Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great

By

July 15, 2016

club

Rooms where clean, hotel service and staff very friendly and will to accomidate needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

July 15, 2016

I am giving this hotel five stars with one caveat. The staff at breakfast didn't seem to be able to keep up with supplying food items and coffee. Three mornings egg tray was empty, one morning there were no plates, two mornings butter supply was empty. Three mornings there was no jelly. We also waited for bacon to be supplied. Bananas were gone one morning. The individual was not friendly and seemed sullen and seemed to resent any inquiry as to need for supplies. This would not keep us from returning to this hotel, and perhaps she was new and not accustomed to multitasking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Neptune! We are pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and plan to return to the hotel soon, but we apologize that breakfast caused some frustration. We have addressed this with management and the staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Suite situation

By

July 14, 2016

club

From the moment I called to make our reservation to the time we checked out the staff were a pleasure to deal with. There friendly and warm personalities made us feel like we were part of there family. The front desk staff made it a point to go above and beyond to point us in the right direction for entertainment, dining or whatever other question we may have had. The management was always involved with every aspect of helping with the staff and contributing where they may have needed to. I would stay here again and highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who may be planning a visit to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Wow - thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your accommodations and our staff went above and beyond to make sure you had an enjoyable, relaxing stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable visit

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean inside and out. The Manager on duty was very pleasant and I was offered an upgrade for being Platinum Elite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel. I try to stay here as frequently as possible but the rates keep fluctuating up and down

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay for our 2-Day Beach Trip!

By

July 11, 2016

This was the perfect place to stay for our two-day beach trip. We spent most of our time at the beach, but when we were at the hotel, it was everything we needed! We were able to get an early check-in as requested the morning we arrived so that we could settle in after the drive there before heading to the beach for the duration of the day. It was really nice to be able to use the indoor pool after a long day at the beach when we returned to the hotel. My 8-year-old loved the arcade and the indoor pool and the automatic pancake maker in the dining room for breakfast. My only complaint was that the room smelled a bit smoky/musty when we first arrived--this went away after I turned the thermostat to a cooler temperature--and, like most hotels these days, there was significant noise coming from the hallway when people passed by (which was frequent). Anticipating this, I brought a white noise machine with me, but it still did not eliminate the hallway noise enough to keep from waking us a few times. Other than that, our stay was perfect and we hope we can return again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding reviews! We are absolutely thrilled that you and your family had a great stay with us while visiting the Jersey shore. We greatly appreciate your wonderful review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

excellenrt accomodations

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

excellent accommodations, excellent, friendly service. Helpful and friendly staff. Close to locations we wanted to visist. Easy access to garden State Parkway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORT

By

July 08, 2016

OVERALL GREAT STAY. VERY CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, CLEAN ROOMS AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Had a king size bed in the room I stayed in. Found it to be very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, poor Parking

By

July 06, 2016

club

For the 4 th of July weekend there was not enough parking in the late evening. Cars were parked in non-parking areas. Surprised that they did now build enough parking for a new facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Neptune. We appreciate your feedback and will address your comments with management. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

Very impressed - staff polite and helpful. Suite spacious and clean. Well designed except only 1 towel rack. No place to dry towels between use.

Breakfast choices were many and delicious. The staff again was excellent. Could not have asked for a more courteous and helpful group of young people.

Would definitely use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price.

By

July 04, 2016

club

The only thing I don't like about hotel rooms-this one included- is that the air conditioning/heating blows directly on the bed. This makes sleep a little less comfortable. Also at this hotel the pancake maker seems to have been broken for some time. Average breakfast. otherwise a good, clean place to stay while in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Neptune. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, and we will address them with management as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we hope you consider staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less