Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lewisburg Holiday Inn Express I joined Holiday Inn's Rewards Club within the last 6 months because my daughter went away to school so we will be travelling occasionally to see her. The Holiday Inn closest to her school was booked up for Family Weekend so we stayed at the next closest one. My husband and I both agree that we enjoy staying in the other hotel (Selinsgrove) much better. We found the bed and pillows at this hotel too soft. The lighting in the room was awful and made it very difficult to get ready in the morning. The breakfast was also not as good as the other location. The eggs here tasted like they were powdered and reconstituted. The one plus to this hotel vs the Selinsgrove location is the indoor pool, but we did not take advantage of it during this visit. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and receptive staff The stay was refreshing, quiet, and enjoyable, due to the courteous staff and the comforts afforded by the hotel. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet I was uncertain when I first pulled in since the entrance to the Holiday Inn Express is shared by another hotel and the road was dark and littered with pot holes. However, after I veered into the Holiday Inn parking lot, I was put at ease by the familiar Holiday Inn sights. The parking lot was well lit and paved. The rooms were clean and the staff are very friendly. The hotel is near Route 80 for easy access and about 3 or 4 miles from town. There was a nice variety for breakfast and I would recommend. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations! We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel has been updated and has some very nice design features, as well as the room being very comfortable, the staff helpful, and liking this hotel a lot. We are thinking it would be a great place to meet our family some weekends so that we could be with our grandchildren and daughter. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE place to stay in the area The road in is a little treacherous but the hotel is terrific. Clean, bright and spacious. I only stay here when in the area. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor attitude by some of the front desk and breakfast staff. I would not recommend this hotel and would not stay there again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and attentive staff. The bed was very comfortable. It was just a one night stay so other breakfast options might be better on other days. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and staff All the staff and Megan were great. I can't say enough good things about them. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Excellent On the road for nine days, eight at Holiday Inn Express and on Holiday Inn. By far this was our best night. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Great place to stay. Don't be worried by the less than pleasing driveway/road leading into the hotel, this was a wonderful place to stay. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stop off, Easy Access Nice property just off I-80, Staff was very friendly and the room and bed were comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the area We travel to the east coast often and haved stayed here in the past. We have stayed in the area a number of times and this hotel offered the best experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Staff always make you feel at home.Great breakfast choices.Very clean. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and ease of access My friend and I were making a long motorcycle trip across country. We pulled into this property and was treated with respect and courtesy. With a storm coming the staff recommended we park under the canopy of the entrance for the protection of our motorcycles, as a long distance rider this was very nice and unexpected. Great group of people. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Guest room was very clean and the furniture was comfortable. We didn't have to adjust for heat/air. The room was comfortable and stayed that way. We did find the bathroom a little small. It might be a problem if someone has to spread out a bit. The toilet paper roll holder was odd -- the roll flew off a couple of times. Overall, we had an excellent stay. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Property Nice new clean property, clean comfortable beds, good location near the highway easy to get to. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Excellent service, attentive staff, great atmosphere October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay The entire hotel stay was perfect. I couldn't of asked for anything more. This is the best hotel I've stayed in. The price was more than great for how comfortable I felt. The ONLY downfall was the cigarette smokers were right at the entrance and I was forced to inhale that nasty smoke as I walked in....yuk!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room bead and seating Our interaction with staff was fine , the facilities were equally fine but we were a little concerned as to what the facility was going to be like. Once arriving at the building we were certainly more than pleased. As we were departing we continued to talk of our pleasant stay, t once having the entry behind us. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tubs should drain Tub drain was slow leaving you to stand in the dirty water. Really made me wonder about how well the tub was cleaned as a slow drain would surely have been noticed. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant stay I was happy with the overall stay at this hotel. A couple of minor things need updated, but holds well within what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Great apeedy service, large suite, quiet, quality breakfast September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Hotel was located in a easily accessible area. Will definitely stay there again if I have the opportunity. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service Had to use my own hotspot to access the intenet (poor signal). September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People Great staff, ok rooms and plenty of parking for my truck. nice people but my room was a little out dated compared to some of the other holiday Inn express I stay at around the country. no complaints though. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very new nice holiday inn clean and new. modern rooms nice bathroom supplies August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay! We stayed 3 nights with 18 other families for the Little League World Series The staff made it very easy for us to check in and out. They gave us restaurant suggestions and directions to all sights in the area. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The only issue was the fact that the bathrooms have no ventilation, after a shower the bathroom became hot and stuffy. Breakfast was very good. The kids and adults both enjoyed the pool and whirlpool. We very much appreciated the attention from the staff which made our stay an excellent one! August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Not Cleaned rooms not cleaned after 1st night stay. no clean towels. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Pulling up to the hotel the appearance is very nice but once you get closer to the front entrance there was a lot cigarette butts on the ground that really affected my opinion of the cleanliness. The bathroom in my room was immaculate but the room itself was not clean to me. The rug did not look vacuumed and the tv stand and night table were very dusty. Furniture should be pulled away from the walls and dusted and vacuumed - my opinion. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did exactly what we needed We stayed for a week and this hotel provided us with everything that we needed to be comfortable. We have stayed there for 3 years in a row while on vacation and will continue to come here. They even get us the same rooms every year! August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>