• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • No trailers allowed. We do not have a circle aroud parking lot. Anything that will take up more than 1 car parking place is not allowed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:5
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel

Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.

 

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

 

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville
View More

Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel

Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.

 

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

 

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from our brand.

 

In addition, we're located just minutes from all of the area business parks, as well as the Nashville and Gaylord Opryland Convention Centers, so you're close to your corporate meetings in the area.Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Nashville because we're close to all of the city's top attractions, including LP Field, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and Downtown Nashville. Guests can also catch a concert at nearby Ryman Auditorium.

 

If you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, then you'll love that we feature high-speed Internet access in all rooms and public areas. We also provide our guests with a complimentary, hot breakfast, a 24-hour Fitness Center, a sparkling outdoor pool and incredibly comfortable rooms and suites. Make the smart choice and book your reservation for our smoke-free Nashville hotel today.
View Less
Features
When you are comparing hotels in Nashville, remember that we offers guests unmatched perks like complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access in every guest room and all throughout the hotel!
Announcements
Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest
View More
Announcements
Pardon Our Dust as We Revamp Our Hotel Our exciting hotel transformation is in progress through June 2015. Exterior construction will take place during day hours starting at 9 am to minimize guest impact.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-In Staff I have stayed here before, and each time the check in staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the property is old and still requires some updating its clean and in a great location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, comfortable and terrific service The staff couldn't have been more accommodating, especially Valeri at the front desk. The choices at breakfast were wonderful and plenty of seating. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The location was easy to get to and within walking distance to downtown and the shuttle was a bonus. Exclusive motorcycle parking in the garage was a plus. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean with good staff. It's in a pricey town, but rates are competitive for the level of service and the location, it is right on the mark. Parking seemed very expensive at over $20 a day, so be sure to budget for that. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tom Staff were great. Food was fair as expected. The charge for PARKING was the only fault. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay No problems at all. Able to walk to entertainment and restaurants, as well as the Country Music Hall of Fame and Johnny Cash Museum. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Honeymoon Enjoyed the stay very much. The location to the downtown attractions was very convenient and our car stayed safely in the hotel parking garage for the duration. The overall cost may have been a bit pricey, but you pay for the location. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable We had a great time just a bit pricey for our group ! We probably won't stay there again but did enjoy August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable and relaxing Stayed at hotel while visiting Nashville. Everything you need in a hotel experience. Very satisfied and will stay again August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEPTIONAL IN EVERY WAY! The stay at this hotel was fantastic! Clean and very comfortable! Friendly and very helpful staff! Delicious Breakfast every morning! The close proximity to the Broadway strip was so convenient - just a 5 minute walk! And not much farther to some of the great tourist sites - ie CM \hall of Fame! Having the hotel shuttle available for transport to and from anywhere within 2 miles was so helpful and appreciated! We had so much fun during our stay in Nashville, and have to say that choosing this hotel was a choice that made our trip completely enjoyable. We will be back again and again! Thank you Holiday inn Express! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room was great. A bit pricey but other than that it was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location Great location to most of the sites visitors want to see. Very quiet and staff outstanding. Would stay here next time We are in Nashville. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel It was a clean, quiet, enjoyable hotel in line with what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit We were in Nashville for a college visit. The room rate was listed at $122 for Govt Rate by the time we got done paying for parking, and taxes it was over $192. I was a bit disappointed about how expensive the extras were in Nashville. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location Easy on and off Interstate 40. Very good city location with underground parking. Rates were ok. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and key ammenities If you are looking for a prime location close to the strip, the Holiday Inn Express will not disappoint. Our room contained a microwave and refrigerator which is a must for keeping dining costs low by reheating left overs. I will definitely be staying at this location on my next visit to Nashville. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to downtown Overall experience here was good. Very friendly staff and knew the area well. Easy walk into the downtown area of Nashville and attractions. Pool area was small and not enough chairs to accomendate the guest. For a free breakfast it was standard. Overall would stay here again, as it was the least expensive of the hotels in the area. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 清洁一般 一般,清洁及崭新程度是我住过最差的,但是价格却并不便宜,性价比一般................................. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff John at front desk who worked one evening was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding transportation, sightseeing and dining suggestions ! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Lifeway main Event Stay Hotel was good except for young people running up and down the elevator. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sanbar What a great location, not to mention the staff was great as well. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit The hotel was in a great location, great facility. The staff was helpful and friendly. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, not so clean. Just stayed at this hotel for a conference. It served the purpose of being an affordable hotel close to where I needed to be - and that's about it. The lobby was very nice and clean, and the staff was friendly. Once we arrived on our floor, however, it was a different story. It did not seem updated like the lobby, and everything seemed a little dirty and dingy. The room itself looked very dated, and had a noticeable odor. I was expecting a much nicer-looking room based on the appearance of the lobby. It almost seemed like a different hotel. In the parking garage (which was very cramped and difficult to maneuver), there was a bunch of spare furnishings from the hotel haphazardly stacked within just a few yards of the parked cars. Chairs, lamps, light fixtures etc. It certainly didn't give the impression that cleanliness was valued. Are these chairs being stored for future use in rooms? I really hope not. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Holiday Inn Close to attractions, this is why we booked here. Within walking distance of the downtown Broadway Strip. We were in the newly renovated rooms which were nice. Don't be put off by the appearance of the hallways that look like your old college dorm room or the creaky tired elevator. Internet access is there but signal strength is weak and SLLOOOOWWWW and connection often takes a few tries at least on the 8th floor near the end of the hallway. Very clean. Price is a little high for a Holiday Inn Express and parking is not free (as it was in Arlington where parking is more of a premium!). August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive / Smelly I am a regular at Holiday Inn Express! The rates on this hotel were way above what I normally expect to pay ... But I understand the location has something to do with that. However, the $15 a day quoted online for parking suddenly became $22 a day. When questioned the staff had no answer for the increase. The first room we were put in smelled really bad ... And we all started sneezing and coughing. We asked to be moved to another room and we were accommodated immediately, however that room was only mildly better than the first. Overall not a great impression of this hotel! Two stars! August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Nashville We enjoyed our stay. Beds were super comfortable. Lighting in rooms could have been Brighter. The shower was awesome, water pressure superb. Our air conditioning did not work well and we did have service come and check it but it did not improve. Room 217, needs cooling to be addressed. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! First time downtown Nashville and it was a great experience. Hotel staff never failed to be friendly and always helpful. Breakfast was much more than the typical continental breakfast and the evening refreshments were unexpected and appreciated. Definitely a place to return to! July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location for money Good location but not worth the cost. It would be better if they had a bar on the property. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great location, it is in between downtown and local neighborhoods. The pool is a little small for the number of guests that were staying at the hotel. The front desk should have been more knowledgeable about the locations (shopping, eating, etc.) the hotel recommends for guests to visit especially when it came to questions regarding transportation around Nashville. Breakfast was included and was surprisingly decent. The pool is nice, but small and only a handful of lounge chairs are available. If you don't get there early, plan on laying out on the cement. Great place for a short stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and centrally located. Nice, clean hotel. The hot buffet breakfast was good. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Price was comparative to the other hotels, although still a little more than I wanted to spend. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We recently stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights at the end of our vacation. We were upgraded in line with my platinum reward status and the suite we had was beautiful. We found the staff to be very helpful and attentive and the facilities/amenities to be generally very good. Thank you all much appreciated and we will return just as soon as we can. July 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading