Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 298 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice property, good staff. No ammenities, such as restaurants and shops, are within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff great

By

July 13, 2016

Girl at front desk very helpful...made sure I got my reward points for the stay because booking got mixed up with another service. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn or even in the running

By

July 11, 2016

club

Stayed here because I'm a IHG rewards member, however, when I go back, I will not be staying here; I'd rather stay at a non-rewards hotel then this place again.

Common area carpet needs to be replaced.
Stayed there a week and the elevator did not work the entire time.
Bring your earplugs for when you take a shower; you'll get squeeky clean. You see, that's funny because the hot water issues a high pitched squealing noise. You can play with the pitch depending on how hot you like your water.
The automatic pancake machine made great pancakes, when it worked, but other than that the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
The staff was helpful: both front desk and the breakfast crew every time I asked her to fix the pancake machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear PJM9, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel, and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for the issues you have experienced at our hotel, and we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. Please know that we are working on maintaining and improving our amenities and services, so that we may accommodate you better in the future. We hope that you will allow us to welcome you back, and give us the opportunity to provide you with the best hotel experience possible. I would like to discuss your stay at our hotel if you will allow it. I listed our telephone number below. Thank you for posting your review online, and thank you again for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Ty G. Director of Sales 570-568-1100
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 06, 2016

club

The woman at check-in was very friendly and is a great face for the company. The elevator was broken but the hotel is only two floors so it wasn't that big of a deal. Upon entering the room, we were impressed. The temperature was comfortable, room spacious, and just right for what we needed. Be very careful in the bathroom, the floor is incredibly slippery, which caused me to fall hard and bruise.

Read More
Read Less

suite vacation

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was an affordable way to vacation with the three grands. Breakfast was wonderful. Pool was perfect after spending the long hot day at Knobbels. My only critique would be that the bathroom is very tiny and the room is in need of an update. wallpaper is peeling, rugs need replacing, ceiling needs paint.

Read More
Read Less

Maintain the Position

By

June 28, 2016

club

Your staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Just maintain the current operational standards. Outstanding facility.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Lewisburg, PA

By

June 22, 2016

club

Friendly staff with a great breakfast each morning. Internet connectivity is not very good. Very convenient to major roads. Would recommend if planning visit to Lewisburg or Williamsport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear LarryTTTT, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your kind review online. Please accept our apologies for the internet connectivity, and know that we are in the process of getting a whole new system. We would also like to thank you for recommending our hotel if guests are planning to visit the Lewisburg or Williamsport area! It is a fact now that guests do their research on hotels prior to booking a room. So thank you for recommending us. We hope that you will be staying with us again in the future. Thank you again LarryTTTT, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

New Columbia

By

June 20, 2016

The room was very nice especially since the living area was separate from the sleeping area. The bed was comfortable. As for breakfast, love the cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Win$, Thank you so much for posting your kind review online! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, in one of our suites. We see you also liked the cinnamon rolls, as do many people. It is one of the staples at all Holiday Inn Express's. We hope we get the chance to have you again in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to post your review, and thank you for being an IHG Gold Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Excellent property. Staff was very accommodating, friendly and efficient.

Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear swimmoms, We are so happy to hear that you think we have an excellent property! Our staff tries very hard to accommodate all of our guests, and it shows they are doing a good job by your review. We are looking forward to having you again at our hotel. We have no doubt that we will be able to offer you the same great service as before. Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review online, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 04, 2016

club

After driving for ten hours, finding a place to get some rest can be quite the challenge. We always look for Holiday Inn and have never been disappointed with our stay. The rooms are always clean, comfortable and the staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Maine Nana, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we get the chance to have you back in the future. Thank you again Maine Nana for posting your kind review online, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member!.
Read More
Read Less

Good couple of days

By

May 31, 2016

Got to tell that we(actually all 3 families) like the stay very much. We spend only the nights at the hotel as we were out all day long. But with the time we spent we felt really good.

The front desk people(lady staffs) were very pleasant and always went a step above to help us on our queries. For eg. on sunday night we weren't sure how long one of the local restaurants would be open and enquired them and they shared that they don't know. And we forgot and went to the pool and they came with an answer and informed us when we were on the pool.

Overall it was great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear gan333, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member, and I am very pleased to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Thank you again gan333, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member!
Read More
Read Less

Noisy heater

By

May 10, 2016

club

Everything about our stay was adequate except our ability to sleep. The heater was quite noisy, and when it kicked on it sounded like a loud alarm clock. We didn't get more than 15 minutes of continuous sleep that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Dear onelaunched, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the heater. Rest assured that the heater will be looked into, and replaced if we are unable to fix it. We value your comments and hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you again for your feedback, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less