Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 644 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

A place to be when away

By

July 08, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean, accessible, friendly, not fussy.

Most Holiday Inn Express's have a common character that makes settling and feeling comfortable natural.

It is more than good enough and not overstated just good friendly value.

I feel part of the place not an extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Frimson, Many thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay and found the hotel clean, accessible and the staff friendly. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Beware of restaurant.

By

July 06, 2016

club

NO children's menu in restaurant. was offered a pizza and when it came it was a huge 12" pizza on a plate costing over £10-00, knowing that the child was only 8 years old it was a bit over the top. The food was of reasonable standard but personally I thought it was all very expensive. Actual stay in hotel was 100% and will use again but definitely wont use the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. I am saddened to see that the option of food for your son wasn't satisfactory. I would like the opportunity to discuss and resolve this issue with yourself. If you could please contact me on 08719021630 selecting Option 5. I am pleased that your stay in the hotel was 100% and once again thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards Kayley
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 05, 2016

club

Easy to locate.
good parking facilities.
Excellent lounge and bar.
Close to motorway but still good to sleep.
Comfy Beds

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your five star review with us. I am pleased that you found the location great, the beds comfy and managed to get a good nights sleep. Once again thank you for your review and we hope to see you in the near future. Kindest Regards Kayley Lewis
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and speedy service. Room comfortable. Nice restaurant nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff friendly and professional. We are also pleased that you found the rooms comfortable. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Great team, couldn't be better

By

June 30, 2016

club

Superb hotel, very clean and comfortable and in great location compared to where we wanted to be.

The team at the hotel were excellent, couldn't do enough for us from start to finish. I would go back just for them. Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Rachel1966, Many thanks for your 5 star rating in your review. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel clean and comfortable and in a great location for your needs. We are also pleased that you found the staff helpful and friendly and I will pass on your kind comments to them. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Great comfy stay

By

June 29, 2016

Easy check in, pleasant staff.
There's a harvester within 30second walk across the car park.
Never heard the road once which thought we may.
Only minor part was the hot breakfast items was only sloppy scrambled egg, breans and sausage. But there was other good breakfast items available.
But all in all the stay was really nice and friendly with up to date rooms and decor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Marwood27, Many thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay and found the staff pleasant. In regards to the hot breakfast, I am sorry that you were disappointed with the hot items and I will look into this matter for you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Excellent response to power failure in mobility challenged room, staff did an outstanding job to relocate us at 11 pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and was happy with the excellent response given by the staff when you encountered a power failure. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

The welcome and service offered by the staff after a long car journey was most welcome. The room was available and spotless.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind comments regarding your recent stay. We are extremely pleased that you received a great welcome from our staff and also that you found the rooms spotlessly clean. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2016

A very convenient location and friendly service a bit noisy above the entrance at times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay and found the rooms clean. We are also pleased that you were happy with the location of the hotel and found the staff friendly and helpful. I am sorry that you were disturbed by other guests at the entrance of the hotel and I can assure you that we try and move guests away from the entrance late at night. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Staff alright

By

June 23, 2016

club

Hotel in bad position as far as view is are concerned, rooms too small, Nowhere really pleasant to sit, as grass banks all round, obscure any view, even of road.
Rubbish from Harvester too near Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you felt the hotel was in a bad position regarding views and also that the rubbish from the Harvester was too close to the hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and breakfast was really good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful. We are also pleased that you found the rooms clean and that you enjoyed the breakfast that was available to you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful. We are also pleased that you found the room clean and that you enjoyed the breakfast that was available to you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

June 22, 2016

club

朝食が毎日同じだったので、日替わりでメニューを変えてほしい。クロワッサンは美味しいとけど、フルーツの種類を増やしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and also pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less