Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping staff and front desk The front desk was more than greatful with helping with faxing all my papaer work. I stayed there for nearly two weeks and my room was cleaned daily and sheets changed when ever i asked. thanks for a great stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our room left unlocked We were out for the day and did. Not return until after ten in the evening. When we arrived at our room we found our door open the room had been cleaned and not locked upon leaving. Luckily nothing was taken as we were at the end of the hall. Upon calling desk we were told they would tell their manager. We were never contacted after that call. I have since sent this info to corporate offices but have not heard them either. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Very Nice Accommodations We've stayed here twice now in the past four months, and I'm sure we will go back. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in. It's reasonably new so the beds, chairs, and sofas are all very comfortable. The pool (a huge success with our 12 year old) is very clean and we love the sprinklers and bucket drops. Even though the hotel has been full both times we stayed, it was quiet and the staff was very helpful with everything from recommendations on where to eat to providing us with a bottle opener for our soda! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly staff Good stay at this clean hotel. We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to our friends. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful management and staff When we walked into this hotel, we were greeted with a warm smile by the desk clerk. She promptly answered my question concerning that night's availability. She and the staff were so pleasant, accommodating and genuine. The Manager was providing submarine sandwiches, chips, drinks and desserts for the guests to enjoy. It was exactly what we needed after our long journey, dinner and a good night's rest. I would definately recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with good ammenities Good Hotel stop over for one night on business. Room was clean and up to date. Breakfast had a good choice and fresh and staff were helpful and friendly. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay excellent location,nice,quiet atmosphere outstanding service. friendly workers . will stay there on next visit. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and friendly staff the room was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. the bathroom light was too dim and the sink was so wide it was hard to get close to the mirror to apply makeup. would be helpful to have a small makeup mirror attached to the wall beside the sink like other hotels that i've been to have. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly. Close to everything. Nice patio to sit outside at night. It was nice to sit in the great room to talk and watch TV.Only complaint was that they need a garbage can outside on or near the patio. Definitely will be back. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely appointed modern rooms I was pleasantly surprised by the newness of the facility. The rooms were nicely decorated, the beds very comfortable and the air conditioning system worked like a charm. Many systems make noice all night, going on and off. This one did not. The only unpleasant thing was the vacuum sucked toilets, which make a horrible sound in the middle of the night. The breakfast was complete and more than satisfactory. Also the ease of using the internet was appreciated. I would stay again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hospitality We exclusively stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels--this is one of the nicest ones we have stayed at. It was recently built and is beautiful. Modern deco.-a large lobby and first floor lounge area. Pool area has water park like sprayers and dumping buckets. We stayed here for a wedding-the reception hall was located next door. It was great. We can not Thank the staff enough! They were very helpful and accommodating for all of our large group. September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no where close to eat The hotel wasnt too bad but selection for dinner in the area was limited. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE THE HOTEL HAD A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST ENSEMBLE WITH MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM. THE STAFF WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL IF NEEDED. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service was good, room was good, neighbors were terrible I am sure that it was not the norm, but there was a motorcycle group staying there also, and the people in the room next to us, carried on all night, we did not get any sleep. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beatutiful,comfortable and great service The staff was very helpful and accomodating. The room was lovely and comfortable and the pool/fitness center was a great way to unwind at the end of the day. We would stay there again! September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected My room and the facilities overall were nicer than I expected. The only drawbacks were that the a/c was a little loud when it kicked in and the TV remote worked on a sporadic basis, at best. But the decor was very upscale and the bed quite comfortable. Very clean. Front desk personnel helpful and cheery, day and night. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay This is one of the nicest Holiday Inns we have stayed at. Very Clean. Updated and staff very helpful. There are a couple of good restaurants, stores and gas stations close. We rode our motorcycle here and in the morning went to the Harley Davidson Dealership in Dover which was only about 5 minutes away for a motorcycle run through Amish Country. September 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk When checking in they never asked for my l.d . I could have been anybody. And nothing about rewards club. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! We loved the new look. The room was comfortable and clean. We loved having the "clear" options of firm or soft pillows for the bed. The only drawback was that the pool was small. There was one other group in it when we went down to swim and that unfortunately left us a "small" area at the far end of the pool. We have returned to this location many times and plan on returning again when we are in the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice facility...convenient to everything that we needed. Only problem is that there is only one very small and very slow elevator. Plan ahead if coming or going during "rush hour". Good variety for breakfast, but some choices were ice cold instead of be hot like they should be. Overall a very nice experience. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people Our stay was very good. The room was nice and the breakfast was great!. Just wish it was served longer. It's hard to get up after late night laughing with my 3 friends. We only get together for Hall of Fame Weekend. I had asked for connecting rooms when I made the reservations in March for the 1st weekend in August, Did not get them as hoped but we were put in rooms across the hall from each other. I know now to specify connecting rooms WITH 2 queens and 1 king. Overall it was very nice and the employees were great. We'll be there for the next Hall of Fame weekend. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return customer This was my second stay at the New Philadelphia Holiday Inn Express. Was not disappointed on my return stay...staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Facility is top notch and breakfast was wonderful! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff was very good in every way and very helpful willing to go the extra step to make our stay the best on the whole trip. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed one night I always stay at Holiday Inn Express if I can and this one definitely rates a 5 star. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised This property was newer than I expected, well decorated. Our room was comfortable and spacious. Our breakfast was plentiful and the staff was professional and courteous. An excellent all around experience. We would definitely stay again. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Lack of hot tub decreases the review on the property. The price of the rooms is governed by the natural gas exploration going on. The room is overpriced for the value. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a SIX star hotel This is beyond a five star hotel. It is a perfect example of what a Holiday Inn Express should be. The locations who fall short of a five star should take note of this one in New Philadelphia, Ohio. The breakfast area is first class with TWO big screen TVs, fire place, high table with internet outlet for your computer. Booths as well as tables and the decor is attractive and very tastefully done. The lobby is bright and welcomeing and just a "wow" factor from the time you walk in. Very comfortable atmosphere.. The suites are extra large with good quality bedding and amenities. And NO charge for a cot!!! Very, very pleasant staff. Did not have time to check out the pool. This hotel is only 3 years old. Would drive the extra mile to stay here again. I can't say enough about this hotel. Check it out for yourself. You won't be disappointed. May 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Maid Service The maid service was so inconsistent. One day the coffee maker was clean and the next day it was left dirty. One day there would be new coffee and another day none. Sometimes the empty toliet paper roll would be left empty. Sometimes I would be down to one towel. May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean BUT overly perfumed with air freshener Upon entering the lobby, the smell of air freshener overwhelmed the senses-and not in a good way. My hope was that would dissipate when I went to my 3rd floor room-not the case. It made me wonder what odor the hotel was so acutely trying to mask. Rooms were neat and clean-again wondering why the abundance of air freshener. Beds were comfortable. Dining was the usual for Holiday Inn Express-same acceptable menu, dining service personnel needs to be more visible for for customer questions or assistance (eg. pancake machine). When trying to adjust heat, called the desk to ask how to attain heat (the unit was blowing cold air when thermostat was turned up) and the desk personnel did not have a solution beyond the one we had already tried and did not suggested a call to maintenance-perhaps it was too late in the evening (after 9pm)-regardless, if maintenance is done for the day, desk personnel should have solutions to offer. Our solution was to turn unit off. All employees were polite. Eliminate the air freshener and give clearer directions to problem solve heat/AC unit, and I would book again. However, I would call directly and ask about the use of air freshener before booking. April 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly First they agreed to a rate and then changed it after one night, my company questioned and it caused a hassle over $5.00. Called for manager ahead of time, did not call back. In general unfriendly. I was supposed to stay a month, left after 3 nights, gladly. Physically it's good, minimal breakfast. March 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>