Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st stay-I will be back I have been coming to Nashville recently for business. I have stayed across the street a "big resort" not to be named, and that is fine. But for a quick business trip, there is something to be said to park, walk right into your room, and not have any of the hassles. First the front desk gentleman who checked me in was AWESOME! Friendly, Plat member recognition, and even offered me a free room upgrade! Room was nice, bed was comfy, a few small issues, one the phone next to the bed did not work,and the shower did not drain. I did not take a shower till the morning I left so its not like I informed them and they didn' fix it. If they make sure the drains work, and keep up on the maintance, their staff will have an easier job, although the staff is the biggest reason I will return. A smiling face, and someone who is enthusiastic about helping you when you spent the day on the road, is the reason I will be back. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good alternative to the Gaylord I attend many conventions at the Gaylord Opryland,, and absolutely hate staying there. This motel was a great alternative, as my room was very nice and extremely clean. I found the staff to be very helpful and receptive. .While the Gaylord convention center is a bit of a long walk, I would hardly call this a "dangerous" part of town. You would have to have a very vivid imagination to come to that conclusion, or just looking to embellish your complaint with some fake drama. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Apology Accepted I recently visited the Nashville area for a church service. The guest in the next room were up pretty late and their kids were extremely noisy. I called the front desk in an attempt to get them to quiet it down and was offered another room. Unfortunately, that was not an option because my family was already prepared for bed and did not want to transition luggage and other belongings so late. I pulled the pillow over my head and tried to make the best of it. To my surprise the next morning the hotel staff had written an apology and adjusted my room charge to reflect the iconvenience that my family and I encountered. The apology and room adjustment was very considerate and I will visit again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was the first experience of a Holiday Inn Express in the US have used them in the UK. And I have to say the experience was better than I thought possible very high standard throughout service streets ahead of UK comfort again streets ahead. We will be back for sure. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by redeemed points...I wish I had saved my points After a full day of travel we came upon this holiday inn and decided to redeem our points for the stay.. I was barely greeted by the man at the front desk and he said what can I do for you without saying a simple hello.. I told him I wanted to make a reservation he asked my name and put it into the computer and said I can't find the reservation.. which prompted my response that I hadn't made one because I wanted to use my points.. he rolled his eyes and handed my a pamphlet and circled the phone number and said I don't do that you have to call and have the operator set it up.. so being as tired as I was I called instead of leaving... about 5 minutes later after speaking to a very friendly person on the phone the reservation was made and I went back to the counter...again not greeted with enthusiasm to say the least he handed me keys and I went on my way.. we made our way to the pool where there were no towels... however the pool seemed very clean... the next day as we were leaving we were going down the hall and my son said hey mom look at the bug on the ceiling... I almost didn't want to look... It was a roach.... I was so disappointed .. we always use holiday inn hotels... hence why we had the points to stay,.. this visit was completely out of the norm for what we are used to but I thought you might find this helpful for correcting problems... Sincerely, Kelly January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I could not have been more dissatisfied I was a loyal member I was dropped by shuttle at opryland. Short story was when I needed the shuttle back at 8:30pm in 18 degree weather after walking around in the parking lot looking for your spot I was told to just walk...we're across the street. I was not dressed to walk outside..was on the opposite end of a HuGE park in a dangerous part of town, in the dark when someone picked me up out of concern and drove me back. I could neither see the holiday inn from where I was..nor was I any where near. The guy on duty claimed to be the manager and did absolutely nothing to de-escalate the cold, anxiety, fear and anger I felt. We ended up in a swearing shouting match in your lobby! I am a business owner myself. Please make an effort to train your employees on customer service. I have since talked to many local people familiar with your site and opryland and I am further enraged!!! As a member who stays at your hotels only 2xs a month I know I am not high priority..but unfortunately my experience opened my mouth and I spent all night posting reviews everywhere as well as a public disclosure of my experience to the workshop of 225 people I was attending in one fell swoop! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and good price for the area We have stayed at this location before after also visiting and staying at the Gaylord Opryland Hotel. It is a good value for the area because a breakfast bar is included for your overnight stay. Overall, we were pleased and that is why we returned. Gerald the manager was instrumental in helping us orchestrate our first stay. The only complaint on a negative note is not necessarily any one persons fault, but our daughter was channel surfing and it was approx 10:00 p.m. when she came across what the staff told us was probably a HBO channel, but it was very pornographic in nature. This should NOT be accesible to the general public. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, staff and comfortable bed This is a wonderful Hotel to stay!! The staff is helpful and friendly and always have a pleasant smile on their face. The breakfast is wonderful and staff is very friendly and helpful as well. My room is always clean and fresh. I work in Nashville and I choose to stay at this particular location due to the GM and the staff members. January 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>