Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stay was due to attending a Memorial Service in the area. The staff was very attentive to our needs. The breakfast room was clean and kept well supplied. The only complaint is the pillows on the bed were very uncomfortable. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit We have enjoyed your hotel for 14 years. The only negative for this time was the beds were uncomfortable. Everything else was fine. Debbie,your breakfast person, does an excellent job and is always cheerful. Your maid service people also were very cheerful and helpful. We will be back this summer a few times. Bob Budgins April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay This property was selected on the basis of it's reasonable cost and proximity to my last business call. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was guided to several local restaurants that had good food. The atmosphere was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was ready early, and was excellent quality. There is nothing like starting the day with a nice hot breakfast. I would recommend staying here again, if I found myself in the Milwaukee area. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Hotel and Staff You won't find this good of a hotel or stellar customer service in any of the big chain hotels as you will at this location. This is too good to pass up. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Our room was updated and clean and the staff was friendly and accomodating. Our team needed to be on the road early and they were able to get breakfast ready ahead of time which we very much appreciated. The workout room could be a little bigger but it gets the job done. The heat is our room was a little tricky to turn down but we managed. One of the suitcases was left on the bed before we left in the morning so the cleaning staff wouldn't make the bed. Understandable. Unfortunately they didn't attend to half of the things in the room that needed cleaning. So I had to deduct points for that as well. Overall I would stay here again as everyone had a nice time. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and peacefull always good , all expectations met, Great place, easy access to the highway to get to events, great location. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff From the front desk staff accommodating our request for 3 rooms in the same area, to the dinning room staff making our stay the best I have had anywhere in the last year. We used the hotel for business and had family in the area come to visit and even they were made to feel welcome from the moment they walked through the doors. I have 6 more staff coming to the area in September and I will definitely make sure they use the New Berlin Holiday Inn Express and Suites April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was good with the exception of the bacon being way over cooked, the pancakes and biscuits were extremely dry and there was not enough decaf coffee available. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All the service I received was excellent!! The hotel was clean in all aspects. The free breakfast served is wonderful-hot, delicious and lots of food. Every employee gave us top notch service and were friendly and extremely helpful with everything. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms This location is great if your looking for ease of access from the highway, close to shopping and a nice selection of places to eat. The room was clean and fresh smelling as was the breakfast area. I will be staying here again when I'm in the area! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Our family had a wonderful stay at your facility. The pool was clean and quiet, great place to relax. The beds were big and spacious, plenty of space for a family of five. It was a little dusty on the tv stand, nothing we were too worried about. The only complaint we had was when we went to pull out the couch bed, there were no sheets for it, and none in the bag. We spent twenty minutes calling the front desk, and no one ever answered the phone. It was a good thing there were a few extra blankets on the needs to cover the mattress for our son to sleep on. Thanks again, The Rodriguez Family March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality I did have a concern, however, reception dealt wth it promptly with empathy. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An excellent Inn Because of the sitting room area, out of towners met and were able to visit and relax in our room/suite, and we didn't have to go down to the common areas. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Nice hotel for the price. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and appeared kept up Breakfast "buffet" was not a full buffet but was better than just a continental breakfast. It was what I expected - A couple of hot choices along with the usual cereals and breads. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay One of the best holiday inn hotels. Very clean, comfy beds, friendly service March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing My visit to your hotel was for leisure. It was relaxing and comfortable. All expectations were met. March 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just for sleeping bre<akfast is all plastic, variety doesn´t exist at all March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat place to get away for a day went here for the whirlpool and to just relax for a day.I was thoroughly satisfied the staff was great and all the little extras were fun.free beer and wine for an hour and a half talk about relaxing lol. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Night- Just Right We had a bachelorette party planned for my sister and would be traveling all around the city during the day but wanted a nice, clean and inviting location to simmer down, have some, drinks, go hot tubbing, watch a movie and sleep for the night time. This hotel was just about perfect. Our room allowed us to sleep up to 6 people sharing queen size beds. The had complimentary breakfast in the morning that was much better than many other hotels Ive stayed in over the last few months. The only change I would suggest is making the swimming hours a little later on the weekend. The swim area closes at 11pm. Hot tubbling was one thing that I knew my sister would look forward to the most sadly we only got 20 mins to hang out. Which is better than nothing. Over all a great stay for our crew. I appreciate the hospitality. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room, polite From check in to check out, every aspect of this property was most enjoyable. I will only stay at Holiday Inn Express February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff and fast service in and out. Used Holiday Inn Reward points on this stay. Staff were extremely nice and very accommodating. Would definitely use this property on return visit to area. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The mattress was very, very soft which made my back hurt in the mornings. Also, the last time we stayed we had a little area (like a suite) with a couch and coffee table and did not have this area of the room this time. We did not know why as we paid same price etc. In general though, it was a great experience. Very clean, very friendly people, and very safe. Thank you!!! February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Clean room I actually stayed at this hotel to get my 4 kids out of the winter elements and enjoy a pool. We rented a 2 queen bed room. It was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I can complain about was that the pool was very cold. I was highly disappointed in how chilly the pool was as I stayed there for that purpose. So I ended up in the hot tub the entire day while the kids bounced back and fourth after getting used to the water. Also the eggs at breakfast could of been cooked a little longer. Overall though I was highly impressed with the room and staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE GOOD PRICE COLD POOL POOL TEMPERATURE ISSUES OTHERWISE A GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel good internet and work desk in room... Could use a revamp on breakfast menu... February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and it is in a much needed location. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and very Friendly staff Everyone at the front desk were very good, but Carol and Danielle were VERY nice, and very friendly. Was there 4 wks in a row, going home on the weekends, Very friendly when I came back. Debbie in the breakfast room was also very good. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Overall a GREAT experience. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good value. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE The staff is very professional and will accommodate the traveler when coming in late. Good staff that goes the extra mile for the customer. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Convenient and comfortable. I would definitely recommend January 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>