Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with friendly service Great place to spend the evening. A friendly staff will greet you and help with anything you need. A very comfortable room and the A/C worked well. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Vacation Hotel was everything we were looking for and close to our sightseeing destinations July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by evie court express was there for work and people were amazing room comfortable and quite , loved it will do it again on a leisure trip July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by careing staff Felt like all the workers wanted to make sure that my stay was enjoyable in every respect. No sad faces just seemed to enjoy helping people! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean property! The property was very clean, and the staff were all very friendly, and helpful. Pillows were wonderful, and the beds were comfortable. The complimentary breakfast could use some improvements, but overall, our stay was a very pleasant one. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Over night stay for annv in Natchitoches. Booked online. Great clean place to stay, friendly staff and good room and breakfast. Would definitely stay again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In Natchitoches Always a pleasure to come here....rooms are clean, staff is great, The best Manager July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Over priced and not clean I stay at Holiday Inn Express across the country nearly every week. Maybe it was their bad day but I never stayed at one this dirty. First the room I got was not made up. They gave me another room and it was better but towels were worn, floor was dirty. The kicker was the rate I paid was $30 higher than anywhere else . Very disappointed with this stay. HIEx has always been great but this one needs some work. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience all-around Hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were extremely comfortable. Pillows great. A little confusing as to where the parking lot was because there are several hotels close together, but once we found it, we came in and out just fine. Didn't eat breakfast there, but we looked in the dining area and it looked great. We used the pool and the workout room and both were great. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Natch The rate was too high for room night. Facility is average, not outstanding yet inviting and comfortable. Not recommending solely based on rate I paid. I would consider this hotel if I was planning a trip to Natch because I didn't see a better hotel option nearby. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service evaluation Accommodations were in line with expections for a quality facility. Good food, service and surroundings. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room nice room and great bed, staff was great. loved the dog July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as usual I frequently stay in this hotel and my last stay was not as comfortable as usual. Specifically the beds were average instead of above average. This hotel is pricier than some of the others but I am won over by the comfort of the beds. I was disappointed this time. Breakfast better than usual. Staff service could use improvement. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 everything was great everything was perfect I will definitely stay there when I visit again very clean very accessible off the interstate July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Attentive Staff We recently stayed at this hotel while in town for the Alligator Farm. It was very affordable, clean and quiet. We would def stay here again for future travel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location This Holiday Inn Express is comfortable and good value. The Staff was friendly and helpful with information about the Historic town of Natchitoches. This is a good place for an overnight break on the I-49 drive. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Super Clean! I have a daughter that will be attending a local college and glad to say this Holiday Inn is my home away from Home!! Very polite staff and the beds and pillows o' so comfy :) June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by typical (excellent) HIE stay Never disappointed by HIE. Clean, friendly, great block rate for a class event. No complaints, will stay again next time we pass through Natchitoches. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in area Have stayed here several times and it is very convenient, comfortable, and a quality hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything good Everything was very nice. The staff did an excellent job! Always Thanks; JD **** I need a new Holiday Inn Card**** April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice people Great place to stay. Stay here on a regular basis and never disappointed. The people are real nice and always helpful. Great Pizza close Peggy's. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I am on the road almost every week and it is always good to have a property with a staff that tries to accommodate you in every way! Somehow, these folks manage to get me in, no matter how busy they are! Did have an A/C problem this stay, but as much as I stay there, I can handle a malfunction with a piece of equipment. It's attitudes and lack of desire to take of a customer that will get me worked up. No problem with that here! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Stay on a Short Notice I was asked to tag along to my nieces college graduation and stay with family in their room. It sounded great until we realized more family was going than expected. I asked the front desk clerk if there was a room for that night and if I could be close to my family's room, expecting to be luckily enough to even get a room (it is college graduation night!) let alone on the same floor, even better right across the hall! The staff was beyond accomidating and understanding of my stituation. And signed me up to be a member!! Thank you!!!! The breakfast the next morning was good, hot and stocked. The staff was wonderful. I would stay again YES! February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location helpful staff; poor bed Friendly staff, nice location; but the bed was so incredibly uncomfortable neither my husband nor I got a good night's sleep. And the apple juice was undrinkable. Otherwise everything else was fine. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but rundown room My wife and I usually stay at this hotel two or more times throughout the year. We have always been treated with great respect and friendlyness. However, our room, which happened to be the same one we had during our previous stay, still had the cigarette burn hole in the sheer window curtain and a fire extinguisher pipe hanging through an un-finished ceiling hole. The room was clean but appeared worn and rundown. Next time we visit, we are going to look at other hotels but will also consider the Holiday Inn Express. February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking room, but chilly The room was spacious and nice looking and the breakfast was just fine. The location was great...easy to access from I-45 and LSMSA/Northwestern. I had two problems though: 1) it was cold even though I turned up the thermostat, the temp wouldn't rise & 2) the shower head was pointing the wrong direction, so while I turned it on to heat up, it flooded the floor. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcome relief after days travel The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was quiet, clean and inviting. All in all, a very nice stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My family and me really enjoyed this hotel. Comfortable bed, great services and breakfast. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Natchitoches, LA I have stayed here countless times and it has always met my expectations. The only thing I would even think of saying on the negative side is the price. I stayed in 131 IHG porperties in many states and cities and in my opinion, this property is slightly over priced for the location. That is management's decision and I subscribe to the "let your feet" take care of the problem. Having said that, there is nothing negative that can be said about any of the stays I have had there. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by plclark had a wonderful stay room clean and service was great would recomend this place to stay December 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>