Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 175 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Jamescity Day 2016

By

July 07, 2016

club

The front desk people need to be friendlier. When a customer walks up, you should smile and say may I help you. Just a suggestion. The breakfast needs to be better, fresher breads and the pancake machine needs to go, it was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Location, comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 29, 2016

Love the area, thinking of re-locating in the area or surrounding area. Love North Carolina from end to end of the State. Beauty in each area of the State such as area in Ashville, Maggie Valley area, New Bern, Swansboro, Beaufort, Emerald Isle, Upper Outer Banks and the history of the State and of course Fort Macon. Carrot and Shack Island with the wild horses, weather kyaking, Bogue Sound and staying at Holiday Inn Express
we stop for the night to get to any of the areas in the State we love.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here several times a year for family gatherings. The front desk staff remembers me and my family and acknowledges us. They are always friendly and helpful, and the rooms are always clean and well maintained. I've been staying here for years and have no complaints. Any problems I run into occasionally with keys or a maintenance issue are quickly attended to by the staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

New Bern Experience

By

June 08, 2016

club

Good clean room, plan to visit next year. Will travel with family next year and plan to stay at New Bern Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in New Bern

By

June 08, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, very close to downtown and shopping. Hotel is very clean, nice quiet rooms for great sleeping. The lobby area was very nice, clean and well kept. The staff were super friendly and very helpful with directions and answering questions. Would recommend this hotel for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great, this is an outstanding Inn and I am sure after your stay you will agree with me. The facility is outstanding and the staff will make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

June 06, 2016

I enjoyed the comfort of the hotel the only disappointment was the internet. Once your hotel take care of that I would not have a problem with it.

Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday Inn Experience

By

June 03, 2016

My expectations at a Holiday Inn Express are high and I was not disappointed. Everything was perfect with no problems at all. My usual Holiday Inn Express experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Greeted promptly when we entered. Enjoyed the cookies

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 31, 2016

I would like to say that this hotel was very well maintained and shows the pride on ownership!.
The room was very clean! The breakfast area was perfect good selection and very clean area.

Read More
Read Less

Consisten product

By

May 23, 2016

club

good value for price

breakfast was fine, but prefer real eggs for omelettes

air conditioning good

pool was closed

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express New Bern NC I wise we had real egg for you and I preferred myself, but we are very glad that you enjoyed your stayed with us. Hopefully we see you in future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, well equipped room. Awesome breakfast.

By

May 22, 2016

platinumelite

Nice, well equipped room. Awesome breakfast with many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express New Bern NC. We are so glad that your stay with us is make you happy even on your surgery,and after the surgery and home away from home,hopefully we see you in future.
Read More
Read Less