Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-02-2016)
(e.g. May-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I enjoyed my stay here very much. I will definitely be back in the near future. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay in the Area Overall, this was a 4/5 (5 being excellent) hotel. On the morning of our departure, we were short all but one hand towel and coffee for the coffee maker, However, it was not brought to the attention of the staff as we were leaving at check out time. The staff were friendly, attentive, and courteous. The room was clean and the food was good. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Overall this place far exceeded my expectations. Clean and quiet was exactly what I needed. To make it and 10, I'd like access to a portable fan for white noise to sleep by and the breakfast offered was very good, just not great. Offering a breakfast sandwich for those of us on the go and/or gravy that's a little less runny for biscuits and gravy. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice Room, Good Breakfast Holiday Inn Express is one of our favorite hotel chains, and this one is no exception. The reception at the front desk was friendly and professional, and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, and included the warm cinnamon rolls that are one of my favorite breakfast items. I would definitely stay here again. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Clean and comfortable. Breakfast limited. Nasty smell in elevator for some reason. April 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price The HIE in New Bern, NC was a nice hotel at a reasonable price. After viewing some of the reviews and photos I was skeptical about how pleasurable my stay would be. Initial impressions of the hotel were that it was clean, in a convenient location, and that it met the standard requirements that I was seeking (WiFi, breakfast, and location). The beds were comfortable, breakfast was GREAT, there was a large variety and the food tasted good. The rooms were comfortable and clean and some of the staff were very friendly. The only complaints that I would have with this hotel were that the gym was not that great. There was only one elliptical, one treadmill, and one bike. This wasn't a deal breaker, or even an inconvenience to me. I just figured I would mention it for any of you hardcore gym people out there that are expecting a Gold's Gym within a hotel. The only other drawback that I experienced was the housekeeping staff. They were not on the ball at all. They seemed very unfriendly and often seemed irritated or bothered when you asked them for something. The housekeeping area is right in the hallway leading to the lobby and the door to this area would often be left open and you could hear the housekeeping staff laughing, talking, and goofing off from down the hall while you were in your room. We were neglected to have bathroom supplies and clean towels. The front desk attendant had to be consulted to try to correct this problem. Several times that I tried to greet the hotel staff in passing they would just walk past and not acknowledge me. The one time that I walked to the housekeeping room to ask for supplies the housekeeping staff had an attitude and told me to get my own supplies off of the cart. All in all the HIE in New Bern, NC was a good place to stay at a reasonable price and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area. I will be traveling back to New Bern for a job opportunity and interview in the very near future and I hope for a better stay this time around. I'll keep you posted on how that turns out. April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why? Has cobb salad for dinner Thursday night. Put more than 1/2 in fridge for dinner next night but it was frozen! I had undressed so had no dinner that night. March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest stay No problems. Rooms were clean and the staff were great. I also like the location. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:48:25.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_EWNCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>