Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest Nice and quiet visit prior to spending time at the hospital. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Customer Conveniently located to downtown, easy access to freeway. I am a repeat customer and will continue to stay here when I am traveling to Nashville. Consistently friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. Generous with the cookies and bottled water for weary travelers. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great Service The hotel has a great location right off the interstate and the cost of cabfare to the downtown is less than you would pay for parking for the night. The staff is friendly and helpful and will try to fill your needs. The surrounding area looked kind of seedy, but the hotel itself felt safe and secure. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great room and staff... will stay anytime i'm in the area September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, secure with great customer service. Very pleasant stay...the best surprise is no surprise! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice Rooms, Very Clean Roger at the front desk was great. He gave us good travel tips and was very outgoing and friendly. My three year old son, Joel, loved him. I've been to a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses, and this was one of the cleanest and well managed properties I've stayed at. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient to airport Older hotel in good shape. Staff very pleasant. Room very comfortable. Location ok. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and surroundings This very easy to make a reservation for while traveling to a convention. With the same call made a reservation at another Holiday Inn Express on the way home afterwards. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable visit Our room was ready early so we could check in and go on with our visit to Nashville. The day desk manager was so friendly and helpful. We do not have a GPS so he was able to direct us the best way to get where we needed to be. MOST KNOWLEDGEBLE. We liked the ease of getting to our car and the hotel was in a very convenient access to roads to get where we needed to be. Late afternoon was a bit noisy because a busy Interstate was nearby but the noise did not last for long. We have NO complaints about the rooms or service.. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel was extremely clean. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I'd stay there every time in Nashville. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location Close to downtown and yet to other venues. Older hotel yet comfortable. Concerned for safety of vehicle. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel but Comfortable This was an older hotel but it did the trick for us. We got into the hotel late that evening but Roger greeted us as if he knew us. He was amazing! The staff was very pleasant and welcoming - the breakfast bar was great and the food was very hot and tasty. Thanks for everything Nashville HIE August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place clean and comfortable room, loved the pillows. nice flowers and greenery outside. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Front desk desk was very friendly. Very Pleasant. A real asset to the property August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean smelling room and hotel From the time we entered our room and the lobby, everything was clean smelling and comfortable, great stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great smelling clean room My wife wanted to comment about how great smelling and clean the room was, actually the hotel itself. Greeted warmly, provided bottles of water, great more breakfast variety. No issues at all. When we come back to Nashville, we'll stay here! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away in Music City Great place to stay if you want to save some $$ to spend on yourself out on the town. a 10 minute cab ride from Center City and NO parking hassles!! Great room and excellent bed. Staff was more than friendly and desk staff very helpful! Highly recommend it and will be staying there again next time we are in Nashville! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk The front desk was extremely helpful with a guide on places to eat, visit, ect with directions included. Older hotel but they appeared to be remodeling. Old motel means old elevator. Used stairs most of the time due to wondering if it would make it from floor to floor. Biggest gripe was when we were leaving one of the cleaning staff got on the elevator in front of us, leaving us to wait several minutes which seemed like hours with the breakfast crowd and slow elevator. Sure didn't feel like they put the coustomer first. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Business I always stay at the hotel when in town on business. It has the amenities that I need for a comfortable night's rest. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel! Front desk and the rest of the staff were very nice and helpful. Great breakfast every morning. Very good location-close to here we needed to be at an affordable price. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Atmosphere Hotel is older and not as fancy as some I have stayed in. The staff made up for the older Hotel. The staff were awesome from grounds keeper to desk attendants. Hotel was very close to Fairgrounds and to Darfon's a restaurant that we like. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff exceeded expectations. Room and breakfast exceeded expectations as well. The pool really didn't meet our expectations (could have been a little cleaner but wasn't horrible) but we were not there for the pool. Not in the greatest of neighborhoods however the staff and overall experience allows me to recommend this Holiday Inn Express to friends and family. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay at this Holiday Inn Express!!! We usually have great luck with Holiday Inn Express Hotels, however this one was a great disappointment. The hotel was obviously in a renovation however the floor and room we stayed on were already updated. Our room was fairly clean and looked like a Holiday Inn but I think the hotel had been something else before due to the layout. We checked in and the gentlemen was very nice and thorough. We set the temperature in the room and left to get dinner, which was a whole other experience that I recommend skipping. When we returned the room was cool and we went to bed tired from a 12 hour day on the road. Here is were things started to get interesting. The mini fridge in the room started to squeal, so we unplugged it, once we figured out what it was. Back to bed, then the A/C unit kicked on and started out at a low rumble which then moved to what we believe was a wind up for take off, it made so much noise that it woke us up every half hour or so when it ran. Then we were lucky enough to have the ice machine outside our room that dropped ice all night long. There are plenty of other Holiday Inns in Nashville, TN and we highly recommend you try your luck at one of those! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Town on Business The air quality in my room was substandard. I firmly believe that the air conditioning system was in need of cleaning. Since there are numerous Holiday Inn properties in the Nashville area, and I will be in the area numerous times over the next six months, I plan to try some others. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever I would give 10 stars if I could to Tony at the front desk. Not only did he go out of his way to find an extra room for a co worker but he made sure everything was wonderful. I have a slight personal problem with a tip jar in the breakfast area. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Dated rooms Rooms need update. Beds are good. Staff were very helpful and profesional. Hotel was older. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Overall this is a great Hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms, very important to us, decent breakfast. We would stay there again. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! We had a great stay at this hotel mostly due to the excellent customer service of the front desk staff and the breakfast staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown was booked up.... So we booked this hotel instead. Its a 5 min drive from Broadway, and 10 mins from Opry Mills Mall. The room was small but not cramped. Had no issue sleeping here. Beds were comfortable and clean. The rooms just seem a little outdated and the building seems old and in need of some renovation. The staff were incredible. They never missed a thing if you needed anything. Tony at the front desk was the best. He recommended restaurants, attractions, called us cabs, whatever was needed. Tony epitomized how hotel staff should interact with their customers and just an all around nice person. Workout center was extremely small and outdated, the pool seemed well maintained. Overall, not at all a bad place to stay, I just wouldn't want to stay there for any extended amount of time. Thanks Tony! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Gentleman! Front Desk Gentleman was awesome! Very accommodating and super friendly! July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>