Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from Holiday Inn Express! I spent one night at this property recently. I am a platinum Priority Club member and spend a fair amount of time in Holiday Inn properties. This property left a lot to be desired. The room was simply dirty. There was trash left on the floor as well as a dirty sock left in the closet. The refrigerator was noisy and cycled all night long. The common space was nice and the staff was helpful. Breakfast was good and the breakfast crew was very friendly. I loved the location but was disappointed with the overall experience. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 4.4 stars is not accurate for overall rating The first night we were at our stay we were placed in a non-ADA wheelchair accessible room, as I was not given an option for an ADA room at time of booking online. The first room did not have a functioning closet (doors were stuck shut - did not force them open as they were mirrored). The next morning, I went to the front desk asking if an ADA room was available and the lady at the front desk said she did not know how to check and we would have to wait for the other lady at the front desk to check. The 2nd lady asked why I did not book an ADA room, and when I told her that the online booking did not have an option for it and she looked at me like I was lying. Reluctantly, we did get switched to an ADA room, albeit a double queen bed room, when I asked for a king room. The 2nd room did not have a working refrigerator and the bed sheets had hair embedded in them. Totally grossed my wife and I out. I went down to the front desk and complained, but got me no where. The man at the front desk did write up a work order on the refrigerator, however, I wasn't even compensated with reward points, etc. I wasn't even acknowledged as a Rewards Member at all during the stay. Poor lack of respect by the staff in my viewpoint. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and very clean. I would definitely stay here again, and it makes we want to try other Holiday Inn Express locations November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay appreciate very much the flexibility of the hotel-provided transportation to opryland convention center. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay - Lousy Shuttle Service Overall our experience at this hotel was good. The only complaint we had was the time the shuttle left in the morning to go to the Opryland Conference Center. Our meetings started at 8:00 with breakfast starting at 6:30. Since the shuttle did not leave until 7:30, and if we took the shuttle, this would have left us no time to eat at the conference. I know the hotel had breakfast, but eating at the conference gave us a chance to network. We had to leave the hotel at 6:30 and walk to the conference center. I believe the hotel needs to start their shuttle service much earlier in the morning. We did not utilize the shuttle at all during our stay, but continued to walk back and forth. While the exercise was good for us, this was quite irritating - especially the morning it rained. November 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by one day no room service the couch was worn out the chairs in the room were on step from goodwill carpet worn when ask for help to pull bed out from the couch front desk said she had no body to help when the i pulled out the couch it was dirty and we had clean it out before we could use it monday of the stay their was no room service was told they leave at 1 pm when i try to ask why front desk slam the phone down on me great customer service November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff & Excellent location The staff at the Nashville-Opryland went above and beyond to ensure our stay was top notch. They answered every question we had about places to visit, made wonderful recommendations, and always greeted us with a smile. The hotel itself lived up to my high expectations for an IHG hotel. We will return. November 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but........ the sofa bed & desk chair were broken. We rented a suite for 4 adults. This room included a sofa bed plus we asked for a rollaway bed (an extra $10). When we opened the sofa bed the springs were almost all broken, mismatched or not there at all. They had no other rooms, so we had to put the lousy mattress on the floor and sleep on it.. Also the desk chair was broken, but we didn't bother to tell them after the broken sofa bed. . The staff was nice and did lower the rate for the room. Not the kind of room we expected in a suite at a Holiday Inn Express. Sorry, but we won't be back. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff. Great hotel. Everything you expect from a good hotel but the staff make all the difference. Helpful, friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we need from local advice on where to go, how to get there and the best places to eat, to finding a bottle of water at 1am. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality I was in Nashville for the Titans v 49ers football game and to sample the music but couldn't find a vacancy downtown. I am so glad I couldn't as this is a great place to stay. The room was very clean and large. The staff were pleasant and the location was just right. Parking is free and plentiful. The hotel is about a mile from the Grand Old Opry and the outlet mall next door. There was a free shuttle bus to both. The shuttle bus to downtown Nashville cost $10 for the round trip and ran every hour, the last bus from town was 2.30am and 12.30am on Sunday night. Breakfast was a comprehensive buffet with lots of choice of cereals, fruit, pastries, yogurt and a hot selection of bacon, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. There were no other meals available but there are several restaurants within a short walk. A bar almost next door had constant live country music of a high standard and had no cover charge, their basic food was fairly good too. If I ever return to Nashville this will be my first choice to stay, I would not dream of staying downtown with the hassle of parking and the bustle. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay, Very Helpful Staff Came into town going to concert. Found out they offered shuttle service for resonable rate. Staff was very helpful and courteous. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLean, comfortable, & priced right Reservations were a breeze, check-in was even easier. The room wes clean, and the location was near everything we wanted to do. The shuttle van was used 5 times to save on walking, parking and the driver was great. Thanks a great deal, we will be back. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Out of the main city area but they have a private shuttle to take you right into the centre of the action for $10 per person return. A great deal leaving you with no parking problems and able to enjoy the party in Broadway. Staff were very helpful and the whole stay was most enjoyable. Very handy to the outlet Mall and a selection of eating houses. Thoroughly recommend this place. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I definitely recommend this property, for its location, cleanliness, and great,friendly hotel staff. Provides for a great breakfast experience and quiet rooms. Thank you for a relaxing stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by typical Holiday Inn What you come to know and love of Holiday Inn. Since my wife's company purchased a hotel, we tend to scrutinize and try and learn. Never saw an automatic pancake maker until this hotel. Only complaint/flaw, could use an additional 2-4 tables for breakfast seating. They seemed to be close to full each morning we ate there. Tends to add to stress of 'can we find a table or not?' October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and peaceful Everything was really good. If just trying to be picky, the receptionist was not as friendly as other Holiday inn locations. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grammy of 10 soon to be 11 I was there on a working vacation. The person i was traveling with has special needs. She loved it I was very impressed in how helpful the staff was and very greatful because the girl be hind the counter was great showing me how to work the computer. They were very curtious helping us get around. I love the shuttles because it saved us a lot of money for taxies. I have stayed in other hotels and can not compair to the service we recieved. The room was very clean. Well maintained too. I will be staying at another holiday inn express at the end of october in orlando fl and i hope it is as well maintained as this one is and as curtious. October 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Hotel needs updating. For the price I think a suite would be much nicer. I have stayed in many express holiday inns and this one was not one that was updated. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice place to stay The location of the hotel was excellent--close to the freeway, restaurants and the Grand Ole Opry. Room was comfortable. Breakfast had a huge selection. Overall, a great place to stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel ..very clean, great room, Hotel was great and very close to Opryland and Opry Mills. Shuttle service to Opryland, if needed, and also shuttle to downtown Nashville. All around , I found the service to be excellent. I plan to stay here again in the future. It's close enough to lots of restaurants as well. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay Hotel is very close to the Opry Land Resort (which is a must see, the hotel shuttle will take you there for free) and the Opry Mall. Our whole experience in Nashville the hotel and surroundings were simply great. When I return again to Nashville, this will be my hotel of choice. Breakfast menu was very good. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel great service. This room was very nice and the help was very friendly the only gripe I have is the beds made a loud noise when we got out or in them. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reception staff poor This was expensive for a Holiday Inn and to be greeted by a 'could not care less' attitude was a big failing not to mention that I was not greeted as a Gold Member. The person who processed my check in was unhelpful to say the least. He also claimed that even though I had elected to pay cash I would be unable to stay at the hotel had I not had a credit card. Why would he require a credit card swipe from a cash paying customer as there were no other facilities available at the hotel to make a charge against. A massive let down fior IHG. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 excellent location Excellent location for opry land and shopping mall ,excellent breakfast .The hotel fire alarm went off at 6am didn't wake me but the wife did l consider this a major problem. Staff didn't handle the situation very well .people coming back into the building and not being told what to do ,finally we were told it was a false alarm by another guest .no urgency from staff glad it wasn't for real. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super comfort, service, and value With 3 adults we needed 3 beds for our stay. When at the hotel registration was able to upgrade to a room with an adjoining living room/kitchen. Because this room was closed off with a door we had privacy. Thanks. We had a great time and will stay here again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in fantastic location We chose this hotel for its location close to the Grand Ole Opry which it was indeed! 5 mins drive though there was a shuttle bus offered by the hotel which we didnt use as we had a car. The staff were friendly, the room was huge with 2 beds and a small kitchen area which was handy to have a fridge. Clean and couldnt be faulted. They free buffet breakfast was good too - lots of choice though they need to have a more space for putting trays/plates on whilst you choose your food - was a bit of a juggling act! And not much space at the coffee/tea area - people always in the way of each other but maybe that was just beacuse it was busy. They had a laundry room which we used which was a good amenity to have. Would stay here again for location close to Opry. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Friendly Service Can't fault this hotel - they have everything covered. It's a really great place to stay for anyone attending a convention nearby. The airport/local shuttle service is the best I've ever encountered. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! Awesome is the only word to describe our recent stay at this hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and modern and inviting as soon as you walk in the lobby. I can't say enough about the hotel staff. They were like family...couldn't do enough for you to make your stay enjoyable. The courtesy shuttle took us everywhere we needed to go in the area and the drivers were all so friendly and offered all kinds of suggestions for things to do in the area. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone. You will not be disappointed!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room was fine The room was fine the price was a little high the problem was that when I checked in no one said nothing about me being a platinum member and then the fire alarm went of early in the morning they said it was a malfunction it took at least an hour to get it turned off and when I checked out no one said sorry or nothing you would think as much as I stay with them thay would treat you a little better September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place we always stay We have been coming to this hotel for years ,and have never had a complaint about anything. The staff is courteous at all times,and we've even developed a friendship with members of the staff. We went 1 year between stays one time,and as soon as I walked in to the lobby at 10 PM,the desk clerk pointed at me and asked how I was doing,using my last name,and remembered I had a son and a daughter. The rooms are always well cleaned,and I have stayed in several rooms,and never had anything to complain about, I.E. smell,dirty,etc etc. This is our home away from home as we travel to Nashville 2-3 times a year. And while I am sure this has happened when I was not around, I can say that in all the times we've stayed at this hotel,I have never seen an angry,upset client yelling or arguing with the staff. September 26, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>