Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by free shuttle not worth the overall price of hotel Must stay clean and have friendly, accommodating staff in order for this hotel to be worth the price August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed!! We stayed here for a short weekend for our 16th anniversary! Very nice and quit place to stay.. I recommend this place to everyone.. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good option for a stay near Opryland Holiday Inn Express hotels are my choice when on the road. Not much difference between the HIEs unless you opt for an Express and Resort, which adds suites. The room was nice and no major complaints about the room or decor (although some of the veneer surfaces are beginning to show wear). Room was cozy and the bed comfortable. No noise that I could tell from the outside, so even light sleepers will do well. Breakfast choices was typical: cereal, scrambled eggs, biscuits (which were the worst part of the stay as they were VERY thick), gravy, and breakfast meats. Coffee was good, and the automatic pancake maker (standard at HIEs) made two while I got the rest of my breakfast. The bad: across a major road from the Gaylord and Opryland, so walking to the Opryland not as convenient. But at a savings of over $100, I can drive to see a show or shop at Opryland Shops. In other words, nothing really bad about this stay! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the right amount of everything Everything was clean and fresh. In regards to amenities supplied I found I had everything I needed and I didn't see a lot of wasted things like at some places that go over the top. One of the friendliest staff out of all the hotel's I've stayed with. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Jared at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was large, comfortable and clean. We will definitely stay here again when we visit the Nashville area. The hotel was easy to find and if you are going to the Opry or Opry Mills, it is very close by. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Away from the Comotion A great place to stay when visiting Opryland, away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to the action. Quality lodging, as expected from HIE. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing Problems the drain for the tub was extremely slow. Advised front desk of problems. Took 2 days & 3 complaints to get problem fixed. i have stayed at this hotel before with no problems, but this time seems as if initially complaints are ignored in the hopes "they will go away!" Also the mattresses in the room appeared to be very old. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast and great location to the Grand Ole Opry Our suite was very nice and spacious, it would sleep 6 comfortably. It could definitely use more and larger trash cans, then the 2 small ones they provide. Especially since there is a microwave, counter/sink & refrigerator. The bed was ok but the pillows were wonderful. The air conditioner ran all the time, it seamed as though the auto switch was not working. The only major negative was the maid service. Yes they did make up the bed everyday but the toilet was dirty, the floors not swept or vacuumed. We purposely left little crumbs and paper on the floor to see if cleaned and was still there after being out of the room for 8 hours each day. We have stayed at many HI express over the years and this is the first bad review I have given. On the plus side the breakfast was very good and the seating area very comfortable and large. Great place if you plan your visit to the Grand Ole Opry and Gaylord Opryland resort (a must see) but not if your nights consist of downtown Nashville at Broadway. Too long of a ride if you are partaking in the merriment. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is within walking distance of Opryland and many restaurants. It is good quality for the money and much nicer than I expected. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by tv didnt work and room dirty i thought the room rate was high the room was very dirty and smelled bad the picture of the pool online looks 100 times bigger then it was. the couch in suite had mismatched couchins wich looked trashey.on the plus side the only thing it had good was breakfast July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice hotel booked this hotel without much research and was happy with our stay. a very nice hotel very close to shopping and other attractions. the 7ft high shower head was a plus. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mad Mistake on privious review I CONFUSED THIS WITH LOUISVILLE HOLIDAY INN THE REVIEW THAT i GAVE SHOULD OF BEEN FOR THEM. HOTEL WAS GREAT STAFF DID FORGET TO OFFER REWARDS MEMBER BAG July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BAD NEIGHBORHOO When youtold you can enter and leave through the front doors only there is a issue. The hallways smell like mildew. The bah room floor felt dirt like sand. Just wasn't the best of all the Hildays inn. Quality for price just didn't happen.. Also had to ask about my rewards welcome gift or points not offwer at check in July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sevice We were only at the hotel for a short while but the staff made us very welcome and when asked to check the operation of the fridge, it was done without delay. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed Furniture in room very cheap and bed was very hard and squeaky. Tub shower did not work properly and did not drain. The pool was very cold so we did not use it. The room problems could not be resolved by the staff because it was the 4th of July. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved the customer service and the shuttle service. Staff was great, clean rooms, excellent breakfast. No complaints! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Everything was good except the checkout. No one at the desk. When he finally came out of the back room, all he said was room number? No thanks for staying or how was your stay. Not a great final impression, July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We were at this hotel last year around August and I knew when we came back this year that we wanted to stay here again. It's a great place to stay and very nice accomodations. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 all around! It was very clean!! The front desk people were very nice and helpful, even though we checked in late. We felt very welcomed. It was just a first class stay. The price was one of the cheapest in town also. Just can't do any better than this hotel!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay My boyfriend and I were in the middle of a cross-country road trip when we sated here. We did not expect to stay at a hotel that was so beautiful and comfortable! The stay were pleasant and helpful, making sure we enjoyed the full experience of the city. The breakfast was great! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great location This Holiday Inn Express was extremely clean, attractive and either recently built or recently updated. The location is convenient -- you can walk to the Opryland Hotel -- and the fitness center is the first hotel fitness center I have ever used that was sufficiently airconditioned. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice dark room for sleeping and nice comfortable bed. excellent courteous staff, small room but sufficient. bathroom nice but not clean, this was a huge turn off. The pool was well maintained and the hours convenient. The exercise room extremely small, hours were convenient but to many patrons for the room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip This is a great place to stay. My wife and I came to Nashville for our anniversary and the staff was wonderful and extremely friendly. The hotel is super close to the Opry and they have a shuttle to take you to the show so you do not have to mess with the traffic. I would highly recommend it. This was the first IHG hotel that I have stayed at that did not recognize my rewards membership. Not a huge deal but it is nice to be recognized. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Nashville Area This place is wonderful for families visiting the Nashville area. I never knew Nashville downtown was such a heavy Honky Tonk drinking party. This location is great and is close to everything family. The staff was wonderful and the facility was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was awesome Breakfast had much to be desired. Sausage was cold and tough. Never had that breakfast experience before at any Holiday Inn express we have stayed at. Otherwise great June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Value Nearby Opryland Facilities Close to Gaylord Center, Mall and Grand Ole Opry. Shuttle generally works well and is nice for free. Like that they pick up from airport too. Quite a long walk to and from Gaylord/Opry area as the hotel is gigantic there. Take shuttle to Delta Portico, where they drop you off, then head over to Mall for lots of restaurants, entertainment, etc. Gaylord also has LOADS of options from value to expensive. Hotel itself, while it is not new, is well kept. Free breakfast was acceptable. Would have liked outdoor pool so just one table that is set outside for any fresh air in the sun options. Service was excellent. Always had shuttle - but important that you must schedule it in advance so plan ahead for delivery, once you are there, you can call for pick up return. Breakfast was usual H.I. Express items but kept pretty much full. I would recommend staying here if you want to have value over staying at the Gaylord hotel. Grand Ole Opry is easy to get to from here. They also have a shuttle that goes to downtown for cost, but is not expensive. A bit of a distance to downtown though, so don't think that area is nearby. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff This was my second visit to this hotel and if possible I will be staying there again next year. I have stayed at other hotels around Nashville but I find this caterers to all my needs. A spacious room ,a comfortable bed and a great breakfast every morning. The bedrooms ,reception and swimming pool are kept beautiful clean. The staff are fantastic ,friendly, kind and very helpful. To everyone at the hotel from housekeeping to the front desk THANK YOU. From your U.K. friend. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express Love Holiday Inn Express. I've always stayed in one when traveling. The staff is friendly and helpful, and always has a smile. The rooms are very clean, and pleasant to stay in, whether it's business or pleasure. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast The room was a double queen, it was quiet even though on ground floor next to parking lot. Staff was able to give advice on area restaurants and on general questions. Breakfast foods were well stocked at all breakfast hours. would recommend staying here even though it is outside downtown Nashville. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with all the amentities Enjoyed the stay with our grandson while visiting Old Hermitage and the Outlet Mall. Good location, easy access to the Eastern edge of Nashville. Hotel was very comfortable and satisfied our needs. A couple of light bulbs were out--bathroom and at bedside; but otherwise everything else was nicely provided. The breakfast room was crowded and food supply was slow to be refilled. Food was tasty and adequate-- just limited at times. June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>