Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place for the money only complaint bathroom shelving dusty dirty,tv slow and limited ,internet very slow November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Clean and nice hotel while on a stopover. Breakfast was ok, staff was very pleasant upon checking in and an uneventful checkout. Place needs to add elevator though. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The staff of this hotel bend over backwards to make our stay a wonderful experience. Amber was so alert to our needs and always had a smile on her face . Would definitely stay here again! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area for business. I am always treated like family. The room was clean and the maid staff was very good about cleaning the room and keeping all of the towels and other items well stocked. The bed is always comfortable and clean. This hotel is also very quiet compared to other hotels that I have stayed at. The only thing that I would like to see changed is that I would like to see the hotel go to using real eggs for the breakfast scrambled eggs instead of what they are currently using. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service Room was very nice and clean. A/C unit worked very well and didn't keep us awake at night coming off and on like a lot of units do at other hotels. Breakfast was good although we got off to a rough start. The first morning, no one was available to get more coffee ...the pots were all empty, but the staff got this corrected in a timely manner. All other breakfast mornings were excellent. The location was excellent for our tours of the Holmes County Amish lifestyle. Should we return to the area, we will probable stay at this location again. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The room was clean and the staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel and I will stay there again. The pool area is very nice and has a water park for the kids. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Front Desk Service In my rush to make it to New Philadelphia to attend a wedding, I forgot something critical that would have ruined the event. The front desk staff were MORE than willing to assist me without hesitation, and they really saved the day for me. The hotel was also extremely well kept, the rooms were clean, and the overall stay was great. Highly recommend. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch customer service I would recommend this hotel simply based on our interaction with the front desk staff. Both Amber and Mechele made us feel like we were at home when we arrived. They were extremely friendly and very efficient in checking us in and just making us feel very welcome. They are definitely a great asset to this hotel! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice for New Philadelphia New, clean, attractive, comfortable hotel with a professional and courteous staff. Great value. We would not hesitate to stay again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler I have two area's that put a hotel/motel over the top. These are the shower and the breakfast. In the case of the above Holiday Inn Express they both exceeded my standards. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY Staff was a real blessing! This is a great location for family fun and shopping. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Our stay was enjoyable. Stayed three nights. Was there for a wedding. Location is convenient to the Interstate and to nearby restaurants and attractions. Breakfast room was very cozy and well attended. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Very nice. Exactly what you'd expect from a holiday inn. Only two small complaints. One, they really should have more than one tiny elevator for all the people/rooms they have. Sometimes you have to wait a long time. Not bad if you are able to take the stairs, but my mom cannot. She had to wait several times. Second, was not happy that the drapes in the room do not close. The lighter weight sheets were not heavy enough to block out the parking lot lights and our room was lite up very brightly all night long. Other than that room was clean fair priced and staff friendly and helpful. Recommend highly. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very comfortable bed. Enjoyed our stay so much, staff was helpful when we had questions about craft stores or restaurants in area. I would suggest you have fruit or something out at night instead of just coffee, tea or hot chocolate. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of a very few good choices in the area The hotel itself was very nice. Friendly staff and clean, well maintained building. The only negative about it was the location which was next to some cheap, shady-looking motels which made me question how safe the immediate area was and I had concerns about vandalism. But I didn't have any bad experiences in regards to this subject. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Director of Operations My stay was perfect. The staff were professional and the room was what you would expect. The room was clean and the location easy to find from the airport. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at a reasonable price Nice place to stay. The local competitor has free beer and wine for happy hour and is slightly less expensive, however the breakfast and rewards program at HIE is superior. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs to learn how to treat customers Very unfriendly staff gave the impression they didn't care about the guest staff did not address issues cold pool water room looked as if it was not cleaned 1 trash can in room was only four towels in room.key cards had to be replaced multiple times never had a key problem like this at any other holiday inns before. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Comfortable room Good breakfast Good location Polite staff October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff Excellent staff. They could not have been nicer. My husband became ill after arriving with a stomach problem. They cleaned the room when we needed them and checked often to make sure we were ok. We felt like we were staying with family. Always ready to help us in any way. Room was for handicapped and perfect for what we needed.. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Fresh!! Had driven most of the day to visit Amish country. We pulled into two motels before we selected the Holiday Inn. It was clean and fresh, and the desk clerk was welcoming. Had a great stay, thanks. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I stayed here to attend the GeoTour kickoff event and then do the tour Saturday.When I checked into my room the AC wouldn't work and maintenance had it fixed in a few min.The room was clean and the breakfast was warm with a nice selection of items.Very friendly staff every time I walked by them.I would stay here again when I need a room in the area. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travel It was good. The staff were very friendly and provided great service. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall stay was great and the service was particularly excellent October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Clean rooms, great breakfast. The staff was nice and well informed. The only negative that I can say about this stay was that they were out of the famous cinnamon roles. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Budget Friendly, Clean An excellent place to stay for work and it has many places to visit in the surrounding areas during personal time. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - New Philadelphia, Ohio Was very pleased with our stay at this establishment. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was very clean and well kept. The bed and linens were luxurious. Loved the pillows! The bathroom was clean and the ammenities were very welcomed. We liked the fact that it was located to many fine eating establishment. Very handy. Overall, we had a very pleasent stay. Will definately stay at this Holiday Inn in the future. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service All staff was extremely friendly. We were greeted immediately upon entering the lobby by the desk staff. Whenever we walked through the lobby staff always greeted. Loved the breakfast which included the pancake maker. Mattress was extremely comfortable. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bachelorette party and night before wedding stay My girls and I had an amazing stay! The room was absolutely beautiful. The suite we had fit us perfectly! The staff was fantastic in providing anything we needed! They were so friendly any time we entered or exited the building! Truly a pleasant experience. The breakfast was very good as well! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pricing The pricing was high for a post Labor Day stay in an area which is not highly recreational or primarily a tourist destination. September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>