Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alles in Ordnung Sehr freundlicher Empfang, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis absolut ok. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff The room as well as the appearance of the hotel was excellent. I loved the way they decorated the lobby to reflect summer. They were very attentive and patient with our children. Great staff very helpful with directions and local ideas. Will be staying here again. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JM New York Great hotel. Fabulous staff. Great value. Only two minor criticisms: inside of elevator smelled funky throughout our stay and no fruit choices (other than apples) at breakfast. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had an excellent stay - facilities, staff and food were terrific. June 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and well maintained facility The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff was always very pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely stay in this facility again. June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beach and baseball This was the perfect venue for a beach and baseball getaway. Visited the nearby Lakewood Blue claws minor league and was close to beach June 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poorly managed Everything about this stay was poor, and the staff took no action when confronted with concerns. My colleague who has been a diamond level IHG member for 20+ years made this reservation, but he had obviously never been to this hotel before. He has on his profile that he needs to be on the top floor. The hotel did not look over his request, and tried to give us rooms in the BASEMENT. The top floor was full of guests with no IHG status and who did not specifically request this floor ahead of time, but the staff showed no attempt to accommodate. I was very troubled by the fact that they wanted to scan our drivers licenses upon check-in. We challenged this and made it very clear we did not feel comfortable with the hotel scanning and copying our ID cards. The employee claimed this was a "Neptune township law" that all hotels in the area follow, and took our personal identification cards in the back to scan anyway. This continued to trouble me throughout the evening, so I decided to call some other major hotels in Neptune to ask about this law. NONE of them had heard of this "law" and advised me they do not make copies of guests' personal ID, and one told me to call the town police and report this incident. At this point I decided to skip the police and just call customer relations at IHG. They called the front desk immediately and I then got a call from the desk from the same girl who checked us in. She had the nerve to say that if I had told her about my concern, she wouldn't have copied my ID. Umm first of all, I DID, and second, I thought this was a law. She then told me she was going to shread the copy, making me feel not any more comfortable. Regarding the room, the heater/AC was EXTREMELY loud and I could hardly sleep because of it. My colleague had the same problem in his room. We were both very disappointed in our stay and asked to speak with the GM upon checkout. The manager was unreachable because he/she was out getting breakfast. This was at 10:15 AM on a Thursday, and there was breakfast served at the hotel that in my opinion, the GM should be willing to eat if they're letting guests eat it. We could only voice our parting comments to a desk employee. This girl hardly pretended to care and offered us nothing for our troubles other than her business card. She said that next time we stay there she will personally make sure we get the top floor. Not generous at all. We won't be staying there again. June 7, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:14:03.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_NEPNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>