Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The other half of the Holiday Inn family This was the trailer park side of the Holiday Inn family. Customer service was unprofessional and unpolished, specifically loud and crass when they thought nobody was listening. Rooms were fine as usual and price was right, but staff was not in keeping with the Holiday Inn brand. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room I enjoyed the hotel. I booked it for business. It was easy to access from downtown without the costs associated with staying downtown. The room was clean, modern, and inviting. The breakfast was good and checkout was easy. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very nice facility and room. Staff was extremely friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great. Located 10 minutes from downtown Nashville. My only concern was pricing. If it wasn't for the government rate I received, the room would have been pricey but I still believe it would have been worth it. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Calm Oasis at a Long Day's End This Holiday Inn Express was just what we needed at the end of a long day: reliably Holiday Inn Express. It was comfortable, quiet, warm October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Location was good. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Good price. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front staff need retraining Ok for the price in Nashville. Location good. Common areas needed more frequent cleaning. Outside smokers at front of hotel was a bit odd. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Offers discounts only when convenient This hotel is average. Nothing special. We have stayed here before and they offered us a law enforcement discount. We did reserve our room in advance. However, this time, they decided they could not due to "being busy that night." We did not reserve our room in advance at this time, but thought it was nice last time, so we will go here again. Unfortunate that we are still in law enforcement, but they would not offer the discount. We are even priority club members and that was not taken into consideration. Will not stay here again. Staff who checked us in would not consider priority club membership or law enforcement discount. October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This hotel is located conveniently off the I40W. We chose the hotel as it seemed relatively easy to get from the hotel to downtown Nashville and because we were planning on heading to Memphis afterwards. There is plenty of free parking at the hotel and many other amenities close by. The reception staff are fantastic - probably the friendliest, nicest woman I have met at a hotel. The hotel has been updated but is definitely showing wear and tear. Our room was sufficiently clean (except for cobwebs) but there was obvious damage to both the room door and the bathroom door. The bathroom itself felt kind of like a dungeon - just bad lighting I think. The biggest negative with the hotel was the noise - the walls must be really thin. We could hear the person next to us snoring all night and every sound that went up and down the hall. If you're a light sleeper this probably isn't the hotel for you. If you just want something that is easily accessible for either a sporting event or to get around the Nashville area then this hotel would be fine. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable stay close to downtown. Stay here for 3 nights and found everything to be very nice. Close to downtown and very friendly staff. October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Less than Desirable If you're thinking of staying at this location, think again. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exeeds Expectations Quiet and clean rooms that feel safe; great amenities (especially the free breakfast); professional and helpful staff. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Although the room was a bit small for 4 people for 4 days, it served it's purpose....which was to provide us with a comfortable, easily accessible, clean place to stay while in town for our daughter's wedding. The breakfast was more than adequate for our need to grab a quick bite each morning before we started our busy day. The housekeeping staff was very accomodating in cleaning our rooms around our wedding activity schedule. We will definitely consider staying here again when we come back to visit our daughter. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best shower ever. Had never stayed at this hotel before. Didn't know what to expect upon arrival. Had read all reviews before booking. Some reviews were a little on the negative side. I can assure you, this is a very nice hotel. We stayed in the executive room which would be excellent for families with children. Two queen beds and pull out sofa, two bathrooms, two TV's, Best shower I've ever had at any hotel. The staff were very friendly. Didn't have any special requests during our stay, so I can't respond to quick service. Everything we needed was available, in room coffee, micro, small fridge, hair dryer, iron and board. It's a little problem getting back on Whitebridge road during high traffic times, but just zip up behind the hotel and you can get on Charlotte Ave. quite easily. If you are going downtown, just stay on Charlotte and it brings you right downtown. Definitely recommend trying this hotel. Will be returning soon October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and caring staff. So friendly and aware. Congratulations on this fine staff. Each staff person greeted me and was welcoming. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room overall dirty and was not what i expected for a holiday inn September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient to downtown Nashville, and friendly staff. It seems that the redemption of points is inordinately high (i. e., too many points required per night). For the record, all the hotels in Nashville are priced on the high side, and it takes a LOT of points out of one's account to use points for a stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and convenient to all things in west Nashville. Very pleased with staff and cleanliness of hotel. Convenient to downtown Nashville,WestEnd/Vandy,BelleMeade and Bellevue. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel was very clean and staff very friendly.. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in area for Vanderbilt Hospital appointments Convenient to Vanderbilt Hospital and Clinics with no traffic problems after morning rush hour. Variety of nearby businesses restaurants to satisfy any needs. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel was very nice and staff was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone to stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel ,great experience my room was very clean and the staff was very friendly ,thank you guys for your hard work:) September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Stayed there while in Nashville for a work related class. The room was very nice, the staff was great, overall an enjoyable experience. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services and Staff The staff here at this hotel was very accommodating and very helpful. I came here on a business trip but, I found it to be very relaxing as well.We will stay here again. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by parents weekend adventure Off the beaten path but still a nice location, close to highway and within 10-15 minutes of the college. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The desk clerk was very polite and curious. She offered information of all hotel services and amenities. She gave me a choice of rooms. The overall experience was excellent. I was disappointed at the increase of the nightly rate based on a NFL preseason game in town. I was not there to attend the sporting event. I was staying at the hotel as a stop over on a 1052 mile business trip. I had been driving for 10 hours and simply needed a place to rest before beginning the next leg of the business trip. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, high price The cost per night was almost $50 a night higher than 3 other HIE hotels we stayed in during this trip, and was by far NOT the nicest or most comfortable. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, convenient location. Convenient location to Nashville without having to pay downtown prices. Room was comfortable and cool upon check-in. Front desk staff was polite and helpful. Would stay here again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Good value and not too far from downtown. The staff was great. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised so friendly Everyone was so friendly, and helpful. very clean and comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff All of the staff that we came into contact were friendly and professional. The only draw back to the hotel is the breakfast. Choices are plentiful but the eggs and sausage were only lukewarm and not very tasty. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>