Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Customer Service We left some personal items when we departed. When we realized we left things, we called and the staff was very helpful in getting our things together and had them available when we returned about 30 minutes later. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! From the front desk, cleaning crew, to the breakfast staff, everyone had a smile on their face and was so nice. I stayed at a different hotel in Ft Worth 3 weeks earlier and they were rude and unprofessional. The contrast was awesome! A group of us were at your facility for a church retreat and we will request the same facility next year. Thank you so much. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway a pleasure As alway holiday inn never let me down with quality service and perfection . When it comes to comfort thanks holiday for Makin heaven a little closer to earth!!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at HI-Natchitoches. Clean rooms, friendly housekeeping staff, always enjoyable breakfast. My only complaint, and it seems to becoming more the precedent at all IHG hotels, is the lack of recognition of being a Platinum member. At MOST IHG hotels now there is usually no recognition besides an obligatory, "Thank you for being a Platinum member." If I remember, at this hotel my recognition for being a Platinum member was a bottled water. Yes, it's free, while most hotels charge $4 for water nowadays, but really not that "special." I was not upgraded to a better room. Overall, the hotel was good. NO complaints about the actual hotel, just the recognition of Platinum membership. I actually mentioned to my wife, "If IHG doesn't pick up the upgrades and recognition with being Platinum I may drop PC and head over to Hilton where they ALWAYS recognize and do something special for their higher award levels." October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent in everything im a travel nurse and on my way to my next assignment.i have a friend accompanied me to take turns on driving. we stop to natcihtoches, louisiana holiday inn to spend the night. the front desk is very hospitable, and gladly give us a room and give us free bottled water to drink! the room is clean and the bed is very comfortable, as if my friend and i are living the life! we woke up late in the morning and holiday inn provided us basic toiletries we needed if we forgot to bring it. theres soap, body wash, shampoo and conditioner, even a shower cap and cotton buds. to top this bathroom needs mostly hotels do not provide toothpaste and a toothbrush, but holiday inn is not one of them. breakfast buffet in holiday inn is very satisfying! all the fruits are fresh, the food is hot, coffee is great, all u want to eat for breakfast is there and to top it all it taste delicious! all in all holiday inn has the great service, the best from all the hotels i've stayed! hopefully holiday inn will cater an extended stay (monthly long stay)for travel workers like me, coz i really love to stay in holiday inn! congratulations and more power! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable...friendly staff... The price was great. Exactly what i expected. Very friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast was actually pretty good. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Natchitoches, LA This is a nice property run by nice people. I stay there about 6-8 times a year and have never had a problem. I do think they are a little "pricey" for a small town like Natchitoches but they must be able to sustain a occupancy rate at those prices, so more power to them. The staff was great, the room was great and the breakfast was good. No complaints about the say what so ever. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place for a break from the road This is a well run hotel that serves it's customers well. The only thing that wasn't supplied was a bottle opener, but a visit to the front desk solved the problem. If we ever pass this way again we will definitely chose this hotel again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the king bed--very comfortable. Hotel was brand new. Very clean and modern. Even though there was a softball team there at same time, service was great. Wide variety of items for breakfast. Would stay here again if ever in the area. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for one night stop! We choose this hotel for a one night stop during our last road trip. The Room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and courteous. At one point it got a little bit noisy because there were too many people enjoying the pool, which there is nothing wrong with it, but when coming through the hallways, they were making to much noise. Once they were done, it was relatively quiet. The breakfast was good, thought the pancake Machine did not work. Over all excellent stay and will recommend for families traveling. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Place to Stay This motel was just why we continue to reserve rooms at the Holiday Inn Express. It was very clean, comfortable, and pleasing colors were used. And of course the breakfast was very well done and tasty. The staff was friendly and answered questions about the area. April 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience With Door Being Left Open I stayed here from 3/22 until 3/27 for business purposes. I left my room at 5:30am on Saturday morning and returned from work at 2:39am Sunday morning. When I arrived at my room, I noticed the door was left open to where you just needed to push the to enter the room. Then room had been made up but the bed that had not been used the previous night (I had two double beds) looked to have been used. The covers were pulled back and the pillows used. I went to the front desk as was asked if anything was taken and I said not that I know of. He then told me there was nothing he could do. When I was leaving my room later in the day, housekeeping came to explain to me how I needed to close the door since this one was hard to shut. I had to explain that I closed the door when I left and since the room had been cleaned that it would have had to been left open after they cleaned. I would not normally write all this in a review but I made three different attempts to have the manager contact me, even leaving my cell number and have yet to be contacted. I chose to not have my room cleaned the rest of my stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to hang the hat at the end of a long day As always I enjoy my stays with Holiday Inn Express. My only recommendation to make this stay a bit better would be to do some landscaping out behind the facility so that as patrons are eating breakfast they will not be looking at old bulldozed asphalt and overgrown area. April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sometimes you win, and then you have a stay like this.... Wife and I spent a few days visiting southern Louisiana and this was the second Hol Inn Xpress we used. In all fairness the motel is fine except it had the worse coffee we'd experienced while traveling. Our biggest problem was the Circus troup,in the room above us . It sounded like they were doing relay races all night long. Can't blame the motel for that. But getting the horid coffee the next morning just capped the. Whole experience. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn at Christmas for a few years now and have always been satisfied with our stay. The staff and service is great! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were at the hotel on Christmas morning. It was cold and rainy. The guy at the front desk was very kind. He was trying hard to get the pancake maker to work since the breakfast staff was not coming in due to the weather. He also offered us an umbrella to go out to our car and retrieve our own. The hotel was clean and quiet. Very pleasant stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unsmiling staff The staff never smiled from the desk clerk to the housekeeping. The lady who appeared to be the manager had a sour look on her face the whole stay. She would pass you in the hallway and never acknowledge your presence. Staff seemed stressed. The room was comfortable but noisy. Housekeeping supplies was located near my door and sraff were noisy by 7:30am November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite stops. I chose to stop here late one night because I was too tired to drive to my destination. The service was outstanding and the location was peacefull. Now I plan my trips to include a stop over at this location. November 16, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel stay IF you are looking for just a place to spend a night and don't expect anything, this is the place for you November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice to stay I've stayed here twice now because it happens to be located near the end of my travel for the day, about half way to my distination. I dropped in late at night without a reservation both times and had the best service checking in. The location was convenient for me and I was able to get plenty of rest. I will most likely plan future trips with this location for my stay over. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Clean, able to relax, love the way the check on you to make sure everything is ok October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Beds and the room was neat and clean We enjoy our stay, this is our 4th time staying at this holiday inn and is was a wonderful stay, the staff was very polite and helpful. Thanks October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good A/C unit Just stayed one night,,but was well rested the next morning. October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time to Rest between sight seeing :-) The bed was very comfortable, ac worked well with little noise, shower had good pressure with warm water, internet connection good,and the room big enough to relax with fridge and microwave for our food with restaurants in walking distance, the breakfast was great with a good selection of food, and All the employees were friendly. :-) October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3