Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missed a few hours sleep! We had very noisy neighbors; reported the problem to the front desk abt. 1:00 a.m. Music and party was still going on until abt. 3:15 am. No one from the staff solved the problem, because I could hear the party move from down the hall to just directly above us. I was disappointed that the staff didn't break up the party. We've always had a good experience at the New Buffalo location. It seems a shame that paying guests who are trying to sleep receive less consideration than the partying guests. I understand it is a difficult problem, but one that should have been addressed. In addition, the rate was raised about $100.00 in comparison to our September stay, due to the local events/football games, etc. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Great breakfast; nice swimming pool. I would recommend this hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfy Quiet room overlooking corn field. Very clean room. Friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable bed. Good bargain for an overnight stay when traveling through Mich, close to freeway. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations! We loved our room! The bed was very comfy and the entire property was very clean. We enjoyed the great breakfast too! We will definitely be staying here again! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and New Upgrades We enjoy staying at Holiday inn Express and Suites in New Buffalo whenver we are in the area. That may be 20 times in a year. We always feel welcome and well treated. We particularly enjoy the new upgrade of furnishings and amenities. If we didn't know from the quiet and uncrouded location, we might think that we were in a big city property. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal, hi-quality HIExpress I've stayed at LOTs of Holiday Inn Expresses all over the US and this is one of them.. I wasn't blown away, but it has all the standard things I've come to expect, and like. We had a good experience and would come back. I often ask for a 2 queen suite (with the sofa, hide-a-bed, or a roll-away cot for one of the kids. I was surprised that this HIExpress charges $20 for a cot. First time that's happened. on-line quoted one price for all days, but upon checkout the weekday room cost was less than quoted, but the weekend cost was more. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed This hotel was very disappointing for an IHG brand. The bathroom was dirty, and for a non-smoking room it had a smell of smoke and must. They also need to call someone in to kill the bugs as I was up all night having to kill 4 coach roaches I came across. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room nice place, the staff is helpful about things to do in the area.. thanks for a nice stay. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best around the area. I have stayed here many times. Close to casino and downtown for food and the beach. Any other place around does not compare, including the casino hotel. They also have the NFL network to watch the game if you stay on a thursday night. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! I have nothing but great things to say about the New Buffalo, MI Holiday Inn Express! We typically frequent the area about 5 times a year. We have always stayed at the neighboring property- and after being treated rudely and fraudulantly on our credit card we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Our stay was absolutely awesome- from the super friendly front desk staff, to the clean, quiet, comfy rooms, to the super breakfast spread that they put out. We have 3 teenage children who can definitely be a challenge at times as to their likes- they were all pleased and had no complaints as well. I would rate this hotel 5 starts on EVERYTHING! Definitely will not be going next door again! Was a great stay! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Staff is great and big KUDOS to this hotel. I stayed here 3 times and every time has been great. September 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but not worth the cost I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses that were far better than this hotel, for less money. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable great experiance close to casino and cheaper rates staff was great room was clean and comfy we will come back September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. We stayed for two nights at this hotel and we found it to be very satisfactory. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. The location was great in regards to the purpose for our travel. I didn't take advantage of the breakfast because I didn't awake in time but there was some fresh fruit still available in the lobby when we walked thru. I would recommend this hotel for your travels. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was fine - check in and out not Everything was fine with the room - not complaints. The only annoying factor is that our room wasn't ready at 1 PM, I asked for a call when it was ready, which never happened, came back at 4 PM and the room was ready. The next day we were somewhat pressured by the cleaning staff and reminded check out was 11 AM and tried extending it but could only extend to noon. It seems in every hotel, check in gets later and check out gets earlier when it only takes about 20 minutes to clean a room. Made a good experience an average experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE AND QUIET Enjoyed my stay. Very close to downtown and water and close to the casino. The hotel was nice and quiet so got a goods night sleep which is always a bonus. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel, comfortable beds, and very friendly staff No complaints at all about this hotel: a wonderful stay, very clean hotel, clean room, clean pool! August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice vacation with a great staff Deb, with light hair, is the queen of the breakfast bar. She was always on top of the situation and nothing ran as long as she was minding the buffet. Her attention to detail personifies the attitude of the entire staff. Always willing to help and offer directions. A couple of times the directions were a little off, but for the most part they were spot on. After touring the area it was nice to come back to a cool clean room August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, friendly staff Great location, staff was friendly, breakfast was typical for Holiday inn, comfortable room, August 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, rude staff From the time we checked in, the staff was very rude. We stay at HIE frequently at various destinations but this is one we will not be staying at again. We will take our business in New Buffalo elsewhere. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Comfortable beds. Quiet and relaxing. Nice breakfast buffet. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a nice big room The room was nice and large, although the space for toiletries in the bathroom was too small. Service was excellent! New Buffalo has a nice beach , and it is worth while haveing a drink at the rooftop of the Stray Dog. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good over all, bed, room.breakfast , clean, and staff I do believe a hotel that size needs an ice machine on every floor. The week we were there it was very hot. The demand for ice was more than the one downstairs machine could keep up with. There were times no ice was available. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I'm looking for Very reasonably priced; clean and comfortable; free breakfast; good location. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Beach We picked this hotel because it was close (1.4 miles) from the beach and the downtown shopping centers. At the time of our stay, no other hotels were available. The first night of our stay was very relaxing but when patrons filled the hotel by the second night it was difficult to sleep. Patrons were being loud in the hallway in the middle of the night and the fire alarm went off at 4 am. When we got up to evacuate the building the alarm went off. There was no formal announcement or mass call stating that it was a false alarm. We went to the front desk to inquire, because we couldn't get through by phone. There was no apology just a statement that steam from a hot shower caused the alarm. I am happy to report that their fire alarm works but there needs to be a way to inform guests when it is a false alarm. Therefore, the first night stay was great; the second night we should of stayed somewhere else. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This was the friendliest staff we have ever encountered at a Holiday Inn Express. Everyone went out of their way to inquire if we were o.k. and if everything was o.k. The front desk people and the breakfast room personnel were exceptionally hospitable. We will certainly choose this hotel again if back in the region. Also, it makes us want to seek out other Holiday Inn Express hotels wherever we travel. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Visited with my sister and had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express, New Buffalo, Mi. Room was great with comfy beds and great pillows...location is great for the Four Winds...requested main floor as we had my 91 year old mother with us and request was granted! Staff friendly. Person doing breakfast did a great job and. very attentive In spite of the crowd. Lack of seating for breakfast is my only complaint - biscuits and gravy yummy! Parents need to watch their kids...sticking fingers and eating at the breakfast serving table made it difficult to select food. Hot tub was relaxing.. July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute stay After traveling for over 14 hours we were just looking for a nice place to sleep and have dinner near by. We had stayed in several Holiday Inn Expresses for the previous 10 days and were looking for the same quality. Not found here! Room was average and very overpriced. Upon check out the person behind did not even make eye contact. Just reached her hand out for the room card while she kept up a personal conversation with someone out of our view (behind the wall) I will continue to stay @ Holiday Inn Expresses, just not this one. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Enjoyed stay and plan on returning. Very friendly staff. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. It is close to the area where we conduct our business. June 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>