Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from an excellent staff The staff at the front counter is excellent and extremely knowledgable. We understand that the property is planned for a makeover comming soon. That will be money well spent as the location to downtown (with free parking) is a great plus for this location. Easy on freeway access is also excellent for downtown, Opreyland and the airport. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Hotel was very nice. beds where soft just like I like. Only con was a lot a sirens over night. My guess is because it being close to the hwy. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay This is the second stay in this property in two months, and both times have been excellent with respect to the room quality. the staff helpfulness, and the rate, all of which are our main criteria. The room was clean and comfortable, the amenities simple, which is what I'd expect from a HI Express. For our purposes, the location was ideal. The climate control was a little difficult to regulate, and the room either overheated or was too cold. The breakfast was high in fat and carbohydrates, low in fruits and healthy cereals and breads, but I would have not expected different so I wasn't surprised, and breakfast wasn't a reason for being here, anyway. Overall, a very satisfactory experience, and we would stay here again. February 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Check in was good, got upgraded to a suite. Staff was friendly and helpful. Midnight came and so did another guest. Straight into our room while my husband and I were preparing for bed. Suffice it to say he got an eyeful. I am humiliated and embarrassed beyond belief. The night clerk only took $50 off our room and said he had keyed the guests keys wrong. Well for the guy to know to come to our door he had to have our room number written down. The next morning the clerk who had checked us in did comp the room. I contacted corporate and the hotel management and was basically told there are locks you should have used them. If this had happened at my home that guy could have been arrested. They didn't even offer me another free night to make up for it. I used to work in hotels and this sort of thing never happened. I have spoken with several people that it has happened to and something needs to be changed for this to prevent this from happening again. I will no longer stay in this chain and they are all we have used for about the last six years. NEVER AGAIN!! They think violating my privacy is only worth the one night stay. It's ridiculous! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Staff Congrats!!!! Kepp up bringing the best staff to your Hotel. Excellent location. Shuttle could help you guys a lot. Thanks again and no doubt I'll be back. regards, January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Staff is very friendly and always going the extra mile to make our stay awesome! January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I'm used to. The facility was an older building than I'm used to with Holiday Inn Express. The elevator was questionable enough that I used the stairs more than not. Door would not open properly. I really like using Holiday Inn Express because I always know what to expect. Not so with this choice. Staff was friendly but just not what I expect for quality of every other HIE I've stayed at. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Received upgrade without asking for one Tony, our night shift supervisor, was very helpful and really made us feel welcome. He offered to upgrade us to a very nice room without us requesting one. We have never experienced such friendliness and excellent treatment from any hotel. Because of Tony we will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn in the future. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent quick stop Passing through town and needed a place to stop for the nght with our kids. Room was clean enough. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only bad items were window curtains did not close all the way so too much light at night, pillow were too soft and neighbors were screaming all night. Other than than, a decent place for a quick stop. Easy access on and off the highway. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Tony is an outstanding member of your service team. An excellent welcome from him every time and always ready to help. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating. Have to say it was very clean just needs updating. Bathroom was too small. No refrigerator or microwave in room. Parking lot inadequate. Very tight maneuvering. Very poor entrance to the lot. December 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard bed and rough part of town Was not impressed with this hotel. Old and beds were hard. Did not sleep well. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close location, friendly staff Roger was very helpful and friendly on our arrival, and ensured we were checked in ok. The location is great, only a couple of minutes from the city centre. It's an older hotel, but still in good condition. I would recommend this hotel. December 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovation We've stayed at this property on and off for several years. The location is convenient and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable but it's starting to be a bit run down and in need of renovation. Carpets are worn and don't have the crisp clean smell I'm used to in a Holiday Inn Express property. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Roger who checked me in - was the most pleasant front desk clerk I have encountered. In fact, he was very cheerful and made the long day a much relaxing experience. He was very attentive to all the customers in the lobby and it appeared he made everyone feel comfortable and they were getting personal attention. I guess the review is suppose to be above the hotel - the room was excellent and above standard. I would recommend this location to any coming to the area. November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay The room was clean. But, the pillows where just thrown on the bed, the alarm clock was on the floor behind the nightstand. Not a well presented room to walk into. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Comfortable Room The staff made us very comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you want an early morning breakfast -- stay here! To get an early start and still have breakfast -- this is your place to stay. Extremely clean rooms -- friendly staff -- and convenient to all locations in Nashville! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Upon check in the manager was very friendly and helpful. Offered priority club snacks and complimentary water without hesitation. Very helpful information sheet and recommendations for downtown Nashville, Parking suggestions were GREAT saved us a lot of time. Older property but clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I've stayed in many hotels over the years and found the Holiday Inn in Nashville to be the most friendly and helpful of any place I've stayed. The Breakfast room Attendant was so friendly and warm it was a pleasure to be with her. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We visited Nashville and stayed here. All staff, from front desk to housekeeping was friendly. We were very impressed by staff. Very helpful providing information about attractions and driving directions. The room was very clean and overall the property was well kept. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service staff could not do enough for us they just keep asking what else do you need? Excellent, will be back in June. Front desk greeters were very nice and accommodating. October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed - nice staff but run down facility The staff was friendly and helpful but the facility itself needs work. The room smelled of cigarette smoke, mildew or something so much so that we did not run the HVAC. We had planned to stay 2 nights but found a different HIE that had a better facility for the 2nd night. The location was also sketchy - not that that is an fault of HIE. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Staff was very friendly, very helpful, especially attendant at breakfast. I don't remember her name but she was originally from the Phillipines and lived in San Diego before moving to TN, and was very personable. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Helpful staff Beds are too HARD! Everything else was great. Location, Breakfast, Staff, Amenities all Great. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Property The facility did not meet my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. Very dated and "tired" property. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the BEST Immaculate rooms Incredible early morning breakfast Friendly, helpful staff October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was quiet and comfortable Has a good experience at the hitel. It was quiet, and comfortable. Only complaint would be the air conditioning. Wish I could control the temperature with a thermostat. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Our room was wonderful and clean. Breakfast was great and many choices for everyone. I cannot say enough about the friendly and very helpful staff in giving directions around town and suggestions for our dinner was a delight. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Loved the hotel, hated the bed I would love to stay here every time I come to Nashville. The room was spotless and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel very welcome. Unfortunately, the bed I slept in was too hard and I was awake most of the night with pains in my shoulder and hip. If there's a softer bed in the hotel I will gladly come back every time. September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>