Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay very good Accept my review do not require 50 characters. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Checked in late to this hotel. Was given what I was told was a non-smoking room on a smoking floor. Not sure I was told correctly. The hall reaked of smoke and odor was in my room. I had a reservation for a non-smoking room. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most comfortable and clean hotel i've stayed in for a long time. Friendly people nice place to stay. I'll be back will make sure of this. Thanks for the royal treatment. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Holiday Inn Express I have found. In all of my travels, particularly at Holiday Inns and Expresses, this location in New Albany, MS was by far the best. In fact, I should not limit this review to Holidays Inns, but to all available brands. The service, starting at the front desk and continuing through two separate stays, and ending at the front desk was superb. The friendliness and assistance was always available. The room was CLEAN, QUIET and COMFORTABLE. The breakfast that was made available far exceeded 99% of the complimentary breakfasts offered by various chains. The eating area offered many selections and was immaculate. The service in the eating area was beyond anything I had encountered elsewhere. The checkout process was quick and easy and leaving the staff was like leaving the family. What a tremendous bargain and what a fabulous experience when you are on the road! October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very good location being next to a wal mart and multiple food choices. Hotel was nice and would stay again. My only real complaint is I was given a upgraded room on the 1st floor on a Saturday night and was woken up at 8am by loud singing and clapping. Seems they rent out one of the conference rooms next to mine to a local church for there sunday morning service. I don't have a problem with the church service it would have been nice to have known or tell guest at 8 am we have a church service with music and singing and would you prefer a room away from it if you are planning to sleep in. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better. The staff is extremely cordial and likeable. Really nice folks. Upon arrival I requested a non-smoking room. When we stepped off the third floor elevator smoking was evident in the halls. However, our room was fresh smelling. My complaints at this point would have been eliminated had I just asked for a different room. A staff person told us that evening that they held the first and second floors for non-smokers, so a better situation was available. The shower curtain rod had been pulled from the wall prior to our arrival and was hanging in such a way the curtain would not stay in place. I forgot to mention this to staff prior to undressing for the evening, so I just used it as it was. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Checking in there was a line forming because a customer was upset about something and was riding the clerk pretty hard. To her credit she kept her cool and managed the situation with integrity. You should promote her. However I do fault the hotel management for leaving this employee alone without any help. It was an OleMiss football weekend and everybody knows thats a stressful and busy weekend. October 7, 2014
2 3 4 next>>