Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as usual I frequently stay in this hotel and my last stay was not as comfortable as usual. Specifically the beds were average instead of above average. This hotel is pricier than some of the others but I am won over by the comfort of the beds. I was disappointed this time. Breakfast better than usual. Staff service could use improvement. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 everything was great everything was perfect I will definitely stay there when I visit again very clean very accessible off the interstate July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Attentive Staff We recently stayed at this hotel while in town for the Alligator Farm. It was very affordable, clean and quiet. We would def stay here again for future travel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location This Holiday Inn Express is comfortable and good value. The Staff was friendly and helpful with information about the Historic town of Natchitoches. This is a good place for an overnight break on the I-49 drive. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Super Clean! I have a daughter that will be attending a local college and glad to say this Holiday Inn is my home away from Home!! Very polite staff and the beds and pillows o' so comfy :) June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by typical (excellent) HIE stay Never disappointed by HIE. Clean, friendly, great block rate for a class event. No complaints, will stay again next time we pass through Natchitoches. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in area Have stayed here several times and it is very convenient, comfortable, and a quality hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything good Everything was very nice. The staff did an excellent job! Always Thanks; JD **** I need a new Holiday Inn Card**** April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice people Great place to stay. Stay here on a regular basis and never disappointed. The people are real nice and always helpful. Great Pizza close Peggy's. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I am on the road almost every week and it is always good to have a property with a staff that tries to accommodate you in every way! Somehow, these folks manage to get me in, no matter how busy they are! Did have an A/C problem this stay, but as much as I stay there, I can handle a malfunction with a piece of equipment. It's attitudes and lack of desire to take of a customer that will get me worked up. No problem with that here! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Stay on a Short Notice I was asked to tag along to my nieces college graduation and stay with family in their room. It sounded great until we realized more family was going than expected. I asked the front desk clerk if there was a room for that night and if I could be close to my family's room, expecting to be luckily enough to even get a room (it is college graduation night!) let alone on the same floor, even better right across the hall! The staff was beyond accomidating and understanding of my stituation. And signed me up to be a member!! Thank you!!!! The breakfast the next morning was good, hot and stocked. The staff was wonderful. I would stay again YES! February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location helpful staff; poor bed Friendly staff, nice location; but the bed was so incredibly uncomfortable neither my husband nor I got a good night's sleep. And the apple juice was undrinkable. Otherwise everything else was fine. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but rundown room My wife and I usually stay at this hotel two or more times throughout the year. We have always been treated with great respect and friendlyness. However, our room, which happened to be the same one we had during our previous stay, still had the cigarette burn hole in the sheer window curtain and a fire extinguisher pipe hanging through an un-finished ceiling hole. The room was clean but appeared worn and rundown. Next time we visit, we are going to look at other hotels but will also consider the Holiday Inn Express. February 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking room, but chilly The room was spacious and nice looking and the breakfast was just fine. The location was great...easy to access from I-45 and LSMSA/Northwestern. I had two problems though: 1) it was cold even though I turned up the thermostat, the temp wouldn't rise & 2) the shower head was pointing the wrong direction, so while I turned it on to heat up, it flooded the floor. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcome relief after days travel The staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was quiet, clean and inviting. All in all, a very nice stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My family and me really enjoyed this hotel. Comfortable bed, great services and breakfast. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Natchitoches, LA I have stayed here countless times and it has always met my expectations. The only thing I would even think of saying on the negative side is the price. I stayed in 131 IHG porperties in many states and cities and in my opinion, this property is slightly over priced for the location. That is management's decision and I subscribe to the "let your feet" take care of the problem. Having said that, there is nothing negative that can be said about any of the stays I have had there. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by plclark had a wonderful stay room clean and service was great would recomend this place to stay December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Front desk very helpful. Owner on site. Very clean room. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend! We visited Natchitoches for a reunion that was being held there. The hotel was changing carpeting in many of the rooms on our floor but despite that fact we were unable to hear their work. The breakfast was good with a great variety. I was impressed by the automatic pancake machine that simply required the press of a button and two hot pancakes dropped onto a plate. They were very good. We only stayed one night but it was enjoyable and would stay there again. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep and Easy access This hotel was very easy to find, right on I-49 and another major road, so it was very convenient. We slept well, with no disturbance. The facilities were clean and the staff was professional and efficient. The breakfast was the usual, and the serving staff did a reasonably good job. No major complaints. A good place to stay for this area. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Room Staff was friendly & answered all my questions about the location of the Sports Hall of Fame and other attractions. The only problem was a family down the hall arrived late and had children. The children must have been staying in a room with grandma & the parents were in another room. There were a lot of hollering at each other, kids running down the hall, baby crying , etc...for a half an hour. Thank goodness they settled down to sleep. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice HI Express Nice accommodations friendly staff. Road leading to hotel a little odd with several hotels all cramped together, HI at the end in corner. Had a good stay. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Thank you for having a room that was comfortable and quiet! After driving all day it was a wonderful refuge. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service We left some personal items when we departed. When we realized we left things, we called and the staff was very helpful in getting our things together and had them available when we returned about 30 minutes later. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! From the front desk, cleaning crew, to the breakfast staff, everyone had a smile on their face and was so nice. I stayed at a different hotel in Ft Worth 3 weeks earlier and they were rude and unprofessional. The contrast was awesome! A group of us were at your facility for a church retreat and we will request the same facility next year. Thank you so much. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway a pleasure As alway holiday inn never let me down with quality service and perfection . When it comes to comfort thanks holiday for Makin heaven a little closer to earth!!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at HI-Natchitoches. Clean rooms, friendly housekeeping staff, always enjoyable breakfast. My only complaint, and it seems to becoming more the precedent at all IHG hotels, is the lack of recognition of being a Platinum member. At MOST IHG hotels now there is usually no recognition besides an obligatory, "Thank you for being a Platinum member." If I remember, at this hotel my recognition for being a Platinum member was a bottled water. Yes, it's free, while most hotels charge $4 for water nowadays, but really not that "special." I was not upgraded to a better room. Overall, the hotel was good. NO complaints about the actual hotel, just the recognition of Platinum membership. I actually mentioned to my wife, "If IHG doesn't pick up the upgrades and recognition with being Platinum I may drop PC and head over to Hilton where they ALWAYS recognize and do something special for their higher award levels." October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent in everything im a travel nurse and on my way to my next assignment.i have a friend accompanied me to take turns on driving. we stop to natcihtoches, louisiana holiday inn to spend the night. the front desk is very hospitable, and gladly give us a room and give us free bottled water to drink! the room is clean and the bed is very comfortable, as if my friend and i are living the life! we woke up late in the morning and holiday inn provided us basic toiletries we needed if we forgot to bring it. theres soap, body wash, shampoo and conditioner, even a shower cap and cotton buds. to top this bathroom needs mostly hotels do not provide toothpaste and a toothbrush, but holiday inn is not one of them. breakfast buffet in holiday inn is very satisfying! all the fruits are fresh, the food is hot, coffee is great, all u want to eat for breakfast is there and to top it all it taste delicious! all in all holiday inn has the great service, the best from all the hotels i've stayed! hopefully holiday inn will cater an extended stay (monthly long stay)for travel workers like me, coz i really love to stay in holiday inn! congratulations and more power! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable...friendly staff... The price was great. Exactly what i expected. Very friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast was actually pretty good. September 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>