• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

NO PETS ALLOWED. ALL SERVICE ANIMALS ACCEPTED.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
POTAWATOMI BING0 & CASINO
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Henry Meier Festival Grounds
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Wisconsin State Fair Grounds
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:114
  • Car Parking Available
  • PARKING AVAILABLE ON BOTH SIDES OF THE HOTEL.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:101
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:50
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:101
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:W15009

Hotel's Location in New Berlin Is Near Milwaukee

Only a few miles from downtown Milwaukee, the Holiday Inn Express® Milwaukee - New Berlin hotel allows guests to experience the sights and sounds of the big city without the fuss. Convenient access to I-43 makes travel a breeze for leisure and business guests.

We encourage those vacationing at our hotel's facility in New Berlin to visit Milwaukee County Zoo, a first-class facility showcasing animals in natural habitat settings.
View More

Hotel's Location in New Berlin Is Near Milwaukee

Only a few miles from downtown Milwaukee, the Holiday Inn Express® Milwaukee - New Berlin hotel allows guests to experience the sights and sounds of the big city without the fuss. Convenient access to I-43 makes travel a breeze for leisure and business guests.

We encourage those vacationing at our hotel's facility in New Berlin to visit Milwaukee County Zoo, a first-class facility showcasing animals in natural habitat settings. From visiting the Milwaukee Art Museum to enjoying a day of baseball at Miller Park watching the Milwaukee Brewers, a variety of attractions are available throughout the Milwaukee - New Berlin area.

Our hotel also encourages business guests to take advantage of our location minutes from corporations such as the Westridge Business Park, Rexnord, ABB, Buy Seasons, Metal Technologies and Wisconsin Vision. Our convenient Business Center with copy, Internet and print services offers guests a practical means for working out of the office, while two meeting rooms can accommodate up to 40 guests in each room.

When staying at our New Berlin hotel, enjoy our convenient amenities, including an indoor, heated pool, a relaxing whirlpool and a well-equipped fitness center. You can enjoy our free Express Start Breakfast Bar, which features delicious, hot items such as bacon, eggs, biscuits, gravy and our signature cinnamon rolls, to keep you going all day.

View Less
Features
Guests searching for hotels in New Berlin will surely enjoy the convenience of our location off I-43. We're just minutes from downtown Milwaukee and nearby towns such as Waukesha and Brookfield.
Announcements
Our Guest Reception is hosted Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings, from 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM. We serve complimentary beer, wine, soft drinks and popcorn during these hours. Join us and unwind
View More
Announcements
Our Guest Reception is hosted Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings, from 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM. We serve complimentary beer, wine, soft drinks and popcorn during these hours. Join us and unwind after the work day is finished.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay! As always the staff treated me like family! They are not only professional, but they also take the time to visit with the guests and are genuinely interested in why folks are staying at the hotel. The only improvement I could recommend is to offer a free continental breakfast like they do at some other Holiday Inns. I usually just want coffee and maybe a donut or toast .. so I don't usually go to the restaurant for breakfast. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice find Attentive staff. Good dining close by. All I needed to work and rest in peace. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and services Most excellent staff, service, location and reward club acknowledgement. Made my unexpected business trip a success, despite the road construction was helped find my way. Will definitely return to this location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HS Reunion This facility was picked by the 50th HS reunion committee. I initially did not think this facility was going to be as beautiful; it turned out to be beautiful and comfortable. Thank you Holiday Inn; if I need to stay over in this area again, I would pick you. Hopefully the price will be acceptable for my budget. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location The restaurant that is attached has very good food but slightly on the expensive side. Possibly the restaurant across the street would be more affordable but we did not go there. The breakfast at the hotel is a little expensive for a buffet and I am used to having breakfast as a complementary item when staying at a Holiday Inn. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor nights sleep due party next door. Checked in and asked for a quiet room in the back of the hotel. At 10:30pm a party in a room next door started with a large amount of people and loud music along with slamming doors. We called the night manager and complained, she said she would take care of it. Nothing changed, called again later and complained and she said she called the room and took care of it. Called manager again at close to 1am and complained that it was still going on and that we would call the police if it was not stopped. We heard loud banging on the offending door and a an authoratative voice ending the party finally. Checked out at front desk the next morning and complained to day manager, he said he was told by night manager she went up there 3 times and could not find the problem and that the police could not either, but we are sure it was the police that ended it. We were told that there was a wedding in the hotel that had 75 rooms and were doing a lot of partying as if that would explain it and appease us. I told the day manager that was a poor excuse and he then appoligized and comped my room, which made me feel a little better, only too late! Stayed at a lot of IHG hotels this year and this is the first time I have had a problem. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean rooms Will use Holiday Inn accommodations during my business travels. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Business Travel Easy check-in/check-out. On-time room service. Plenty of bed pillow variety. Excellent business traveller value. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is our 3rd time staying here and will return to this location on future visits. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Peewaukee Outdated hotel, uninformed hotel staff, poor location. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by brief, but pleasant stay We stayed here when attending a wedding in the area. Hotel is very nice, conveniently located. We weren't at the hotel much - mostly just to sleep. It was quiet, comfortable and clean August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where am I ? From the moment we walked in the door I found this site to be like no other HIE we had been before. From the decor to the staff, everything was top notch. We have traveled the country and have stayed at many locations which some were nice but this one had all others beat. Great Job August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing experience clean comfortable room. not exactly what i asked for when i made my reservation tho. pool was too shallow August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay here and will stay again if I am back in the area. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overnighter For the price of this hotel I was not impressed at all! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended hotel This is the second time in the past year that I have stayed at this Holiday Inn for business purposes. I very highly recommend this hotel, for its wonderful, friendly staff as well as very beautifully appointed rooms and lovely lobby/common areas. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two bedroom suite/with balcony The room was beautiful, clean and quiet. King size bed was very comfortable. Had a refrigerator and microwave which was great for late evening snacks, etc. The balcony was nice to sit out on and enjoy the pond/wildlife in the front of hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel ever! This hotel is honestly the best ever! We stayed in the room with the whirlpool tub. It is clean, quiet, and has a friendly staff. It is located within walking distance of 2 restaurants. But there is more that makes this hotel great such as a nice luxurious bathroom with robes, a choice of shower or tub, a nice big desk, a comfy bed (really!!), and a very quiet neighborhood. The staff was great and upgraded our room when we tried to get side-by-side rooms. This is our second time coming to this hotel and we will definately come back! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location My daughters, their friends, and I enjoyed our overnight stay at this property. The staff members were friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and helpful staff This was our first visit to this location. The hotel itself was beautiful and the staff was great. The one thing that I would change is the air conditioner position. It's up near the ceiling and blows directly on you as you are sitting in the easy chair or on the bed. I was having a hard time relaxing with my book as I froze everytime it came on. So I would have to use a blanket, but then when it went off, I would get hot. The pool was under repairs, and apparently has been for some time. All in all though, it was a pleasant experience and we will most likely visit again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Exceptional Stay!! I stayed at three Holiday Inns on my trip to Wisconsin and the Pewaukee location was by far the best!! While the staffs at all three locations were very friendly .... The folks in Pewaukee are the best of the best!! I'll be back soon! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but lacking one thing I really think that you need to have a coffee/hot tea in the rooms. That was my only complaint for there. Besides that it was super! July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pool closed for maintenance Hotel should notify guests if pool is going to be closed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent, but especially the employees. One great place to stay. I would recommend this facility to my family and friends as a five star hotel. We cant wait to visit this particular facility again. quite a place. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The hotel was clean and the staff was very accommodating as expected from a Holiday Inn. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff was great to work with, very friendly and very helpful. I was also quite surprised at the size and appearance of the room we stayed in. I was expecting something much smaller. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel I have ever stayed at The room was a nice size. The bathroom was spacious with a modern dual-head walk-in shower. It was a great value. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness cleaning staff needs to be more thorough. having to see other peoples old food was gross. one bed was more comfortable than the other. didn't like being above the pool but loved the dual shower heads. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel room was nice, little smaller than anticipated. Had a king sided room and it looked pretty small. Got to check in early, which was super nice, with no extra cost. Breakfast had a great timeframe but I felt the difference between buffet and continental was not clear. Ended up paying for 1 of each because of something my partner took that I didn't. If we would have known what was included in continental then we would have just done that. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful employees Every single employee was very friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Good internet access, Quiet. I did not try the morning buffet but the connected restaurant was very good. The walleye was a large portion and tasty. My wife ate something too and she liked it. So we were pleased with out stay of four nights. Some people were smoking outside the entrance. I do not know if it was employees but it was annoying since the smell drifted into our car and the lobby. But, I cannot dredge up a negative thought or experience. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading