Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Excellent service, attentive staff, great atmosphere October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay The entire hotel stay was perfect. I couldn't of asked for anything more. This is the best hotel I've stayed in. The price was more than great for how comfortable I felt. The ONLY downfall was the cigarette smokers were right at the entrance and I was forced to inhale that nasty smoke as I walked in....yuk!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room bead and seating Our interaction with staff was fine , the facilities were equally fine but we were a little concerned as to what the facility was going to be like. Once arriving at the building we were certainly more than pleased. As we were departing we continued to talk of our pleasant stay, t once having the entry behind us. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tubs should drain Tub drain was slow leaving you to stand in the dirty water. Really made me wonder about how well the tub was cleaned as a slow drain would surely have been noticed. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant stay I was happy with the overall stay at this hotel. A couple of minor things need updated, but holds well within what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Great apeedy service, large suite, quiet, quality breakfast September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Hotel was located in a easily accessible area. Will definitely stay there again if I have the opportunity. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet service Had to use my own hotspot to access the intenet (poor signal). September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People Great staff, ok rooms and plenty of parking for my truck. nice people but my room was a little out dated compared to some of the other holiday Inn express I stay at around the country. no complaints though. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very new nice holiday inn clean and new. modern rooms nice bathroom supplies August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay! We stayed 3 nights with 18 other families for the Little League World Series The staff made it very easy for us to check in and out. They gave us restaurant suggestions and directions to all sights in the area. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The only issue was the fact that the bathrooms have no ventilation, after a shower the bathroom became hot and stuffy. Breakfast was very good. The kids and adults both enjoyed the pool and whirlpool. We very much appreciated the attention from the staff which made our stay an excellent one! August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Not Cleaned rooms not cleaned after 1st night stay. no clean towels. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Pulling up to the hotel the appearance is very nice but once you get closer to the front entrance there was a lot cigarette butts on the ground that really affected my opinion of the cleanliness. The bathroom in my room was immaculate but the room itself was not clean to me. The rug did not look vacuumed and the tv stand and night table were very dusty. Furniture should be pulled away from the walls and dusted and vacuumed - my opinion. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did exactly what we needed We stayed for a week and this hotel provided us with everything that we needed to be comfortable. We have stayed there for 3 years in a row while on vacation and will continue to come here. They even get us the same rooms every year! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel!! I gave this hotel a great review. Loved it, would stay there again, would recommend highly. the only thing I said 'good' (instead of great) was on the value. But I fully understand that the price was up due to demand with the LLWS going on at that time. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay with great service! Our family has stayed here several times...rooms are always clean and the room service is always great....we wish who ever is responsible for taking care of the road leading to the hotel would repave it.... August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay for Little League WS Perfect place to stay for the LLWS. The room was clean, they checked us in early and it had an indoor pool for my son. Breakfast was not that good and it was a little pricey. Otherwise a nice stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busy for LLWS A busy hotel, but the best value closest to the LLWS August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and service. The walk from the elevator to my room was long but worth it - carpeting was plush and colorful. All common areas were clean and neat. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. However, the tub needs some kind of slip guard to prevent accidents while showering, and shelves to place toiletries. - shampoo, soap, conditioner. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Thank you so much for making our stay here so very comfortable. Your staff were excellent!!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for an overnight stay The room was comfortable. Lots of outlets, flat screen TV, but didn't understand how to access WiFi and didn't bother to inquire further. Few vegetarian options for breakfast, but that's par for the course. Worth a visit. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what i expected Not enough towels in room for no. of people registered .Did not have blanket and just one pillow for pull-out bed. There were no clean towels in the pool area. Thin walls, dogs next door. Running around and barking heard. Trash can out side in front running over. Found leftover trash behind the nightstand from previous people. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and beautiful hotel. This hotel appears to be brand new and is nicely appointed. It is located just off the highway and provided a nice area to take a walk without the worry of traffic. This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overnight stay Enjoyed the pool. Had an enjoyable overnight stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and a very relaxing stay From the time we walked through the door I was extremely pleased with the entire hotel, cleanliness, great service, just an overall great place...great nights sleep. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception Desk She was a wonderful lady. I listened to her as she checked in other customers. She was very polite and helpful to them and also to me. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay for the price For a relatively low price, our stay here was decent. I felt that the bed and pillows were uncomfortably soft, though my husband and teenage children slept fine. The selections in the breakfast buffet were, for the most part, unhealthy, with the only fruit selection being apples and bananas. The pancake machine was not working the entire weekend. A healthier breakfast is important for everyone, but especially that weekend because there was a large number of swimmers and other athletes staying there for sporting events. Otherwise, service and facilities were what you would expect from HIE- nothing more, nothing less. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay again Had a great stay, would stay again. Nice clean new hotel. AC worked well. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a peaceful night We enjoyed a quiet night in comfortable beds. The pillows were a huge hit with my kids! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room our room was a handicapped accessible room with good amenities. staff was very helpful in working through an issue. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>