Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in years, but after this experience I will only stay at Holiday Inns in the future. The room was clean, modern and very comfortable. The pillows were my favorite!! Front desk clerk was pleasant and helpful. Freshness and choice of breakfast items were beyond my expectations. I may have to travel more often just to stay at another Holiday Inn very soon. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well satisfied not the first time i stayed .istayed there well worth the stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty I arrived in my room to find a bottle of cleaner left in the bathroom. They sure didn’t use it in my room. I went to make a pot of coffee just to find the pot dirty. The furniture was quite dusty. The breakfast foods were almost all gone at 8:00 am . September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Very attentive staff that meet all my expectations. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Overall, everything about the hotel was very good. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room was very clean but had a slight odor like stale cigarette smoke when first entering the room. This was not noticeable once you were in the room a few minutes. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was mediocre I ended up eating out. Not many choices to pick from in your breakfast area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay except for bathroom Tub drain was very slow and there was some trash on the bathroom counter when I checked in. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very clean and the staff went the extra mile. It is located right by the interstate but there is not noise that messes with your sleep. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and friendly service I was greeted pleasantly on the way to a very comfortable bed and an enjoyable night of rest. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We were on the road and needed comfortable accommodations for the night. This hotel met all our expectations. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by pleasure Just need a few management adjustments. Needs some maintenance and cleaning and room repair on the sink stopper. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Hotel staff was great and the room is very clean. I wish they had a better fitness room, addition of weight equipment would be great as it only has a stationary bike and a treadmill. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No fridge If you are expecting the amenities of a standard HIX, you are out of luck. No fridge, No USA today paper, No bill under the door at check out. Stay away from this one. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very attentive staff and the room was very clean. The staff even borrowed me his own personal phone charger because I left mine at home. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet air conditioner I like that the AC controls are set by thermostat. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service A good experience here. There was absolutely nothing out of order and I have no complaints. Recommend this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds review AWESOME hotel I stay at least twice a week. It's very c.f. lean and the staff is amazing July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation No major complaints. We travel from Abilene, Texas to New Haven frequently to visit the kids and grandkids. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Location was important to us and served as a good stop over for our travels. Food choices limited. What I mean by that, is every hotel serves the exact same breakfast items. It would be great for IHG to step out of the boring breakfast arena. But, then again I shouldn't complain when its complimentary. My comment is not to be taken in a negative way but more as a constructive thought. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What you expect from Holiday Inn Express If you need a place to stay and are worrying if the lower priced choice will be as neat, clean, and comfortable as the Holiday Inn Express, be reassured by this hotel in New Haven. It is well worth the extra bit you pay vs. a lower priced competitor. When I hear the name Holiday Inn Express I expect near perfection in every aspect because that is what I always get. That being said, why even try to save twenty bucks? Go with the sure bet. Holiday Inn Express. As close to perfect as you will get. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The breakfast was good and the staff was great. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Will definitely stay again if I am in town again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by efficient and clean very clean and efficient. everything was easy. due to location, quitter than most June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only place in town If you want to stay off I-469 on the East side of Ft Wayne, this is the only choice. We had a good experience. Quiet stay, with no issues. The bed was quite firm and not as cushy as at other HIE hotels, but perfectly serviceable. Clean rooms and relatively up to date. Breakfast was good, with a lot of choices. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good The room was fine, the hotel seemed quiet and breakfast was good. The breakfast attendant was the best I have seen. She was constantly cleaning, bringing out more food and taking care of the needs of all the guests. Everything is fine as long as you don't use the restroom in the lobby. It was a disgusting mess! I took one look at it and walked back out. It had to have been several days since it had been cleaned. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay at IHG brands i have experienced From 10pm to about Midnight an individual was knocking on the door next to my room off and on. When i heard the knock i first thought it was my door,i opened to see a guy holding a beer bottle and looked very drunk. This continued on and off and i finally called the front desk to complain. Another guest was heard telling this drunk guy to knock it off as they too were obviously agrevated with the knocks and could not sleep. The front desk told me they would take care of it. Well they did not because this guy kept returning and knocking on a door that no one was answering for at least another hour. Worst nights sleep i have had staying in IHG brands. Call the police if you cannot control your guests from disturbing others,maybe next time i will call them myself instead of the front desk. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deceptive Practices The IHG web reservation system for this hotel offers a Pre-Pay and save - non-refundable - credit card billed PRIOR to arrival option. DO NOT BELIEVE IT even though your confirmation will say you have already been billed. All other IHG brands that offer this option do what they say but this hotel does not so if you are traveling and someone else (Company) is prepaying for your stays in advance DO NOT stay here as they want you to produce the credit card on check in. IHG Platinum member Hilton Honors Diamond member 125 + hotel nights per year March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staff was helpful when ask where we go to relax and get something to eat and a drink. The place they recommended was one of the best Restaurant's and Bar that I've ever been in. Thanks again. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quick Check in was fast. Desk person had my paper work ready to go. Room was clean. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Nice I would stay here again. The room was clean and comfortable. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not an outstanding HI Express They seemed to be handling the extreem cold well and the check in staff were freindley and very helpfull. The room furnishings indicate this is a low end property. Furniture was low end and sparse, in some cases beat up. Sink was slow to stopped!. Kleenex holder was broke and I had to go fishing to get a tissue. While the room had two standard size beds, only ONE hand towel was provided. Towels were well worn. Overall, not up to the standard for HIE and the room rate. I could not recommend this property. January 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>