Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in sight, Sleepless Nights Upon entering into my dark room for a late check-in, I turned on the lights and a couple of large size bugs (maybe roaches or water bugs) scattered on the floor and hide underneath the baseboards. Not sure of the type of bug or if they would return when the lights would go out for the night, thus if they would return when I would have dinner in the room; I could not sleep for the remainder of my 2-night stay at the hotel. An unhappy and sleepless Rewards Club Member! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location If you are like the familiarity of the Holiday Inn experience and are looking for a good value, this is the place to stay. It is a little older, but the staff is top notch and it is a short drive from downtown Nashville. This is my 2nd stay and I would book it again for the value. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & knowledgeable staff I was very pleased with my encounter with the staff as we checked in at the hotel. The gentleman was extremely friendly and helpful. It was a great start to a nice weekend. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cramped Space Used points for this property because my family and I were attending an even at the Ryman in downtown. Upon arrival, there was zero recognition of my Platinum Elite status with IHG Rewards. This was the first property I've ever stayed at that has never made that recognition. In addition, the clerk was complaining about fellow staff because of rearranging that had been done with our rooms and now this clerk was going to have to fix everything so our rooms could be close. He didn't bother even asking me if I wanted the rooms near each other. It wasn't a big deal. After driving 3.5 hours, we were ready to get to our rooms. The rooms were small compared to others we've stayed in. I am not a fan of the coffee maker, cups and ice buckets in the bathroom; especially when the bathroom is so tiny. These items could easily be put in the main area on the microwave and refrigerator by putting all those appliances in one of those cabinet things. The breakfast options were nice, but the gravy was entirely too watery and not even worth putting on my plate. If you stay at this property, definitely do not make any stops in the neighborhood late at night. It's not the safest place to be. Day time was fine. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping was poor I travel to many holiday Inn hotels, this one is on the bottom of the list. when I checked in there was a wash cloth hanging on the shower curtain rail. 1st night no new towels were left/ had to call front desk trash wasn't removed from room towels in general are old and as rough as burlap trash was left in the stairwell cleanlines of the room was poor in general; dirty windows, dirt in the corners of bathroom, etc the desk chair was broken there was no TV channel selection Guide in the room all in all a below average house keeping March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I travel frequently and my favorite hotel chain is Holiday Inn Express. This airport property just doesn't measure up to the standards of HIE. Stair tiles are chipped. Hallway floors are uneven. The elevator never matched the floorline. The shower looked rehabbed and I could barely control the shower temp. The second day I couldn't get it off scalding. March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't take a shower. The bath/shower faucet was broken so it leaked really bad and when I rotated the dial (either way) the water would not get hot. Also the drain might have been clogged because in the short time the water was running as I was waiting for the water to heat up (which the water didn't heat up) the tub started to fill with water. On a positive note, the staff was nice enough to take $40 off of my bill because I couldn’t take a shower. Due to the hotel being so close to the freeway I heard lots of noise from trucks over night so I didn’t sleep so well. The room, bathroom, carpet and furniture all looked old and dirty. Please consider remodeling and redecorating. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Wish I remembered gentlemen's name at check in. Very polite and genuinly friendly. I will be back. March 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, overpriced, old facility The only good thing I say is that the free breakfast was excellent and the person in charge of that area was superb!!! Other than that, we will never go back or recommend the facility to anyone. Before going to another Holiday Inn Express we will check out the age of the motel as everything was outdated. It was so noisy almost from the time we checked in and in the middle of the night, it was if people had no idea others might be sleeping. The walls were "paper thin". Perhaps signs should be posted to remind people to be quiet after 11 pm or a reasonable hour. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Guy Paul is the best!! When I called for an early check in, 8:30am, the front desk clerk, Paul, told me my room was ready and to come right in. When I got there, he noticed me, waved me over, and checked me in. Fast efficient and extremely polite. When I needed a late check out the next day, it was Paul on duty, again, no problem, courteous and helpful. This is the type of employee HI should use to train other front desk clerks. I have never written a review and I have been a Priority Club member for 25 years. This employees service was so extraordinary I felt compelled to write about Him!! Way to go Paul!! I wish I knew his last name!! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent employees Two employees went out of their way to help us and make us feel special. Roger, front desk, helped my mother with her needs, beyond the call of duty. Linda, breakfast attendant, was friendly, remembered our likes, and made a special tray complete with handmade rose to take to my elderly mother. We will book your hotel when in Nashville, based on the actions of these two wonderful employees February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from an excellent staff The staff at the front counter is excellent and extremely knowledgable. We understand that the property is planned for a makeover comming soon. That will be money well spent as the location to downtown (with free parking) is a great plus for this location. Easy on freeway access is also excellent for downtown, Opreyland and the airport. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Hotel was very nice. beds where soft just like I like. Only con was a lot a sirens over night. My guess is because it being close to the hwy. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay This is the second stay in this property in two months, and both times have been excellent with respect to the room quality. the staff helpfulness, and the rate, all of which are our main criteria. The room was clean and comfortable, the amenities simple, which is what I'd expect from a HI Express. For our purposes, the location was ideal. The climate control was a little difficult to regulate, and the room either overheated or was too cold. The breakfast was high in fat and carbohydrates, low in fruits and healthy cereals and breads, but I would have not expected different so I wasn't surprised, and breakfast wasn't a reason for being here, anyway. Overall, a very satisfactory experience, and we would stay here again. February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Check in was good, got upgraded to a suite. Staff was friendly and helpful. Midnight came and so did another guest. Straight into our room while my husband and I were preparing for bed. Suffice it to say he got an eyeful. I am humiliated and embarrassed beyond belief. The night clerk only took $50 off our room and said he had keyed the guests keys wrong. Well for the guy to know to come to our door he had to have our room number written down. The next morning the clerk who had checked us in did comp the room. I contacted corporate and the hotel management and was basically told there are locks you should have used them. If this had happened at my home that guy could have been arrested. They didn't even offer me another free night to make up for it. I used to work in hotels and this sort of thing never happened. I have spoken with several people that it has happened to and something needs to be changed for this to prevent this from happening again. I will no longer stay in this chain and they are all we have used for about the last six years. NEVER AGAIN!! They think violating my privacy is only worth the one night stay. It's ridiculous! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Staff Congrats!!!! Kepp up bringing the best staff to your Hotel. Excellent location. Shuttle could help you guys a lot. Thanks again and no doubt I'll be back. regards, January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Staff is very friendly and always going the extra mile to make our stay awesome! January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I'm used to. The facility was an older building than I'm used to with Holiday Inn Express. The elevator was questionable enough that I used the stairs more than not. Door would not open properly. I really like using Holiday Inn Express because I always know what to expect. Not so with this choice. Staff was friendly but just not what I expect for quality of every other HIE I've stayed at. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Received upgrade without asking for one Tony, our night shift supervisor, was very helpful and really made us feel welcome. He offered to upgrade us to a very nice room without us requesting one. We have never experienced such friendliness and excellent treatment from any hotel. Because of Tony we will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn in the future. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent quick stop Passing through town and needed a place to stop for the nght with our kids. Room was clean enough. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only bad items were window curtains did not close all the way so too much light at night, pillow were too soft and neighbors were screaming all night. Other than than, a decent place for a quick stop. Easy access on and off the highway. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Tony is an outstanding member of your service team. An excellent welcome from him every time and always ready to help. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating. Have to say it was very clean just needs updating. Bathroom was too small. No refrigerator or microwave in room. Parking lot inadequate. Very tight maneuvering. Very poor entrance to the lot. December 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed and rough part of town Was not impressed with this hotel. Old and beds were hard. Did not sleep well. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close location, friendly staff Roger was very helpful and friendly on our arrival, and ensured we were checked in ok. The location is great, only a couple of minutes from the city centre. It's an older hotel, but still in good condition. I would recommend this hotel. December 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovation We've stayed at this property on and off for several years. The location is convenient and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable but it's starting to be a bit run down and in need of renovation. Carpets are worn and don't have the crisp clean smell I'm used to in a Holiday Inn Express property. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Roger who checked me in - was the most pleasant front desk clerk I have encountered. In fact, he was very cheerful and made the long day a much relaxing experience. He was very attentive to all the customers in the lobby and it appeared he made everyone feel comfortable and they were getting personal attention. I guess the review is suppose to be above the hotel - the room was excellent and above standard. I would recommend this location to any coming to the area. November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay The room was clean. But, the pillows where just thrown on the bed, the alarm clock was on the floor behind the nightstand. Not a well presented room to walk into. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Comfortable Room The staff made us very comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you want an early morning breakfast -- stay here! To get an early start and still have breakfast -- this is your place to stay. Extremely clean rooms -- friendly staff -- and convenient to all locations in Nashville! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Upon check in the manager was very friendly and helpful. Offered priority club snacks and complimentary water without hesitation. Very helpful information sheet and recommendations for downtown Nashville, Parking suggestions were GREAT saved us a lot of time. Older property but clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. October 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>