• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary for hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:105
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:43
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
You’ll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I-40 Whitebridge Rd. Along with easy access to I-40, I-65 and I-24 we are centrally located to Vanderbilt University, Vanderbilt Medical Center, Music Row and only 5 miles to Downtown Nashville. Guests enjoy our close proximity to Nashville International Airport. The downtown “Honky Tonk District,” Nashville Predators Hockey, Tennessee Titans Football, County Music Hall of Fame and Tennessee State University.
View More
You’ll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I-40 Whitebridge Rd. Along with easy access to I-40, I-65 and I-24 we are centrally located to Vanderbilt University, Vanderbilt Medical Center, Music Row and only 5 miles to Downtown Nashville. Guests enjoy our close proximity to Nashville International Airport. The downtown “Honky Tonk District,” Nashville Predators Hockey, Tennessee Titans Football, County Music Hall of Fame and Tennessee State University.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just an Ok hotel The AC didn't work well in the room and the hotel staff just left on caffeinated Kuerig coffee pod for my wife and I to share. The curtains didn't close all the way. Luckily the nights of Nashville didn't keep us up really late. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with great service Room was clean. Food and drinks good. Well designed and decorated. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Thanks for the experience! We enjoyed being so close to the music of downtown. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't go wrong! Great property - great location - pleasant employees. You can't go wrong! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness is not a priority here The furniture in our room was rather disgusting. Both chairs in the room were filthy and had stains all over them; which were easily visible considering they were at one time white. Other than that, though, service was good and the price was good for the location. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nashville one suggestion,a side table or shelf in bathroom for supplies brought from home. we loved the coffee machine in the room, one cup at a time. the decor was very pleasing, we very much enjoyed our stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 birthday stay Stayed one night for birthday. Great location, easy to walk to all venues. Would recommend and would stay there again. Great decor in rooms - September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfotable bed, and great louge/bar/food (with music) Check-in and out was a breeze. Staff was friendly and attentive always asking if there was something they could do for you. The lounge bar area is kind of a hidden gem. Food was great, bar selection was very good, and prices were very reasonable. The music was also an added bonus. The rooms were spacious, clean, and beds were very comfortable. Location was a plus. Printer’s Ally is right behind the hotel. Short easy walking distance to either 1st Street, or Broadway shopping, bars, and restaurants. Overall, great stay, and I’ll be back again…… soon. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel great location and staff. the bar is excellent with high quality live music, even by Nashville standards. I recommend this hotel without hesitation. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Nashville Great full service accommodations and well located near entertainment district. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville - Best City Ever Nashville is a great city to visit and the Hotel Indigo is a wonderful place to stay. The hotel is in easy walking distance from the nightlife scene, near restaurants September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel Indigo has a great location in Nashville. We were able to walk everywhere we needed to go. The building itself is old but has been nicely refurbished. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Will stay there again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nashville Gem! Simply put, the best experience for the money in downtown Nashville. Incredible value, great live music in the bar/lounge, and a historic building with great amenities. A must when visiting! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities The stay was great. My only complaint(if you could call it that) was that there was no refrigerator in the room. My wife and I both take meds that require being kept cool, so we had to bring in a cooler and continually refresh the ice. Not a big deal! August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good but the bed and pancakes ... The bed was not the best, my head was at a lower level than the rest of the body. I could not sleep comfortably during the night. My wife kept dreaming of the pancakes shown on the breakfast card. Very disappointed at breakfast, had to return them, they were not good at all. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh, NC Great location!!! Very nice and comfortable room. A little on the pricey side but I guess you pay for location, location, location. I will be back for sure. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We were very pleased with our stay at the hotel Indigo. The place was clean and the staff was very friendly and answered any questions politely. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Nashville Surprise On the quiet edge of Nashville's downtown, Hotel Indigo is a gem full of the surprising and unexpected. The juxtaposition of an old building's fixtures and history with modern and contemporary design elements nodding to the printing district historical vibe. Bright, friendly and easy walking distance to all things Nashville! The building was at one time home to the largest seeing eye dog school in the world and is pet friendly which I did not realize until loud barking interrupted a conference call! High quality live music every night in the restaurant/lounge gives this a funky, fun, friendly vibe. Food was either outstanding or poor depending on the chef. Staff was friendly and efficient and always eager to suggest site seeing options. Valet service was superb and quick. Cabs are plentiful and readily available, too! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations First time staying in a Hotel Indigo- will be my goto hotel for other trips. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, nice rooms, friendly staff. Modern appliances and décor. Very good location. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great staff Overall the hotel was more than adequate. We had one issue with the shower not being cleaned, but once we brought it to the staffs attention they sent someone up immediately and it was cleaned before we returned. The ambiance is great, nice modern look. Close to downtown locations and within walking distance to a LOT. I would recommend this hotel at least one night in Nashville! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heart of Downtown Perhaps one of the most centrally located hotels in Downtown. Certainly worth a visit. I will be back in November for a conference. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely We had such a good time at Indigo. The room was great, good size, nice bathroom and so on. Would have appreciated a bathrobe and some slippers though. The entire property was in excellent condition. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Especially the guys in the valet parking. There was one of them in particular, a tall guy with brown hair who always made us feel so welcome when we got back to the hotel after exploring Nashville. Overall, a great hotel experience! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Need to come back for pleasure and bring the MRS. I particularly like the "red room" sitting area. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Nashville The facility is clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The location is close enough to the nightlife but far enough away for a peaceful night of sleep. The mattress was too soft for our liking and the pillows were not much better, but overall the room was comfortable. We would be happy to stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating staff This is an excellent hotel in a great location. The hotel staff were very accommodating to our special requests in a multipart rewards nights stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charm, Convenience, Hotel Indigo Nashville is unmatched and highly recommended. The location blocks from Broadway offers convenience and energy, the service is top-notch, and I was impressed with the character provided by the historic building, on-site live music, and other details. The room was charming and comfortable with a glittering city view. It had a refreshingly un-corporate feel, but more amenities than most hotel chains. I have stayed in dozens of Nashville-area hotels, and this one is my top pick for business travel. I would definitely return to this property for leisure travel and would highly recomment it for either business or leisure stays. Grab your cowboy boots and get ready for a stay in Nashville unlike any other at Hotel Indigo! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great music, great staff I always stay here when visiting Nashville on business. Great location and great overall service and ambiance. Will return again, likely soon! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and easy access Great place to stay downtown Nashville, within walking distance of Broadway, Printer's Alley, etc. Great staff, very helpful. Room was small but very clean, quiet and comfortable. Very nice bathroom with a huge shower. Pricy, big time, but any downtown hotel in Nashville is about the same. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service in Nashville A group of 5 ladies celebrating a 30th birthday stayed at Hotel indigo for 3 days. The staff was amazing and really made our trip great. They knew exactly where to go and how to get there. Best Service ever! August 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading