Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Always friendly Rooms clean A great time as normal January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite HI Express Friendly warm welcome on arrival. Clean and quiet in a great location. Best HI Express I've stayed in the Uk. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bowler This hotel is absolutely brilliant - starting with reception which is outstanding with the duty manager being able to help in all aspects. The rooms are so clean and comfortable but the lighting does need to be improved. We decided to have a snack and this was good. And of course being able to have breakfast was a wonderful bonus. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ever Holiday Inn Express. does what it says on the tin!!!!! Can not fault January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Faultless Excellent staff, service and value. Comfortable room and really relaxed. Loads of parking space. Breakfast buffet was always replenished quickly , in fact better than other hotels I have stayed at within the chain, and the general atmosphere of the hotel is most pleasant. Great for children. Ideal for visiting the Liberty stadium in Swansea, which is about 10 mins drive away. Finally there is an excellent Harvester restaurant next door with equally professional and pleasant staff and super for the kids. We stayed over New year and had a great party in the bar with other guests. All in all a memorable stay. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and comfortable Stay here necessitated by its location and proximity and access to Swansea hospitals. All amenities fulfilled our needs.Rooms though relatively small were compact but well designed. Most importantly the beds and duvets were very comfortable. Breakfast afforded a wide range of options in a spacious dining area. Staff at all levels were most helpful and courteous . Having stayed in a wide range of Holiday Inns worldwide our stay reaffirmed our faith in the brand. Well done! Would definitely stay again. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Excellent service and would stay here again. The room was clean and presentable and the bed was comfortable. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room good value of money I went with my family for holidays from London. At the end of the day it was good holidays. I used to stay 4 star and 5 star and I must say this was not a bad decision to stay there. Internet was bit slow but at the end it was free and secondly the breakfast area was good and staff was very helpful. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goodnight What a a very good surprise Bed comfy ,room clean ,plenty hot water ,very good staff, breakfast good,We shall def be staying there again January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good as usual. Stayed Boxing Day and night after. Staff all happy and helpful despite having to work over the festive period. My husband would like 'better quality toilet roll' as it doesn't 'do the job!!' January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hote and great value We stayed for 3 nights whilst attending a wedding in the area. As expected the hotel was comfortable, clean and welcoming. The accessible room we had was wonderful and complimentary morning newspapers and breakfast very welcome. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Xmas stay From checking in to checking out our stay was superb. Receptionists were first class's, rooms were immaculate and breakfast excellent. Would definately stay again December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stopover we stayed overnight when we picked up our son who is studying at nearby university. we were well pleased with room, bed very comfortable. very good to have a harvester pub next door. would recommend it for parents in our situation picking up or visiting students. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price I have stayed here before and the standards have been maintained. The staff were particularly professional and friendly and no complaints in general December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at your Hotel This was our 4th stay at your Hotel and my Wife and my self like staying there ,it is near our friends and the staff is very friendly and helpful and we will hopefully next year stay there again. Thank you very much December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Another wonderful stay, very welcoming staff, good "FREE" breakfast, my second stay and would definitely stay again. December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelt of smoke I was put in room 135, when i walked in the room smelt of smoke. To start with i thought someone that smoked may have been in there previously. As the week went on it smelt more like it used to be a smoking room and the smell was imprinted in the fabrics etc. After being in there for a while i couldnt notice it, but when returning did notice it. When i got home all my clothes that were kept in the suitcase smelt of smoke. Not that impressed with that.. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff, ridiculously pricey drinks. Staff were fabulous - absolutely excellent customer service. The cost of drinks in the bar, are ridiculously pricey though. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Courteous Simple review to write review...very welcoming and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay Made the mistake of going next door to the harvester to eat. Amazes me how 1 piece of chicken can be turned into a plastic imitation. A bit more imagination in the hotel bar, would have saved me from that mistake. That's being picky, otherwise no problems, a nice clean, friendly basic hotel, serve yourself breakfast with a superb choice. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good quality stay, reasonable price A great location, easy to find and very good value rooms. The free breakfast is average but better than paid for breakfasts at competing hotels. An enjoyable stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable family stay Stayed for only one night with family and had brilliant experience. Has very friendly staff and very good service at breakfast. Good value for money November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient Very convenient just seconds off motorway junction.Good sleep - room overlooking motorway but no noise heard. Check in quick and easy with friendly reception staff. Room warm, comfortable and very clean. Nice comfortable bed with choice of pillows. Travelling alone and very suitable for single traveller. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great location for me, beds good, room good, quiet location considering vicinity of motorway. Food choice adequate but well prepared, serve yourself breakfast is great, good choice and everything clean. No ales at bar but enough choice of lager or cider to sink a battleship. Could do with 1 ale and Guinness for choice November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Formula Impressed by Holiday Inn Express. Booked early for good price, included breakfast was better than expected from description, room was comfortable and decent size, I liked some of the design features (bathroom door also had closed toilet position, electric kettle & tray in one purpose designed), staff friendly & efficient. Good value and well thought out. Only problem is GPS thought it was actually on M4 ! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent room and great idea for pillow options soft & hard. Basic meal choice but a pub restaurant next door if needed. Conveniently placed for M4 junction. Breakfast selection ok. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Used this hotel on a business trip - mainly because of the location. Staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming. Hotel is to the HIX standard. Wifi in room was good. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming nice welcome, comfortable stay, would have liked more hot choices for breakfast though. . November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Room very comfortable and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy to get to from motorway. Harvester close by if you didn't fancy eating at the hotel. Good breakfast - help your self. Would definitely recommend. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellent Holiday Inn Express I stay here often but I am always pleasantly surprised by the staff and theirdesire to make your stay a good one. November 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>