Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I spent 3 nights in this hotel and i was able to relax and enjoy my stay. the staff were very friendly and able to help with all my questions and give me advice on where to go and what to see. the high line being an experience i did not expect! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay, nice room and good value. Comfortable, clean, my room was up to date and overall a good NYC Financial District value. The room was small as are most NYC rooms that I have experienced, however it worked great for just myself traveling on business to the area. Lobby is rather plain and utilitarian for NYC, so don't be put off by first impressions, the room I stayed in was nice. The staff was friendly and efficient. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast the room was clean, modern and comfortable. It was on the small side but could be standard size for NYC. We were on the 2nd floor and the street noise was quite load although it didn't bother us when sleeping. Breakfast was great with an abundance of choice, The service was very friendly August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and location! Everyone from the moment i arrived (and was able to check in early) was helpful and kind... The room was small and comfortable... the bathroom neat... Location was convenient... Would stay here again when in New York! Also the woman in teh breakfast area was outstanding! August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again I booked a room for 4 people with double queen bed. After 9 hours trip we arrived to the hotel no room and we had to sleep 2 in a bed and 2 in a small sofa bed. Sunday morning at 9:00 AM as if they were kicking us out they checked when we were gonna leave. I frankly don't recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Convenient Location The room was tiny, but that's what you get for NYC. It served our basic needs of a clean bed and bathroom. Given that we hardly spend time in our room, this hotel met our needs. The breakfast was a great bonus. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast, Comfortable, & Close A great place to stay for your quick-in-and-out Wall St centric business trips! Very quiet, clean, comfortable stay, with friendly staff that handle all of your questions, concerns, check-in/out, with high efficiency. Rooms somewhat small (typical for downtown) but accommodate basic requirements very effectively. A nice varietal breakfast was constantly refreshed and restocked. Price was right for NYC too! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location for New York City (Manhattan) This is my 3rd trip to NY and my first stay at this hotel. The location is central for everything and I think the best location. Seaport is steps away, the ferry just steps away, transit outside the door, subways well within walking distance. Food , pharmacy everything is close by. The hotel was clean and very comfortable (King suite with pull out couch). The rooms are small but hey this is NY and I don't spend my time in the room. The staff go above and beyond! I would stay here again without hesitation. The only complaint I have is that there is no fan adjustment for the AC and it blows hard and cold. I put a sheet over it to soften it a little. Use the hotel city map and explore you can't go wrong. The subway is easy and people will help get you where your going every time! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was terrific! We found the room to be very comfortable and clean. We received prompt service regarding all our needs. The location was terrific as well. Overall, it was a terrific stay! July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was small, and air-conditioner was too big for the room. I know this is New York City, but the room was quite small. My wife and I did not have a lot of room to walk around. I should have asked for a larger room, but...it is what it is. The air conditioner was noisy, large, and kept the room very cold. Sometimes room was very hot, then air conditioner would go on, and room became comfortable, for awhile, and then become too cold. No matter how we adjusted the the air conditioner controls-nothing worked. I must comment on the breakfast person who was a "one man show"! I believe her name was Bianca, and she did an outstanding job. I believe she was the only person manning the whole operation...kitchen, dining room, clean-up. She moved around very quickly, and had a great personality. I recommend you keep this employee! An asset to that Holiday Inn Express. July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Good This hotel is close to my office, so I've stayed here 4-5 times. 3 out of 5 times, the automated wake-up service failed. The gym is tiny and you have to step across dirty sheets on the floor as the laundry is next door. I paid additional to get Rewards points. Front desk didn't have my number and I have not been credited to date. Manager suggested I call him before I check in next time and he will "make sure they're ready for me." Not likely. PS - Breakfast service good and managed by a pleasant woman. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. Your staff made our first trip to NYC wonderful and both of us want to come back and stay at the hotel there (126 Water Street). The services from the check in/out to the services from the breakfast hostesses were fantastic. They went out of there way to make sure that everybody had what they needed or wanted. The hotel is centrally located to many attractions. Plus the subway, ferries and helicopter rides are within walking distance. This hotel makes you feel like it’s all about you. They really brought customer serviced back, in a big way. This has nothing to do with the hotel, but I just wanted to say that the way Hollywood portrays New Yorkers is a slap in the face. If we were lost and looking at a map, someone would walk up to us and ask if we needed help. We even met a wonderful lady, by the name of Erica, at JFK. She saw us after we got off the A train. We were trying to figure out where to go to get on the subway. So she explained how to get a metro card, how to pay for it, how to add money and how to read the subway maps. Thank God, she was riding the same train as us, so she gave us a lot of information. After we got off the train, she told us how to get to our hotel. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable room This is a nice hotel in an easily accessible area of lower Manhattan. The breakfast is good. The room is a normal, small yet comfortable New York hotel room. It was clean but not fancy. I would stay there again. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Lady in charge of the breakfast was always smiling , kept food well stocked and offered to fix us take out when we had to leave so early for our return home. Would stay there again! June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Staff Service and Comfortable, Practical Room The service from the staff especially the breakfast/restaurant lady was fantastic; very helpful and friendly. Your hotel is practical and very central to almost everything one can think of in Downtown. Subway less than a block away, ferries short walking distance, bus just outside the door, etc. Expected for an 8 day stay, your breakfast lost its shine from day 3 onwards. Overall I highly recommend. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Superb Location !! The Location of the hotel is superb. It is just 2 min walking to Subway metro. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location The location of the hotel is very convenient and accessible. There is a 24 hours pharmacy across the street. 10 mins walk and you will reach the east river and get a good view of the Brooklyn bridge, or take a ferry ride. and its also about 5-10mins walk to the subway. However, since its at wall street, restaurants at night might be a problem. On the overall, I would still recommend this hotel. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well located Very well located hotel (southern Manhattan by foot ...), not far away from the underground (Wall Street Station on 2-3 lines). Breakfast is ok/good (self service) The only drawback is that the suroundings are noisy (airconditionning systems on nearby bulding roofs). Value for money in NYC is great ! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and comfort Good breakfast,nice location,excellent staff and service May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break Lots of new staff after recent reopening (following Superstorm Sandy flooding to Reception & Basement). However staff were very friendly & helpful. We had a wonderful stay, slept really well and very much appreciated being found a room with a bath. Breakfast staff were unbeatable and the cinnamon buns “to die for” – very sad there were none on our last day. Very convenient area to stay in and we loved NY. May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and close room a little small,hotel very clean staff very nice,close to many attractions,visited son,on trip,wuold use this one again May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ergun Hotel is good for business. Close to transportation. Close to shopping centers. The hotel breakfast is not spectacular, but adequate. The staff were very friendly and helpful, May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent. Location of hotel was great for everything we wanted to do and see in NewYork City. October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel I stayed for only 1 night but I have no complaints of this hotel. The room was clean, the bathroom was small but fine for 1 night and the location was perfect for me. However, I didn't know which garage to park in so I just pulled in to the 1 that was closest to the hotel. I told them I was going to be a hotel guest and i was told the fee for guests was $40 for 24hrs. He agreed to the amount. At the hotel they told me which garage I was supposed to park in and it would be $30 for 24hrs. It was worth spending $10 more because the day we left is was pouring down rain and the garage was only a few feet from the hotel while the other was down the block somewhere. All in all my stay was good. October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I always stay here as it is close to my office. There are plenty of places to eat in the area. Staff are very pleaseant and was upgraded to a larger room without even having to request it. October 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Undesireable accomodations The room was muh too small, the TV did not work and the toilet did not have a seat cover. The staff directed me to a parking garage further away and it was more expensive than the one next door. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay My wife and I attended a weekend wedding in New York and found the Holiday Inn Express on Wall St. to be a great location. We were close to the subway and many tourist attractions. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The noise level was minimal . The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast bar was well stocked and tasty. The wedding was great and our stay was perfect and the price sure beat anything else. Definitely would stay again October 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good value and I will be back. A good value and a good place to hang your hat. Friendly and helpful staff. I will be back. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very clean would recommend to everyone......very nice room and very friendly and HELPFUL STAFF...... October 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, little for the money POSITIVE - the location was great. - walking distance to ferry (statue of liberty), some shops, 9/11 memorial, subway, wall street, etc. NEGATIVE - bath room was dirty - room didnt got clean daily - some of the staff didnt understand english - breakfast was very poor and provided plastic cutlery October 7, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>