Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient We recently stayed here during CMA Fest. This property was in a great location. There were a couple of annoyances (could not use door deadbolt, placement of an oversized armchair in the wrong location). However, overall his was a great place to stay for a week. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A decent stay at a decent price Compared to other area hotels this one was a great value, especially with the free breakfast that would easily have cost $10 to $15 elsewhere. Beads were comfortable and the free wi-fi worked great. No complaints here and I have already booked another night coming up soon. June 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and beautiful room The 1 King bedroom was beautiful and spacious. The shower had great water pressure. The breakfast had many options and all was delicious. The staff was very helpful and courteous when the juice and the pancake batter ran out and needed replacing. The one complaint I have was the bed. It was way too firm for my comfort. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to Vanderbilt Hospital. Beds were comfortable and service good. A bit overpriced. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected The stay at this Holiday Inn Express was done because most of the in-town hotels were full. I was nervous about the stay, but I have to say that the experience was better than I expected. While the bathroom was a little cramped, for one person, it was just fine. Beds were very comfortable- not too hard and not too soft. As with any hotel, I had to play with the AC in order to get it comfortable for me. My only complaint would be that it was hard to get the curtains to stay closed so that the exterior lighting did not shine in- a typical problem at any hotel, and one that, next time I stay anywhere, I'll bring a clip! Breakfast was a little on the carb-y side, but it was fine. Staff was very pleasant, and the hotel is well kept. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Great staff! My trip to Nashville was better because I didn't have to worry about our accommodations, thanks again Holiday Inn Express! May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as I had hoped for 1. Thankful to find a "no smoking" place to stay. 2 .Parking places too narrow. 3. Lobby appeared clean. 4. When we got off the elevator on our floor, we almost turned around and left because there was so much dust/dirt along the baseboards of the hallway. 5. Our room was clean and comfortable. 6. Staff not very friendly - although we smiled & greeted all employees with whom we came in contact. When we were checking out I asked for a receipt of our stay and the lady at the desk appeared to be bothered by our request, asking if there hadn't been one left under our door - which there had not. She than continued to look very "put out" to have to print out a receipt for us. May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the internet is not working I was placed into a room at the end of hallway, I was using ipad and had time getting online unless I open the door and on doorstep. When I asked to be different location, the front desk told me there is no room available. other than internet problem, I don't have any other issues. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The overall stay The appearance of the room was good. The bed was comfortable. Although, we were close to the elevator, there was no noise in the hallway. The customer service was good. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice first time I'd used my free nights - it was nice - I would stay here again May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Spaces Terrible Got two rooms on my points. 1st room wasn't ready until after 3PM and the second room was after 4PM. No acknowlege being Platinum member. Had to have a mattress replaced in one of the rooms after a bad night. Parking spaces are tight unless you have a compact car. We were on motorcycles and even though they had a place under Awning and off the entrance, was told it was a fire hazard and had to move them into the rain. I have had other Holiday Inns let us park under entrance way off to the side but not here. Not biker friendly. Breakfast was excellent and most of the staff was too. Travel a lot and this was not one of my best experiences overall disappointed. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service all around I would like to thank Sadaricus for the help with our stay. He was very helpful and friendly May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good breakfast and staff was super nice. The room was very clean and accommodating. The beds were very comfortable. The housekeeping kept our room clean and stocked everyday. We had several heavy medical boxes delivered to the hotel. The desk clerk helped us to get them safely to our room. The breakfast had a very good selection of food. Something there for every one. I would highly recommend the cinnamon rolls that were warm and fresh every morning. The breakfast staff were very helpful. The hours for the breakfast were very accommodating. If there was a down side, I would have to say that the room was too small for having 2 queen size beds in it. It was difficult manipulating around an open suitcase , the desk, window, air conditioner, and etc. But this was something we could work with. The hotel was located such as that we could maneuver the town easily. We really liked Nashville and will use this hotel again on our return visit. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great / Parking Terrible Room was great. Bed was very comfortable. Loved the lotion. Only downside to this stay was the parking. Marked spaces are way too small for today's vehicles. We opted to park farther away in order to have an end space rather than having to literally squeeze into our vehicle. Was not recognized as a Priority Club member. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff I arrived in Nashville on business and got settled into my hotel room when I moved the chair under the desk to do some work on my laptop. A wheel broke so I went to the front desk to alert them as to what happened and within 5 minutes of getting back to my room, maintenance arrived and replaced the wheel to my chair, allowing me to get back to my work. Exceptional people! this hotel was clean and very much updated and I would highly recommend this hotel. I will stay here again when my travels take me back to Nashville. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service Excellent staff. Friendly. Clean. Helpful. The breakfast service was clean, fresh, fully stocked. Food was delicious. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Priority points I paid for the room with "Priority Points" and when I checked out they charged me $2.50 as a city flat tax. When I used points at the other hotels, I was not charged anyting other than points. I am wondering if this was a honest charge? March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Clean Hotel This hotel was very clean and provided the type of experience you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ugly and not worth it! Decor is something from a 60's acid trip - just terrible. Everything is tired and worn out - felt afraid to touch anything. Never should pay so much for such a lousy hotel. The only saving grace was the staff which was excellent. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very friendly From check in too all staff always a smile and hello! March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Our stay was very good. The location was great - 10 minutes from our daytime activities. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. March 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nashville Holiday Inn Express This was one, if not the WORST hotel, that I have stayed in, in a very long time. I do not believe that I have ever stayed in a Holiday Inn property that was this bad. - The elevator floor felt like it had holes in the floor and that it was about to cave in. - the day manager was worthless. - the parking was very poor - the breakfast was marginal at best. Brown bannans, cold cinnamon rolls, etc. Will NEVER stay at this property again !!!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Couln'nt ask for a better stay I stay with Holiday inn at least 4 nights a week every week because they take care of there quest as if they are family. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service by staff Had problem with 1st room and the front desk staff were very responsive and immediately moved us to a larger room. Maid stafff were also very friendly in halls. I travel and would say the service given by staff was great despite challenges with bad weather/tornados and snowstorm during our stay in Nashville. Relocating to area and would feel very comfortable recommending hotel to relatives who visit Nashville. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This was by far the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in. We told all of our Nashville freinds to reccomend this Hotel to any traveling visitors. Entrance, Lobby, Room all very modern and up to date. We will stay again. Donnie February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late night noise Had to complain every night about noise in building kept waking me up loud music ? January 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Everything about this place was fine for the short time we were there. Location is close enough to downtown the cost of a taxi does not break you, 40 dollars round trip including tip. January 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Couple There was a problem with our room but it was handled promptly. Did not feel safe in the neighborhood. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience Stayed 3 nights at this location. The first 2 nights were fine, the third night was New Years eve and although everyone has the right to party we have the right to sleep also. At around 4 in the morning people came in the next room and were extremely loud. Being around the corner from the front desk I know they could hear the noise. The gentleman at the front desk admitted he could hear them and said he spoke to them once but obviously did not follow up and try to get them to be quite. Since I needed to get on the road fairly early I just got up and left. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated This is a recently updated hotel (2012). Very nice throughout. Close, walking distance, to many food choices. December 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>