Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed our bed was broken on one side. ( the mattress was crunched down), but not enough to warrant a complaint. everything else was great. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff assistance All staff encountered we extremely helpful and friendly May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and Bed Breakfast options were poor. Mattress was very poor and pillows were flat. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Pillows, the Shower, the breakfast, the bed oh MY! This hotel surpassed my expectations. I have stayed at many hotels this year for business and my key requirement is the ability to relax after long days of meetings and Holiday Inn Express surpassed my expectations. The check-in process was smooth and the front desk staff were so welcoming and inviting. The decor of the hotel lobby was sooo beautiful. Rooms were clean and smelled great. The shower water pressure was OHHHHHH SOOO GOOOD. The Pillows and the bed were so comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a variety of healthy choices from oatmeal to fruits which I like. I was event in aww of the little pancake making machine that made my pancakes perfectly. Overall my stay was great. I had to ship a package back to my home and the front desk staff took cake of this for me with the UPS pick-up. I received my packages in 2 days. I can go on and on about my stay here because because it was that AWESOME and this is what Customer Service should look like. The free parking, the internet, breakfast, clean rooms and sheets and comfy beds made my stay very relaxing. Now I will be staying at other holiday Inn express in other cities. Keep up the great work. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stray 10 out of ten nice hotel it waqs in a nice area west of Nashville TN off of I40 2 blocks May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night rest Quick check-in and a good night of rest in a clean room May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, great service I have stayed at this HIE several times over the past 3 years. First place that I try to book when needing to stay in Nashville. The stars of this HIE hands down is the staff! Very friendly. Super clean rooms. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, not so comfortable bed the front desk staff was very courteous and efficient, however the bed was too hard and too high up to get onto without a struggle for shorter people. Even the pillows marked FIRM were not firm. the vent fan in the bathroom was too loud, and the light in to bathroom could not be turned on without the fan coming on also - too noisy. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:30:45.010-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNALX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>