• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • No trailers allowed. We do not have a circle aroud parking lot. Anything that will take up more than 1 car parking place is not allowed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:5
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel

Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.

 

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

 

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville
View More

Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel

Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.

 

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

 

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from our brand.

 

In addition, we're located just minutes from all of the area business parks, as well as the Nashville and Gaylord Opryland Convention Centers, so you're close to your corporate meetings in the area.Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Nashville because we're close to all of the city's top attractions, including LP Field, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and Downtown Nashville. Guests can also catch a concert at nearby Ryman Auditorium.

 

If you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, then you'll love that we feature high-speed Internet access in all rooms and public areas. We also provide our guests with a complimentary, hot breakfast, a 24-hour Fitness Center, a sparkling outdoor pool and incredibly comfortable rooms and suites. Make the smart choice and book your reservation for our smoke-free Nashville hotel today.
View Less
Features
When you are comparing hotels in Nashville, remember that we offers guests unmatched perks like complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access in every guest room and all throughout the hotel!
Announcements
Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest
View More
Announcements
Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Indigo - Nashville. Friendly staff, comfy bed, nice bar area. Would definitely stay there again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best I've ever had!!!! This hotel was amazing right from the start! The parking garage is a bit narrow and frustrating to maneuver so that was not the greatest first impression of the hotel, but as soon as you enter the doors of the hotel, all of that frustration goes away and you can't help but be in awe of the hotel. It is beautifully decorated, relaxing, and friendly. They checked us in quickly and we went right up to our room. The room was HUGE and, again, beautifully decorated. The beds were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was AMAZING! I happened to go on a night where there was live music in their bar area! The music was better than any of the music available up and down Broadway. Then, to my surprise, the gentleman at the front desk jumped up on stage and sang "Ain't No Sunshine." It was spectacular! I can't wait for my next visit to Nashville because I will DEFINITELY be staying here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tower 2 last year was amazing, Tower 1 this year AWFUL. I stayed at the Hotel Indigo last October and had rave reviews about the experience. When friends decided to attend the Southern Festival of Books again this year, I was eager to revisit the place. BIG mistake. Last year's visit we had a room on the top floor in the 2nd tower; this year we were on the 6th floor of tower 1. I can only assume that accounts for some of the HUGE difference in the two experiences. Within the first 10 minutes in the room, there was a loud clunk followed by a long whooshing sound so loud that we couldn't talk til it finished. We later realized this was the lovely sound of those in the room above us flushing the toilet, and either the party there was large or they suffered from the need to go frequently. When we decided to call the desk to ask about a different room, we discovered that the phone handset in our room was labeled with a different room number, so unless we used speakerphone on the base, the desk thought we were calling from the other room (a problem we asked repeatedly to be corrected, but never was). When we did reach the desk, we were offered a refund of a few hotel points and basically told there were no other rooms, so we'd have to just deal with it. The toilet upstairs was not the only noise we had to deal with. The plumbing was just as loud when employed in the room next door, the AC unit sounded like a jumbo jet when it kicked on, and the doorway into the stairwell nearby slammed like a vault. However, for me, the absolute last straw was the complete and total lack of hot water for showering in the morning. I was there 3 nights and never once got a hot shower upon waking. My friend showered at night and had no problem, but come on - a morning shower is essential for some of us. After our stay last year, I would have recommended Hotel Indigo to anyone. After this stay I might say, "If you can get on the top floor of tower 2, try it out. Otherwise there's probably a discount motel somewhere nearby where you'll sleep better." October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing look to a hotel with matching service We were pleasantly surprised on our arrival. The decor of the hotel was unique to all others we've stayed at. It was apparent that guests felt at home with some reading, working on their laptops, or just sipping drinks in the lounge. Loved that the room had area rugs and most of the floors wood. Great for guests with allergies.This was our first time staying at an Indigo Hotel and will do so in the future. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trying hard but not there yet We spent three nights and were never uncomfortable but many little things contributed to our disappointment overall with the hotel. We were given a room designed for accessibility because that was all that was available. Not a problem for us but the room wasn't well equipped in small ways. There was no full length mirror (even handicapped guests might use one), no mirror other than one in the bathroom. There was no coffee maker, as was advertised. In two separate inquiries to the front desk/concierge, we were given incorrect information (locating an intown car rental site, issue relating to the parking garage). And our room was not cleaned in a timely way on the day we needed to get ready for a late afternoon event. Location was great, staff generally pleasant but more effort is needed. October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy Room and Poor Value for Hotel Room We were disappointed in our experience and will most likely not stay at another Hotel Indigo location in the future. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel in great location Modern hotel in great location - easy walk to downtown restaurants and attractions - and Broadway October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Hotel Experience Only complaint I have is no tall mirror and no mirror in the bedroom. I needed to get ready while my husband was in the shower but I couldnt pu on my makeup. October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Not recognised as a Platinum Rewards Member and charged for breakfast although part of rate package. If you want to enjoy the local night life don't expect a night cap at the Hotel as the bar closes at 10pm..... October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Cool and Inviting Place The minute I walked in for check-in I was greeted by a friendly attentive front desk staff and manager. They acknowledged me as an IHG member and quickly checked me in. The room was very cool, chic, and unlike most hotel rooms you frequent. The location was great too for Nashville. I will be back! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! Great location. Room had great modern design and was very clean. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about area. Convenient parking adjacent to hotel - self park or valet. Nice little bar behind lobby with decent selection of craft beers/wine. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Miles and Music Excellent service, staff was wonderful. Left a note for the GM with the names of everyone who helped make our stay so comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Nashville Love this hotel. Have stayed there twice previous to this last visit. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are nicely appointed, modern, and comfortable, and the location is fantastic - within walking distance of the Honky Tonks on Broadway, the Ryman Auditorium, Country Music Hall of Fame, and several other interesting venues. The hotel restaurant and bar offer good food and drink, plus the wait staff is friendly and accomodating. This is always going to be a must stay place for us anytime we visit Nashville. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel beautiful room and lobby, made for a great and easy stay October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed and a little noise Overall the stay was great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. I only have two minor complaints. We were in a 3rd floor room that was apparently close to a street that has live music and entertainment that was a bit loud till late in the evening. Also, the AC unit in the room was quite loud when it came on and made getting to sleep difficult. But overall a good stay at a nice hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Wife and I stayed here for concert at Bridgestone Arena. Valet parking set the tone with friendly and helpful attitude. Check in was no problem. The character of the building is great. Hardwood floors, rugs, view from the 12th floor; all added up to great trip. After concert we needed the rest and room didn't disappoint. There was no noise on the floor, mattress was comfortable and the pillows are outstanding. We didn't eat at hotel so we cannot give any comment. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Staff Room was very nice. clean and tiddy. Staff was freindly and helpful. Only issue was saw was no in room refrigerator. Other than that nice stay and wil return to this hotel in the future. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff From the doorman to housekeeping and everyone else in between, the staff could not have been more friendly or accommodating no matter my inquiry. And always with a smile! They make you feel very special! The hotel's location near the capitol buildings was a plus too. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel excellent hotel. will absolutely stay here again. Terrific staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All staff friendly. Cleaning staff, check-in staff, and valet staff friendly and nice. All encounters with staff was positive and it seemed they were truly trained to invoke positive demeanor. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice decor - good location. Loved the books in the lobby to read. Good restaurant. September 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty hotel, but it felt like smoke If I had paid significantly less for this room, I probably would have been very happy with my stay. The price per night gave me expectations of AMAZING customer service, delicious breakfast in bed, a spa-like fitness center, and at least one item on the menu somewhere that I could eat (I have celiac and have to maintain a gluten free diet). Unfortunately, what I got was a hotel with staff that didn't know where the gym was located or what it means to be "gluten free," a very basic gym, a hamburger without a bun that they still put fried onions on, and no room service whatsoever. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel! Amazing staff that was attentive to all of our needs. The room was very spacious and clean. It was all anyone could ask for in a hotel! September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 no window shade or curtain?? bad experience on a 25th wedding anniversary trip. Room had 1 completely uncovered large window that woke us up as the sun came up-the other window had 2 curtains.Management acted like we stole it when we pointed it out and asked it to be looked at-nobody ever did. One day room had bed made but garbage and towels all over...not all ours?. Overcharged on checkout and still not corrected. Breakfast buffet had cold food and lacked some items some days. Rom has water stains on ceiling. No mention of our 25th wedding anniversary even though I put it on reservation. Worst hotel we stayed at all trip that included Springfield Illinois, Memphis and French Lick. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Restaurant We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from the moment of check in. The front desk staff was accomdating as they put my entire family on one floor. The restaurant was fabulous and had entertainment often. The room was very nice and had a comfortable bed. The pillows lacked comfort though. Valet service was spot on with the cars delivered quickly. I would stay again! September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just an Ok hotel The AC didn't work well in the room and the hotel staff just left on caffeinated Kuerig coffee pod for my wife and I to share. The curtains didn't close all the way. Luckily the nights of Nashville didn't keep us up really late. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with great service Room was clean. Food and drinks good. Well designed and decorated. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Thanks for the experience! We enjoyed being so close to the music of downtown. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't go wrong! Great property - great location - pleasant employees. You can't go wrong! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness is not a priority here The furniture in our room was rather disgusting. Both chairs in the room were filthy and had stains all over them; which were easily visible considering they were at one time white. Other than that, though, service was good and the price was good for the location. September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading