Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace and quiet My husband and I stopped in an a Saturday and spoke with manager Carol about a room for the next day. Carol was very helpful. She showed us a couple of rooms then booked us and gave us a very good senior discount. We wanted a king room away from everything so that we could be by ourselves and have peace and quiet. We couldn't have had a better experience. We felt like we were the only two people in the whole hotel. Our lives at the present are filled with loved ones who either live with us or take up a lot of our together time. My husband and I needed a night away from all that our lives throw at us on a daily basis. Thank you and all the staff who helped us regain some of our peace and relaxation. Breakfast was excellent. We don't each gluten, so having bacon and eggs on the menu were wonderful. Please keep up the great job you all are doing. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. I recommend the Holiday Inn Express located in New Berlin. I stayed for 10 days and had a pleasant experience. The staff was very nice. The hotel, dining, pool, laundry, and fitness room were clean. The only "issue" I have is the room was very dusty when I checked in and remained that way even after the staff cleaned and/or changed my linen or towels. Other than that, I will stay at this hotel again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never had a bad stay I have been to this hotel about 10 times and never have a complaint. Everyone there is nice, rooms are clean and bed extremely comfortable. Pool area is always clean and service is very prompt. I will stay there every time needed and recommend it as well October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a visit Overall a great experience here. Everything you would expect from HIE. A great value for the price. I would recommend this hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very accommodating This is one of the nicest HIE that there is. You really feel at home from the moment you arrive. Rooms are great, well kept and maintained. Over the years you see the same staff, this shows how great this place is. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was VERY clean and the bed was SO comfortable! The staff was also very friendly and even though I had to check out an hour before breakfast started, they were kind enough to make me aware of the choices that were available early (yogurt, fruit, juice...) so I wouldn't leave on an empty stomach. I would definitely return. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and beds were very comfortable. Nice quiet hotel with great help by staff. Rooms were well kept and clean. Maids did a great job and were very friendly. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in Milwaukee area!!! I LOVE staying at this Hotel when I travel to Milwaukee. There are plenty of other hotels, but this one is very affordable, the included breakfast has lots of choices and is kept fresh by the staff. The workout room is okay with basic equipment; however the large pool and hot tub are perfect. The area has LOTS to offer in the way of food within walking distance, not to mention local stores across the street. The hotel is very quiet, so expect the best night’s rest you can imagine while away from home. The staff are always extremely friendly and make you feel as if they genuinely know you. It is simply a VERY good place to stay while traveling. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean This is an excellent hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the beds are very comfortable. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is because the employee service seems to be up and down. Some employees are very friendly and helpful; others ignore you or are almost rude. However, we have have stayed here before and we will stay here again due to the hotel overall comfort and location. I would recommend it. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean Hotel. Great location Helpful friendly staff. Daily Guest reception, which is unusual. Most Holidays, if they do have it only do it once a week. Room was clean and updated Excellent location to Airport and restaurants. Several good places to eat are within walking distance September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muskego Wedding Our room was very clean and comfortable. Your location was so convenient for the wedding we attended and just off of the interstate highway. I recommend the breakfast as it had a wide variety and everything I tried was fresh and hot. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncaring staff It wasn't just that the elevator was broken and we had to carry ourselves and our bags up four flights of stairs, it's that the staff didn't care!!! Plus didn't even get extra points because of the mechanical problems with the Otis elevator. Really not even a few lousy points for my Rewards card?!? Very disappointed. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The best customer service hands down. Restaurants are within walking distance including a Target September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Berlin HIE Everything was nice but the bedding has an old feel ---you know worn September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Temperature Our room air conditioning was turned all the way down (not by us!), which made it extremely cold. We came back from our day out and had to turn on the heat just so we could stay in the room. It took around 30 minutes to get it to a tolerable temperature, which was an inconvenience for us since it was later in the evening. We had to sit out in the breakfast area and wait for the room to warm up. It turned out that the same thing happened to another couple traveling with our group who had a baby with them. They sat out in their car while their room warmed up. Unusual for a Holiday Inn Facility, again very surprising and inconvenient! September 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HouseKeeping Poor The hotel was in a great location and the front staff was excellent. The housekeeping on the other hand was the worse I have ever experience. I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express' throughout the country and this is the first one that I have to complain about the housekeeping. The beds were poorly made, floor was not vacuumed, the furniture not dusted, coffee not refilled, and garbage not emptied. I would recommend the hotel only if the housekeeping was improved!!! September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Very nice hotel close to city. Clean with eating and store choices close by. Very safe area. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Stayed for the 110th Harley Davision event. Great staff, always had a smile. Breakfast very good each morning. Easy access to highways. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great! We would never stay anywhere else in the Milwaukee area. Easy to access, always friendly, always comfortable! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a family of 6 This was perfect for us. It was easy to get to. The hotel was very clean and the room was perfect. thank you! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Go Just the best place to go. Enjoyed the variety and freshness of the breakfast, even though we were late. We had a suite, and the amenities provided made for an easy, very clean and comfortable stay. Staff was great. Wouldn't stay any other place. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Motorcycles outside were too loud to sleep. Overall dissappointing. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was great stay with wonderful staff The staff at HIE is wonderful. They are helpful in many ways. Carol even helped me get some salt/pepper for my late night dinner as well as arrange for transportation to assit me getting to flight on time. I still wish the activites at the Quaker Steak and Lube were more tame. Live bands, loud cars and motorcyles make it a challenge to rest or sleep on those nights. Worse when you are on the end of building where Quaker Steak is. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly careing staff All staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel and rooms are very well kept and clean. Sleeping was great. Rooms are very quiet. Would definetly recommend. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and comfortable room All Holiday Inn Express staff very friendly. Housekeeping attended to all of our needs. Very clean and quiet hotel. Would recommend to any one. Enjoyed our stay exclusively. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs better training I recently stayed at this facility for business because I am a Platinum Member and this was the only facility close to my customer in Waterloo, WI. While the property is only average in HI Express standards, the service was sorely lacking ... 1) I was not greeted as a Platinum Member and had to ask for the bottle of water which was clearly on display behind the counter. 2) I was sent to my room even though it was still being cleaned (at almost 3PM). 3) I asked for a morning newspaper and was told they were already out and only available for Priority Club Members anyway. Since I did not get one delivered to my room, I questioned why and never got an answer. In conclusion, better training or personnel upgrades needed. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay This hotel is a nice place to stay. The only thing that kept me from rating it 5 stars is that we had some operational problems with the room: The TV was having problems - didn't have TV at all one night, then had to call the desk the next night to get remote and cabling problems worked out. The coffee pot didn't work, so had to get a replacement. The shower head broke and sprayed water all over the bathroom (including the clothes I was planning to wear that day and had to be replaced. Nothing major - just an irritant. The hotel is conveniently located and it's an easy trip to get to shops and restaurants. Quaker Steak is a good restaurant and is within walking distance and they give a 10% discount to Holiday Inn guests) and there is a gas station next door to the restaurant. The hotel is clean, and the staff is excellent. We will definitely stay here again. I think the room problems were probably unusual. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good One! This is another good example of IHG hotels. My one small misque was in the breakfast area. Evidentlly im not a professional pancake maker (burnt pancakes stink), but the staff assisted and got me on my way. Thank You. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Employee's! This hotel is very clean and a great value! Very close to everything that we wanted to do and the breakfast was truly one of the best we have ever had at a hotel! July 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wondered if bed linen was changed Long black hairs were on the top sheet and a pillowcase! Not good. Removed sheet and pillow--used the spare in the linen bag from closet. July 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>