Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 332 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place

By

July 09, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Looks brand new. Great location. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Seadog2, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am so pleased to hear we met your expectations! If you are ever in the area again, please come by and see us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and friendly, helpful staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

Totally enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very comfortable room, very friendly staff, great breakfast. Easy to get to and great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you VicL 73 for the five star review . We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Services/friendly

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

i enjoy staying at holiday inn, people welcome you in a friendly way and are so helpful in letting me know what they have to offer. Rooms are always clean and the beds are so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you tuck817 for the five star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride our self's on our wonderful staff and clean rooms. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

towels

By

June 28, 2016

club

great quality
nice to have three towels available even though room was for two

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you doc joe for your five star review We are glad you enjoyed your stay . Hope, you come and stay with us again real soon. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

Everything was Great ! The Hotel staff went above and beyond.The pool was very nice. My room was very Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the five star review . We hope that you come and stay again real soon. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

TRAINING NEEDED

By

June 08, 2016

BREAKFAST LADIES ARE WONDERFUL!!! HOUSEKEEPING STAFF HORRIBLE...FRONT DESK...OK

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
EEM123, First off thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your stay. Top notch customer service is our main priority, and I am saddened to hear we fell short on your expecatations. I would like to know more about your experience, so please call me at your earliest convenience. I would like to make it up to you. Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager 601-442-4462
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

June 05, 2016

I love the holiday Inn more each time I stay with them. I prefer them over the higher end names. Service is always great, breakfast is amazing and the rooms are very cozy:)

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 03, 2016

Everything went well with the exception of confusion on when breakfast would be availible. Assuming it was because that Monday was a holiday, they used the weekend schedule. The staff at the desk told us breakfast would be at 6:30 instead of 7. Most people plan their wake-up and departure around breakfast. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Compared to many hotels in the area, this was by far the right choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you GI Joe 84. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . We do Apologize for the confusion on Breakfast times. But we are glad you sleep so good. Thank you Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOLA visit

By

June 03, 2016

Excellent location with walking access to the French Quarter. Super Dome, and very good restaurant choices. Room on smallish side but not different that any other large city hotel room - staff extremely friendly and assisted with a late check out that we needed due to a Tulane University graduation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
I want to Thank You for the 4 star Review . But This is The Natchez Ms Location Not New Orleans. But we are glad you enjoyed your stay at a IHG property.
Read More
Read Less

Romantic Natchez

By

June 03, 2016

club

This hotel is located in such a great spot right across the way from the Visitor Center. The Mississippi river can be seen from the hotel making it such a romantic getaway. The hotel is clean and quiet. I was able to truely rest without any disturbances.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you Guyn 61 for the five star review. We are glad you got to see the beauty in our small quiet town . Also that you got so rest. Thank you Katelyn H. Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my experience at this place.

By

June 01, 2016

club

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It met every expectation from the Check In to the Check Out. Room was spotless, quiet and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was fresh, well supplied and enjoyable. If I return to this area, I will definitely attempt to say at this location. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you As 33 for the five star review . We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you come and see us again. Thank you Katelyn H. Front office Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Guest

By

May 29, 2016

Great location, great rooms, great staff, and great food!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much SUPERRICK for the five star review. I am so glad you enjoyed everything during your visit with us. I hope you come and visit again. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less