• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • No trailers allowed. We do not have a circle aroud parking lot. Anything that will take up more than 1 car parking place is not allowed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:5
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from
View More

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from our brand.

In addition, we're located just minutes from all of the area business parks, as well as the Nashville and Gaylord Opryland Convention Centers, so you're close to your corporate meetings in the area.

Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Nashville because we're close to all of the city's top attractions, including LP Field, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and Downtown Nashville. Guests can also catch a concert at nearby Ryman Auditorium.

If you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, then you'll love that we feature high-speed Internet access in all rooms and public areas. We also provide our guests with a complimentary, hot breakfast, a 24-hour fitness center, a sparkling outdoor pool and incredibly comfortable rooms and suites. Make the smart choice and book your reservation for our smoke-free Nashville hotel today!

View Less
Features
When you are comparing hotels in Nashville, remember that we offers guests unmatched perks like complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access in every guest room and all throughout the hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything great. Hotel very clean, staff excellent and helpful.. If in nashville again, will stgay here. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by late check out I was told when I check in I could have a late check out, the night before I left I was told there are no late check outs. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway! Very modern, newly renovated, quite, nice indoor pool, friendly staff, plenty of breakfast items. only 10 minutes from downtown Nashville. they even offer a shuttle! highly recommend for families! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near Opry Good location, good breakfast, and most pleasant staff. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was spacious Awesome spacious room, clean, comfortable beds. Courteous staff. Will definately stay there again when we go back. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Nashville area! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean & Great Breakfast My family and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on our last two trips, once to Charleston, SC and once to Nashville, TN. We have been extremely satisfied on both occasions. The rooms are big and spacious and very clean. The breakfast bar was great with many choices to choose from. Would definitely recommend and plan to visit again soon! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and location Loved the room and the location !!! However , daily cleaning of the room was very slow . One of the days clean-up didn't happen until after 4:30 pm ............... May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean location this was a real clean location & the staff was great. they made my stay in nashville great, May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable rooms with great service Hotel and guest rooms were very well kept. Staff was courteous. Fitness center was pretty good - better kept then most, but elliptical was unlike any other I have used and could have used an instruction manual on it! Only real gripe as with many hotels is the price. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Nashville We stayed 4 days. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Room was large with 2 queen beds and everything was very clean, including pool and pool area. We enjoyed the many choices for breakfast including fresh fruit and delicious warm cinamon buns. Hot coffee was always available in dining room. Canadian Guests April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great option near Opryland area This hotel is a great option near the Opry Mills/Opryland Hotel area. We were also not a far drive from downtown without having to fight interstate traffic. Our room was clean, neat, and comfortable. The staff was nice and accommodating. It was perfect for what we needed which was a nice place to stay near the Opryland Hotel. We did not eat breakfast in the hotel so I can't comment on that. Both beds in our room creaked fairly loudly when you laid down, which was not great with little kids trying to sleep in the room. However, overall it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone else. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location LOVED the location, near Opryland, Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills & Cooters Place (a favorite of my 8 year old). A short drive to down town too. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed The hotel was very convenient to the Opreyland hotel where my conference was held, the workout room was very nice compared to others, and the breakfast each morning was excellent. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice, clean room and bathroom My grandchildren really enjoyed the salt water pool - we will return again for the pool and the wonderful breakfast buffet March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great experience We were here for a long weekend to celebrate our daughter's birthday. The location worked out great for everything we wanted to do. The hotels in downtown Nashville were very expensive however, I was concerned that it would be a pain to drive back and forth. It was not a problem at all. After we went to a couple of places in the downtown area, we never went back to the downtown area. Only if you are interested in the bar scene non stop is staying in the downtown area a must. The front desk personnel were very helpful with parking tips for the Grand Ole Opry as well as other questions. The breakfast was plentiful no matter when you went down, however, I can certainly see if you stay there for any length of time you might want more variety in the hot items. All of the food was very good. The property is very clean and well maintained. One other good point for the staff- at approximately 3:30 am a group of loud girls came down our hallway. We waited hoping they would go into their rooms, but they continued to party in the hallway. My husband called the front desk, he was told we are on our way now to take care of it. In a matter of minutes, a staff member was down the hall and we did not have another minutes trouble. Would recommend this property. March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Goood location; great service and accommodations Our choice as the place to stay in Nashville; great value; friendly and secure. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sofa bed is horrible, Suites are not really suites Our overall experience was excellent the major disappointement was that the suite was not a separate beedroom living room only an alcove. The sleeper sofa was so uncomfortable my daughter slept on the floor on the sofa pillows. I would go back again for the location,price and staff were great. Just don't expect a full suite or a comfortable sleeper sofa. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st stay-I will be back I have been coming to Nashville recently for business. I have stayed across the street a "big resort" not to be named, and that is fine. But for a quick business trip, there is something to be said to park, walk right into your room, and not have any of the hassles. First the front desk gentleman who checked me in was AWESOME! Friendly, Plat member recognition, and even offered me a free room upgrade! Room was nice, bed was comfy, a few small issues, one the phone next to the bed did not work,and the shower did not drain. I did not take a shower till the morning I left so its not like I informed them and they didn' fix it. If they make sure the drains work, and keep up on the maintance, their staff will have an easier job, although the staff is the biggest reason I will return. A smiling face, and someone who is enthusiastic about helping you when you spent the day on the road, is the reason I will be back. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good alternative to the Gaylord I attend many conventions at the Gaylord Opryland,, and absolutely hate staying there. This motel was a great alternative, as my room was very nice and extremely clean. I found the staff to be very helpful and receptive. .While the Gaylord convention center is a bit of a long walk, I would hardly call this a "dangerous" part of town. You would have to have a very vivid imagination to come to that conclusion, or just looking to embellish your complaint with some fake drama. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Apology Accepted I recently visited the Nashville area for a church service. The guest in the next room were up pretty late and their kids were extremely noisy. I called the front desk in an attempt to get them to quiet it down and was offered another room. Unfortunately, that was not an option because my family was already prepared for bed and did not want to transition luggage and other belongings so late. I pulled the pillow over my head and tried to make the best of it. To my surprise the next morning the hotel staff had written an apology and adjusted my room charge to reflect the iconvenience that my family and I encountered. The apology and room adjustment was very considerate and I will visit again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was the first experience of a Holiday Inn Express in the US have used them in the UK. And I have to say the experience was better than I thought possible very high standard throughout service streets ahead of UK comfort again streets ahead. We will be back for sure. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by redeemed points...I wish I had saved my points After a full day of travel we came upon this holiday inn and decided to redeem our points for the stay.. I was barely greeted by the man at the front desk and he said what can I do for you without saying a simple hello.. I told him I wanted to make a reservation he asked my name and put it into the computer and said I can't find the reservation.. which prompted my response that I hadn't made one because I wanted to use my points.. he rolled his eyes and handed my a pamphlet and circled the phone number and said I don't do that you have to call and have the operator set it up.. so being as tired as I was I called instead of leaving... about 5 minutes later after speaking to a very friendly person on the phone the reservation was made and I went back to the counter...again not greeted with enthusiasm to say the least he handed me keys and I went on my way.. we made our way to the pool where there were no towels... however the pool seemed very clean... the next day as we were leaving we were going down the hall and my son said hey mom look at the bug on the ceiling... I almost didn't want to look... It was a roach.... I was so disappointed .. we always use holiday inn hotels... hence why we had the points to stay,.. this visit was completely out of the norm for what we are used to but I thought you might find this helpful for correcting problems... Sincerely, Kelly January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I could not have been more dissatisfied I was a loyal member I was dropped by shuttle at opryland. Short story was when I needed the shuttle back at 8:30pm in 18 degree weather after walking around in the parking lot looking for your spot I was told to just walk...we're across the street. I was not dressed to walk outside..was on the opposite end of a HuGE park in a dangerous part of town, in the dark when someone picked me up out of concern and drove me back. I could neither see the holiday inn from where I was..nor was I any where near. The guy on duty claimed to be the manager and did absolutely nothing to de-escalate the cold, anxiety, fear and anger I felt. We ended up in a swearing shouting match in your lobby! I am a business owner myself. Please make an effort to train your employees on customer service. I have since talked to many local people familiar with your site and opryland and I am further enraged!!! As a member who stays at your hotels only 2xs a month I know I am not high priority..but unfortunately my experience opened my mouth and I spent all night posting reviews everywhere as well as a public disclosure of my experience to the workshop of 225 people I was attending in one fell swoop! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and good price for the area We have stayed at this location before after also visiting and staying at the Gaylord Opryland Hotel. It is a good value for the area because a breakfast bar is included for your overnight stay. Overall, we were pleased and that is why we returned. Gerald the manager was instrumental in helping us orchestrate our first stay. The only complaint on a negative note is not necessarily any one persons fault, but our daughter was channel surfing and it was approx 10:00 p.m. when she came across what the staff told us was probably a HBO channel, but it was very pornographic in nature. This should NOT be accesible to the general public. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, staff and comfortable bed This is a wonderful Hotel to stay!! The staff is helpful and friendly and always have a pleasant smile on their face. The breakfast is wonderful and staff is very friendly and helpful as well. My room is always clean and fresh. I work in Nashville and I choose to stay at this particular location due to the GM and the staff members. January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel would like to see more perks for being Platinum All in all the stay was a pleasant . The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast area however was way to packed the 2 days I was there. You had to literally fight to get your food and seating was lucky to come by. Also being a Platinum member I did not receive a complimentary upgrade. All I got was a miniature sized bottled water. You would think being a Platinum member would mean something but really it does not mean anything at all. Other than that it was a nice hotel and in a good location if you like shopping. The Opryland Mall is right across the street. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel put little over priced hotel very nice. good breakfast. pool was little cold for heated pool. Bed was very comfortable . I think it was a little over priced. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location poor staff Upon arrival had to wait for desk clerk. Everytime we had to deal with front desk people were waiting for clerks to come out from back. Upon arrival towels in rooms were not enough for our family of 4, there were only 2 towels and 3 wash rags. Several of them looked like cleaning rags. Breakfast was cold and had to wait for refills of hot food. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Staff very courteous and helpful, room very clean. Would definitely stay again! December 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading