Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 474 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean and Pleasant Smelling

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The first thing I noticed when I checked in was the cleanliness and pleasant smell of the hotel and room. We used the pool and enjoyed the great breakfast. Love those hot cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 19, 2016

The staff made us feel very welcome from beginning to end!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 14, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. Beds were too hard for me. I didn't like the way you had to load up your stuff in front and drive to the back to unload, then back out because there is no room to turn around and the parking lot slants downhill. The elevator was kinda rickety. Just needs some updating and a level entrance and parking lot. Would make things easier. Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Paducah Kentucky. This one was updated and level parking lot with lots of parking. Easy access, would stay there again, probably not at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to downtown Nashville

By

July 13, 2016

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the hotel. We loved that the hotel was so close to downtown Nashville. Proximity to the highways was another plus, so we could travel elsewhere without going thru downtown traffic or tourist rush. The staff was very friendly.
However, we were not very happy with the way it was maintained. The bathrooms were not clean and in general, there was a very old (uncared for) feel to it. The cost of the room did not justify the quality of stay.

I am giving the hotel points for location and a very friendly and helpful staff, however, taking away points for maintainence

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
JRP28, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Our staff strives to create and maintain a "Great Hotel our Guests will love" and I apologize that you found a few areas not up to your expectation or ours. Your comments will help us to continue to improve our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff as well as our location! We hope we have the privilege of seeing you again. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

An incredible hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Great location....
Immaculate rooms....
Delicious breakfast....
Attentive and caring staff......

Read More
Read Less

It was fine.

By

July 10, 2016

club

We checked in late due to traffic issues. We weren't greeted as IHG members. The room was fine if a bit smaller than usual for an HIE. I'm not looking for fantastic at the Holiday Inn, I'm looking for competent and in that regard, it fit the bill. Having stayed almost exclusively at HIE for the past 5 years, I have to say I'm getting tired of the same breakfast choices. It would be nice if the corporation hired a consultant to improve or provide some variety in its breakfast layout and choices.
A small quibble, but one to consider.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. Please know that you are not just Another Guest! We strive to create a hotel that is more than competent and are disappointed that we were not able to make a wow impression on you during your stay. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 10, 2016

Enjoyed the stay here, close to downtown Nashville attractions and used Uber to get around! Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice was close to everything we needed but parking was a bit tight at night. Breakfast was great and staff was nice. We will stay here agan.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is convenient to downtown, however; it is not convenient to get to. Parking is rough late in the day. Pool does not have lounge chairs and is a little too exposed to the freeway. bathroom exhaust fans run anytime the light is on, too much noise. no air flow in the bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
rp4947, I apologize that your stay was not a 5 star stay. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great experience. We have just finished adding brand new furniture to the pool area so our guests can be more comfortable! Our location is a great quick drive or uber to downtown. We would love the opportunity to see you again and to work on making your next stay a 5 star stay!
Read More
Read Less

Management is there to provide a great overall experience

By

July 01, 2016

I must point out how wonderful the maintenance and cleaning staff were, as well as the amazing breakfast each morning, thanks to the woman who did such an incredible job at maintaining it.

I had some minor issues that management quickly resolved. I feel valued as an IHG Platinum member and know that hotel managers are in there to make my stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Below average stay...

By

July 01, 2016

Rooms could be cleaner. Bathroom smelled of mildew. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Exp, by far this was the one with smaller rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Chip13, I am so sorry that your experience was below average. We strive to make all of our guests stays a five star stay. I apologize that we fell short during your stay. Please give me a call so that I can learn more about improving for our next guest. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to downtown Nashville

By

July 01, 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean, some furniture pieces a little old but clean. We could have used a mini fridge and if we had stayed more than one night this would have been a problem but this trip we weren't in the room much. I've never had any problems at Holiday Inn's, so I'll continue to use your services.

Read More
Read Less