Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We had a long drive that day. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel clean comfortable and right off hwy 40 for those on long trips. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Our stay was very welcoming from the time we walked in. The front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful when we asked questions. Very polite. Our room was clean, the beds and pillows were very comfy, the breakfast was good and had a decent selection to choose from. We even took some time out to use the outdoor pool and that was nice. I would totally recommend this hotel. It is easy access off the highway and 10-15 minutes from downtown Nashville. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Sevice This Holiday Inn Express is great ,the Manager came by breakfast each morning to make sure that our stay was good, you dont see this too often,my family and i thanks you for your great service August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant It was a very pleasant place to stay. They staff was so very friendly and rooms so clean The breakfast was excellant. The reason for our stay was my sister has breast cancer and had to have a double mastectomy at Vanderbilt Hospital and the staff did everything to make to make her feel comfortable after she got out of the hospital. She has a return appt on Sept. 3rd and she has already made her reservations to stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly staff. Great service. Good breakfast. Very comfortable bed. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor and unsafe location The location was in a very busy and unsafe area. It was obviously an older HIE. It was difficult to get to and difficult to travel to the attractions. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - clean I would recommend this hotel, however the parking spaces are extremely small and hard to park in. Not as close to Nashville as I thought, but still not a bad drive. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Issue - Booked hotel reservation. - Filled out and faxed over credit card guarantee payment form and state tax exempt form. - Called hotel to confirm receipt of information and was told that the fax had been received by the hotel and everything was in order. - Received credit card statement in the mail showing that state taxes had been charged. Called the hotel only to be told that they had not received the information (although I have my confirmation fax). Was also told that since the charge had already been applied to the reservation there was nothing that they could do to remove the charge -- even if it was their fault. How's that for customer service -- you pay for their mistakes. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Needs a little work Upon my arrival, the female at the front desk found it necessary not only to highlight parts of a form which covered damages from smoking or (damage to room ) in general, but also, after I reviewed the form and signed it, she AGAIN reiterated to me, that a $250.00 fine would be imposed for any damages to room or smoking behavior was noticed in this non smoking room. I thought this was strange and a little bit offensive. I mean...I JUST signed my name to this highlighted portion of the form, but apparently, she thought my stay was some kind of a risk to the hotel by verbally informing me a second time. I was just a tired guy, by myself, looking for a place to stay overnight. When I questioned her about her need to re-state what I just read and signed-she looked at me with an unpleasant and unwelcome look, and began to respond to me with nasty hostile attitude for the rest of the check in process. UNACCEPTABLE. On the check out, I experienced a completely different person and attitude. Very kind and accommodating- he even noticed that the previous person "forgot" to remove the taxes from my bill. I am active duty Military and the very nice benefits applied to me, but the previous female staff member neglected to apply it to my bill. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed here while taking my daughter to college and I must say that this was a great hotel. The vibe of the desk agents was awesome and the rooms were clean. We will definitely stay here everytime we come to Nashville. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was extremely attentive and friendly. They went out of their way to make sure that my needs were met, and the stay was as comfortable and convenient as possible. I would recommend this hotel in the future. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grate room, Great staff!!! This is a great hotel!!!!!!!,I love my room nice and super clean :), the public areas was clean , great breakfast ,my check in experience was awesome .Over all great service August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So enjoyable! I stayed one night at this property and it was great! The check in was speedy and efficient and they helped me with all of my questions. When I got to my room I came in contact with one of the house keepers and all though she didnt quiet understand me she was very Friendly and welcomed me! My room was clean and very spacious. No problems what so ever. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We were vary happy with our stay, we were there for a medical reason. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BEDS ARE TOO SMALL no way a queen size Everything about the hotel was fine except the bed. My wife and I travel a lot together. We find sometimes that a queen bed is NOT a queen bed size. This is one of those times. We are both larger people, both over 6' tall. We could not both lay flat in this tiny bed. Neither of us slept. It was terrible. Other than being truly a full size bed, it was a very comfortable bed. Actually, I really liked the bed. Too bad they lied about the size and I never got any rest. Thought about kicking the kids out of the other bed, but good sense prevailed. Also, when we arrived, the entire staff and housekeeping was sitting in the lobby watching TV. I felt like I was interrupting them. Pool was not clean. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The room was nice and clean. Loved the décor in the hotel great room and eating area. Breakfast choices were good. The best thing about the hotel was the courteous staff. They were superb!! August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's just ok... Front desk staff was welcoming and helpful, everything was very clean and I really enjoyed the room decor. Other than that it was below average for a Holiday Inn Express. The walls are thin, we were awakened every morning by the vacuum cleaner in the rooms next to us. The parking spaces are made for compact cars. If the lot is full and you drive a large SUV or full size truck good luck getting out of your vehicle if you have more than a 30in waist. Drive anything larger than a F-150 and you'll have to take 2 spaces or park next door at Shoney's. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay stayed overnight, great hotel. Rooms were clean and very modern with updated current amenities. Beds and furniture were among the best and the overall quality of the hotel was great. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant room everything was comfortable and the staff was courteous August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Refreshing I chose this hotel as a pit stop to St.Louis. We were very tired when we arrived but, the desk agent was very welcoming and quick to serve us. She was pleasant and had a great personality. I was able to enjoy the pool and breakfast. I will most definitely return. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience from Start to finish This was a great hotel from beginning to end. Prior to arriving to this hotel, I read some mixed reviews but when I arrived they exceeded all of my expecations. I travel to a lot of hotels and this was much better than most. The desk staff always greeted me when coming and going and the cleaning staff did great with my room. I will be back August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable We arrived later in the evening and did not have the opportunity to try the breakfast but our stay was very comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable facility good area, good service, good area, would recommend highly August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super staff and Great Breakfast The staff is to be commended. Very courteous, accommodating, and friendly. The hotel is very clean, beds are a joy to sleep in, and the rooms are very quiet . The breakfast is terrific. Great selection in everything. We look forward to our next stay here! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, My family has been staying this hotel for the past several years. We use and recommend it because it is close to the hospitals and medical facilities -- many friends and family members have been patients at the Nashville medical facilities. We also recommend this hotel for the proximity to quality shopping centers. Overall, the hotel is excellent. Safe, clean, comfortable, and convenient. Friendly and helpful staff. We will stay there again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Oriented Staff The staff were the most friendly and service oriented I have ever met at any hotel. Cleanliness throughout the facility and in my room was maintained for the whole week of my stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by promptness of needs called and reported fallen light fixture..took awhile for someone to show up then he left after he saw what happened.the light bulbs popped and the lights went out..had to ask for another room..no offer was made July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room and great breakfast service Our stay was great, the room was very comfortable and had plenty of room for us. It was very close to downtown and the breakfast was great! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BASEBALL TEAM TRIP We used the laundry facilities that had just been repaired that day. The dryer was not producing much heat and after two cycles, uniforms were still damp. We were offered to use the big dryer to take care of the uniforms. Not only was it offered but an employee took them in and brought them to me in the lobby area freshly dried. Very nice. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy clean beds, great hotel Have stayed here 3x and have a good experience every time...would recommend this hotel anytime July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>