• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:17
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No dogs or pets over 30 pounds allowed. There is a non refundable 100 dollar fee for each dog or pet under 30 pounds. The Front Desk needs to notified upon checkin of any animals or a 150 dollar pet cleaning fee will be charged.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Nashville Shores Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Adventure Science Center and Planetarium
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
The Hermitage - Home of President Andrew Jackson
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
LP Field - Titan's Football
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Charges apply for park and fly hotel guests who wish the leave their cars here after staying at least one night. We offer a "Park & Fly" package that includes a night of accommodations and up to 14 days of complimentary parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:202
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:73
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:129
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:202
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:17
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TN0155

Hotel's Location in Nashville, TN near BNA Airport

Tucked away on a quiet, tree-lined cul-de-sac and just one mile from Nashville International Airport, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Nashville Airport is your personal retreat in Tennessee's capital city. From the two-story glass atrium to beautifully landscaped courtyards, our incredible accommodations provide a perfect home-base for exploring the "Music City."

Savvy business travelers know our Nashville, Tennessee hotel is
View More

Hotel's Location in Nashville, TN near BNA Airport

Tucked away on a quiet, tree-lined cul-de-sac and just one mile from Nashville International Airport, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Nashville Airport is your personal retreat in Tennessee's capital city. From the two-story glass atrium to beautifully landscaped courtyards, our incredible accommodations provide a perfect home-base for exploring the "Music City."

Savvy business travelers know our Nashville, Tennessee hotel is convenient to major companies like Bridgestone/Firestone, UPS and Dell. Perks like free Wi-Fi access, a Business Center and a peaceful location ensure a productive trip. We offer three meeting rooms for up to 80 people and one boardroom for smaller gatherings.

In addition to the Nashville airport, our hotel's also located near some of the area's best attractions. A trip to Nashville wouldn't be complete without visiting the Grand Ole Opry and Country Music Hall of Fame. With stores like Bass Pro Shops and Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH, it's no wonder that nearby Opry Mills Mall is so popular.

As a guest of our Nashville, Tennessee hotel, you'll have access to great amenities, including an outdoor pool, 24-hour Fitness Center and free, 24-hour service to the airport and within two miles. Start the day with the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We're a preferred choice among Nashville airport hotels, and we want to become your favorite, too!

View Less
Features
We have free, 24-hour shuttle service to the BNA Airport, which is one mile from our hotel's location in Nashville, TN. We can also shuttle you to destinations within a two-mile radius of the hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Nashville Surprise On the quiet edge of Nashville's downtown, Hotel Indigo is a gem full of the surprising and unexpected. The juxtaposition of an old building's fixtures and history with modern and contemporary design elements nodding to the printing district historical vibe. Bright, friendly and easy walking distance to all things Nashville! The building was at one time home to the largest seeing eye dog school in the world and is pet friendly which I did not realize until loud barking interrupted a conference call! High quality live music every night in the restaurant/lounge gives this a funky, fun, friendly vibe. Food was either outstanding or poor depending on the chef. Staff was friendly and efficient and always eager to suggest site seeing options. Valet service was superb and quick. Cabs are plentiful and readily available, too! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations First time staying in a Hotel Indigo- will be my goto hotel for other trips. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, nice rooms, friendly staff. Modern appliances and décor. Very good location. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff Overall the hotel was more than adequate. We had one issue with the shower not being cleaned, but once we brought it to the staffs attention they sent someone up immediately and it was cleaned before we returned. The ambiance is great, nice modern look. Close to downtown locations and within walking distance to a LOT. I would recommend this hotel at least one night in Nashville! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heart of Downtown Perhaps one of the most centrally located hotels in Downtown. Certainly worth a visit. I will be back in November for a conference. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely We had such a good time at Indigo. The room was great, good size, nice bathroom and so on. Would have appreciated a bathrobe and some slippers though. The entire property was in excellent condition. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Especially the guys in the valet parking. There was one of them in particular, a tall guy with brown hair who always made us feel so welcome when we got back to the hotel after exploring Nashville. Overall, a great hotel experience! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Need to come back for pleasure and bring the MRS. I particularly like the "red room" sitting area. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Nashville The facility is clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The location is close enough to the nightlife but far enough away for a peaceful night of sleep. The mattress was too soft for our liking and the pillows were not much better, but overall the room was comfortable. We would be happy to stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating staff This is an excellent hotel in a great location. The hotel staff were very accommodating to our special requests in a multipart rewards nights stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charm, Convenience, Hotel Indigo Nashville is unmatched and highly recommended. The location blocks from Broadway offers convenience and energy, the service is top-notch, and I was impressed with the character provided by the historic building, on-site live music, and other details. The room was charming and comfortable with a glittering city view. It had a refreshingly un-corporate feel, but more amenities than most hotel chains. I have stayed in dozens of Nashville-area hotels, and this one is my top pick for business travel. I would definitely return to this property for leisure travel and would highly recomment it for either business or leisure stays. Grab your cowboy boots and get ready for a stay in Nashville unlike any other at Hotel Indigo! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great music, great staff I always stay here when visiting Nashville on business. Great location and great overall service and ambiance. Will return again, likely soon! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and easy access Great place to stay downtown Nashville, within walking distance of Broadway, Printer's Alley, etc. Great staff, very helpful. Room was small but very clean, quiet and comfortable. Very nice bathroom with a huge shower. Pricy, big time, but any downtown hotel in Nashville is about the same. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service in Nashville A group of 5 ladies celebrating a 30th birthday stayed at Hotel indigo for 3 days. The staff was amazing and really made our trip great. They knew exactly where to go and how to get there. Best Service ever! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room great breakfast! Loved this room. The hardwood floors and contemporary furniture were beautiful. Made the room more open. The shower was wonderful after a late night! Breakfast the next morning was delicious. Definitely my favorite hotel in Nashville! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Nashville My husband and I loved our stay at the hotel Indigo. The decor was fun and comfortable. The staff were wonderful and attentive. We can't wait to return. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE TO STAY!!! Our stay was excellent! The area of the hotel is within walking distance to just about anything you want to do downtown but not right in the middle of all the people. The hotel is easy to get in August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Nashville hotel Located in a quiet neighborhood, but close enough to walk to all of the downtown entertainment. Dante, at the front desk, was a great source of info about Nashville. All of the staff were wonderful. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Very clean and nicely appointed rooms and bath. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Awesome service in this Hotel and very accomodating. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Seriously, the most friendly and accommodating staff I have ever seen (Blake in particular.) Due to renovations, I was given an upgraded. I saw signs of renovations going on but I never heard them. The hotel was very quiet and I was able to get a good rest. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good experience in a new city This was a fantastic place to stay in downtown Nashville. We need a pet friendly hotel and this was delightfully accommodating. Breakfast was fabulous. Service was attentive and kind. Room was large. And because the hotel is a renovated building that is built of granite, it is very quiet! August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We had previously stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Asheville a few years ago and had a wonderful experience so we expected the same in Nashville . We were disappointed to find the area rug, chair and terrazzo floor dirty. We asked to meet the housekeeping mgr and were told someone would come to our room. We waited 90 minutes and no one showed up. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I recently stayed at Hotel Indigo while in Nashville for a concert. I stayed at this particular hotel mainly because of its closeness to the venue. Upon my arrival, from the valet gentlemen to the front desk, I was greeted warmly, and with a smile. Everyone asked if I needed help with anything, and let me know they would be happy to be of assistance. My room was large and cozy. Great city view. The bed and pillower were very comfortable. I had a great view of the City. The hallways were quiet. I had a quick supper (just the chicken crossiant sandwich and fruit) before I went out. I was served quickly, and the price was reasonable. I ordered room service breakfast the next day, and my only complaint was just how much more I paid for the convienence of room service, I will gladly stay here again! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A couple blocks from all the action. All walkable! Cool hotel in an old building. Treats available all day long for guests (cookies or pastries in the morning). There are no fridges in the room but a call to the front desk and one was delivered. Nice mellow evening entertainment if you want to stay in and hang out at their bar. Will be looking for other Indigo hotels in other cities! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING! We booked a King Executive Room and ended up in the Penthouse (Room 1503) for some unknown reason. We were expecting a regular king room with one bath and one king bed but got SO MUCH more . . . living room, game room, conference room, kitchen, two bathrooms, and king bedroom. It was spectacular! And the decor throughout was beautiful and artsy. Loved the location, too; easy walk to Broadway. Highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel The upgrades in the room were well done. Large remodeled bathroom. Good storage for clothes. Comfortable bed. Floors in room were not carpeted so sometimes walking around barefoot was a little weird. No microwave, but single shot coffee maker was good. Housekeeping staff was friendly. Breakfast was fabulous (eggs, hashbrowns and grits!!!). Nice live music in lobby every afternoon. Cool lounge area. Right next to Printer's Alley. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't define this hotel as boutique Service was average-----except Julie in the bar...outstanding.....some examples;;;;;;when checking in, I asked the valet if the hotel had a gym, he said he had only been here for 2 months and didn't know....ouch...also, the room was clean, but certain details like the alarm clock was not set to the correct time. I purposely left it that way for my stay to see if anyone noticed...they did not. Made me think about their attention to detail. Julie, bartender was excellent though.....made me a fruit plate after the kitchen closed and was great at customer service. Very refreshing..... Lighting in bar/restaurant was too bright, no ambiance what so ever, and had more of a regular hotel feel. I did appreciate the free internet though...some "boutique" hotels don't offer that amenity. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Rest for the Night The hotel was clean and comfortable enough for our stop for the night. All staff members from the gentleman at the front desk to our waitress at the hotel lounge were courteous and friendly. We loved the large shower and bathroom as well!! Everyone in our party woke up refreshed and ready to hit the road for the next part of our trip. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Beautiful Hotel Great hotel and Great location in a beautiful city! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. we can't wait to go back!!! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience and friendly staff We had a great experience from the moment we pulled up to valet parking until we checked out. The historical aspect of the hotel design is interesting and enjoyable. The hotel staff from the front desk workers to the wait staff to the housekeepers were all so helpful and friendly. They made us feel right at home. I would definitely choose to stay at Hotel Indigo again on my next visit to Nashville. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly This hotel is in an old bank building which brings it a nice feel. Did not feel like a 'cookie cutter' hotel. Lots of character and charm. Room was very comfortable and inviting. Bed was like a cloud. The staff was extremely customer service oriented and kind. Perfect place to walk the dog right outside. Printers Alley right behind hotel made it a perfect location. We will definitely book here for our next trip to Nashville. July 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Hotel entrance at dusk
Hotel entrance at dusk
Select to close.
Hotel entrance at dusk Lobby Lounge Front Desk Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport! Hotel Exterior Our unique, one of a kind front entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading