Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 337 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

.nice facility, convenient location, great town

By

August 05, 2016

.Always book here when passing through Natchez. Have stayed at alternative locations and was not as satisfied overall with the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Butch, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay each time you have been with us! We can't wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF!

By

August 03, 2016

WHEN YOU TRAVEL AS MUCH AS i DO, YOU ALWAYS MISS HOME AND FAMILY. WHEN YOU COME TO A HOTEL LIKE THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN NATCHEZ MS. THE PEOPLE MAKE YOU REALLY FEEL AT HOME!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
I am so honored to hear we were able to meet your expectations while in Natchez! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
OEC1, Wow, what a wonderful review. I am honored to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope we will be able to accommodate you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Freindly Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

The exterior and interior of the hotel was well kept and clean! The hotel staff was very friendly and breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
RMM63, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and our southern hospitality! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

July 29, 2016

club

My experience at this hotel was well within my expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Woodman1967, I am so glad we were able to meet all of your expectations! We pride ourself in our true southern hospitality. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

My overall opinion of this establishment is Excellent!! I would recommend it to anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Taxlady16, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and recommendation! We are so happy to hear we met all your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Anna Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 09, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Looks brand new. Great location. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Seadog2, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am so pleased to hear we met your expectations! If you are ever in the area again, please come by and see us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly, helpful staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

Totally enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very comfortable room, very friendly staff, great breakfast. Easy to get to and great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you VicL 73 for the five star review . We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Services/friendly

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

i enjoy staying at holiday inn, people welcome you in a friendly way and are so helpful in letting me know what they have to offer. Rooms are always clean and the beds are so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you tuck817 for the five star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride our self's on our wonderful staff and clean rooms. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

towels

By

June 28, 2016

club

great quality
nice to have three towels available even though room was for two

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you doc joe for your five star review We are glad you enjoyed your stay . Hope, you come and stay with us again real soon. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

Everything was Great ! The Hotel staff went above and beyond.The pool was very nice. My room was very Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the five star review . We hope that you come and stay again real soon. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

TRAINING NEEDED

By

June 08, 2016

BREAKFAST LADIES ARE WONDERFUL!!! HOUSEKEEPING STAFF HORRIBLE...FRONT DESK...OK

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
EEM123, First off thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your stay. Top notch customer service is our main priority, and I am saddened to hear we fell short on your expecatations. I would like to know more about your experience, so please call me at your earliest convenience. I would like to make it up to you. Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager 601-442-4462
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

June 05, 2016

I love the holiday Inn more each time I stay with them. I prefer them over the higher end names. Service is always great, breakfast is amazing and the rooms are very cozy:)

Read More
Read Less