Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to locate Hotel I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express, easy access to the hotel off of major interstates but far away enough that you don't hear interstate traffic, always clean, the decor is up to date, the staff are courteous and eager to assist, the room is spotless and temperature controlled. I do not like for the air conditioning or heating systems that stay on all day/night long. Holiday Inn Express system comes on when it is supposed to and cuts off when it is supposed to. I have also used rented one of the business rooms for my daughters college graduation reception, all of her guests really enjoyed the reception and commented on how nice the staff was to assist me and how private the party was. My daughter will also be having her Bridal Shower there very soon and I have assured her Bridal Party that they will not be disappointed. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great staff, the rooms and facilities were very clean. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Suite and great service Our visit began on a Friday afternoon and we were impressed the moment we got to our suite. It was very nicely furnished, a large kitchen/living area with 2 bedrooms and a large bath. Each room had it's own A/C which made everyone comfortable. The pool was clean and quiet. The breakfast was very good and plenty of food offered. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, quick to bring us extra towels or coffee. We had family visit and had plenty of room without feeling crowded. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express New Boston always a safe bet. I have stayed at this HIE numerous times over the last 5 years and have never been disappointed. This is my only choice when working in the area. The staff and mgmt have done a very nice job keeping the place current and clean. Rooms have been well kept and clean. I really like the King Suites. Coffee ready early. Breakfast offering is the same as most other HIE but somehow seems better at this one. Rates are very fair, even a bit lower than most HIE I have visited. The computers in the lobby can be a little slow when using internet and I haven't used WIFI in the room so I can't speak on that. Lots of cameras watching the building and parking so it feels relatively safe. The bathroom lights are CFLs so they take a couple of minutes to "brighten up". AC always working. Haven't used the pool or the gym, but for what I need this is a good place to stay. Hopefully this is helpful information. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Closet space The room was very nice however the closet was very small and not deep enough to hang clothes and be able to shut the door. Seemed to be an afterthought to the room. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience as always I've been several times in this hotel. Always a friendly and very helpful staff, clean rooms, your reservations are followed up in all special details as you requested! Thank You ! This hotel is really a great experience and very recommended ! Will come back. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not much sleep we stopped to get some sleep on a very long road trip - other guests were up very late and were very loud - sounded like standing outside our door yelling. I understand this is the hotel's fault but feel measures should be taken to reduce noise transfer from room to room and hallway to room. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic The Holiday Inn Express at New Boston TX is brand new! beautiful, spotless and well decorated. A pleasure from the moment you walk in until you leave. Never stayed in such a fine motel that wasn't twice as expensive. I doubt this will last long but the Tv had more HD and movie channels than the most expensive home premium package! Food was average in what was provided but very good and the food service manager was brilliant and gracious! The room clerks were helpful and top professionals. Can't wait to stay here again! May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by na ok place. not too shabby. It's the only hotel in town. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet Enjoyed my stay and only had one problem. It got real hot in my room waking me up in the middle of the night only to discover the air had been turned off. Wondered why my ac didn't make any noise when I changed the set point. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Nice I've stayed at the New Boston hotel twice. Both times the staff members were friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I've stayed in a king room and in one with two queens. Both were spacious. The bathrooms were large and modern too. On my most recent visit, I worried a little when I noticed my room was right next to the elevators, but, to my relief, I never heard any noise. I will definitely choose this hotel in the future. If you are trying to decide where to stay in the area, don't hesitate; book this hotel. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above Average Location New Boston is a small town and there aren't many places to stay. This hotel is the best of what's available. We often stay in Holiday Inn Express locations around the country. Most provide a comfortable bed and linen, enough room, reasonable showers, standard breakfast at a moderate price. We've stayed at this location several times over the past 5 years and we think it stands out in a couple of ways. First, there is a thermostat on the wall. I know it may sound like a trivial thing, but try adjusting the temperature on the window heater/cooler in most locations and you'll be very happy to have a normal thermostat! This means the fan turns off when not needed so the room is quieter. Second, the beds here seem to be slightly better than at some other locations - or perhaps the others are simply in need of replacement. One thing to note, rooms on the front can be noisy. Even though set well back from I30 there is a lot of truck traffic and that can be noticeable. The staff have always been nice in our visits, so plus marks for that. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/Manager I recently took a group to work in the New Boston area and we ended up getting 10 rooms here. We all had a pleasant experience thanks to the desk staff as well as the young lady that made breakfast every morning. Great hotel at a great price. January 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Customer Service We stopped here by chance after a long drive. After waiting at the counter for several minutes, the desk clerk came out, appeared to be finishing eating. It seemed I was taking up her time on inquiring on a room. Next morning as there were only three bath towels in the room, I have family of four, I asked for an extra bath towel and wash cloth. The clerk stated they should be in your room. I explained our family size and before she would give it to me she requested to know my room number before she relinquished the towels. I have stayed at many hotels in the past and this being the third Holiday Inn in the past eight days I don't believe I have ever witnessed this behavior. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual great experience Clean, comfortable room, excellent breakfast, and courteous staff all contribute to a positive experience. The recent increase in price, however, will have us evaluating other options. Less expensive alternatives are located fairly close to our destination. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Lobby smelled but room clean The lobby smelled hor able the entire stay and we reported a broken refrigerater and nothing was done about it. The room was clean but front desk was not very knowledgable about rewards program. No complimentary bottle of water and express check out included me stopping at front desk. Normally they put your receipt under your door and give you a newspaper. This was my worst Holiday Inn stay so far. December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds - nice hotel, but disturbing drunk business men Although this hotel was comfortable in the amenities, we were very disappointed, with a group of grown men, staying at this hotel on business. We were all on the 3rd floor, room 311,and they decided to party in the room across the hall- drinking beer, kicking the door open, and letting it slam shut. Their loud vulgar language could be heard everywhere-obvious they wanted to be noticed, disturbing all of us who had had a very long day on the road, and was looking to a relaxing evening. After we called the front desk, they were confronted by the very sweet clerk, that was on duty. (I think her name was Raven)They were very intimidating, rude, obnoxious, and we feel they were being tolerated because they were "regulars". After a second call to the front desk, they loudly moved down the hall to their other rooms, where they continued. We will not tolerate this behavior again, and will call the police ourselves. We were concerned for the well being of the clerk on duty.The hotel did apologize and adjusted the bill- November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard To Please Excellent value. Staff was very friendly and professional. Property maintained in "like new" condition. I certainly recommend HIE in New Boston. All in all, "Pleased"! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Attended Absolutely a must stay. I don't know if all Holiday Inn Express Hotels are as nice as this one was. Lovely room and bathroom was well appointed with quartz countertops. The only complaint that I would have is, there wasn't enough lighting for me to apply my makeup. Light bulb was out, but we took one from a lamp and it was still not enough light. Great Hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Stayed at this hotel to attend a NBHS class reunion. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast. Only negative thing we have to say - the bed and pillows were not so comfortable. One pillow was not enough, and two were too much. Otherwise, very good. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great service. My previous review gave them a 1, i didn't choose the correct number. I am redoing it to reflect a 5 for each category. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personal service The manager came out as I was in the hot tub and asked would I like it hotter :) the last place I had stayed would not turn on the heat because it was too expensive. Everything was perfect at this hotel September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 30th Anniversary we took an anniversary trip to Hot Spring Ark on our 750 Honda Shadow our 1st stop was New Boston great stay awesome room great breakfast. had a great night sleep bed was great . Close to Wal-Mart and very good eating places will surly be back September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GOOD HOTEL TO STAY while in NEW BOSTON As Always I can recommended this hotel very much. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, respect for all special requests of the guest, will come back soon. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and recommended stay I'm coming here for several years, staff Always very helpful, clean rooms, respect for the personal special requests. Very recommended stay in this area. September 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice & clean hotel with great rooms and wonderful staff My family & I enjoyed our stay and will stay each time we travel to New Boston. Had a wonderful experience. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Boston Holiday Inn Express Nice room, clean and quiet. Front desk staff made sure my stay was comfortable and easy. Good location near I-30 and restaurants, but not too close. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always enjoy staying here have stayed here several times it is always great keep up the good work August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel experience ever very friendly staff.....price of room was ok....breakfast was great and it was served 30 minutes earlier than most other hotels making easy for us to make a 7 am appointment to work....beds very comfortable .....a/c nice and cold.....good directions from staff to the best eating places......when in the area I will be staying there again.....thank you HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must be well managed Very clean and very nice pool area with hot tub. I would stay here again without hesitation July 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>