• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel does not allow pets. Service animals or guide dogs are allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Nashville Palace
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Gaylord Opryland Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
General Jackson Showboat
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Grand Ole Opry
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available at the front of the hotel

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:113
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:59
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Opryland Hotel

You'll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Opryland - Nashville, the newest hotel in the area. Along with easy access to the Nashville International Airport, we provide a central location adjacent to the Gaylord Opryland Resort and Convention Center, near major attractions and businesses and 11 miles from downtown.

Guests enjoy our close proximity to the Grand Ole Opry,
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Opryland Hotel

You'll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Opryland - Nashville, the newest hotel in the area. Along with easy access to the Nashville International Airport, we provide a central location adjacent to the Gaylord Opryland Resort and Convention Center, near major attractions and businesses and 11 miles from downtown.

Guests enjoy our close proximity to the Grand Ole Opry, Vanderbilt University, Gaylord Entertainment, Opry Mills Mall, Gaylord Springs Golf Course, and the Bass Pro Shop. If downtown attractions have drawn you to our hotel you'll be pleased to know that we are a 15-minute drive to famous attractions like the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Nashville Zoo at Grassmere.

Our Holiday Inn Express® Opryland - Nashville hotel is located near major businesses including Bridgestone/Firestone America, Gibson Guitar, Star Transportation Inc., Thomas Nelson Inc., and Willis North America. Complimentary wireless Internet access, a 24-hour Business Center, and two large meeting rooms make conducting business easy when you're away from home.

Unlike other Nashville suites and hotels we offer an array of complimentary amenities to guarantee a great stay including a 24-hour Fitness Center and a heated, indoor pool. A complimentary hot breakfast bar is also provided, so be sure to make your reservation today!

View Less
Features
With a convenient location off of Briley Parkway at exit 12, our Holiday Inn Express® Nashville - Opryland hotel allows you to easily enjoy Opryland and downtown Nashville. Enjoy our indoor heated pool year round.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Weekend in Nashville On an impulse, my boyfriend and I decided to drive to Nashville for our two year anniversary. Making the reservation online was fast and easy and we were on our way. The hotel is great. We got checked in quickly with no issues, the entire staff was polite and helpful. The room was comfortable, we both slept better than we had in a while. Checkout was also a breeze with no issues. The only problem we had was the coffee maker in the room was not working properly. We informed the front desk clerk when we checked out, and he asked if we would each like a cup of coffee to take with us. He also assured us the coffee maker would be fixed. Overall we were very pleased with the stay. We were able to walk a couple of blocks and find a variety of places to eat dinner or watch live music. It was a great impromptu weekend and when we decide to come back, we will stay here again. February 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed First of all, I made reservation at last minute at this location due to an event I was attending downtown Nashville. I even called back to hotel desk to confirm that their valet service was located on Union street and that there would be someone to help with bags because I was tight on time in order to get to show. When I got to location the street on Union side was closed due to major construction project to building across street. No Valet !!! I called to find out where to park and about valet--the guy told me to pull into garage behind hotel and I would see entrance and the guy there could valet me if needed. However I pull in ---no attendant --no where to park to check-in or wait for attendant---cars behind me and signs for hotel parking instructing you to go up level for hotel parking. I have to continue up ramp after ramp to find park until on top parking level with no roof in the rain. I then realized parking is for hotel guest to use but not owned by hotel---so have to pay machine. Then realize there is NO elevator! Have to carry all bags down flights of stairs to hotel!! I have exercise induced bronchial constriction--so this then worked me into episode much like that of asthma patient. I get to desk to check in and explain frustration to desk and gentlemen's attitude is just one of " Well we can't really know when construction is going to happen? and guess to valet guy was just busy with someone else and we don't own garage so can't help parking situation ." No concern what so ever for fact that I had two conversations confirming valet due to time schedules and the fact that I was now late to show and needed cab, etc. And the fact that I had to carry luggage in rain down stairs and with medical condition!! Got checked in ---loved room other than fact put me in room with construction right outside my window!! And there was no mini- fridge in room. No cab around--late for show--- had to walk 3 blocks to get to my show in light rain. So ended up missing first act completely and walking in as second act started. Not pleased that I had planned for everything and this hotel caused all of this undue stress by not just explaining the situation ---especially when I stressed the importance of the one thing that they did not have. I paid a lot for the show that I missed part of and ended up not feeling well due to my breathing condition that flared up due to these circumstances. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fresh Face in the Heart of Things We received a warm welcome from the Hotel Indigo Nashville staff when we arrived, and it was that way every morning and every evening we returned to the hotel. Service and kindness were beyond good. While the room was about average size, the bath was large, the shower spacious, clean as a whistle, with modern and interesting appointments, shower supplies, etc. Each night we stayed there we were restored for the next day's activity. When I next return to Nashville, this will be my hotel! The location was perfect for our needs - a stone's throw from the Ryman Auditorium, a few short blocks of walking to the music and activity of lower Broadway, local breweries, the convention center, the post office, everyything we needed. Also a short drive to Vanderbilt, event venues, the world's best guitar store, and access to parkway and interstate arteries to get to the Opry or other Nashville area attractions. Perfect! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This was a super convenient hotel for downtown Nashville. The room was very nice and well equipped. Staff was absolutely wonderful, always helpful always available. Didn't like the pillows, too soft, but other than that, have no complaints! Love the terrazzo floors! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Nice comfortable hotel in a great location downtown Nashville! Highly recommended January 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but words of caution The hotel overall was a good property, comfortable bed, great location and I enjoyed my stay. A couple things to take into concideration - The flooring in the bathrooms were the same flooring as in the bedroom space. I've never seen that in a hotel before, odd and not appealing! Another thing housekeeping was not as thorough as I would have liked - Hair left in the shower, dirty mirror on the back of the bathroom door, dust in all corners and when asked for the bed linens to be changed I received an eye roll. All fixable and not huge concerns. One major concern is my company had sent in pre-payment for the room which I verified upon check-in and gave my personal debit card for incidentals. I was very clear that my personal debit card was for incidentals ONLY and in the end it was charged for the room as well. I called the front desk and was told this was going to be taken care of and I am still waiting to see the funds returned to my account. This shouldn't have happened and in the end I am the one who gets stuck with all the overdraft fees, NSF fees, bounced payments etc. etc. etc. Extremely fustrating and word of caution as I wouldn't want this to happen to anyone else. Front Desk may need to be re-trained on charging payments/incidentals and pre-authorized credit card authorizations. January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DisSatisfied Customer First of all we did not know this was a hotel for dogs. The website said it was remodeled, and we were initially placed in a very old room on the twelveth floor. The room's rug and floors were dirty and there was bird poop splattered all over the windows it was awful, I complained and was put into the newer section of the hotel and that room was a bit better. However, this room's rugs and the pillow shams were also very dirty and stained, it is obvious that they are not cleaned regularly. I just came out of the hospital in November for a bacterial infection which almost cost me my life. So I expected a clean room. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels and never experienced this, I selected Hotel Indigo because I was told it was upscale hotel. There was no refrigerator or microwave in the rooms. Which is very inconvenient and no bathtub or dining facility at the hotel. So my expectations were clearly not met of this hotel. You have great staff but room accommodations need updating. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not All That Special Stayed at the Indigo Nashville for the first time. Room was clean as expected. Bed comfortable. More than a few worn spots in the floor which wasn't appealing. The location a few blocks from Broadway and restaurants/music was good. Next to LP Field which is a plus if you are going to see the Titans play. Parking at $16 per day is about as you would expect in a downtown area. Didn't eat at the restaurant but the bar was cool and live music on a Tuesday night was unexpected. Overall it was a pleasant stay but nothing remarkable. Might stay again but most likely to try another downtown hotel on my next visit. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love this downtown hotel I was there in January 2014 and it was the best. So much nicer experience than one of the huge downtown hotels. Thanks very much. I've also stayed in the Atlanta Indigo - also terrific. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wasn't expecting to pay an addt'l $16 a day for parking The room was a little small for a king. Def did not realize that an additional charge of $16 of parking would be paid separately. The room only had a walk-in shower, no tub - which I did not realize. No complimentary breakfast. My husband and I both agree if we return to Nashville it will not be to the Hotel Indigo. I don't think the stay was worth the price. It was farther from the ATA venue that advertised, so walking in the extremely cold weather was not favorable. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Music City Bowl & New Year's Eve We booked the Indigo because of its proximity to LP Stadium, Printer's Alley, and Broadway. I'm not sure what other property is more conveniently placed. The only reason that you would need a cab is if you are going to the West End. My girlfriend always stays here for the CMAs, and it was equally as beneficial for NYE and the bowl game as well. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff! From the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and went above and beyond to provide some of the finest service we have ever experienced! On the way to the bowl game - lifesaver at guest check in found 4 fresh batteries for my camera - memories captured - thanks! Would recommend this hotel to anyone considering travel to Nashille - thanks! January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway This is a very stylish, contemporary, and we'll-designed hotel. The room and bed we're comfortable but not cozy. The terrazzo floors are attractive but require more rugs than we're present to make the room comfortable during cold weather. There are no robes in the rooms, either. (Nor tubs). The staff was friendly but not particularly helpful. It seemed like no one was in charge and they all just stood or sat around looking at each other, no one wuite knowing what to do. An assertive, motivated manager and some staff training would do wonders for this place. It really reminded us of IHG's Holiday Inn brand more than the boutique it's supposed to be. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary trip We had a wonderful experience for our anniversary trip. Beautiful hotel and the staff was awesome! Jamal at the front desk and Ryan in the bar were amazingly friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back! January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as advertised Somewhat disappointed no Starbucks on site housekeeping was smoking in lobby on arrival and no one at desk or at valet for the price not as great as we expected. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Platinum member When I arrived finding the valet was not clear. Probably had something to do with the football game and the police changing up traffic. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now the second time my wife left her therapeutic pillow in the room and didn't notice till we drove home about 2 hour drive. I called the hotel and talked with the staff before 13:00hrs and they told me they would let house keeping know. The next day I called back and was directed to the head of housekeeping. She told me she would look again and ask her staff and would call me back. Still waiting on the call so I ended up buying my wife another $200.00 pillow and just chalked it up to expierance. This stay because of the lack of guest and asked for an upgrade to a suite. Well the room was the same as the past two stays. Suite to me is a larger room with a couch or dinning set up unless I'm just in left field. I treated the staff well "FOB" because of holiday season. I'm still wondering what isn't considered a suite there, a broom closet. Might be changing hotels for our regular Nashvegas trips. Sign was up and still had our door knocked on twice from room service with a hang-over. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION! We had a wonderful anniversary weekend in this hotel! It is close to all of the downtown activities and attractions. Being there during the Christmas season added to the ambiance of this location. If you are looking for something just a bit different from the "same old" hotel experience, Hotel Indigo will fit the bill. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional cleanliness This was our first stay at this hotel and won't be our last. Exceptional cleanliness and amenities with the bar and kitchen being a first rate experience. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time We had a wonderful time in Nashville and staying at Hotel Indigo. We'd never been to Nashville before so we weren't sure how accessible the location of the hotel would be to walking around downtown and were pleasently surprised that it was a nice easy walk to get down to Broadway. We had a good time at Printer's Alley which is right out the back door of the hotel as well. The room was recently renovated and very nicely done all around. We'd definitely stay here again if we come back to Nashville. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and style I was looking for some place to stay in the heart of Downtown Nashville that would add to the experience of my visit with my boyfriend. I spent a little more than I have in the past in order to get that. I'm really glad I did. I will start with valet, as I saw them first. It was REALLY cold and nastey out so no one was outside waiting when I arrived but that was the only time the valet weren't on their game. They were super friendly, helpful, fast, and remembered who I was very quickly. The lobby was so inviting! The decor is really cool and stylish. It was also decorated for the holidays in a way that perfectly fit the style of the hotel... stylish but subtle and inviting. The front desk staff was very friendly and attentive, helpful when we asked questions. The room was really pretty cool. The bed and pillows were super comfy. I LOVED having a digital thermostat in the room. The flatscreen was huge. There were plenty of accessible plugs in the room, which I like a lot. The curtains blacked out the sun nicely. I will say I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a fridge or microwave. I always like having that in a room. The bathroom was a good size, with adequate lighting for makeup. There wasn't a tub but the huge shower was pretty great, with good water pressure and hot water. I wouldn't recommend you eat at the hotel. I think that was my only real qualm. I bought breakfast vouchers for both mornings that my boyfriend and I were there and the food was very mediocre. We ordered room service one night and again the food wasn't great. I think if you spend $20 plus tip on breakfast that you ought to get a really delicious meal. You certainly could elsewhere. The wait staff and room service delivery guy were, however, very nice and attentive. I was very happy with my stay. This hotel is really cool. I certainly will remember my stay at Hotel Indigo and would recommend that others stay there. December 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I Could Love You There are so many excellent things about your hotel - the location, the decor, the friendly staff, and the convenience. Unfortunately two of the five days of our stay our room never got cleaned. We were out bright and early and back late at night to an unmade room with no fresh towels or toiletries. A clean room is simply a basic expectation for any hotel. And the food in your District Lounge is just horrible. We had breakfast certificates, but stopped using them after day two because the food was so bad. Seems like things get refrozen and reused one too many times. Finally, we like to relax with a glass of wine in the lobby. A boutique hotel should have at least one higher end option in red and white wines. There just wasn't a good choice for anyone who enjoys nicer wine. We will likely need to travel to Nashville several times a year for awhile. Wish we wanted to return to the Hotel Indigo. December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some good and one really big bad! The room was okay although not as clean as most hotels we stay in. The lobby and bar were great and the bed was comfortable. The staff in the bar and front desk went out of their way to be helpful -- we had the best kahlua and cream! But...take a look at the I photo posted. That is bird droppings you are looking at. At least 1" deep on the window sill and streaked down the window pane itself. We kept our curtains drawn and were glad the windows appeared to be sealed closed. There were a few other small issues such as no bottled water available, no tissue, and a bathroom poorly designed. We didn't really like the linoleum floor throughout. All the small things can be overlooked and even coped with for the right price point, but there is no right price that would make me feel this hotel is a clean, healthy environment. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Got what I paid for There was no info about traffic that day when I looked it up, they had a marathon blocking us to get into the hotel on time, when I asked the front desk about he just kind of looked at me weird like he didn't know what I was talking about. The room looked nice, the bathroom was not clean AT ALL(thankfully we were only there one night)!!! Staff wasn't very knowledgeable about the hotel when asked if they had vending machines. I paid for a last minute hotel and that's what I got. I've stayed at this hotel several times when staying in Nashville and this is the first no so swell experience I've had with them. It is in a great location, walking distance to the sporting arenas and main strip. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon in Nashville We chose this hotel because if it's proximity to the strip and downtown activities. I had read many reviews that were either glowing or not good at all. Overall, we had a great experience at Hotel Indigo. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were smaller than I anticipated, but nicely decorated. I knew about the tile floors and no dressers before we booked it, but didn't really think about how we would be affected by them staying there for a week. The floors were very cold. There was only one luggage rack in the small closet and nowhere to upack anything, so we had luggage on the only chair in the room and were constantly having to dig through our suitcases to find what we wanted. I think they should provide at least more than one luggage rack or some kind of drawers to unpack a little. Also there is no refrigerator so we brought a cooler to keep some beer and water cold, but the ice machine was far away on another floor and we gave up on trying to keep ice in it after the 2nd day. The free breakfast was just OK. Some of the menu items seemed very strange to us. They did tell us on the last day that we could order any kind of omelette and they would make it for us. I wish we had known that on the first day. But they recommended several good restaurants within walking distance as well as some fun bars right around the corner in Printers Alley. We had a good time there! The live music in the lobby bar was a nice treat and we got to meet several up and coming artists there. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a resting place In town for the tribute to George Jones; hotel in close proximity to all things downtown; 10 minutes to Merchants Restaurant; five more minutes to BridgeStone Arena; greeted by all hotel personnel with a smile; front desk staff friendly and knowledgeable; thanked for choosing to stay at Hotel Indigo. When encountering other staff as I was exiting the hotel as they were coming to work the next morning, everyone was friendly and among; they seed to be happy to come to work. Very pleasant stay November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return First time at this location and will return. A little more of a walk to Broadway then I would like in the cold months, but hotel was worth it overall. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great hotel with a top of the line staff, everyone is always nice and knowledgable. The bar staff was very helpful and the front desk as usual does a great job. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling into the Nashville area. November 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, we got Really Bad room Upon arrival at the hotel we were impressed by the beautiful and modern lobby and the efficient check-in on a very busy night. Our girls trip with two rooms was booked two months in advance and we were surprised by the increased rates, unaware that major entertainment acts were in town both Friday and Saturday evenings. At first glance we were thrilled with our rooms. The modern decor and large size were wonderful, the bathrooms large and clean as well. Unfortunately that feeling didn't last long once we entered the bathroom in our room, #610. A shower curtain hung in our space unlike the glass enclosure in the neighboring room. The door had obviously been ripped from the wall…anchors in the wall and drywall dust on the floor were still visible where the hinges once were. A threaded copper pipe protruded from the wall where the directional handle once was and the decorative metal surround of the shower pipe was pulled off as well. We were surprised and disappointed by the condition of the space, and I informed the front desk immediately. In this condition, the room should have never been used. They sent someone from maintenance who replaced the handle and shower head surround. He also informed us that he couldn't replace the enclosure because a new one had to be specially ordered. After leaving (and leaving us to clean up after his wet and dirty footprints) we carried on and enjoyed the evening in Nashville. After a good night's sleep and a day of shopping, we returned to shower and get ready for our final night in the city. All was well until my roommate discovered on our walk downtown that she had a piece of glass embedded in her foot. She was able to remove it, thankfully, and we continued on with our evening. The next morning, upon closer observation, we discovered broken glass in the corner of the bathroom and a disgusting glass support hidden behind where the shower curtain hung. Clearly, the glass shards in the corner had been undisturbed but the area in front of the pan must have also been littered with the remnants of whatever happened in that bathroom. The thought that the space had clearly not been cleaned properly and that we had used it in that condition made us both very upset. I went to the front desk with photos of the space, and after an apology, was informed that the cost of one evening would be removed from our bill. At that moment, the resolution seemed reasonable. (I HATE conflict and have never been comfortable complaining, even if warranted.) After our return home, the frustration that we had to pay for the room at all made me angry. That room should not have been offered to any guest in that condition, and I believe that the fact we had to pay for it at all was wrong. (Even with the one night removed, the increased rate for the remaining night was close to the equivalent of a regular rate, two night stay.) Had we not have been the unlucky individuals to be placed there, this review would have been vastly different. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Room/5 Star Price Enjoyable stay. Great cocktails. Wonderful staff. Very professional and friendly. Bad mattress...Over priced. If you're paying $300.00 plus per night, breakfast should be free. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loft Living in Downtown Nashville I LOVED my recent stay at Hotel Indigo. The bedroom was small but cozy. I felt like a full-time tenant living in a downtown apartment loft. The bathroom was HUGE. I loved the shower and choice of toiletries--the brand was AVEDA--I remember because I took the travel sizes home--and I NEVER do that. The bar was low-key but the ambience was perfect --a great place to just hang and relax. We asked the desk staff to recommend a Mexican restaurant and they recommended Rose Pepper in East Nashville. This, too, was perfect. Honestly, I wish I had extended my stay to four days instead of two. I even used the workout room, which was just right. I ran 4 miles on their LifeStyle equipment (good choice). This was a trip I will definitely make again. I could have lived there. November 20, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading