•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grate Place Nice play to stay, good food in the area, breakfast service was good. Quick access to the city, Easy to get to Shrevport and Alexandria March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a reasonable price The staff was excellent and went above and beyond my expectations. March 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay Here we are returning home from our winter motorcycle trip. Our last night out and we decide to stay again at this property. Nothing has changed since our list visit of 12 days ago. The property is well kept and has a welcoming presence when we enter. Brian is at the desk and we are easily checked in - except for the price. The room rate is $30.00 higher because there is a baseball game in town. But we are not there for the baseball game! No price consideration was offered. I turned to leave but the other members of my party said the price was OK. The only problem with my room was that the sink stopper had been broken off so I could not fill the basin with water. I had to let the water run. The room was comfortable and cleans. I just wish that when you stumble into a town where there is a special event, some pricing consideration could be given to the rewards member, who looks for the brand. Aggravated with the additional cost - yes. Would I stay here again yes, but not when there is a special event in town! March 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place First night out on our winter motorcycle trip. I had researched this property before we started and it was great to see the sign. The property is well kept and Brian at the desk met us with a somewhat friendly smile. He was efficient and we were checked in quickly. However there was no recognition of my IHG membership even after I provided my rewards number. The rooms were very familiar and looked comfortable which they were. Holiday Inn Express is really the standard in my opinion of an excellent mid-range motel. The breakfast in the morning was excellent and there were no issues and checkout was flawless. I will stay here again. March 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Nice large rooms with comfortable bed. No problems at all. Dining room and breakfast good. February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD STAFF WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE HELPFULNESS THAT THE STAFF HAD AT THE FRONT DESK AND ALSO VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE LADY THAT MADE THE BREAKFAST SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND CARING FOR THE GUESTS. February 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Was in Natchitoches for business and had been on the road a good part of the day. The check in was quick and easy. Staff was very pleasant. Room was very comfortable and clean. I was particularly please with the quality of the pillows. I travel a lot and generally don't sleep well the first night, partly due to the hardness of the typical hotel pillows. These were perfect. Slept very well. The only thing that could come close to a con, but not really that big of a deal, is that it was a little confusing to find the entrance from the highway. This will be my hotel when I have to return to this area. February 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality Holiday Inn Hotel does not honor Government Rate, unconcerned staff at check-in. Very disappointed in quality of hotel. Asked to speak to manager but was told manager was unavailable. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:04:22.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_NTCES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>