Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Great Price! The front desk service was excellent. Can't begin to thank them enough for a seamless check in and check out, they recognized me as a valued guest and IHG Rewards Club member. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service by night auditor Night Front desk girl was excellent. (Did not get name). Great customer service from her. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for cruise terminal There was construction going on outside the hotel. The noise was very loud and I could not take a nap during the day because it was too loud. At 6:00 am in the morning the construction crew was there banging away lots of noise. I could not sleep. I was not able to relax like I wanted to. If I had know the construction was going on I would not have stayed there. Great location if you are leaving on a cruise. Only 3 blocks from the terminal. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gran Experiencia Era mi primera experiencia en la ciudad, buscaba un Hotel que tuvieras buena ubicación y que me permitiera disfrutar de los días que pasaría ahí. El hotel no solo cumplio con creces mis expectativas, sino que fue una de las mejores experiencias de vacaciones que he tenido. Su terraza era maravillosa y permitía compartir. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly staff Stayed here July 21-14, 2014. Front desk staff provided helpful info to make our visit more enjoyable. The room was small but met all our needs. Beds were very comfortable. Free breakfast was great! Lots of choices and the food was very good. Easy access to local transportation. Highly recommend staying here when visiting NYC! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good HIE in NYC The HIE Midtown West met the quality we expect at HIE around the country. We stay almost exclusively at HIE. This hotel is about average in a good way. The location is fine as long as you don't mind walking a few blocks to reach the subway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very crowded but the attendant did a great job of keeping things stocked and helping everyone get what they wanted. Rooms are small, but I'm told that is the norm in NYC. Would definitely stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable bed Prior to staying at this hotel, I read the reviews. I was prepared for the small room per other comments. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was delicious and there were so many choices. The gentlemen responsible for the breakfast bar were so nice and eager to provide whatever you requested. They were genuinely polite and helpful. I would say the same thing about the gentleman that checked us in at the front desk. He gave us very good instructions about how to get around town, and any other questions or requests we had. We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel has a nice area to sit outside to sit and visit, or eat your breakfast. That was nice. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and price This hotel was in a great location, within walking distance of many locations in the city. The service staff was excellent and although we did have one issue while there, the staff handled it very promptly and efficiently. The hotel was clean and inviting. The free breakfast added to the value of the hotel. The breakfast had a variety of choices and there was also a nice seating area outside. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estancia Llegamos al hotel y fuimos recepcionados excelentemente. Subimos a la habitación y no teníamos el número de toallas que necesitábamos, tampoco habían vasitos. En cuanto lo notifiqué a la administración,el problema fue resuelto. La habitación no fue del todo obscura a pesar de tener doble cortina. Cuando requerimos información turística sobre cómo llegar a un sitio, lo hicieron de maravilla. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have been better! This new hotel exceeded our expectations. I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels in Michigan, but this was my first one out of state. All of the employees - including Ferrell, Matthew and Alex - were very attentive to our needs. Everyone we encountered seemed happy to speak with us and as if they truly enjoyed their jobs. The breakfast area was kept very clean and food options were better than any other HI Express I've experienced. Coffee and cold water/lemonade were always available as advertised! I felt safe walking to and from the hotel to get to the bus/subway and we were just blocks from The Intrepid. Rooms were clean, beds were comfy and it was a great value. Thank you for making this portion of our trip to NYC the best it could be. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Vacaciones Muy buenas vacaciones, buena ubicación y muy buena atención del personal. continuen con el servicio. Gracias y saludos July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, room too small The staff at the hotel was very friendly. The hotel and room were very clean. Breakfast had many choices and was very tasty. Free use of the Internet, and free use of the two computers in the breakfast area was appreciated. ---------------- We checked out two days early though because our room, which had two beds, was too small for 2 of us. We were practically walking into each other constantly. We found another hotel (4 star) for the same price (breakfast was not included) that had a room that was 3 times the size of the one at the Holiday Inn Express. The new hotel also had a minifridge, so we bought fruit and other items to eat for breakfast or carry with us when sightseeing, so not having breakfast included was a non-issue at the new hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great staff We felt in your hotel great. It was like our house and the staff were great . They sold our problems with a great care. Thanks for everything. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RECLAMO NUNCA DENTRO DE TODAS MIS VISTAS A HOTELES HOLIDAY INN HABIA TENIDO UNA EXPERIENCIA ASI: DURANTE MI ESTANCIA DE 10 DIAS NUNCA ME CAMBIARON LA ROPA DE CAMA, SOLO LA TENDIAN Y PARA COROBORAR ESTE SUCESO MANCHE UNA SABANA Y LA MISMA QUE VOLVIERON A PONER PERO POR EL REVERSO DE MANERA QUE NO SE VIERA CUANDO DESTENDIERA PARA ACOSTARME, EL BAÑO SOLO CAMBIABAN LAS TOALLAS PERO NO LIMPIABAN LA DUCHA NI ESPEJOS, EN SI LA ATENCION DEL PERSONAL DE LIMPIEZA FUE MUY MALO, LA GENTE DE RECEPCION ME PARECIO EXELENTE Y LOS DEMAS TEMAS FUERON CONFORTABLES PERO NO LO RECOMENDARIA POR EL DETALLE DE LIMPIEZA. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient stay in NY Room was nice and clean but not a good view. Breakfast was very good and staff are very friendly, especially the chefs! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was on the small side, but this is NYC. the room was very clearn, we were on the 11th floor, so we could see the water and buildings. the room was also very quite, could not hear the people on either isde of us. Drawbacks, elevators were very slow had to wait 10 to 15 minutes to leve building. Breakfast room was to small to accomodte the amount of people there. We never had breakfast - stopped along the way to training stations for food. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel but very noisy inside and and out Upon check in, we were advised that they type of room we requested (2 beds) was not available. Three of us had to share one bed the first night. We were awakened early by jackhammering outside the hotel. We were then moved the next day to a room with a pull out sofa that was right next to the elevator and ice machine. It was very noisy. There was only one elevator working our entire stay(which was right next to our room). The wait time for the elevator was up to 20 minutes. Most of the time we took the stairs, which was not so bad except when we checked out we had to haul all of our luggage down 5 flights of stairs. The vending machines had no water bottles in any of them for our entire stay. The breakfast was good and there was plenty of food but the dining room was crowded and hard to find a seat. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rate Breakfast was GREAT. Customer service overall was great. Room size was good for Manhattan. The only problem with this hotel was terrible mildew smell coming from bathroom. We had to keep door closed to prevent smell from spreading to rest of room. Subway is a few blocks away so be ready to walk but you're in New York so excessive walking is expected. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Clean and Comfortable We had a great stay at this NEW Holiday Inn Express. It is a small space, but comfortable, clean room with nice amenities and a great breakfast. The staff was also very accommodating and friendly. This is a great place to stay! Only thing needed is a west side subway or EL, but seriously, it is within walking distance to Times Square. Loved it! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Staff. Very helpful. Room was very clean. Elevator need work. Walking distance to theater district. I would stay there again. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient, nice breakfast short walk to Times Square. Room was nice. A little small but comparable to other hotels in NYC. Recommend July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Came for the July 4th holiday. Loved it! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Close to all sites and easy access to subways. The only issue we found was the room was a bit small for the four of us. Otherwise, it was clean and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff throughout Staff was very helpful from corner to corner in the hotel and being club members we stay at only Holiday Inns best visit so far.Staff was always very cordial and had suggestions of things close by and what they thought which is always nice.Even when not working staff still very pleasant. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised We were stuck in NYC for two nights and found this hotel to be one of the most affordable, yet within walking distance to Times Square. BAD NEWS FIRST... - We were put off at first with the locals hanging out across the street, but we were assured this was a safe property. - Noise in the hallway travelled loudly into our room, thanks to noisy neighbors. GOOD NEWS... - The staff was more than accommodating, and was perhaps one of the more friendly hotel staffs we have encountered. They went out of their way to answer our questions, provide directions, etc. Top notch! - Whatever we requested, they brought us quickly and in abundance. We needed one towel, they brought three. We needed shampoo, they brought conditioner and soap as well. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people Tell Alex HI. Rooms small but clean. View was good for New York. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic trip The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and quiet. The location was convenient. The streets around the hotel were a bit loud and dirty, so the hotel became an oasis. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and great service Room is very small for more than 2 people. Breakfast was good and offered a lot of variety. There is construction going on across the street, which makes for very noisy mornings starting at 7 a.m. It is located in the middle of the homosexual community. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit in Manhattant Great staff, comfortable beds, high functioning A/C, free hot breakfast, and free wifi are all great amenities in this hotel. The only downfall was that it was not extremely close to any of the subway stations. But, I would stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, modern and clean This is a very new property. It is modern and clean. All of the staff were very friendly. My only complaint would be some of the other guests that I encountered in the lobby and at Breakfast who were unkempt and rude. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service in a comfortable hotel We couldn't have asked for better service from the staff. Management, front desk, breakfast staff were all over the top exceptional! We were very comfortable in our room and were pleased to be so close to the Javitts Center where we were participating in a trade show. Great staff, great service, great hotel - within walking distance to everything! July 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>