• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • No trailers allowed. We do not have a circle aroud parking lot. Anything that will take up more than 1 car parking place is not allowed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:5
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel

Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.

 

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

 

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville
View More

Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel

Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.

 

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

 

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from our brand.

 

In addition, we're located just minutes from all of the area business parks, as well as the Nashville and Gaylord Opryland Convention Centers, so you're close to your corporate meetings in the area.Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Nashville because we're close to all of the city's top attractions, including LP Field, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and Downtown Nashville. Guests can also catch a concert at nearby Ryman Auditorium.

 

If you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, then you'll love that we feature high-speed Internet access in all rooms and public areas. We also provide our guests with a complimentary, hot breakfast, a 24-hour Fitness Center, a sparkling outdoor pool and incredibly comfortable rooms and suites. Make the smart choice and book your reservation for our smoke-free Nashville hotel today.
View Less
Features
When you are comparing hotels in Nashville, remember that we offers guests unmatched perks like complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access in every guest room and all throughout the hotel!
Announcements
Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest
View More
Announcements
Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great downtown location Perfect for walking to Honky Tonk row restaurants and bars. Four block walk to Bridgestone Arena for events. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was good--but crowded--get there early. On site parking costs $23 per day (but that's pretty standard for downtown Nashville). October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place on Broadway Close to the action all within walking distance. Always friendly staff, easy check in and any issues solved although I miss the popcorn machine in the lobby. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with a wonderful B-fast! This is a nice hotel a short walk to downtown Nashville. The staff from the front desk, to housekeeping, to maintenance people were all nice, polite, and friendly. The room was clean, quite, and comfortable. The fitness room was spacious with free weights and machines. Only one working treadmill though. The other was down on Monday when we arrived and I did mention it to a maintenance person and to the front desk unsure if they even knew it wasn't working. We left on Friday morning and it didn't appear anyone had even looked at it? That's a bit frustrating in a hotel this size to only have one treadmill. I'd hope by now they've got if fixed or replaced. All and all a good stay in downtown Nashville, TN. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Comfortable hotel, great staff, great location in downtown Nashville. Would definitely stay again if I visit Nashville again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Nicely updated and great location. Wonderful choices at breakfast. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Package Holiday Inn Express. From entering the lobby and the greeting was a welcome relief. This place is in an ideal location, with the Historic buildings across the street and on the same side of the street. The room had a good view even when the fog was covering the tallest buildings. Came into town for the Josh Turner concert at the Ryman. This by far is the place to hear a concert. It was easy to get a cab from the hotel ( it was like ask and they appeared). Every employee at this location went out of their way to make our stay a comfortable one. Thank You Chuck October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations adequate Clean room. Great customer service. Appealing and comfortable common areas. Rooms basic. Decent bedding. Bathrooms functional but slightly outdated and lower quality. Sufficient for overnight stay. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent downtown location All of the staff are very friendly, warm, courteous and welcoming regardless of their position. They all seem happy to be there and proud of their facility. Compared to higher priced hotels this hotel provides a convenient location close to everything in downtown Nashville and has everything you need included. The shuttle is a great added benefit if needed, and the room is comfortable, including the beds. Bathrooms could use a little updating but are clean and functional, overall very pleased. Have stayed here several times. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed excellent service All the staff were helpful friendly from check in to maintenance to housekeeping. Always return here when in Nashville. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place we were very pleased, and would stay again if we get back down there, kind of discouraged with added parking fee, when paying the premium rate. Bud and Julie Ohio October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms need remodeled and more comfortable mattresses. The location was good. The breakfast was okay. Overall I won't go back unless remodel is done. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and conveniently located This hotel was a last minute decision but I'm certainly glad I chose it. Great location within walking distance to attractions, bars and restaurants. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express About what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. I've been here on 3 occasions. A bit pricey this last time. I might stay here again but wouldn't feel locked in by my last visit. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service Your shuttle service in Nashville was super! We called for pick-up at a local restaurant as we were finishing our meal, but by the time we finally got the bill and paid, it was 30 minutes past when we had told the desk we should be finished. The shuttle kept circling the area and we were able to get our ride back to the hotel! The driver was very kind, as well. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Loved my stay here! Very comfortable and relaxing! Definitely planning to stay here again! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great location, friendly staff, immaculately clean facility, shuttle service, scrumptious breakfast, and great workout room - all ensure a return visit for me and my family! We LOVED the Holiday Inn Express- Downtown Nashville, TN!! Thanks so much for an incredible experience! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Music City Great bang for the buck. Great location, and even better staff. You'll be happy you made the choice. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Great Staff Keep up the great work! Your Hotel complemented our Nashville experience perfectly!! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased Stayed here on a Saturday night. Soft beds and felt comfortable the entire time there. Only complaint was our coffee machine in the bathroom had an old filter still in it and hadn't been cleaned. Other than that I liked the hotel. Just a few blocks walk from the Broadway nightlife. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful, clean and comfortable I stayed at Holiday Inn Express in October 2014. I arrived by shuttle from the Airport. I was welcomed and checked in by friendly staff. I forgot to pack my toothpaste so I texted the front desk and minutes later a friendly person delivered it to my room! Room was comfortable and clean. Several breakfast options. Would stay there again. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by over-priced while the location is convenient to restuarants and local attractions, all within walking distances, I think that it is over-priced. there is a smoking area immediately outside the entrance and the heavy smoke taints the lobby area. this immediately creates a bad impression of this hotel. October 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness was lacking The bathroom was not clean, there was toothpaste in the sink from the previous guest, mildew on the tiles in the shower, mildew on the shower curtain. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice! Service was superior and rooms were spotless. Front desk helped in any way they could. Management walked around making sure all guest felt comfortable and had everything they needed. Will deffinently visit again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive 1 night stay My Wife and I went to the Tom petty concert. Granted the hotel is 2 blocks away and very convenient for a quick in and out in the morning but, with as many people that probably did the same thing a litter lower price would of helped. They are still making plenty of money even with $100.00 taken off of the price of $270.00 seeing that there are more Holiday Inn Express sites around Nashville that were probably filled with concert goers also. I guess convenience is the key because it worked for me. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with large comfortable roomss! The lobby was very attractive and welcoming! The staff was very friendly and made some good suggestions on attractions nearby. While many of our destinations were in easy walking distance, they offered a shuttle that will take you anywhere any a 2 mi. radius. The driver was so friendly and was very prompt on taking us to our venues and picking us up. Would recommend this hotel for a great downtown experience! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our "go-to" hotel in the Music City. We've come to love the little extras this property has to offer. On this visit, our room (which was a suite we had been upgraded to) was not quite ready. We went sightseeing, and before long I received a text that our room was ready! Anytime we're spending time on Broadway, either at the Bridgestone Arena, the Ryman, or just chilling with some BBQ at Jack's and tossing back a few cold ones at Tootsie's.....this hotel is our "go-to" hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great lobby, disgusting room The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was dirty and smelled of mold. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Great place to stay while visiting Nashville. I would recommend upgrading to the executive level. Staff was very nice. I would stay again if visiting the area. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Stay This hotel was just ok for me. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and even arranged a handicap room for me at the last minute. And from reading other reviews, it seems like I got pretty lucky with this room placement. It was was on the 7th floor, a newly renovated floor, and far away from street noises. That being said, the room was certainly nothing to write home about, especially after staying at other Holiday Inn/Express properties lately. The shuttle service the hotel provides is a plus given the parking situation in downtown Nashville, but you should expect at least a 15 min wait. October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hard bed useless pillows Service was great. Friendly staff. breakfast good. all working order if needed to be( elevators, toilets, TV, etc) Bed and pillows were terrible, usually the 1 thing you 'want 2 steal' For the cost of room, expected better quality of sleep October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading