• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED. ALL SERVICE ANIMALS ACCEPTED.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
POTAWATOMI BING0 & CASINO
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Henry Meier Festival Grounds
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Wisconsin State Fair Grounds
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:114
  • Car Parking Available
  • PARKING AVAILABLE ON BOTH SIDES OF THE HOTEL.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:101
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:50
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:101
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:W15009

Hotel's Location in New Berlin Is Near Milwaukee

Only a few miles from downtown Milwaukee, the Holiday Inn Express® Milwaukee - New Berlin hotel allows guests to experience the sights and sounds of the big city without the fuss. Convenient access to I-43 makes travel a breeze for leisure and business guests.

We encourage those vacationing at our hotel's facility in New Berlin to visit Milwaukee County Zoo, a first-class facility showcasing animals in natural habitat settings.
View More

Hotel's Location in New Berlin Is Near Milwaukee

Only a few miles from downtown Milwaukee, the Holiday Inn Express® Milwaukee - New Berlin hotel allows guests to experience the sights and sounds of the big city without the fuss. Convenient access to I-43 makes travel a breeze for leisure and business guests.

We encourage those vacationing at our hotel's facility in New Berlin to visit Milwaukee County Zoo, a first-class facility showcasing animals in natural habitat settings. From visiting the Milwaukee Art Museum to enjoying a day of baseball at Miller Park watching the Milwaukee Brewers, a variety of attractions are available throughout the Milwaukee - New Berlin area.

Our hotel also encourages business guests to take advantage of our location minutes from corporations such as the Westridge Business Park, Rexnord, ABB, Buy Seasons, Metal Technologies and Wisconsin Vision. Our convenient Business Center with copy, Internet and print services offers guests a practical means for working out of the office, while two meeting rooms can accommodate up to 40 guests in each room.

When staying at our New Berlin hotel, enjoy our convenient amenities, including an indoor, heated pool, a relaxing whirlpool and a well-equipped fitness center. You can enjoy our free Express Start Breakfast Bar, which features delicious, hot items such as bacon, eggs, biscuits, gravy and our signature cinnamon rolls, to keep you going all day.

View Less
Features
Guests searching for hotels in New Berlin will surely enjoy the convenience of our location off I-43. We're just minutes from downtown Milwaukee and nearby towns such as Waukesha and Brookfield.
Announcements
Our Guest Reception is hosted Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings, from 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM. We serve complimentary beer, wine, soft drinks and popcorn during these hours. Join us and unwind
View More
Announcements
Our Guest Reception is hosted Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings, from 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM. We serve complimentary beer, wine, soft drinks and popcorn during these hours. Join us and unwind after the work day is finished.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay Hotel was just ok. Rooms did not smell like non smoking. Could have used more attention to service. Front desk people were odd. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The remodeled hotel was nice. The staff was very courteous. The location was close to where my business appointments were located. This experience will bring me back. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Had not stayed here before, but will definitely do so in the future. Clean room October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms I know when I am going to stay at Holiday Express I will have a clean room. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cozy room room and area were very cozy. I enjoyed all the places within walking distance and the staff at the hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Nice comfortable place with friendly staff. The kids loved the pool area September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly people, verycustomer focused. Karen at the front desk and the lady who runs the breakfast are really involved. We had a wonderful stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Experience Hotel staff are extremely nice, helpful, and attentive. I asked for a toothbrush and the guy was knocking on my door before I could turn the TV on. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and professional staff Very comfortable stay and close proximity to great shopping and restaurants! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in Delafield I booked this hotel as it was a great value. Upon arriving we found a Holiday Inn Express that was up to date, clean, friendly and comfortable. Even the breakfast buffet was very good. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelerman Great place! A good representation of the great Holiday Inn Express that we are use to. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境不错 很好,第一次到美国住的酒店,感觉十分温馨,环境也十分不错,房间,游泳池,接待大厅都很好,早餐的咖啡很不错,各种设施也很齐全。 September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room with couch and great staff Holiday Inn Express has ramped up their services and updated their rooms. Our room was just a little larger than typical rooms and included a couch and coffee table seating area in the room. This extra room made the stay that much better. Staff was wonderful and helpful. Great job Holiday Inn Express!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff and clean, comfortable stay all of the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The breakfast area was kept nice and clean and plenty of tables even on the weekend. The rooms were nice and quiet. I would definitely stay here again and felt I got my moneys worth during my stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel i was very impressed with this particular hotel. i was there for a wedding and really didn't expect it to be this nice. the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. the continental breakfast was very good. overall I was impressed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly customer service We attended an outdoor wedding on the grounds of the Seven Seas.. The accomodations and breakfast at the hotel were outstanding. Thanks August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and accomodations Staff at this property were service oriented and made our stay comfortable. Property is clean with generous breakfast provided. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows, clean rooms Great bedding, choice of soft or firm pillows, clean nice smelling rooms. Wonderful hot breakfast, and fresh baked cookies in the evening. Housekeeping remembered about leaving extra towel each day. Stayed 4 nights, every staff member was nice, greeting us anytime they saw us. Great location, near highway with easy on and off access. Lots of restaurants, stores, August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our room here was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff - House Maint. very poor. Ownership??? It is obvious that owners are skimping on repair, cleaning August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We've stayed at this hotel before and are very pleased with the staff and cleanliness. The location is great too. Just off a major highway and close to restaurants. The breakfast is your usual continental breakfast and was okay. Check in and check out was easy. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows The pillows in our room were comfortable and helped us get a good nights sleep similar to our home. The towels were soft and comfortable to use. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I had a wonderful stay at this property. Leann, at the front desk was exceptional. She was extremely personable and helpful. I hope H.I. recognizes the contribution this staff member makes to the overall impression to this property. Also, I would like to recognize Bridget, in the Breakfast Area. What a great lady and hard worker she is, but never too busy to be helpful and chat. She even offered to get coffee out earlier for me, because I mentioned I was going to have an early start the next day. WOW, fantastic service from her! Room was spot on clean, and that's really important to me. I check everything, even the spaces in between. Great job housekeeping. Location was great, with restaurants that I could walk to just steps away. Easy on and off the interstate. If in the area again, I'll definitely stay here. If nothing else, stop and say hello to Leann and Bridget. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Great Rooms and Food! Only complaint was that the curtains didn't shut all the way and we were in a room facing the highway, so it was a little brighter than we usually like to sleep. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express delafield WI great place overall. breakfast choices excellent. room amenities great. staff friendly August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and professionally run The rooms are ultra clean. Staff were very friendly. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows and bed The staff was really nice and the hotel was very clean. However, I couldn't get comfortable in the bed. I think mostly it was the pillows. I was up 4 times during the night and my neck didn't feel good at all. The King room was too cold when we first arrived but we adjusted the temperature. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was a very clean hotel inside and out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the hot breakfast which had many choices and was constantly re-stocked. The pool and hot tub were very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and very comfortable beds The room was very nice and the beds were great. Breakfast was very good and plenty of it. The only problem was that the ice machines did not work. You had to go to the front desk to get ice - but that was minor July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but pricey for a HI Express Well kept hotel with courteous staff, however, it is pricey compared to other HI Express hotels. July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading