Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-28-2014)
(e.g. Dec-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday The hotel services are excellent. Only issue is the internet are very slow, and could not log in most off the time December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem! The ONLY negative about this hotel is the location. However, it is a very small negative. It is within a 10-12 minute walk to times square, which is fine with me. Someone with a family with kids may prefer to stay a little closer to midtown, but other than that this hotel is highly recommended. December 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Enjoyed our star. We were greeted by a very friendly staff. They continued to be for help throughout our stay. December 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great.... All was really nice..Great location..Clean and Quite December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay for a night out in the city Stayed here for one night with my wife and 2 daughters. Hotel was very clean and modern. Rooms are a little small, but that's not dissimilar from other hotels in NYC. Location is great -- walking distance to Times Square. Breakfast was good, front desk staff very friendly. Overall a very nice stay. December 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay hotel The hotel was nice enough but the location was not as good as many others where I have stayed in New York. Just didn't feel that safe as a single woman as hotel is on a very dark street located across the street from the Salvation Army. Also asked for a quiet room and received a low floor room facing the street that was really noisy. Also breakfast area was so crowded in the morning there was no possibility to get in there to eat anything. Love IHG, just not this one. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel experience ever I gave a great review in the original survey because our stay at this hotel was fabulous from the time we walked into the hotel. We were greeted and made to feel very welcome. Every staff member we had contact with was friendly and helpful. Coffee was available any time of the day, as well as hot tea. The included breakfast was the very best I've ever experienced. So much to choose from and your staff kept it full. I can't brag enough. After spending a lot of time walking the streets of NYC and visiting different sites, it was so nice to come back to. It felt like home away from home. Just enjoyed the entire experience. December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good hotel A great little hotel a few short blocks from Times Square and the local sights Don't be put off by the address in Hells Kitchen the area has improved so much in the past few years The local area has great bars and resturants well worth a visit thus avoiding the higher prices in central Midtown The hotel is more than adequate and well worth a visit The breakfast room can be crowded at times but remember this is a hotel used by tourists from around the world so it will get busy. The food choice is good albeit a bit basic but thats not a complaint The rooms are good, don't expect views of the city because you are not paying for them. The staff were excellent in all ways, polite and friendly witha cheery smile at all times I will visit again if I am in the area December 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>