Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard To Please Excellent value. Staff was very friendly and professional. Property maintained in "like new" condition. I certainly recommend HIE in New Boston. All in all, "Pleased"! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Attended Absolutely a must stay. I don't know if all Holiday Inn Express Hotels are as nice as this one was. Lovely room and bathroom was well appointed with quartz countertops. The only complaint that I would have is, there wasn't enough lighting for me to apply my makeup. Light bulb was out, but we took one from a lamp and it was still not enough light. Great Hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Stayed at this hotel to attend a NBHS class reunion. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast. Only negative thing we have to say - the bed and pillows were not so comfortable. One pillow was not enough, and two were too much. Otherwise, very good. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great service. My previous review gave them a 1, i didn't choose the correct number. I am redoing it to reflect a 5 for each category. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personal service The manager came out as I was in the hot tub and asked would I like it hotter :) the last place I had stayed would not turn on the heat because it was too expensive. Everything was perfect at this hotel September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 30th Anniversary we took an anniversary trip to Hot Spring Ark on our 750 Honda Shadow our 1st stop was New Boston great stay awesome room great breakfast. had a great night sleep bed was great . Close to Wal-Mart and very good eating places will surly be back September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD HOTEL TO STAY while in NEW BOSTON As Always I can recommended this hotel very much. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, respect for all special requests of the guest, will come back soon. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and recommended stay I'm coming here for several years, staff Always very helpful, clean rooms, respect for the personal special requests. Very recommended stay in this area. September 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice & clean hotel with great rooms and wonderful staff My family & I enjoyed our stay and will stay each time we travel to New Boston. Had a wonderful experience. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Boston Holiday Inn Express Nice room, clean and quiet. Front desk staff made sure my stay was comfortable and easy. Good location near I-30 and restaurants, but not too close. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always enjoy staying here have stayed here several times it is always great keep up the good work August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel experience ever very friendly staff.....price of room was ok....breakfast was great and it was served 30 minutes earlier than most other hotels making easy for us to make a 7 am appointment to work....beds very comfortable .....a/c nice and cold.....good directions from staff to the best eating places......when in the area I will be staying there again.....thank you HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must be well managed Very clean and very nice pool area with hot tub. I would stay here again without hesitation July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as it gets. Everything is excellent as usual. The management is on top of it. The rooms are excellent, the staff is attentive and the breakfast is great as usual. The location is right of I-30 and close to Wal-Mart if you need anything. This is as good as it gets in New Boston! No complaints. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, convenient Nice, clean, convenient. Nice pool and snack shop. Basic but exceeded my needs. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HEI favorite hotel chain Hotel was clean , comfortable and a great value for our King Size Room. I did not eat the breakfast, but my companion did and he said it was not anywhere up to the standard in other HEI where we have stayed. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and really great hot breakfasts Each time I stay here which is about once a month, I am treated with great attention. The staff will go out of their way to assist you or make sure you have everything you need. There was only one incident where the refrigerator was not plugged in and I couldn't get behind the huge cabinet to get it plugged in. I reported it, but no one ever fixed before I left. Other than that, I am always pleased to stay at this location. The rates are a little higher than other properties I have stayed, but for what the options are around this area, its reasonable. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by an example to all This location and the one in Savannah Ga. are examples of what the chain should be. I would recommend this location to anyone. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; quiet, comfortable, clean room. This Holiday Inn Express has consistenly provided excellent service and accommodations for me since it opened. Even when I arrive late at night I am always sincerely welcomed. It is located in a quiet residential neighborhood but near a freeway exit - about 6 minutes from the Red River Army Depot.. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel While working in Foreman AR we stayed here for a week. This is a nice hotel with comfortable rooms and a decent breakfast. There is a fitness facility and that is generally a deciding point for us as to where we'll stay. This hotel has a bike, treadmill and elliptical and all of them are in desperate need of maintenance. This seems to be a reoccurring theme among Holiday Inn Hotels, I think the fitness room is 'out of sight out of mind' and that could prove dangerous at some point. All in all this is a comfortable hotel for the price and we'll stay here again when working in this area. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up the good work What can I say room where nice and clean, outside area was taken care of , breakfast was the best and the staff was the best that I have had in a long time. As long as you keep doing what you are doing me and my family will all ways be back December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convienently located, nice location, pleasant staff Great location off the Interstate, friendly staff, cleanliness of room November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We spent 3 weeks on the road, many nights in Holiday Inn Express hotels, and the staff at this one was by far the best--friendly, prompt, courteous, and on-the-ball. We were told breakfast would be ready much earlier than the posted time--and it was, so we were able to get on the road early. Great place to stay! November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BobL51 Although things started out a little rocky, this ended up being a good site for my 4 week stay. After talking personally with the Manager (who was an absolute pleasure) everything went fine. This was another good facility in a relatively remote location. The staff treated me really well. November 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop The entry way to the lobby had a horrific smell---perhaps of cleaner that was still there when we left the next morning. Also, the bed wasn't as comfortable as we are accustom to finding in HIE's. The pancake machine was not working at breakfast. This was our 2nd time to stay here in the last couple of months, and it wasn't working then either. Suitable, but not great. October 25, 2012
<<prev2