Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by efficient and clean very clean and efficient. everything was easy. due to location, quitter than most June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only place in town If you want to stay off I-469 on the East side of Ft Wayne, this is the only choice. We had a good experience. Quiet stay, with no issues. The bed was quite firm and not as cushy as at other HIE hotels, but perfectly serviceable. Clean rooms and relatively up to date. Breakfast was good, with a lot of choices. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good The room was fine, the hotel seemed quiet and breakfast was good. The breakfast attendant was the best I have seen. She was constantly cleaning, bringing out more food and taking care of the needs of all the guests. Everything is fine as long as you don't use the restroom in the lobby. It was a disgusting mess! I took one look at it and walked back out. It had to have been several days since it had been cleaned. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay at IHG brands i have experienced From 10pm to about Midnight an individual was knocking on the door next to my room off and on. When i heard the knock i first thought it was my door,i opened to see a guy holding a beer bottle and looked very drunk. This continued on and off and i finally called the front desk to complain. Another guest was heard telling this drunk guy to knock it off as they too were obviously agrevated with the knocks and could not sleep. The front desk told me they would take care of it. Well they did not because this guy kept returning and knocking on a door that no one was answering for at least another hour. Worst nights sleep i have had staying in IHG brands. Call the police if you cannot control your guests from disturbing others,maybe next time i will call them myself instead of the front desk. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deceptive Practices The IHG web reservation system for this hotel offers a Pre-Pay and save - non-refundable - credit card billed PRIOR to arrival option. DO NOT BELIEVE IT even though your confirmation will say you have already been billed. All other IHG brands that offer this option do what they say but this hotel does not so if you are traveling and someone else (Company) is prepaying for your stays in advance DO NOT stay here as they want you to produce the credit card on check in. IHG Platinum member Hilton Honors Diamond member 125 + hotel nights per year March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staff was helpful when ask where we go to relax and get something to eat and a drink. The place they recommended was one of the best Restaurant's and Bar that I've ever been in. Thanks again. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quick Check in was fast. Desk person had my paper work ready to go. Room was clean. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Nice I would stay here again. The room was clean and comfortable. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not an outstanding HI Express They seemed to be handling the extreem cold well and the check in staff were freindley and very helpfull. The room furnishings indicate this is a low end property. Furniture was low end and sparse, in some cases beat up. Sink was slow to stopped!. Kleenex holder was broke and I had to go fishing to get a tissue. While the room had two standard size beds, only ONE hand towel was provided. Towels were well worn. Overall, not up to the standard for HIE and the room rate. I could not recommend this property. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip I was there on a business trip for 5 nights and the staff was very accommodating, helpful and polite. The breakfast was very good every morning. The staff was very good to my family that stayed at the hotel while I was working. It was also a plus to have the guest laundry for the fact I didn't know I was going to be there that long. My children enjoyed the unique heated pool as well! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed, great service. We had 2 queen beds, and the mattresses were too firm. Not the new pillow top mattresses. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location; nice experience. This was an ideal hotel to break up trip to Indy. Great access to the interstate highway. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Need to give you 2 towels per person like all other Holiday Inn Express. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express at New Haven This is our second time at this hotel. We love that it's so close to our relatives. We like the breakfast, eggs and bacon, awesome. We also like the quick check in and check out. It's fits us to a tee! December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Fairly typical. Good breakfast w/USA today. Phone/wakeup call didn't work, so I didn't rely on it after the 1st night. As a Platinum member I expected a fridge/microwave, but no go. Not a bad stay, but nothing spectacular. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nothing wrong here. This is just like all the other HI Express properties I have stayed at. Nothing to make it spectacular, but nothing to make is bad neither. It maintains all the quality of HI Express. Great clean rooms, nice comfy beds, always excellent staff, and a good nights sleep. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I travel once a month and this hotel was nice. I do not eat pork or beef so the breakfast menu was very limited for me. I wish they had waffles or pancakes like the Holiday Inn Express in Niles, MI. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight nice room and very quiet, will use this facility in the future. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Sugar, No Ink The loction was great to where we needed to be, and the area was very nice as far as the fall colors go, But!!! they ran out of ink in there business center printer and didn't care to get one from any where, and they ran out of sugar in the coffee bar. and the breakfest choice's were poor at best. This is a construction/feild workers hotel. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I recommend this hotel for your leisure or business stay. It will definetly meet your expectation when you are on the road and need a place to relax or take a break. October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I reserved a room with a separate bedroom which was available on the internet reservation system and we were down-graded to a whirlpool room. The separate bedroom was important because of a severe cough my wife was having. A whirlpool is not possible for us to use because of our physical condition. The staff apologized and provided a $20 discount on the full rate of a whirlpool room which put the rate at the normal level but left us without what we were told we had reserved. This room did not have a comfortable seating area normally found in a king bed room. In the Fort Wayne area we would have had many many alternate facilities to have reserved if we knew the reservation we were expecting was not available. The staff was pleasant but did not try and find an alternative - like maybe an adjoining set of rooms - but assumed a 70 year old couple at 9 PM would have liked the whirlpool. A very disappointing stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Very clean and friendly. The girl in the evening was more than courteous and welcoming. We will stay there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep! Our room was comfy and the bed quite comfortable. Usually, when I sleep in a different bed from my own, I don't sleep well. But I must say I didn't stay awake; I fell asleep quickly! I was also quite impressed by the variety of breakfast items served: pancakes, sausage, biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs as well as boiled, a variety of cold cereals, oatmeal, fresh bananas and oranges....etc. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 OK I had called to speak with manager about a bereavement rate. I called Wednesday and was told to call back on Friday. I called and left a message and he never returned my call which I thought was very rude and unprofessional. When I arrived at the hotel, the night desk girl was very friendly and welcoming. The room was decent as well. The only reason I'm giving a less the good review is because of the manager. If a customer calls and requests a call, you should return it!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 aurburm csr. show Only 25 min from auburn snnd s nicehotel good rooms clean pool and yumjdyf` September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smell It smelled like wet dog in my room and the halls. They didn't even notice that I was a priority club member. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! We had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff at the front desk were so welcoming and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was a little disappointed compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses. I don't normally write reviews, but I was a little disappointed with this hotel compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses. Overall it was very average, but below are some of the thing where this hotel lacked: -You get a 1 bottle of water to last your entire stay, no matter how many nights or weeks you are staying there- The faucet water tastes like a pool for some reason. -HBO does not work. -The TV's are digitally locked in such a way that you cannot use any of the aux inputs, including HDMI, VGA, Component, Composite, ect.... Not knowing this I spent an hour trying to figure out why our DVD player wouldn't work. Why lock those out, what harm can anyone do? -The A/C unit did not work correctly. I set it to use the fan all the time so that the turning on and off of the fan wouldn't wake me up, but it ignores my setting and does whatever it wants to do. Same goes for the temperature - raising and lowering the temperature had no affect on the temperature it was trying to maintain. -Other than things mentioned above the hotel was very average. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff We have stayed at this hotel several times and always have had an excellent experience. This time staff loud and at times rude. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Had key troubles for our whole group Room was very nice and I've never had any trouble with Holiday Inn, however this time, when we would come back to the hotel to get into our rooms, NONE of our keys would work. Our manager called their manager as we were on a tight schedule in order to make the dinner reservations for a party of 40 and the Holiday Inn manager did not seem to care that we were in this predicament. That was a bit disappointing. - so I'm sure the next group planning for the next year will very much take this problem into consideration. July 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>