Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We visited Nashville and stayed here. All staff, from front desk to housekeeping was friendly. We were very impressed by staff. Very helpful providing information about attractions and driving directions. The room was very clean and overall the property was well kept. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service staff could not do enough for us they just keep asking what else do you need? Excellent, will be back in June. Front desk greeters were very nice and accommodating. October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed - nice staff but run down facility The staff was friendly and helpful but the facility itself needs work. The room smelled of cigarette smoke, mildew or something so much so that we did not run the HVAC. We had planned to stay 2 nights but found a different HIE that had a better facility for the 2nd night. The location was also sketchy - not that that is an fault of HIE. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Staff was very friendly, very helpful, especially attendant at breakfast. I don't remember her name but she was originally from the Phillipines and lived in San Diego before moving to TN, and was very personable. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Helpful staff Beds are too HARD! Everything else was great. Location, Breakfast, Staff, Amenities all Great. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Property The facility did not meet my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. Very dated and "tired" property. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely the BEST Immaculate rooms Incredible early morning breakfast Friendly, helpful staff October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was quiet and comfortable Has a good experience at the hitel. It was quiet, and comfortable. Only complaint would be the air conditioning. Wish I could control the temperature with a thermostat. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Our room was wonderful and clean. Breakfast was great and many choices for everyone. I cannot say enough about the friendly and very helpful staff in giving directions around town and suggestions for our dinner was a delight. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Loved the hotel, hated the bed I would love to stay here every time I come to Nashville. The room was spotless and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel very welcome. Unfortunately, the bed I slept in was too hard and I was awake most of the night with pains in my shoulder and hip. If there's a softer bed in the hotel I will gladly come back every time. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Service & Exceptional Value This is our go-to spot when we're in Nashville. It provides easy and quick access to downtown Nashville. The accommodations are comfortable & Clean and the service is exceptional. Our front desk assistant Stephanie is consistently warm, welcoming & responsive to our needs. We were especially impressed that she actually remembered us from our last visit. We are looking forward to returning here in a couple of weeks. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a comfortable, reasonably priced hotel with great service. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Tony Tony, working the night we checked in was very pleasant and positive. Nice after our long drive. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Everything about the property and the staff are excellent. They are extremely friendly, looking to please and help with anything they can. Lots of smiling faces. the rooms are great size and very comfortable. We will always stay here when we come to Nashville because of the great service, facility, etc. for your money. it's only a short ride to downtown Nashville and well worth it to stay at such a great hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable bed We stayed two nights at the hotel, the bed was very comfortable....we will make this property the place to stay when in Nashville again.... September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Nashville Great staff Helpful also Close to the highway to get you back and forth to downtown to Broadway and the Hall of Fame or to Music Valley where the Opry and the Willie Nelson Museum is ......for value and closeness to where things are This was a pleasant experience for us Great stay September 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of update I stay at many Holiday Inn Express hotels when traveling. Most are modern, clean, and staffed with relatively courteous people. The Nashville location is badly in need of rehab. The quality and cleanliness just don't measure up to most of the chain. My biggest complaint is one i have with many hotels. The doors need adjustment badly. When a person leaves the neighboring room at 6 am or returns at 2 am and allows their door to slam it's a jarring sound that is heard throughout the floor. Overall, the staff in Nashville were friendly and kind. If you're willing to be awoken by the last guests returning as well as the first leaving (or the staff entering the stairwell) then you should be fine at this location. Otherwise I'd recommend finding a newer Holiday Inn Express. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and accomodations The Gentleman that greeted us on arrival was one of the best we have encountered in a very long while. He was friendly, and made sure we felt welcomed and answered all our questions. He suggested a great place for dinner. Room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed a restful night and had all the supplies we needed. Breakfast was great with a great assortment of items. Best of all were the cinnamon buns - warm and fresh! We are planning a fall trip back to Nashville and will definitely stay again August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Stayed one night. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and quite. Exactly what was needed after traveling all day. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at HIE Nashville to visit Nashville I stayed with my family at Holiday Inn Express Nashville in Spence Ln for some days with my family, in order to visit Nashville. The hotel is overall good, and it is very easily reachable from the interstate. However, there are some points to take into account: - we found no choice to eat around the hotel - at breakfast we had to ask multiple times for replenish food - there is just one elevator, so you might have to wait - there is no shuttle (neither complimentary or $) to bring you to the city, and the bus passes every 20-30 minutes during the day. The staff has been nice, a warm thank to Tony for the great hospitality. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Hotel I stay in a hotel about 200 nights each year. This particular hotel is absolutely my favorite. Immaculate rooms -- friendly and efficient staff. Early morning breakfast -- which is perfect for the business traveler. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel perfectly connected to the city I liked this place. warm welcome at reception at arrival. clean and quite room. good service. quality breakfast. a nice place to stay! TKS FOR ALL RGDS sg August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Close to Nashville, A Great Value! With this property, you not only get your money's worth, you get more. The room was clean, the breakfast filed with variety and the staff eager to please. Kudos to management for teaching the team to go above and beyond on all fronts. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk I was traveling alone with my baby, arms full of luggage and stroller and the front desk helped me to the elevator. If you are coming in with a stroller and there are two adults, I suggest brining stroller in through back of building... There are four steps you have to maneuver by front desk to get to elevator. Overall great stay. Right off interstate and would stay here again. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fair price We received a fair price for the room even when it was an NFL in town game. Breakfast good. The kids eat well and we slept well. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 'home' in Nashville We have considered other properties in Nashville and continue to come back to this specific property. We like the front desk people and breakfast room manager. Very personable, professional and efficient. Parking never a problem. Easy access to interstate and places we frequent. Rooms are clean and quiet. Beds/pillows are wonderful - always enough pillows. Always greeted by name on arrival. Have NO plans to stay elsewhere when in Nashville. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Nashville TN The room needed updated. Very worn. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was just o.k., have had better at other Holiday Inn's Express. Location was great. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great last minute stop I booked this room at 10 pm while we were still on the road, needing a break. We arrived in Nashville, and we had a parking spot right next to the entrance.Tony got us into the room quickly so our little girl could sleep. The room was huge (a studio suite) and it was clean. the dual A/C was great and it all smelled wonderful/ At breakfast the next morning, the attendant was very attentive to keeping the breakfast area neat and well-stocked with hight quality choices, including a first for me: an automated pancake machine. July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK We were treated well by the friendly & efficient staff and greatly appreciated the upgraded room. Yes there is a but coming.The overall material condition of the property lacked. Frayed, scuffed and more "worn" than it should have been in general. The room seemed as if it had been wet at some point and the floor had a rolling effect... no idea why. Bacon "Jerky" for breakfast. I'm a carnivore and want some type of meat for breakfast, for some reason both the Holiday Inn Express's we stayed at on this trip felt the need to absolutely incinerate the bacon to the point of brittle, virtually inedible jerky. Also, I know most Express locations claim a "gym" but a treadmill & Elliptical don't really constitute a gym. Toss in a "Nautilus" type machine & a set of dumbells, please! July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Friendly The friendliest greeting I have ever received at arrival. The guy at the front desk made it seem like our arrival made his day. The rest of our visit was what we expect from HIExpress but the greeting made it memorable. July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel appears in transition There wasn't anything BAD, just that everything was a tad below average into FAIR. We stayed here twice, to and from vacation in the same rooms. My daughter broke a nail the first night and found it again on our return trip. The bathtub had a ring. The whole place has been repainted and outfitted with the modern contemporary touches. It looks great. The hallway to the pool stunk of cigarettes and old paint. Interior hallways are low and musty. The lobby is bright and clean. The employees were very nice. I had a bagel and cream cheese which was fresh and good. Breakfast ends at 9:30 and when we were checking out at 9:45 there were still folks there which was nice. The pool is bad. It's clean, but only 3' deep in wedged between the parking lot and the highway. The area is a depressed area, we did not venture out after dark. The only chain restaurant was Long Horn, which was close and great. Love the curved shower rods, HATE that the curtains are hung too high and all the water runs on the floor. Every property, every time. We totally appreciated that they had an adjoining room for us both times we stayed! All in all, I would not choose to stay here again. I'll search for another property that doesn't take pets and is fairly priced. But if I had to I would as it wasn't too bad. July 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>