Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room too pricey for that location and service Front desk was ok but not exactly hospitable. People sitting out in front smoking as you walk in.Later that evening people were outside and below room drinking beer in a huddle.Room was nice and clean. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and updated room We booked a last minute stay and were very pleased with the accommodations. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Look elsewhere Need better informed staff and map info of downtown Nashville. Desk did not have a simple one page map to the downtown area. Could NOT tell me that Broadway was the heart of the music area. Could NOT tell me the streets to take to get to the downtown area. Told me to drive down White Bridge until I saw the large buildings. A customer at the gas station told me the the important music street. She also told me the best place to park for convenience and price. I should have been able to obtain this and more from a single page map with recommendations. The cleaning people left a cleaning rag on our bathroom counter after the first night. On the second day they completely missed our room all together. No service at all. The room was fine, the service was unsatisfactory. Sorry for the poor review, but this WAS our experience. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat and clean An outstanding experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend in Nashville Everything about the hotel itself was perfect, Clean, good breakfast, friendly staff, modern, nice workout room, easy drive/busride/taxi to downtown Nashville. My only complaint is that the block of rooms for the wedding cost $30 more than the advertised rate in the Nashville Brochure you pick up in the lobby. Hotel desk just shrugged and couldn't explain or change the price. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn Express, Nashville, TN Everything about our stay was great, except I would like to suggest having a fan switch and a light switch in the bathroom. When you turned the light on during he night, the fan came on and woke everyone up. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprizingly great! JMJ Enjoyed this hotel greatly with many of my good friends, all attending a wedding at nearby Belle Meade Plantation. The room was great, check in was smooth, breakfast was plentiful, clean and fresh. The automatic pancake maker was worthy of a Nobel Prize in Science. All of the staff, especially Crystal (sp?) who kept up seamlessly with a large crowd ( the hotel was sold out), made this stay a fun and stress free visit! Not sure what anyone could find wrong with this hotel and staff. The rugs in the hallway are a little wild but the lobby has a beautiful and classy look which flows right into the Breakfast area. The little bags for those who need to take breakfast on the go are such a thoughtful idea. This hotel is not near the downtown area but it Was not hard to get there and it was a very busy week-end in Nashville with Vanderbilt Parent's Week-end and a Titans game. This hotel sets a high standard for other hotels, especially the friendly and competent staff! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay We stayed here last weekend for a family wedding. Both sides of the family traveled down from Chicago and we basically took over the hotel. The front desk staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating. They were so great! From advice on where to find the closest Starbucks to letting us hang out in the lobby and breakfast area after hours, they were constantly more polite than I think I would have been in their situation. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the free breakfast was a great way to start the day. Nothing to complain about here! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to sleep not the best location but ready access to town and a great stay. great staff. personable people. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and quiet hotel This is the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. The lady at front desk was very nice, friendly and professional. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. The rooms and hotel are extremely clean. This hotel is located out of the downtown area so it's a lot quieter but it's close enough to be downtown in 15 minutes even in morning traffic. I will stay here again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, able to relax, very friendly, helpful staff Stayed here a few times recently on visits to Nashville, very convenient to everything. Staff very friendly as you leave and enter the hotel. Staff very quick to help or check you in and accommodate what you need. Breakfast in morning has several items to choose from, especially the good cinnamon rolls! But the friendly, helpful staff is the reason to stay here. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Big money, late breakfast? Breakfast was late during our stay and we just slipped in from a over booking! A different couple had the same room as ours but we were there 10 minutes before they showed up! Same room and I heard them swipe there card a few times and answered the door, you should have seen the look on their faces! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Webb Family I really enjoyed staying at the place it was fairly new and clearn. The only complaint is the bathroom is really small but we were happy overall. But in saying that I have made reservation again for another stay :) Oh my son really enjoyed breakfast especially the pancake maker. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice room I was so pleased with this hotel. My mom had surgery and I needed a quiet close place to rest and this hotel was perfect. Beautiful room and unbelievably comfortable bed. Very clean and I will definitely stay here again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Beds and Good Service So thankful that this hotel will work with us on a price, because I have to bring my child to Vanderbilt Children's Hospital about once sometimes twice a month. When we have very early appointments it is nice to know we have a safe, clean, affordable place to stay. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I was on my way home from a cross country motorcycle trip following US Route 66 to Santa Monica, CA. I chose this HEI property at random and was immediately impressed when I walked through the front door. The lobby was spacious and immaculately clean; the front desk clerk was cheerful and friendly. Though I didn't have a reservation, I was able to obtain a room. The room seemed to have been freshly serviced by the housekeeping staff and was extremely comfortable. Not only would I recommend this property, but I'll be staying here again the next time I pass through the Nashville, TN area. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Very good choice. Nice bed and pillows. Room was neat and clean. Enjoyed our stay August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Many Room Issues I had requested an early check in time and was told that would be no problem. When I arrived, the two employees at the front desk told me rooms were not available and they would hurry but the housekeeping manager was at lunch and they couldn't give me a time. After a 30 minute conversation , I finally asked about changing to a room with double beds and amazingly I was in a room in 3 minutes. Why didn't they figure this out earlier?? Once I got into the room, I found out that the refrigerator didn't work and the lights in the bathroom and the sink area were not working. An electrician had to spend 45 minutes replacing parts in several areas before everything worked again. I was never contacted by a manager or any employee to apologize for my inconvenience or the issues in the room August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, nice place! Really nice place to stay- arty, comfortable, nice employees, easy access to freeways downtown! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satisfied customer for over 16 years We have been using this hotel for out-of-town guests for over 16 years and are always satisfied with our experiences. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On business trip - but able to relax after work! Nice place. Good staff. Able to hear a lot of noise from hall but overall good place. Second stay at this location while in Nashville. Will stay again. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy first floor room The first floor room we were in was very noisy when staff started preparing for the morning routine. Doors opening and slamming made it difficult to sleep. The chair in the desk area lost one of its wheels every time the chair was moved making it a challenge to work at the desk. Awkward placement of vanity area on entry into room. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay While the rooms were a bit dated looking, they were exceptionally clean and very comfortable. The housekeeping staff was the friendliest that I have ever encountered. They were warm and welcoming and did a great job. Breakfast was a bit on the scanty-choice side, but was totally adequate. July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff Upon our arrival I was questioned by one of the ladies behind the counter. I had to ask her to repeat herself and she laughed at me and then tried to hide her face behind a piece of paper to say something to the other lady. I found her VERY RUDE. The Housekeeping staff was awesome. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and service would recommend this hotel great staff clean rooms . excellent location for west nashville . July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SOMEWHAT DISAPPOINTED we have stayed here several times and normally our stay is very nice......The staff was very nice and helpful....but our room seem to be a problem.....Our toilet would not work in the first room and so the staff moved us to another room just down the hall.....which was nice and the toilet did work but the air conditioning was not up to par.......I would suggest in the future that the maintenance department needs to check out the quality of air conditioning in each room and to make sure all things work properly in each room..... June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cramped but comfy Small rooms and crowded halls. On the second floor, our room didn't feel quite level. Pool is small but good enough for a traveling family with young kids. Great breakfast and located in a great spot June 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy staff A lady was on reception when we walked in and she really didn't want to be there. She said: 'Yes' and looked at us with distaste. I mentioned we had booked a room for 2 nights. She demanded 'Name'. I gave it to her. She then said 'Card'. At that point I said 'Please' and she recovered a little and said 'Please'. But what a terrible way to great a guest. During all of this another member of staff (who was behind reception out of view) was having a very loud personnal conversation about boyfriends and nightclubs. It was so loud that even Brittany told her to be quite...which had no effect. After the stay, I stupidly left some medication in the room. I called and the staff had found it, however, the hotel refused to send it to me even after I asked them to charge whatever it would cost to my credit card. In the end I had to go to a UPS store here in Atlanta who contacted a UPS in Nashville to get one of their employees to take it to their shop and send it too me. Terrible customer service all round. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient We recently stayed here during CMA Fest. This property was in a great location. There were a couple of annoyances (could not use door deadbolt, placement of an oversized armchair in the wrong location). However, overall his was a great place to stay for a week. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A decent stay at a decent price Compared to other area hotels this one was a great value, especially with the free breakfast that would easily have cost $10 to $15 elsewhere. Beads were comfortable and the free wi-fi worked great. No complaints here and I have already booked another night coming up soon. June 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>