Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The best hotel in the area in which I worked. It is clean and very safe. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! All of the staff were very helpful professional! Room was very clean & comfortable. Breakfast was good with ample servings & choices. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The only thing I see that was needed a bell or some way to contact front desk person September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A First I have been traveling for over 40 years and this was the first time I've been assigned to an already occupied room. Fortunately for me, a lady and her young son had gone out to get dinner and were on the elevator with me. They got to their room and their key wouldn't work, I told them that was my room. My key worked but all their stuff was in the room. Lucky me, the room was at the end of the hall which meant I got to carry my bags back to the elevator and the lobby just to be assigned to the room next to the original room. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great desk clerk, poor sheets Accomodationss more suited to family and ids since parents let their children run around the hotel like a playground. Best check in experience I have had in a long time, comfortable bed but the sheets were worn well past their best before date, September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Philadelphia Nice new clean hotel and friendly staff, HVAC in rooms has engineering issues (freeze when it is on, warm when it is off) September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra clean, courteous staff We only stayed one night and were quite pleased. Very attentive staff. Great breakfast with staff who were continually restocking or cleaning the area. Very quiet. Very comfortable room and good size for an overnight or short stay. Well kept grounds and plantings. Did not use pool or business center. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Will recommend this location to work colleagues and friends September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Great room, comfortable and modern furniture. The beds were comfortable and although we didn't get a chance to take advantage of it, the kid fountain area looked nice!! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very good had two rooms for my family both both my grandkids and i were happy August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress and pillows need replaced My wife and I visited the Amish at Holmes County on our 21st anniversary. We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because we are platinum members and location close to Amish Country. The two complaints we have are the mattress and pillows need replaced and too much outside light in the room. Everything else was excellent. Usually, we never have this problem. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Very neat and clean. Comfortable bed. Very nice bathroom. Would stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Comfortable rooms. Great staff. Nice Location. Newest hotel in the area. Sold out most of the time. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place Such a great stay. Great rooms. Clean. Real friendly staff. Will stay there again next year. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amish Country Accomadations Nice location for Amish experience. Plenty of places to eat nearby. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice stay. Would recommend. We stayed with little ones and our stay was also family friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk attendant was for helpful and quickly got us checked in. Using rewards club card make it quick and easy. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very comfortable and very clean. Sorry that should be enough said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff at this hotel! Made to feel welcome, comfortable and at home! Would go out of my way to stay here again when travelling through Ohio on business!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Very friendly and courteous staff. The room was VERY clean and made for a good nights sleep. Very comfortable beds and linens. The breakfast was VERY good and had a good selection. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends and would stay here again when travelling. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff clean and well staffed. close to route 77 and Amish country Breakfast was nice selection and good coffee work out facility was nice and clean -- room was clean good supply of literature on Amish country-- would stay here again very safe property--water for shower could have been a little hotter August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review My husband and I stayed at the hotel while attending a family wedding. We travel frequently to the islands, Europe and across the United States. The hotel was clean, employees were friendly, bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very good for being included in rate. We would definitely stay here again. Great Value!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, great service Arrived late at night and was welcomed warmly. Guest room was typical HIE room. The noise from the adjacent room was a bit much. Overall, good stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Would definitely stay here when returning to the area August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ohio/Amish Country Visit Enjoyed the hotel-location, beds, pool and breakfast area. Staff very receptive. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top-Notch Hotel Hotel was extremely clean in every aspect, from the lobby to the room. The service of the front desk staff was exceptional. Certainly stay in this hotel again when in the area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit and slept well As reward members, our first choice is always Holiday Inn Express. The indoor pool and complimentary breakfast were a huge perk for choosing this location. And we got really lucky as central Ohio had 2 big events and we almost didn't get a room. The lobby is very chic, clean, and coffee was fresh, even at 9 pm! The linens were soft and shower was tall, even for my 6'2" husband. The only thing is it was obvious no one vacuumed the little closer area. It's an easy fix that should be taken care of with every cleaning. Overall a great experience, recommend and would stay again if our travel permits. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when traveling ! We were traveling thru to go on vacation in another part of the state and happened to see this hotel at a stopping point. This hotel is the nicest, cleanest hotel we have come across in our many travels. The staff was very friendly, and welcoming. The breakfast the next morning was more then I have seen offered at other hotels and it was good quality food. I would stay here again anytime we come thru this area, it was a great experience for us ! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean place to rest Staff went out of their way to be helpful and welcoming. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Service Hotel and Staff makes you feel important and welcome July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>