• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • No trailers allowed. We do not have a circle aroud parking lot. Anything that will take up more than 1 car parking place is not allowed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:5
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from
View More

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from our brand.

In addition, we're located just minutes from all of the area business parks, as well as the Nashville and Gaylord Opryland Convention Centers, so you're close to your corporate meetings in the area.

Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Nashville because we're close to all of the city's top attractions, including LP Field, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and Downtown Nashville. Guests can also catch a concert at nearby Ryman Auditorium.

If you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, then you'll love that we feature high-speed Internet access in all rooms and public areas. We also provide our guests with a complimentary, hot breakfast, a 24-hour fitness center, a sparkling outdoor pool and incredibly comfortable rooms and suites. Make the smart choice and book your reservation for our smoke-free Nashville hotel today!

View Less
Features
When you are comparing hotels in Nashville, remember that we offers guests unmatched perks like complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access in every guest room and all throughout the hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, rude, unfriendly front desk staff I stayed at the hotel while I was in town to be with my father who was a patient at St Thomas hospital. When I arrived at the hotel after a long day the girl at the front desk insisted that she could not offer me the medical rate that I was quoted on the phone. She was rude and uncaring. It was a hassle that I did not need at that time. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location to stay in the Nashville Area Room was nicely decorated and comfortable. WiFi service worked well and was reliable. The soundproofing between the rooms was not the best and noise from adjoining rooms can be an issue. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and easy access to downtown Staff were helpful; lots of choices for breakfast; very comfortable beds and pillows. Terrific shower! Had no problems navigating to Grand Ole Opry or downtown or back on interstate to head home to Kentucky. Prices much better than staying downtown PLUS DID NOT have to pay for parking (as most hotels downtown Nashville charge $20-25 a night!) Would definitely recommend. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The only thing I would have to complain about was when checking into my room, there was only 1 towel in the room. When I checked in it was myself and my Daughter and two grandchildren Not having the amount of towels needed the night we checked in made it hard on everyone. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vanderbilt University Post-Op stay This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The snack area was well stocked and not expensive, The fitness room was good I just wish it had more equipment. Overall a great hotel and location July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking and Air conditioner Sorry but your parking spaces are way to small for our vehicles. My Suburban just doesn't fit in the width of your spaces. Our room was very humid which made the room somewhat uncomfortable (room 101) We did not think about it till later but maybe it was froze up. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final billing When I received my receipt for my lodging it was a certain amount, however, when I reached home after my visit and checked my American Express, it was higher then my receipt. This was on Sunday, so I waited until Monday afternoon and rechecked American Express and found that a correction had been made. I did not have to call the hotel for an explanation in the differences. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Country music anyone Nice place pool outdoors lobby. The usual breakfast free internet PL update the corridors and decor Orange and red are quite passe and depressing June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location great friendly staff Family/friends stayed for wedding. Worked out great . Had a wonderful time. Pleasant being at hotel swimming and visiting with family. Comfortable. Had kids ....worked well. All staff very helpful and friendly. Shopping and restaurants few miles.Thanks for everything! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by decent hotel, a bit expensive Stayed here for TN State Trap Competition. Close to the gun club. All in all a good stay. Breakfast was late getting started. Once started it was good. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Had a few problems Carpet was wet from a cleaning due to smokers being in the room, girl at the desk said it was discussed with me and I said it was fine, which was a total lie! Room smelled strong of chemicals, and they didn't have another room available until the next day! Then we moved and on the third night toilet wasn't flushing, had to call, and they sent the security up with a plunger, I plunged the toilet and brought the plunger back to the front desk. They did give me a small amount off my bill, but not very happy with the issues. Needs to be updated! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay 5 days of heaven when I stayed there, great employees, clean rooms, great value. Highly recommend! June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Value for the Price Rooms are loud from both outside and inside noise. Walls are thin and you hear every word from the room next door and the air conditioner is loud and outdated. Not much value for the money with the wall paper peeling in the bathroom along with very little in terms of amenities. The good however is the breakfast bar which was nice considering this is a holiday inn express and the coffee was nice and hot. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel - Great value This hotel is in a very convenient location to everything i Nashville whether you are going downtown, Vanderbilt, or the Nashville Gun Club. Very clean hotel with a friendly staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the Nashville Gun Club We are glad they updated the hotel (beds/linens/carpet). The front desk was very accomodating to our late check out. The breakfast ladies provided good selection, but at 10:00 sharp the food was put away...not a minute later. Overall good experience. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best access to Nashville touring Easy off/on interstate access. A spacious and thoroughly clean room. My complimentary breakfast included bacon! We enjoyed seeing the sights of downtown Nashville just minutes from the motel, making it easy to return to the room at any time to rest and refresh. Every motel employee we addressed could speak and also understand English- a big plus when visiting Nashville for the first time. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortble room and great breakfast! I have been using I-40/Whitebridge Rd. for about 3 years now. I have NEVER had a bad room, bad service or bad breakfast! The staff have ALWAYS been friendly and responsive! Always acknowledged my Rewards status. It is a comfortable, conveniently located hotel that can't be beat for the price! Keep up the good work! Thank you. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Lobby was very modern and clean with up to date decor. Front desk service was excellent. Very friendly, able to provide local information. Room was very nice. Would definately stay at this hotel again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay! Loved staying here! the staff was amazing and so friendly and helpful! Thanks for a wonderful vacation! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CMA FEST 2014 Other then a front pool location which was weird I have no complaints. This was a great hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean bathroom and great staff. My husband, daughter and I stayed in this hotel overnight, the room and bathroom were extremely clean. The check-in employee was super caring and helpful. Great overall experience! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations and will defintely stay here again. Very convenient to the downtown Nashville area. We attended the CMA Fest and the hotel was a great place to stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel /fair service This was a updated holiday inn made into a express. It Was basically outdated with smaller rooms , Difficult to get around in room. If updated it could of been done better. June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel This hotel is a very old hotel that has been redone. It is like putting a wedding dress on a mule . They are charging like it is in very upscale neighborhood. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Standby Very dependable with extremely helpful and friendly staff. It's not the best hotel in the city, but it offers rock-solid service and a decent night's stay. Don't pick it for a honeymoon, but you won't be sorry you stayed here. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything about this hotel was great! The staff was courteous. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow great place Wow great place great staff clean rooms nice manager he came and. Talk with guest each and every morning ,we will stay here again thanks June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall a great experience, just would have liked a bit more selection in breakfast, particularly more fruit. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomidations We were very pleased with all aspects. The room was neat and clean. The staff was very attentive to our needs. It was quiet. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfy Very clean and nice place to stay. Good location. Would stay there again when in the area. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading