Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

NICE HIX

By

August 08, 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel. Newly renovated, great breakfast , easy access to freeway. Mile fron the beach, and good resturants.

Read More
Read Less

Very Very pleased

By

August 08, 2016

club

Bed and pillows were so comfortable and the entire property was spotless Our room and bathroom were so clean, which makes the stay so much better.
We will definitely stay there again the next time we are in New Buffalo

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Very clean and friendly staff. The pool area was inviting and they offer an excellent breakfast selection. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great place. Just check ahead of time to make sure hot tub is working! Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Everything But Breakfast is Great

By

August 01, 2016

club

The quality of the breakfast is poor and the layout of the breakfast area is very congested and takes quite a while when it is busy

Read More
Read Less

Express service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Service was great! Easy access to the casino and close to downtown New Buffalo. We had a nice stay and appreciated the friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Hi, We wer glad to know you enjoyed your stay.I will forward your comments to our team. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great room we were given and god lighted parking. A clean room and nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hi, Our staff was glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

My handicapped husband and I were given a room on the ground floor, handicapped tub, and spacious room. Had a little trouble setting up two C-Pap machines, but fortunately I carry an extension cord with me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Loved It. Great room for a great price. Close to the highway but without the noise and just 5 minutes from downtown, shopping, eateries, and the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi, Thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us, we were glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rest and relaxation

By

July 08, 2016

club

As a caregiver, this overnight trip was a much needed respite. I looked forward to a soft bed and a good night's sleep. Having a fitness center onsite was helpful as was the variety of breakfast foods. Having breakfast there enabled me to take my time getting ready for the day and not rushing out the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi Thank you for letting us know you had a restful stay with us and you had a chance to relax. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 08, 2016

The surrounding area is very nice with quite a bit to do considering it is a small town. The staff was very friendly and attentive considering we were there on a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi, We were glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us in New Buffalo,Mi. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very, very good

By

June 30, 2016

club

Motel, staff, room and grounds were very clean and attractive. As stated the room could have used a comfortable chair.

Read More
Read Less