• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary for hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
You’ll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I-40 Whitebridge Rd. Along with easy access to I-40, I-65 and I-24 we are centrally located to Vanderbilt University, Vanderbilt Medical Center, Music Row and only 5 miles to Downtown Nashville. Guests enjoy our close proximity to Nashville International Airport. The downtown “Honky Tonk District,” Nashville Predators Hockey, Tennessee Titans Football, County Music Hall of Fame and Tennessee State University.
View More
You’ll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I-40 Whitebridge Rd. Along with easy access to I-40, I-65 and I-24 we are centrally located to Vanderbilt University, Vanderbilt Medical Center, Music Row and only 5 miles to Downtown Nashville. Guests enjoy our close proximity to Nashville International Airport. The downtown “Honky Tonk District,” Nashville Predators Hockey, Tennessee Titans Football, County Music Hall of Fame and Tennessee State University.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel Experience Only complaint I have is no tall mirror and no mirror in the bedroom. I needed to get ready while my husband was in the shower but I couldnt pu on my makeup. October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Not recognised as a Platinum Rewards Member and charged for breakfast although part of rate package. If you want to enjoy the local night life don't expect a night cap at the Hotel as the bar closes at 10pm..... October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Cool and Inviting Place The minute I walked in for check-in I was greeted by a friendly attentive front desk staff and manager. They acknowledged me as an IHG member and quickly checked me in. The room was very cool, chic, and unlike most hotel rooms you frequent. The location was great too for Nashville. I will be back! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! Great location. Room had great modern design and was very clean. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about area. Convenient parking adjacent to hotel - self park or valet. Nice little bar behind lobby with decent selection of craft beers/wine. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Miles and Music Excellent service, staff was wonderful. Left a note for the GM with the names of everyone who helped make our stay so comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Nashville Love this hotel. Have stayed there twice previous to this last visit. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are nicely appointed, modern, and comfortable, and the location is fantastic - within walking distance of the Honky Tonks on Broadway, the Ryman Auditorium, Country Music Hall of Fame, and several other interesting venues. The hotel restaurant and bar offer good food and drink, plus the wait staff is friendly and accomodating. This is always going to be a must stay place for us anytime we visit Nashville. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel beautiful room and lobby, made for a great and easy stay October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed and a little noise Overall the stay was great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. I only have two minor complaints. We were in a 3rd floor room that was apparently close to a street that has live music and entertainment that was a bit loud till late in the evening. Also, the AC unit in the room was quite loud when it came on and made getting to sleep difficult. But overall a good stay at a nice hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wife and I stayed here for concert at Bridgestone Arena. Valet parking set the tone with friendly and helpful attitude. Check in was no problem. The character of the building is great. Hardwood floors, rugs, view from the 12th floor; all added up to great trip. After concert we needed the rest and room didn't disappoint. There was no noise on the floor, mattress was comfortable and the pillows are outstanding. We didn't eat at hotel so we cannot give any comment. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Staff Room was very nice. clean and tiddy. Staff was freindly and helpful. Only issue was saw was no in room refrigerator. Other than that nice stay and wil return to this hotel in the future. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff From the doorman to housekeeping and everyone else in between, the staff could not have been more friendly or accommodating no matter my inquiry. And always with a smile! They make you feel very special! The hotel's location near the capitol buildings was a plus too. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel excellent hotel. will absolutely stay here again. Terrific staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All staff friendly. Cleaning staff, check-in staff, and valet staff friendly and nice. All encounters with staff was positive and it seemed they were truly trained to invoke positive demeanor. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor - good location. Loved the books in the lobby to read. Good restaurant. September 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty hotel, but it felt like smoke If I had paid significantly less for this room, I probably would have been very happy with my stay. The price per night gave me expectations of AMAZING customer service, delicious breakfast in bed, a spa-like fitness center, and at least one item on the menu somewhere that I could eat (I have celiac and have to maintain a gluten free diet). Unfortunately, what I got was a hotel with staff that didn't know where the gym was located or what it means to be "gluten free," a very basic gym, a hamburger without a bun that they still put fried onions on, and no room service whatsoever. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel! Amazing staff that was attentive to all of our needs. The room was very spacious and clean. It was all anyone could ask for in a hotel! September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 no window shade or curtain?? bad experience on a 25th wedding anniversary trip. Room had 1 completely uncovered large window that woke us up as the sun came up-the other window had 2 curtains.Management acted like we stole it when we pointed it out and asked it to be looked at-nobody ever did. One day room had bed made but garbage and towels all over...not all ours?. Overcharged on checkout and still not corrected. Breakfast buffet had cold food and lacked some items some days. Rom has water stains on ceiling. No mention of our 25th wedding anniversary even though I put it on reservation. Worst hotel we stayed at all trip that included Springfield Illinois, Memphis and French Lick. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Restaurant We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from the moment of check in. The front desk staff was accomdating as they put my entire family on one floor. The restaurant was fabulous and had entertainment often. The room was very nice and had a comfortable bed. The pillows lacked comfort though. Valet service was spot on with the cars delivered quickly. I would stay again! September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just an Ok hotel The AC didn't work well in the room and the hotel staff just left on caffeinated Kuerig coffee pod for my wife and I to share. The curtains didn't close all the way. Luckily the nights of Nashville didn't keep us up really late. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with great service Room was clean. Food and drinks good. Well designed and decorated. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Thanks for the experience! We enjoyed being so close to the music of downtown. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't go wrong! Great property - great location - pleasant employees. You can't go wrong! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness is not a priority here The furniture in our room was rather disgusting. Both chairs in the room were filthy and had stains all over them; which were easily visible considering they were at one time white. Other than that, though, service was good and the price was good for the location. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nashville one suggestion,a side table or shelf in bathroom for supplies brought from home. we loved the coffee machine in the room, one cup at a time. the decor was very pleasing, we very much enjoyed our stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 birthday stay Stayed one night for birthday. Great location, easy to walk to all venues. Would recommend and would stay there again. Great decor in rooms - September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfotable bed, and great louge/bar/food (with music) Check-in and out was a breeze. Staff was friendly and attentive always asking if there was something they could do for you. The lounge bar area is kind of a hidden gem. Food was great, bar selection was very good, and prices were very reasonable. The music was also an added bonus. The rooms were spacious, clean, and beds were very comfortable. Location was a plus. Printer’s Ally is right behind the hotel. Short easy walking distance to either 1st Street, or Broadway shopping, bars, and restaurants. Overall, great stay, and I’ll be back again…… soon. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel great location and staff. the bar is excellent with high quality live music, even by Nashville standards. I recommend this hotel without hesitation. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Nashville Great full service accommodations and well located near entertainment district. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville - Best City Ever Nashville is a great city to visit and the Hotel Indigo is a wonderful place to stay. The hotel is in easy walking distance from the nightlife scene, near restaurants September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel Indigo has a great location in Nashville. We were able to walk everywhere we needed to go. The building itself is old but has been nicely refurbished. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Will stay there again. August 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading