Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very comfortable, newer-looking property. Hotel staff was very friendly. Food was standard continental fare. Fresh baked cookies were provided at the front desk, which was a nice touch. Close to restaurants, shopping, and other amenities. Fitness center was tiny, with only one bike, one treadmill, and one elliptical, if I remember correctly. Some nautilus machines and/or free weights would be useful. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Clean - Felt like home! New Berlin's Holliday Inn Express is an exceptional place to stay. Outstanding service, wonderful ammenites, clean, comfortable, updated guest rooms. Very comfy pillows and beds - perfect for business or pleasure! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Good location Clean, well furnished rooms Friendly staff October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in New Berlin Great hotel, third stay here while on business. Good service, good staff, breakfast is typically ready prior to designated breakfast time. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable sheets The sheets on the bed were unlike any we had experienced at any hotel. There was a ridged pattern on the sheets which made them very uncomfortable. This was a surprise as we have loved the linens at many other Holiday Inn Express locations. On the positive side, all of the staff were really friendly! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This was an excellent stay. Staff was friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. No complaints. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service The Room was very relaxing with very little noise along with a comfortable bed made my stay very enjoyable which is hard to do when your away from your family. The staff was very attentive and went out of their way to to say hi with a phone call to my room to make sure everything was ok. Thanks! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The location of this is perfect, with my covering of three states, this actually worked out a lot better than Milwaukee, was very pleasant, and could go to either Chicago or Rockford! It will be where I stay from now on! Great service and friendly! Breakfast was great, Pool was great and close to whatever you want to eat! All great things as again it is always about location! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Quick and easy check-in and check-out, friendly attendant. Good breakfast food and free internet. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep We arrived at 1:00 in the morning following a long drive. We got right in (we had reservations) and made it to our room with no problems. Bed was as comfortable as any 4-5 star hotel. Decent breakfast too. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay on the quiet side Decent hotel - in line with the HIE standard. It's located right next to freeway, so if you want a decent sleep, request a room on the oposite side of the hotel, away from all the traffic. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip love the direct TV channels. lots of places to eat around the hotel. easy to off the highway. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, helpful staff! I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through this area. We come to the area quite often to visit Children's Hospital. This was our first time staying at this facility. The staff was very attentive to all our needs. They were very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The room was clean and the beds were so comfortable! The pool is very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The Holiday Inn Express, New Berlin will be our first choice of places to stay from now on! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet place well located The location of the hotel is excellent since it is close to restaurants, stores and movie theaters among others. At arrival the front desk staff was friendly and attentive with our needs and questions about the area. The hotel was quiet and clean. The room was comfortable and with enough space for a business traveler. Loved the access to the internet, in-room microware and fridge. Although the bed was a king size, the mattress, the linens and the pillows need replacement, it was uncomfortable to fall asleep. The room temperature was comfortable, but the a/c unit needs a deep cleaning. Overall it was a good hotel with a great staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience We were celebrating our anniversary and visiting our grandson. We did not want to stay downtown Milwaukee, your location was perfect. Our room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Would plan on staying again for future visits. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice rooms. We were visiting family in the area and this hotel had the best prices and a plus was a great location by restaurants and stores. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay was very enjoyable. Service, room and location are excellent. The maids even neatly organized my toiletries on a towel everyday.My only recommendation is that they have more breakfast choices. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice clean hotel. I would stay there again if needed and highly recommend the hotel - especially if having appointments at CHW-New Berlin. It is right across the street with several kid friendly places to eat nearby. September 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by usually great but not this time i always stay at Holiday Inn Express when i travel. but this last stay was very unpleasent. i booked a room with 2 double beds on the first floor handicap accessable. on my way to my room, very far distance to walk from the front desk, i could barely manuver through all the garbage bags and maids carts in the hallway. this was at about 3:30pm, so since check-in is at 3, you would assume all the rooms should have been done and the mess cleaned up. when i got to the room there was 1 queen bed and a loveseat. i made the journey back to the front and complained to the desk person. after 15 minutes, she finnally gave me a new room. BUT IT WAS ON THE 4TH FLOOR. not able to walk any further i elected to stay in the original room because they told me that the loveseat was a pull-out bed. it was lumpy and very uncomfortable, i hardly slept. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great place to stay when traveling on our way to Green Bay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay again! The hotel was great. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. We were able to "negotiate" Milwaukee without having to use the interstate. That's a "PLUS!" We would definitely stay again. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Clean Hotel Good value for the money. Pool area was very clean and appeared to be new. Breakfast was good, cookies are tasty and managers reception is nice. Only downfall are the beds. This was my second stay and I don't care for the beds. Location is close to food and the highway. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Nice hotel, super friendly staff. Nice clean rooms. Highly Recommend this hotel! September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not One Of Their Best I am sure they were clean. But felt dirty. Not Much in the way of furniture. Was not happy at all with this location. If it was my choice I would not stay there again. But my office books my rooms. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check In My main complaint about the stay here was that we were not able to check into our room until 3:45. It really set us back for other plans we had in the area September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, cleanliness and kindness! We traveled to the Milwaukee-New Berlin area for a Military retirement celebration and a small bit of business while in town. The welcome we received at the front desk was second to none. The front desk personnel were kind and smiling and so happy! It also happened to fall on the same weekend that Jimmy Buffett was in town, so I know it was a none-stop day for them. From the welcome to the check-out it was a great stay. Clean Room. Clean Bath. Comfy bed. Great TV channels. A/C worked great. Breakfast was hot and delicious! Service was top-notch. WE WILL BE BACK! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable mattress good breakfast, internet and staff. Quiet, bad tv channels August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel Pros: Breakfast: Good variety and fresh Beds: Comfortable Rooms: Clean Cons: Check in: Took 1 hour to get our room with out any apologies or anything Check out: Took 10 minutes to get someone at the front desk August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Stay here a few times to attend a concert at Alpine Valley. Easy on and off I-43 close to local bar with live entertainment! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but no early check in I have been at this hotel several times and always a good experience but the latest time I tried to check in an hour early as I got done with my meeting and was ahead of schedule but I was told they do not allow early check in. Not even an hour? August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>