Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip This is a great place to stay. My wife and I came to Nashville for our anniversary and the staff was wonderful and extremely friendly. The hotel is super close to the Opry and they have a shuttle to take you to the show so you do not have to mess with the traffic. I would highly recommend it. This was the first IHG hotel that I have stayed at that did not recognize my rewards membership. Not a huge deal but it is nice to be recognized. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Nashville Area This place is wonderful for families visiting the Nashville area. I never knew Nashville downtown was such a heavy Honky Tonk drinking party. This location is great and is close to everything family. The staff was wonderful and the facility was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was awesome Breakfast had much to be desired. Sausage was cold and tough. Never had that breakfast experience before at any Holiday Inn express we have stayed at. Otherwise great June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Value Nearby Opryland Facilities Close to Gaylord Center, Mall and Grand Ole Opry. Shuttle generally works well and is nice for free. Like that they pick up from airport too. Quite a long walk to and from Gaylord/Opry area as the hotel is gigantic there. Take shuttle to Delta Portico, where they drop you off, then head over to Mall for lots of restaurants, entertainment, etc. Gaylord also has LOADS of options from value to expensive. Hotel itself, while it is not new, is well kept. Free breakfast was acceptable. Would have liked outdoor pool so just one table that is set outside for any fresh air in the sun options. Service was excellent. Always had shuttle - but important that you must schedule it in advance so plan ahead for delivery, once you are there, you can call for pick up return. Breakfast was usual H.I. Express items but kept pretty much full. I would recommend staying here if you want to have value over staying at the Gaylord hotel. Grand Ole Opry is easy to get to from here. They also have a shuttle that goes to downtown for cost, but is not expensive. A bit of a distance to downtown though, so don't think that area is nearby. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff This was my second visit to this hotel and if possible I will be staying there again next year. I have stayed at other hotels around Nashville but I find this caterers to all my needs. A spacious room ,a comfortable bed and a great breakfast every morning. The bedrooms ,reception and swimming pool are kept beautiful clean. The staff are fantastic ,friendly, kind and very helpful. To everyone at the hotel from housekeeping to the front desk THANK YOU. From your U.K. friend. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express Love Holiday Inn Express. I've always stayed in one when traveling. The staff is friendly and helpful, and always has a smile. The rooms are very clean, and pleasant to stay in, whether it's business or pleasure. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast The room was a double queen, it was quiet even though on ground floor next to parking lot. Staff was able to give advice on area restaurants and on general questions. Breakfast foods were well stocked at all breakfast hours. would recommend staying here even though it is outside downtown Nashville. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with all the amentities Enjoyed the stay with our grandson while visiting Old Hermitage and the Outlet Mall. Good location, easy access to the Eastern edge of Nashville. Hotel was very comfortable and satisfied our needs. A couple of light bulbs were out--bathroom and at bedside; but otherwise everything else was nicely provided. The breakfast room was crowded and food supply was slow to be refilled. Food was tasty and adequate-- just limited at times. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable hotel, close to activities this hotel was the last of 5 nights in different places. it was the nicest one I stayed in, including other Holiday Inn Express'. That being said it was about $30 more than any of the others. Proximity to Opryland makes it convenient but I used Opryland in my GPS because there were so many hotels in the area that it got confusing on both the map and the GPS. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Random Choice We had to travel to Vanderbuilt Hospital for an emergency situation and needed to find a place to sleep before returning home. We chose this property based on Holiday Inn reputation and price. The staff were extremely helpful and gave us a room at the end of the hallway to ensure quiet, and it was. The room was pleasant and clean. I like that the property is not directly on a main street or expressway. The sheets were my only complaint. They were rough and not condusive to sleep. Breakfast was average, lots of choices;cooked food was mediocre. All in all a good choice for us. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything great. Hotel very clean, staff excellent and helpful.. If in nashville again, will stgay here. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by late check out I was told when I check in I could have a late check out, the night before I left I was told there are no late check outs. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway! Very modern, newly renovated, quite, nice indoor pool, friendly staff, plenty of breakfast items. only 10 minutes from downtown Nashville. they even offer a shuttle! highly recommend for families! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near Opry Good location, good breakfast, and most pleasant staff. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was spacious Awesome spacious room, clean, comfortable beds. Courteous staff. Will definately stay there again when we go back. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Nashville area! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean & Great Breakfast My family and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on our last two trips, once to Charleston, SC and once to Nashville, TN. We have been extremely satisfied on both occasions. The rooms are big and spacious and very clean. The breakfast bar was great with many choices to choose from. Would definitely recommend and plan to visit again soon! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and location Loved the room and the location !!! However , daily cleaning of the room was very slow . One of the days clean-up didn't happen until after 4:30 pm ............... May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean location this was a real clean location & the staff was great. they made my stay in nashville great, May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable rooms with great service Hotel and guest rooms were very well kept. Staff was courteous. Fitness center was pretty good - better kept then most, but elliptical was unlike any other I have used and could have used an instruction manual on it! Only real gripe as with many hotels is the price. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Nashville We stayed 4 days. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Room was large with 2 queen beds and everything was very clean, including pool and pool area. We enjoyed the many choices for breakfast including fresh fruit and delicious warm cinamon buns. Hot coffee was always available in dining room. Canadian Guests April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great option near Opryland area This hotel is a great option near the Opry Mills/Opryland Hotel area. We were also not a far drive from downtown without having to fight interstate traffic. Our room was clean, neat, and comfortable. The staff was nice and accommodating. It was perfect for what we needed which was a nice place to stay near the Opryland Hotel. We did not eat breakfast in the hotel so I can't comment on that. Both beds in our room creaked fairly loudly when you laid down, which was not great with little kids trying to sleep in the room. However, overall it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone else. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location LOVED the location, near Opryland, Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills & Cooters Place (a favorite of my 8 year old). A short drive to down town too. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed The hotel was very convenient to the Opreyland hotel where my conference was held, the workout room was very nice compared to others, and the breakfast each morning was excellent. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice, clean room and bathroom My grandchildren really enjoyed the salt water pool - we will return again for the pool and the wonderful breakfast buffet March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great experience We were here for a long weekend to celebrate our daughter's birthday. The location worked out great for everything we wanted to do. The hotels in downtown Nashville were very expensive however, I was concerned that it would be a pain to drive back and forth. It was not a problem at all. After we went to a couple of places in the downtown area, we never went back to the downtown area. Only if you are interested in the bar scene non stop is staying in the downtown area a must. The front desk personnel were very helpful with parking tips for the Grand Ole Opry as well as other questions. The breakfast was plentiful no matter when you went down, however, I can certainly see if you stay there for any length of time you might want more variety in the hot items. All of the food was very good. The property is very clean and well maintained. One other good point for the staff- at approximately 3:30 am a group of loud girls came down our hallway. We waited hoping they would go into their rooms, but they continued to party in the hallway. My husband called the front desk, he was told we are on our way now to take care of it. In a matter of minutes, a staff member was down the hall and we did not have another minutes trouble. Would recommend this property. March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Goood location; great service and accommodations Our choice as the place to stay in Nashville; great value; friendly and secure. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sofa bed is horrible, Suites are not really suites Our overall experience was excellent the major disappointement was that the suite was not a separate beedroom living room only an alcove. The sleeper sofa was so uncomfortable my daughter slept on the floor on the sofa pillows. I would go back again for the location,price and staff were great. Just don't expect a full suite or a comfortable sleeper sofa. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st stay-I will be back I have been coming to Nashville recently for business. I have stayed across the street a "big resort" not to be named, and that is fine. But for a quick business trip, there is something to be said to park, walk right into your room, and not have any of the hassles. First the front desk gentleman who checked me in was AWESOME! Friendly, Plat member recognition, and even offered me a free room upgrade! Room was nice, bed was comfy, a few small issues, one the phone next to the bed did not work,and the shower did not drain. I did not take a shower till the morning I left so its not like I informed them and they didn' fix it. If they make sure the drains work, and keep up on the maintance, their staff will have an easier job, although the staff is the biggest reason I will return. A smiling face, and someone who is enthusiastic about helping you when you spent the day on the road, is the reason I will be back. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good alternative to the Gaylord I attend many conventions at the Gaylord Opryland,, and absolutely hate staying there. This motel was a great alternative, as my room was very nice and extremely clean. I found the staff to be very helpful and receptive. .While the Gaylord convention center is a bit of a long walk, I would hardly call this a "dangerous" part of town. You would have to have a very vivid imagination to come to that conclusion, or just looking to embellish your complaint with some fake drama. February 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>