• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • No trailers allowed. We do not have a circle aroud parking lot. Anything that will take up more than 1 car parking place is not allowed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:5
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from
View More

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from our brand.

In addition, we're located just minutes from all of the area business parks, as well as the Nashville and Gaylord Opryland Convention Centers, so you're close to your corporate meetings in the area.

Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Nashville because we're close to all of the city's top attractions, including LP Field, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and Downtown Nashville. Guests can also catch a concert at nearby Ryman Auditorium.

If you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, then you'll love that we feature high-speed Internet access in all rooms and public areas. We also provide our guests with a complimentary, hot breakfast, a 24-hour fitness center, a sparkling outdoor pool and incredibly comfortable rooms and suites. Make the smart choice and book your reservation for our smoke-free Nashville hotel today!

View Less
Features
When you are comparing hotels in Nashville, remember that we offers guests unmatched perks like complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access in every guest room and all throughout the hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Out of the main city area but they have a private shuttle to take you right into the centre of the action for $10 per person return. A great deal leaving you with no parking problems and able to enjoy the party in Broadway. Staff were very helpful and the whole stay was most enjoyable. Very handy to the outlet Mall and a selection of eating houses. Thoroughly recommend this place. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I definitely recommend this property, for its location, cleanliness, and great,friendly hotel staff. Provides for a great breakfast experience and quiet rooms. Thank you for a relaxing stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by typical Holiday Inn What you come to know and love of Holiday Inn. Since my wife's company purchased a hotel, we tend to scrutinize and try and learn. Never saw an automatic pancake maker until this hotel. Only complaint/flaw, could use an additional 2-4 tables for breakfast seating. They seemed to be close to full each morning we ate there. Tends to add to stress of 'can we find a table or not?' October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and peaceful Everything was really good. If just trying to be picky, the receptionist was not as friendly as other Holiday inn locations. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grammy of 10 soon to be 11 I was there on a working vacation. The person i was traveling with has special needs. She loved it I was very impressed in how helpful the staff was and very greatful because the girl be hind the counter was great showing me how to work the computer. They were very curtious helping us get around. I love the shuttles because it saved us a lot of money for taxies. I have stayed in other hotels and can not compair to the service we recieved. The room was very clean. Well maintained too. I will be staying at another holiday inn express at the end of october in orlando fl and i hope it is as well maintained as this one is and as curtious. October 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Hotel needs updating. For the price I think a suite would be much nicer. I have stayed in many express holiday inns and this one was not one that was updated. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice place to stay The location of the hotel was excellent--close to the freeway, restaurants and the Grand Ole Opry. Room was comfortable. Breakfast had a huge selection. Overall, a great place to stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel ..very clean, great room, Hotel was great and very close to Opryland and Opry Mills. Shuttle service to Opryland, if needed, and also shuttle to downtown Nashville. All around , I found the service to be excellent. I plan to stay here again in the future. It's close enough to lots of restaurants as well. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay Hotel is very close to the Opry Land Resort (which is a must see, the hotel shuttle will take you there for free) and the Opry Mall. Our whole experience in Nashville the hotel and surroundings were simply great. When I return again to Nashville, this will be my hotel of choice. Breakfast menu was very good. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel great service. This room was very nice and the help was very friendly the only gripe I have is the beds made a loud noise when we got out or in them. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reception staff poor This was expensive for a Holiday Inn and to be greeted by a 'could not care less' attitude was a big failing not to mention that I was not greeted as a Gold Member. The person who processed my check in was unhelpful to say the least. He also claimed that even though I had elected to pay cash I would be unable to stay at the hotel had I not had a credit card. Why would he require a credit card swipe from a cash paying customer as there were no other facilities available at the hotel to make a charge against. A massive let down fior IHG. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 excellent location Excellent location for opry land and shopping mall ,excellent breakfast .The hotel fire alarm went off at 6am didn't wake me but the wife did l consider this a major problem. Staff didn't handle the situation very well .people coming back into the building and not being told what to do ,finally we were told it was a false alarm by another guest .no urgency from staff glad it wasn't for real. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super comfort, service, and value With 3 adults we needed 3 beds for our stay. When at the hotel registration was able to upgrade to a room with an adjoining living room/kitchen. Because this room was closed off with a door we had privacy. Thanks. We had a great time and will stay here again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in fantastic location We chose this hotel for its location close to the Grand Ole Opry which it was indeed! 5 mins drive though there was a shuttle bus offered by the hotel which we didnt use as we had a car. The staff were friendly, the room was huge with 2 beds and a small kitchen area which was handy to have a fridge. Clean and couldnt be faulted. They free buffet breakfast was good too - lots of choice though they need to have a more space for putting trays/plates on whilst you choose your food - was a bit of a juggling act! And not much space at the coffee/tea area - people always in the way of each other but maybe that was just beacuse it was busy. They had a laundry room which we used which was a good amenity to have. Would stay here again for location close to Opry. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Friendly Service Can't fault this hotel - they have everything covered. It's a really great place to stay for anyone attending a convention nearby. The airport/local shuttle service is the best I've ever encountered. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! Awesome is the only word to describe our recent stay at this hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and modern and inviting as soon as you walk in the lobby. I can't say enough about the hotel staff. They were like family...couldn't do enough for you to make your stay enjoyable. The courtesy shuttle took us everywhere we needed to go in the area and the drivers were all so friendly and offered all kinds of suggestions for things to do in the area. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone. You will not be disappointed!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room was fine The room was fine the price was a little high the problem was that when I checked in no one said nothing about me being a platinum member and then the fire alarm went of early in the morning they said it was a malfunction it took at least an hour to get it turned off and when I checked out no one said sorry or nothing you would think as much as I stay with them thay would treat you a little better September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place we always stay We have been coming to this hotel for years ,and have never had a complaint about anything. The staff is courteous at all times,and we've even developed a friendship with members of the staff. We went 1 year between stays one time,and as soon as I walked in to the lobby at 10 PM,the desk clerk pointed at me and asked how I was doing,using my last name,and remembered I had a son and a daughter. The rooms are always well cleaned,and I have stayed in several rooms,and never had anything to complain about, I.E. smell,dirty,etc etc. This is our home away from home as we travel to Nashville 2-3 times a year. And while I am sure this has happened when I was not around, I can say that in all the times we've stayed at this hotel,I have never seen an angry,upset client yelling or arguing with the staff. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average I was saddened to see the lack of attention to detail that there is at this property. I have grown to expect better of the Holiday Inn Express chain. Many parts of the room are showing wear, drawers/doors that don't open/close well. Paint/finish that is wearing through. This property did not have the usual manager's reception on week nights, that is the norm for HIEs in the midwest. Housekeeping was average. While the room was generally clean, there were several places in which there was hair that was not cleaned up during my week long visit. Some of the staff did not appear as professional as I would have expected. The wi-fi was pretty weak. All in all it was a decent place to stay, I really had no major problems, it just didn't meet the expectation. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean, Great Location We extended our stay from 4 nights to 14 nights! Everyone was so friendly, the hotel was spotless and clean (even the laundry room). Breakfast was great, quiet atmosphere, and centrally located for us. Will definitely stay again when we return in May. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendy I loved this hotel. My family and stayed for two nights we were on the end of a 2 week road trip, and in need of some rest and relaxation. The staff was great, the rooms were comfortable, and the location was perfect!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice! This hotel could not have been better!!! Clean, great location, great staff, wonderful breakfast! Could not have made a better choice! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We got here around 7 am and we were able to check in. After a 12 hour drive that was very much appreciated! The breakfast was good. The suits were nice. The only down fall to the suites are they are right by the lobby so its a little noisier and they are the same prices as the other rooms. I think the rooms without a jacuzzi should be priced accordingly. Overall, we had a great stay! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very clean, quiet, front desk and breakfast personal very helpful and pleasant. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations By far the best Holiday Inn hotel that my family and I stayed in. We have done a lot of traveling in the United States and it exceeded our expectations. Clean rooms, friendly and courteous staff, great breakfast and amenities. Will surely stay there when we are passing through Nashville again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway!! My husband and I stayed in the king jacuzzi suite for a weekend after my husband returned from a deployment and it was wonderful! The king bed was extremely comfortable. The room was very clean and neat. The staff was very kind and professional. The hotel was in a great location close to several great resturates and activities. And my favorite part was coming back to the room after a long day of shopping and relaxing in the jacuzzi! We will definitely be back! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services offered were great and staff careing. Bed was great also. Services offered were great and staff were very friendly. A very relaxable setting. Breakfast was really good and had plenty of items to choose from. The beds were comfortable. Would recommend to all my friends. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel experience My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was superb. The staff were very helpful, driving me daily to and from a conference I was attending at the Opry Convention Center (and other nearby attractions). The room was very clean, and the free breakfast is always a nice perk. Within walking distance of a very large mall and theatre (and the Grand Ole Opery) and shuttle to downtown runs daily for $10 return trip. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean And Great Breakfast We loved our stay! The hotel was clean and our room Was great! The shuttle was perfect to take us over to Opry mills, etc. Also, the breakfast was wonderful and gave My entire family options. No need to stay anywhere else!! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! This is the 2nd year we stayed at this hotel, we were in Nashville for a short stay to go to the Grand Ole Opry and see the General Jackson show. This hotel is so comfortable, clean and quiet. We checked in early both times and was very grateful for the staff allowing that. The staff is awesome!! Friendly, helpful, very caring about their customers. The location is within minutes to the Grand Ole Opry, The General Jackson, shopping and only a short drive from the airport. The beds are really comfortable and the breakfast offers something for everyone. I always look for a hotel with free breakfast and no parking fees. Will definitely stay here again if I visit Nashville in the future. August 14, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay Smart at Holiday Inn Express.  Enjoy free wifi, free breakfast, and your choice of pillows.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading