Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and fresh. Overall, excellent hotel. However, I was surprised at the room rate. I wouldn't want to see the room rate if I was not a club member. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property As an Elite Platinum member I was greeted by Matt as such. Check in was easy, room was comfortable and the staff was outstanding. I would like to give a special thanks to the lady that co-ordinates the breakfast area. Sorry to say that I didn't get her name. I woke up at 5 am with a terrible case of heartburn having been out of meds for a few days. The only solution I come up with was to try to get some milk. She was working to get the breakfast area ready for morning service and was happy to get the key to open the fridge for me to get the milk. I stay in IHG properties all over including Istanbul, Turkey, and I really enjoyed my stay at this property. Thanks, DDB October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy customer I am not happy that I called 24 hours in advance and wasnt able to cancel my room. I will not ever book with Holiday Inn Express again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Excellent room and ammenitiies. Breakfast was great. Our stay was great--from check-in to breakfast. Very comfortable, quiet room. Breakfast was great--assistant in breakfast room was there to take care of any needs. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cama comoda y servicio excellente Nuestro tercera vez en Nachitoches pero primera vez en su hotel. Necessito alojar para ver las casa viejas proxima Rio Cane en el noche de Viernes Octobre 10 para los Excursiones con Velas. La habitacion estaba muy limpia. Moderno y confortable, wifi gratis. Todos los personales generalmente estan amable, desde el personal de limpieza a los anfitriones de desayuno. El personal de reception es muy servicial y todos los serviciios son una maravilla. En general, sobresaliente. Me gustaria volver a este hotel otra vez el proxima mes!!!! Muchissimas gracias!!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay great location friendly staff would stay here again and recommend this to friends October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Accommodations I love having a flawless stay at a hotel and this is about as good as it gets. Excellent, friendly staff, a big comfortable room, lots of TV choices and very fast wireless internet. As a frequent traveller throughout primarily North America, I want to be able to relax after working during the day. This hotel has the entire package for what I need. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Great stay Clean, Quiet, Friendly, close to sites and hwy access - no complaints Well... I guess just two - the biscuits were hard as rocks, and no fruit options were offered. But the Pancake Maker was freakin AWESOME! Good place to stay October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accomodations Late arrival, room was cool and ready for my overdue rest. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Sleep quality not the best because of a wake up call that was not requested. Otherwise, the sleep quality was fine. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good place to stay. Stayed at the location many times traveling I-49 north and south. The Holiday Inn Express has always been a good, safe, clean place to stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel is perfect! Was in town for one night and the staff made me feel at home after a long day of travel. I will stay at the hotel every time I come into town. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Stay Great staff, clean rooms, and the continental breakfast was pretty good. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, friendly staff No complaints at all. It was so hot outside but I was able to keep my room ice cold! My room was very clean as well. These are the two most important factors to me. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at IHG Holiday Inn is always my preferred option, that is why I maintain my IHG club membership. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Have stayed multiple times; always great! This is the only hotel I stay at in this area. Breakfast is always fantastic and the staff are always very courteous and helpful. The beds are absolutely wonderful as well. Only drawback this time was that the Internet kept going in and out, but I expect that to be fixed by the next time I stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice clean hotel breakfast choices were better than usual for a holiday inn express , bed comfortable good rest , I plan on stopping there again. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We always stay here when in town, they need to train their front desk staff more. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Always enjoy the staff and their friendliness. Will stay again September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility and helpful staff Very well pleased with the hotel. It was neat and clean. The staff was hospitable and attentive. We normally stay in this particular hotel 3-4 times a year because our son plays football at NSU. Keep providing superior service! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Express By Far Great staff and comfy bed equals great stay. Thanks! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT stay!!! I had to suddenly move out of stay to start my new job. After driving all night for 12 hours I was able to check in early at this hotel which was priceless!!! during my whole stay while I was looking for a place to rent, everyone at this hotel was very nice, kind and helpful. They really went out of their way to help with any kind of need or request I had. It was great to have free internet access as well as free complementary breakfast (good variety of beverages and hot and cold items!!!), amenities and freshly baked cookies every afternoon! I was also allowed to check out late! EXCELLENT overall experience!!! THANK YOU!!! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Helpful Staff The front desk staff and the breakfast room staff were particularly friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and I got a good rest--much needed. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good benefit for the convenience of work travel The only concerns I have are the regular experiences I have had with remnants of hair in beds, on pillows, on bathroom towels and in showers. Also there have been times of finding somewhat stale breakfast options in the mornings. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay Was visiting Natchitoches for ancestry research so didn't spend time in the hotel pool or make use of other services. The entire staff was very nice. The room was very clean, large bathroom to spread things out and comfortable beds. Breakfast was pretty decent too offering pancakes over other competing hotels' dry waffles so we liked that as well. There is an IHOP next door and had good breakfast served fast. However their dinner was so-so and had slower service. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms! I am happy that we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The entire hotel was nice and clean and the staff was extremely kind, considerate and respectful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, the bed comfortable, internet fast and my daughter enjoyed the pool. Be sure to ask for the best restaurants. We were sent to what turned out to be one of the best Mexican restaurants I've ever eaten at. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New place to stay This is a new hotel and we had a great stay. I had my elderly father with me and stayed in a wheelchair accessible room. The staff was very helpful with information about the local area and had no problem pointing me in the right direction for food, et al. The only missing item was a USA today paper in the morning. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is nice and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with friendly service Great place to spend the evening. A friendly staff will greet you and help with anything you need. A very comfortable room and the A/C worked well. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>