Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place Such a great stay. Great rooms. Clean. Real friendly staff. Will stay there again next year. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amish Country Accomadations Nice location for Amish experience. Plenty of places to eat nearby. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice stay. Would recommend. We stayed with little ones and our stay was also family friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk attendant was for helpful and quickly got us checked in. Using rewards club card make it quick and easy. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very comfortable and very clean. Sorry that should be enough said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff at this hotel! Made to feel welcome, comfortable and at home! Would go out of my way to stay here again when travelling through Ohio on business!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Very friendly and courteous staff. The room was VERY clean and made for a good nights sleep. Very comfortable beds and linens. The breakfast was VERY good and had a good selection. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends and would stay here again when travelling. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff clean and well staffed. close to route 77 and Amish country Breakfast was nice selection and good coffee work out facility was nice and clean -- room was clean good supply of literature on Amish country-- would stay here again very safe property--water for shower could have been a little hotter August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review My husband and I stayed at the hotel while attending a family wedding. We travel frequently to the islands, Europe and across the United States. The hotel was clean, employees were friendly, bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very good for being included in rate. We would definitely stay here again. Great Value!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, great service Arrived late at night and was welcomed warmly. Guest room was typical HIE room. The noise from the adjacent room was a bit much. Overall, good stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Would definitely stay here when returning to the area August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ohio/Amish Country Visit Enjoyed the hotel-location, beds, pool and breakfast area. Staff very receptive. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top-Notch Hotel Hotel was extremely clean in every aspect, from the lobby to the room. The service of the front desk staff was exceptional. Certainly stay in this hotel again when in the area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit and slept well As reward members, our first choice is always Holiday Inn Express. The indoor pool and complimentary breakfast were a huge perk for choosing this location. And we got really lucky as central Ohio had 2 big events and we almost didn't get a room. The lobby is very chic, clean, and coffee was fresh, even at 9 pm! The linens were soft and shower was tall, even for my 6'2" husband. The only thing is it was obvious no one vacuumed the little closer area. It's an easy fix that should be taken care of with every cleaning. Overall a great experience, recommend and would stay again if our travel permits. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when traveling ! We were traveling thru to go on vacation in another part of the state and happened to see this hotel at a stopping point. This hotel is the nicest, cleanest hotel we have come across in our many travels. The staff was very friendly, and welcoming. The breakfast the next morning was more then I have seen offered at other hotels and it was good quality food. I would stay here again anytime we come thru this area, it was a great experience for us ! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean place to rest Staff went out of their way to be helpful and welcoming. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Service Hotel and Staff makes you feel important and welcome July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Annoyed, waiting for desk clert to finish smoking As a Platinum member I was pleased with this property and it compares nicely to most HI Express. As usual the breakfast was the same as always with very little variety if ydou stay multiple days, however, that is what you get with HIE. The only real complaint I registered was when I was trying to check out. I had received my receipt in the room but I wanted to turn in my keys and advise that I was out of the room. I had to wait at the front desk for at least 5 minutes, staring at the front desk clerk outside smoking and visiting with another employee. All the while I stood there in plain view she never even looked or checked to see if anyone was there and she could not have heard the phone if it had rang. I have very little patience when it comes to employees wasting company time smoking and visiting with other employees. That was 2 employees smoking and talking for all of 10 minute each. Thats 20 minutes of lost productive time they were paid for while not waiting on customers or performing their job duties. Other than that the stay was pretty much what I have grown accustomed to expecting from HEI Eddie July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Let down I stay every week for at least 2 days. Room has been downgraded at various times. Been told that everything is on line only to arrive 4 hours later to find my room downgraded. Cleanliness of room has been decreasing over the past couple of months. Sorry to say I will be staying elsewhere from now on. I will miss most of the desk staff as I am there so often that they have become good friends and "family" so to speak. Will miss the good breakfasts and the wonderful kitchen staff. But enough is enough. If you just need a place to sleep then I guess it will do, but as a "home away from home" as I require, it has sunk to a poor level. FYI, I was one night away from Platinum level. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff We stayed during Alive, a Christian Music Festival, held in the area. We had rain several days, and it was so nice to get back to the clean, dry hotel. We were always welcomed back as we entered the hotel. My family looks forward to the cinnamon rolls for breakfast too. We have stayed at this location for business and pleasure and always have a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel and will plan on staying there in the future. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express a job well done:) Excellent customer service. Michelle was very professional and friendly. Holiday Inn Express you did not go wrong hiring Michelle. A job well done Michelle. Building is beautiful. Eatery gorgeousness. For breakfast you will receive a healthy breakfast. Not anything full of sugar. Everything was wonderful I could not say more. By the hotel you will have other places to eat, gas stations etc. There is also a local BBQ joint. I did not have the chance to eat there but wanted too:) July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean. The hotel is very new and clean. Very nice and comfortable. Will be staying there again next month. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by it was nice. We liked this hotel, very good breakfast, comfortable beds, July 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No A/C control in room Room was large and clean. Although there was a wall thermostat, it could not be adjusted, therefore the room set at 72 degrees was 74. Around mid-night I had to call front desk. They argued with me that temp control was in room, but remotely they set it to 68. The experience made for an uncomfortable evening and attempted sleep. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Our room was great with lots of space for the two of us. It had a wet bar with microwave and fridge. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom had good lighting. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New like Hotel that was very clean and fresh. Great experience. Would highly recommend this hotel to stay at. Very helpful staff and very friendly. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were very clean. If in the area again, I would definitely stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Upgrade The New Philadelphia Holiday Inn Express 7 Suites has been totally redone and is an excellent place to stay. The Hotel Staff is friendly, always helpful, and there are plenty of places to have dinner or shop in the immediate area. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that wants a nice clean room at a reasonable price. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Just wanted to say that it was a pleasure staying in New Philadelphia. Wonderful room, great staff, and a great breakfast. Everyone was so courteous and nice. It was a pleasure to stay there. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This pool is out of this world! We stayed here for the pool - and we were not disappointed! The pool was just terrific for my 7 year old daughter. And the staff was just incredibly helpful and customer service oriented. I will definitely staff here again if I am in the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price The hotel was nice but the price I was quoted was not the price I was charged. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>