• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets not accepted

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bridgestone Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:107
  • Car Parking Available
  • No trailers allowed. We do not have a circle aroud parking lot. Anything that will take up more than 1 car parking place is not allowed.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:5
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from
View More

Stay Smart at Our 100% Smoke-free Nashville Hotel

When you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, remember that the Holiday Inn Express® Nashville I-40 & I-24 is close to the Nashville Airport. No matter what brings you to town, our Nashville hotel promises to deliver the quality amenities you deserve and the outstanding service you have come to expect from our brand.

In addition, we're located just minutes from all of the area business parks, as well as the Nashville and Gaylord Opryland Convention Centers, so you're close to your corporate meetings in the area.

Leisure travelers love our hotel's location in Nashville because we're close to all of the city's top attractions, including LP Field, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and Downtown Nashville. Guests can also catch a concert at nearby Ryman Auditorium.

If you're looking for Nashville hotel deals, then you'll love that we feature high-speed Internet access in all rooms and public areas. We also provide our guests with a complimentary, hot breakfast, a 24-hour fitness center, a sparkling outdoor pool and incredibly comfortable rooms and suites. Make the smart choice and book your reservation for our smoke-free Nashville hotel today!

View Less
Features
When you are comparing hotels in Nashville, remember that we offers guests unmatched perks like complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access in every guest room and all throughout the hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful, high quality experience We stayed at the Indigo for a wedding in downtown Nashville. It was close to the fun downtown and accessible to most other attractions further out. There was plenty of amenities close by and the concierge was quick to point us in the exact right direction every time. Staff was attentive and courteous at all times. The design was gorgeous and the rooms were large, quiet and felt isolated from each other in the best way possible. I'd definitely stay again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service This is an excellent Hotel, downtown, walking distance to everything. Customer service was excellent. I dont have any complaints about this hotel. The main thing I remember is the fact that each time i walked in or out of the hotel, I was always greeted by name and never asked my name except at check in. The view from the room was spectacular, The Valet was excellent. The whole experience with this hotel was EXCELLENT. I am usually not happy with things at hotels but this was one that had no faults. PERFECT!!!!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel! This is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed at. All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was the quietest room I have ever had at a hotel, and the beds were some of the most comfortable. Live music, awesome bar, and great bar staff complimented every evening in the lobby. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a great place to stay in downtown Nashville. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great surprise! Not sure what I expected but as soon as I walked in I knew that it would be a place I'd recommend. Unique an welcoming design, friendly and attentive staff, great rooms. I will make a point of returning to Nashville and will definitely stay here again!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great town, hotel and employees. My friend and I arrived at Indigo in Nashville on 5/19/14. The guy that greeted us for valet parking answered all our questions. Then we met Donta, at the front desk, who answered more of our questions. They were both so friendly and polite. We asked for a refrigerator and it was delivered within 15 minutes. We stayed 3 days and found everyone that worked there to be friendly and polite. Keep up the good work. We were so impressed. It was only a 10 minute walk to town. We felt safe because there were so many other tourists walking around. Everyone was just enjoying themselves and there wasn't any trouble. It was better than we expected. Even the store clerks, waitresses, barmaids, everyone we talked to in downtown Nashville was friendly. We found many of them came there to work and were originally from other states. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay in Nashville. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very cozy room We really enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and cozy and extremely clean. Only thing I wished it had in the rooms was a microwave and fridge . Overall it was wonderful . Love being in downtown Nashville,TN May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!!!!! Had a fabulous time everything was wonderful. The staff went well out of their way to make our stay great! Thanks to you all! May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 The Last Night...TOTAL BUMMER I really enjoyed Indigo untill the last night when I was awoken by the most horrendous chemical smell that made my eyes burn and caused me to lose many hours of sleep as the staff was spray painting the elevator door on the fifteenth floor in the middle of the night?!! CRAZY! I complained and they just said Sorry. I had such a bad headache from it that I was in no condition to stand there and argue. Bad experience. I was supposed to play a set of acoustic music at the Indigo but left. I'm the only girl in the whole wide world to give up a gig in Nashville...I will write a song about it. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The Staff was friendly and very helpful during our stay at Hotel Indigo. We received free breakfast vouchers and the server we had was very kind and helpful and the food was delicious! We will definitely be staying at hotel indigo again when we return to Nashville! Thanks for your awesome hospitality! May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot to Stay in Downtown Nashville The Hotel Indigo is a great place to stay while exploring Nashville. The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. The only problem we had was that the alarm went off in the middle of the night and everyone had to evacuate. This ended up being a false alarm, but it went on for a very long time and we missed out on some much needed sleep. If this doesn't happen to you, you'll greatly enjoy your stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great arrival, front desk and dining staff. It was an great experience staying at the Hotel Indigo. From the time we arrived the valet, bell hop and front desk staff were nothing but pleasant helpful and professional. Even though we arrived earlier than check in time, the staff acted expeditiously to get us in our room to we could get settled and relax after our long drive. We very much appreciated that. Our only disappointment, and only a minor one, was with the maid service. When we returned to our room the next day after sightseeing, we found it made up nicely, but the trash was not emptied and the K-Cups (coffee) and shower amenities (shampoo, body wash, etc) was not replenished. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Runners welcome Awesome place to stay, staff was awesome and the front desk was so helpful. The hotel was more than glad to help the runners, this hotel just rocks April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Property A long weekend after months of business travel, this property met and exceeded our expectations in every way. With mixed reviews I contacted hotel directly prior to booking and determined that this was a unique niche hotel that offered what we were looking for. The staff was amazing, responding to all requests immediately, location could not have been better and historic downtown offered multiple opportunities for dining, entertainment, and relaxation. Hotel dining was somewhat limited but food quality was very good and entertainment quality in dining / bar area was excellent and suitable to the venue. Building renovations and decor nicely done, yet still maintaining historic charm of the original building. Overall this was an excellent IHG experience and we do have this on our list of places to return. Thanks for the hospitality. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and great service I was in Nashville for a conference and the Hotel Indigo was an alternate hotel because the conference hotel was booked. I was extremely happy. The room was nice, spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly, always greeting me as I entered and exited the hotel, inquiring how my day was. i would highly recommend the Hotel Indigo. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and design. You can't beat this Indigo for its location, design and quality of their staff and service. While elite status was recognized, no upgrade, as usual. The person that checked me in explained that she was not able to locate certain incentives that were listed when I booked our rooms through my corporate rate, such as discounted valet parking and free breakfast each day. Upon checking out I noticed the valet parking was still at full price; I had to retrieve my original booking email which listed the free breakfasts and discount. The bill was quickly corrected and we at least got our free breakfast on the last morning...still two short, which was not made right in any other way. Another friendly employee showed me a binder listing all corporate incentives, which the other apparently did not bother to look at. Other than that, I highly recommend this property and will likely stay here again next time I'm in town. Very upscale environment, great bar and dining area with friendly staff. Being Nashville there were great bands or singers in the bar every evening. April 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work on communication Being an IHG Rewards member plus using my company's Gold ID I felt no extra consideration was given and I have never experienced that with any of the IHG hotels I have stayed at. This was my first at a Hotel Indigo.I have never checked into an IHG hotel and not been given atleast a bottle of water for being a member! Called 2 hours prior to our arrival to make sure we could do early check-in and that they would have a room available for us so we could shower after our drive there and before we went out into the city. We were told there would not be a problem and our room would be ready for us upon arrival. We had also requested a room with a view! When we arrived we were told there was not a room available. The Front Desk Attendant remembered me calling but did not put a hold on a room for us. After waiting an hour the bellman escorted us to a room on the 6th Floor. Not the room on the 12th with the view of the city as promised, and then told we were being placed on the 10th Floor but ended up on the 6th with a view of the cement and brick wall of adjoining buildings. Not much of a romantic view. Next day called the front desk and told them we would be out of the room all day and ask that it be cleaned and stocked with Fresh Linens so we could shower upon return to be able to go out for our dinner which we had reservations for. Needless to say when we returned the room had not been cleaned and no new linens. Called the Front Desk and 15 minutes later we received our towels and were told that the cleaning staff never got our message to have the room cleaned. This just made for the whole stay to be stressful with the service that was given. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great ambiance Staff was amazing, loved the energy. Food was great and great value for money. Will be back. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Away The room was spacious. I had 3 rooms held as we had a large group. By far my room was the largest. The beds were comfortable. The room was for the most part clean with the exception of a few ants but they took care of the problem quickly. The bathrooms were nice but the shower was horrible. It took a while for us to figure out how to get the hot water and when we did, the pressure stunk. I would suggest having a copy of your confirmation on your next visit b/c when I received my bill it did not match up with what I had agreed to but again the problem was taken care of when I went downstairs to the front desk. If you want to be close to downtown and bars, this is a great place to stay. I went down for a bacherlorette party and had a blast. One major complaint and its not bad is that they only had one mirror and it was in the bathroom above the sink. I think they need to add a full lengh somewhere in the room so that others can get ready if the bathroom is occupied. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Spot Top spot in Nashville. Great location excellent staff it realt does not have a chain feel about it every Hotel Indigo have been unique and well worth a visit. Restaurant was great and staff top notch April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Went for a trip with my friends. Very social hotel with great food and up to date clean rooms. We loved the key card safety measure in the elevator and friendly helpful staff. The only thing we had a problem with was the shower leaked really bad into puddles on the floor but the housekeeping was very quick to bring extra towels. I will be back to stay again. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Outstanding group of front desk employees. Every person we met was kind, welcoming and full of suggestions on where to go. One of the young men took the time to book us reservations at the Ryman, this was after he took the time to discuss with another employee what were the best seats to get. Also every time we left the hotel we were wished a good day and when we arrived back we were asked how our day was. Management should be applauded for hiring such a wonderful group of men and women to represent Hotel Indigo. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, friendly and helpful staff We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo. Our rooms were very clean and appealing and the internet access was easy to use April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience This is a lovely boutique hotel. Very friendly staff, especially at valet. Our only negative experience was a housekeeper knocking on all the doors and rushing us out at only 10 minutes past check-out. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service was Above & Beyond! This was our first visit to Nashville and from the valet who parked our car to the maintenance engineer who fixed our lamp, everyone was so accommodating! The hotel decor was in the style of an old library/printing press and it was great. Very distinctive and I loved it! It is a walk to the local attractions like the Ryman and Hall of Fame, but you see so many things along the way, you don't even notice the walk! I will definitely be back! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommend Appreciated the service and a very good dinner after what had been a very long tiring day. The food & service is very good for both breakfast and dinner. The rooms are clean & comfortable. Within walking distance of where I had to be in Nashville. Convenient to Interstate 24. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool design The hotel was well designed with an open floor plan in the lobby and bar/restaurant. Big rooms with good shower and very comfortable beds. Service was top notch. Walls were thin, but that would be my only complaint. Well located for walking to 2nd Avenue and Broadway. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with ok amenities A little bit off the beaten path but close enough to walk to many places. The rooms were small but the bed was comfortable. The front desk staff was nice and friendly but twice I told them my coffee maker did not work. They assured me that it would get fixed and nothing happened. I left a note for housekeeping and nothing was done. My original coffee cup from the first day was never touched. My toiletries were never replenished and plastic bag for ice was never replaced. There were no local newspapers in the lobby only USA today. For the cost of the hotel, I was disappointed in these things. I would try a different hotel on my next trip to Nashville. I have had better experiences at other Hotel Indigo locations. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The entire staff at the hotel seemed to go above and beyond during our stay. I will definitely be staying here again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review from a Regular I have stayed at the Nashville Indigo over 40 nights in the past eight months and loved every stay. This hotel earns high marks in every aspect of the hospitality business. The front desk and valet staff are exceptionally efficient and friendly. They regularly go the extra mile for guests and solve problems quickly and efficiently. The restaurant and bar are superb. The food quality and selection in the bar is far above expectations. The service staff is also excellent. As a business traveler you can enjoy some live music, a good meal or drink, and some friendly service from the staff. It is a great way to end a day. The quality of the rooms is also exceptional. The uniquely designed space is meticulously cleaned every day. The best room features are the incredibly comfortable beds and large flat screen TV's. Indigo Nashville is a great place for a short term or recurring stay. You just can't go wrong here. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! Hotel Indigo was the perfect place to stay for a long weekend with my girlfriends - great location, super friendly staff and beautiful rooms! I can't wait to come back! March 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading