Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Everything was very clean. Nice rooms and beds. Swimming and breakfast area very nice. Lots to choose for breakfast. Work out room could use more equipment, but everything else was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed ,great bathroom We loved everything about our stay. The breakfast could of been a little better, but other than that it was wonderful! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean, comfortable Room was very clean and comfortable. Hallway was quiet. Breakfast offerings were better than most Hotels along the interstate. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay It was suggested not to mention competitors, but I feel that it's important and telling for my review. My wife and I initially wanted to stay at one of the pricier locations in New Buffalo because of proximity to the waterfront. However (and I cannot stress this enough) after our quick check in, nice room and quick 5 min trip to the beach our initial worries faded away. Sarah was at the desk when we arrived and we were pleasantly welcomed. I had barely sit down my luggage when she had handed us our room keys, asked if there was anything we needed and wished us a nice stay. Check in was lightning fast. Coffee (much needed after the car ride) was ever present and much appreciated throughout the stay. Pool/Hot-tub August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, confortable , great service we stayed in a king room, with pull-out sleeper sofa for the kids, room was clean and comfy. continental breakfast was delish :) holiday inn express is my new go to hotel !! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Very satisfied. All services were up to high standards. Check in desk personnel vere very friendly and the breakfast was qualdity and up to standards of other hotel properties I have stayed at. I have recommended this property to other business people I have travelled with. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The best mattresses we had ever slept on so restful! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff/rooms/service/ breakfast This was our first stay in New Buffalo- always go up & down the coast every year- renting houses,condos ,etc As far as hotels go-this was a hit with the family- everything you need with a great staff & amenities - I'LL BE BAACKK August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness room not well thought out y Exercise room is accessed by walking through pool area. Pool chlorination permeates exercise room and is quite annoying. Poor layout. Exercise room is very limited containing just two treadmills and one bicycle. Not much room for anything else.... August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient I liked this hotel very much - it was a last minute getaway and was convenient for the price. I was not very enthused with the complimentary breakfast; however, the continual offering of coffee and tea throughout the day was a nice touch. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE STAY Our stay at this HIE was horrible. The noise level from inside and outside was crazy - stomping, running up and down the hallway, slamming doors, horrible breakfast, horrible breakfast staff, price was way too high for poor quality of stay. Manager has STILL not responded and it's been 3-1/2 days. Will NEVER stay at this particular HIE again, nor will it be recommended to any family/friends. The only positive note is that the lady at check in was remarkable and friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE STAY We stopped at this HIE because we were extremely tired after being on the road for a 7 hr trip which turned into an 11 hr trip due to road construction. The lady at check in was amazing, but things went downhill from there. The AC had to stay on 60 to kick on and then didn't remain on, doors were slammed, running and stomping down the hallways until 1:00 am, car music from outside could be heard so there was NOT a lot of sleep to be had. Breakfast was a fiasco - your staff do NOT know how to keep up with restocking food for visitors. Not ONE but THREE coffee canisters were empty, bacon was burnt and floating in grease, biscuits were hard, sausage gravy had an awful taste, one side of the toaster was not working and people were standing around waiting for food. We have stayed at other resort, highly visited HIE's and NEVER experienced any of these problems. The Branson HIE has one of the best run breakfast areas and overall staff. Lastly it would have been pleasant to see smiles and hear an "excuse me" when food was actually brought out instead of staff just pushing in front of hotel guests - VERY RUDE on their part. A note was left for the manager with phone number but as yet there has been no response. I would have asked for my money back or at least part of it!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! If you are in the area you will not find a better place to stay. Clean room, very nice staff, and great food selection. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay With the Family The hotel and staff was great! My wife and I have three boys, 5yo and 15 month old twins. We made the best of our suite and never felt like we were bothering anyone. The only thing I would recommend would be to add more high chairs to the breakfast area as there was only one. Thanks for a relaxing stay! July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No available table Our room was terrible noisy. The air conditioner wouldn't kick on unless it was set on 60 and we couldn't get the fan to only blow. Breakfast was uncomfortable because we had t eat in our room. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and informatkon on train schedules Enjoyed my stay and dinner in New Buffalo staff provided me with information for train to Chicago July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice people to deal with The staff is incredible!!!!! From check-in to Check-out everything was great. The room service was perfect and the breakfast was as good as any restaurant around. The hotel itself is in excellent shape and has been updated wherever necessary. Harbor Country is at your fingertips. Place is quiet if you need to do work in your room. AND, the shuttle bus takes to and from the Four Winds Casino. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room! We "picked" the hotel as a stopping point to Traverse City. It was one of the most reasonably priced hotels in the half hour in Michigan. A mini-frig would have been really appreciated for the price (there wasn't one), and the exercise room equipment was minimal. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value the price and service were a great value...the location was in line with our destination... July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The Holiday Inn and Express was a great value for the area of New Buffalo. Easy access to downtown and the casino. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows Had the BEST!!!!!! Cleaning service provided by Suzanne for the 4 days of our stay and the preparation of our family wedding. The bathrooms could use an exhaust fan. Your continent breakfast was great during the week, but did notice it was not as good over the weekend.. Coffee was weak Bacon very greasy Turkey sausage very dried out, not sure what was going on. I also would like to add, that my reservation was made earlier in the beginning of the year. So when it came time to arrive , your front desk was always very helpful with any questions I needed answered Keep up the good work!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service on Holiday Weekend The hotel is well maintained. The pool was clean and enjoyable. The hot tub was a great hot temperature. I want to recognize Susanna on Housekeeping staff whose service was well above and beyond the call of duty. As Susanna was leaving for the day on July 4, 2014, she was walking near lobby restrooms and recognized that there was a problem. A lobby visitor had clogged the men's room restroom and the ladies room was vacant but locked. Susanna stopped in her tracks to go home and put her personal belongings back in office. She located a plunger and cleaned up a nasty mess and sanitized the restroom, all with a smile on her face. She alerted the front desk staff and completely resolved the situation on her own. I saw her go back and retrieve her personal belongings after addressing the situation. She left about 30 minutes late on July 4. Her great attitude and willingness to correct a situation after she had already completed what was I am sure a long and grueling day with full occupancy on July 4 was very impressive. Thanks Susanna. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable with pleasant staff It was a bit pricey as it was the 4th of July weekend. Otherwise, this is a very comfortable hotel with a pleasant staff, very good breakfast and an easily accessible pool. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good breakfast My stay at the holiday inn express was very pleasant. Everyone was nice and accommodating. The bed was comfortable. The pool was a little cold and the hot tub was too hot for me. The whole place was very clean. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay there again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay You will never be disappointed if you stay at a Holiday Inn. The rooms are reasonable, clean and the staff are very professional. Whenever I plan a trip I always look for a Holiday Inn to stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, friendly service We came here for a mini family vacation (myself, husband and toddler daughter), the pool was nice, friendly staff, clean rooms and good continental breakfast. I liked how the hot tub was attached to the pool, but I wish the pool was a little bigger. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn New Buffalo, Mi Staff was professional and the room was very clean. Our child enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was good. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Good value. Very clean and staff were very friendly. I stay here on business whenever i am in town July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by summer trip 14 No complaints. Breakfast was adequate, not special. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable rooms. Staff was very friendly and willing to help. Great choices for breakfast. Rooms stocked well. The location is great. The surrounding area has many things to see and do. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>