Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Very good hotel! We enjoyed our stay a lot. Great room, breakfast was very good, many choices. The mattress was hard but we still slept! The cost foir the room was a lot but the location was very good and the staff was excellent! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds, pillows and GREAT Service I stay at this location about once a month. The staff is always friendly, accomodating and welcoming. The beds and especially the pillows are very comfy. Always look forward to my next stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No problems Similar to many Holiday Inn Express hotels. No surprises but also nothing that makes this hotel stand out September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On my way to fishing... I was traveling across country to join buddies for a week of fishing. Long drive and simply wanted a reliable place to sleep and rest between legs of my driving trip. Holiday Inn Express is always where I need it to be providing a consistent experience including a clean, well kept site with quality bedding and the best breakfast buffet in the industry. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I stay at this location almost monthly and each time it is a wonderful experience. The rooms are clean and the service is outstanding. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we needed. Room and common areas were clean and comfortable. Staff were pleasant and most helpful. Breakfast was above average. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great fun we had a lot of fun, the staff and hotel was great September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend! I stayed here for a weekend girls getaway and we had a great time! The room was comfy and very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful! I look forward to staying here again in the future! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Room The room was clean, completely furnished, quiet, and made for a relaxing visit. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly! Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express in New Buffalo, MI was wonderful! Very clean, staff was so professional September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Buffalo Overnight My wife and daughter recently traveled to New Buffalo, MI on an overnight outting. The hotel is just off the interstate and has a convenience store and fast food restaurant within walking distance. The entire hotel appears to be recently renovated and the staff was super friendly upon arrival through out check-out. We did not use the pool facility, however it looked wonderful. If you're planning a beach vacation, its about a 5 minute drive from the beach and closer to the downton area. Highly recommended! Five Stars! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The breakfast was the best I can remember at any hotel. The lady that was taking care of breakfast new how to make a great meal. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great front desk staff & very comfy bed Very friendly staff that greeted me, after a horrible day leading up to my arrival. The bed here was very comfortable & great pillows, too. Breakfast was nice, too. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and great service Really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this property and appreciated the complimentary upgrade which came as a very unexpected bonus with the extra comfort of a suite. Thanks! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good, but a tad pricey I liked the location of this hotel. I liked the breakfast. The front desk staff is very friendly. My only gripe is that it was a bit pricey. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Very comfortable room and staff was great. Breakfast area was weak. Not much of a selection. fridge leaked water and floor around it was soaked. Front desk was notified at check out. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wine Tour Stay in New Buffalo We got a King Suite and it was awesome with a full kitchen and fridge! August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls and ceiling My family and I stayed August 13th - Aug 16th, 2014. Everything I would rate fair to average except the sound coming through the walls and ceiling. We were on the second floor. Every time someone walked above us we heard the footsteps. When we were in the bathroom we could hear conversations in the next room as clear as a bell. If you are a deep sleeper then this hotel would be fine. Also, I declined the Platinum Elite "welcome goodie bag" to get the 500 bonus points as usual. The points still have not posted. I hate when I have to take the time to request missing points. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor experience First of when I made reservations it claimed to have Hbo but on inquiring from front desk I learned this was false. When it came time to continental breakfast I was promised to have it available till 10:00am the same eager cleaning woman on every morning would start cleaning and locking things up at 9:20am by 9:45, all that was available was jelly and honey. The room was great but those little things are what honestly won me over the other options, I will never go to this hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good room Always count on Hoiliday Inn Express. Consistency is very important to me when making reservations in places I've stayed at before August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and updated bathroom We enjoyed a weekend at New Buffalo, Our family meet at the Holiday Inn for a weekend at Lake Michigan. We found the hotel very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub was a good end to our day. And the convenience of their breakfast was appreciated. The staff was very courteous, We had several rooms reserved and they had them next to each other we hardly even seen anyone else. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a hotel to check out Holiday Inn express. We have now stayed in three and have been impressed by them all. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Everything was very clean. Nice rooms and beds. Swimming and breakfast area very nice. Lots to choose for breakfast. Work out room could use more equipment, but everything else was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed ,great bathroom We loved everything about our stay. The breakfast could of been a little better, but other than that it was wonderful! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean, comfortable Room was very clean and comfortable. Hallway was quiet. Breakfast offerings were better than most Hotels along the interstate. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay It was suggested not to mention competitors, but I feel that it's important and telling for my review. My wife and I initially wanted to stay at one of the pricier locations in New Buffalo because of proximity to the waterfront. However (and I cannot stress this enough) after our quick check in, nice room and quick 5 min trip to the beach our initial worries faded away. Sarah was at the desk when we arrived and we were pleasantly welcomed. I had barely sit down my luggage when she had handed us our room keys, asked if there was anything we needed and wished us a nice stay. Check in was lightning fast. Coffee (much needed after the car ride) was ever present and much appreciated throughout the stay. Pool/Hot-tub August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, confortable , great service we stayed in a king room, with pull-out sleeper sofa for the kids, room was clean and comfy. continental breakfast was delish :) holiday inn express is my new go to hotel !! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Very satisfied. All services were up to high standards. Check in desk personnel vere very friendly and the breakfast was qualdity and up to standards of other hotel properties I have stayed at. I have recommended this property to other business people I have travelled with. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The best mattresses we had ever slept on so restful! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff/rooms/service/ breakfast This was our first stay in New Buffalo- always go up & down the coast every year- renting houses,condos ,etc As far as hotels go-this was a hit with the family- everything you need with a great staff & amenities - I'LL BE BAACKK August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness room not well thought out y Exercise room is accessed by walking through pool area. Pool chlorination permeates exercise room and is quite annoying. Poor layout. Exercise room is very limited containing just two treadmills and one bicycle. Not much room for anything else.... August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>