Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience We were celebrating our anniversary and visiting our grandson. We did not want to stay downtown Milwaukee, your location was perfect. Our room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Would plan on staying again for future visits. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice rooms. We were visiting family in the area and this hotel had the best prices and a plus was a great location by restaurants and stores. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay was very enjoyable. Service, room and location are excellent. The maids even neatly organized my toiletries on a towel everyday.My only recommendation is that they have more breakfast choices. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice clean hotel. I would stay there again if needed and highly recommend the hotel - especially if having appointments at CHW-New Berlin. It is right across the street with several kid friendly places to eat nearby. September 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by usually great but not this time i always stay at Holiday Inn Express when i travel. but this last stay was very unpleasent. i booked a room with 2 double beds on the first floor handicap accessable. on my way to my room, very far distance to walk from the front desk, i could barely manuver through all the garbage bags and maids carts in the hallway. this was at about 3:30pm, so since check-in is at 3, you would assume all the rooms should have been done and the mess cleaned up. when i got to the room there was 1 queen bed and a loveseat. i made the journey back to the front and complained to the desk person. after 15 minutes, she finnally gave me a new room. BUT IT WAS ON THE 4TH FLOOR. not able to walk any further i elected to stay in the original room because they told me that the loveseat was a pull-out bed. it was lumpy and very uncomfortable, i hardly slept. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great place to stay when traveling on our way to Green Bay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay again! The hotel was great. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. We were able to "negotiate" Milwaukee without having to use the interstate. That's a "PLUS!" We would definitely stay again. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Hotel Good value for the money. Pool area was very clean and appeared to be new. Breakfast was good, cookies are tasty and managers reception is nice. Only downfall are the beds. This was my second stay and I don't care for the beds. Location is close to food and the highway. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Nice hotel, super friendly staff. Nice clean rooms. Highly Recommend this hotel! September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not One Of Their Best I am sure they were clean. But felt dirty. Not Much in the way of furniture. Was not happy at all with this location. If it was my choice I would not stay there again. But my office books my rooms. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check In My main complaint about the stay here was that we were not able to check into our room until 3:45. It really set us back for other plans we had in the area September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, cleanliness and kindness! We traveled to the Milwaukee-New Berlin area for a Military retirement celebration and a small bit of business while in town. The welcome we received at the front desk was second to none. The front desk personnel were kind and smiling and so happy! It also happened to fall on the same weekend that Jimmy Buffett was in town, so I know it was a none-stop day for them. From the welcome to the check-out it was a great stay. Clean Room. Clean Bath. Comfy bed. Great TV channels. A/C worked great. Breakfast was hot and delicious! Service was top-notch. WE WILL BE BACK! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable mattress good breakfast, internet and staff. Quiet, bad tv channels August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel Pros: Breakfast: Good variety and fresh Beds: Comfortable Rooms: Clean Cons: Check in: Took 1 hour to get our room with out any apologies or anything Check out: Took 10 minutes to get someone at the front desk August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Stay here a few times to attend a concert at Alpine Valley. Easy on and off I-43 close to local bar with live entertainment! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but no early check in I have been at this hotel several times and always a good experience but the latest time I tried to check in an hour early as I got done with my meeting and was ahead of schedule but I was told they do not allow early check in. Not even an hour? August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place! I have stayed here on several occasions and the staff is outstanding and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. I would recommend this spot for short or long stays. Local spots close to eat of have a beverage you can walk to. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and as advertised The hotel was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Customer Service EVER I was supposed to stay with my brothers while attending an IndyCar race at The Milwaukee Mile. An unexpected medical emergency resulted in my wife and kids needing to travel to Milwaukee at last minute. GREAT JOB New Berlin Holiday Inn Express on getting them an additional room and making everyone's stay so easy. PS - I'm OK now. I definitely would have preferred to stay at the Holiday Inn Express rather than the local hospital. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable guestroom and excellent meeting rooms. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast, and round-the-clock coffee. The registration staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. The bedroom was comfortable, clean, and roomy. The bathroom was well supplied with towels and soap. The lobby area was spacious and there were plenty of tables for the breakfast buffet. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff We had a family emergency and the staff was responsive, caring, and empathetic to our situation. They provided us with accommodations we never expected. Thank you! August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast area rules to be changed Poor response when I called the Helpdesk staff to complain... August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel at a Great Price! The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were extremely friendly and helpful. And the room was comfy. I would definitely stay here again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay! I was there for business and my family came with me for pleasure. very close to downtown Milwaukee, the zoo and many restaurants. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a great time. Can't wait to visit again. Especially loved Tammy. She was so sweet. Hope she is there next time we come to New Berlin. I am actually from New Berlin. We were home for a family reunion. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, with great restuarants nearby, and great staff at this location. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff staff was attentive, prompt in fixing a problem we encountered with a lack of bedding for the pull out sofa. there was a nice restaurant across the street which was nice for supper. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location We were very comfortable and had a good time here. The restraunt had a car show and band that was free one night next door to them. It was a short drive to city and fair grounds. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Our overall experience was outstanding from the time we checked in to the time we left. The front desk personnel were very helpful and courteous as was the breakfast staff - great breakfast. Room was very roomy and always clean. We will definitely stay at this express inn when returning to this area. We had a better experience and value than you would at more upscale hotels. Enjoyed using the business office also and hotel was very well located to the freeways and geting around the area. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service Everything was great. Excellent service from all of the friendly staff. Nice variety of food choices for breakfast. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>