• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service animals are permitted on property.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
NYSE New York Stock Exchange
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Wall Street
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Federal Reserve Bank
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
South Street Seaport
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:97
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:15
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

New York City Hotel's Located near Wall Street

Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's location in lower Manhattan is convenient for all travelers.

Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel
View More

New York City Hotel's Located near Wall Street

Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's location in lower Manhattan is convenient for all travelers.

Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel offers corporate guests the utmost in service and amenities. Free wireless Internet access makes staying in touch easy, and the Business Center is there for support.

The Big Apple is brimming with exciting attractions, and this hotel's location in NYC is minutes from everything. Must-see attractions like Ground Zero, the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island are only blocks away from the hotel. You can enjoy the outdoors at nearby Battery Park or hunt for bargains in the numerous SoHo, Chinatown shops and boutiques. Additionally, we are within walking distance from the subway making it easy to explore the entire city.

The Fitness Center helps you maintain your workout routine while away, and you can join us each morning at the free Express Start Breakfast Bar, which features a number of hot and cold items including our famous cinnamon rolls. Our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Manhattan.

View Less
Features
While you're this hotel's guest in NYC, you can enjoy comfortable, modern accommodations and the best free amenities, including wireless Internet access and the daily, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Location and Free Wifi...... Very nice hotel in a good location. Free in room wifi is great. Very expensive if you valet park a full size SUV. October 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. The rooms are attractive, clean and comfortable. The staff is professional, friendly and personable and the location is great for exploring the bottom half of Manhattan. September 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff We stayed here as we attended a wedding over the weekend. Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful and friendly. No problems at all except that TV didn't always work. Once we called Housekeeping a repairman came very quickly. He was able to get the TV working just fine in an expedient manner. Kind of pricey rates but it's Manhattan and you expect to pay a lot. September 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, awesome hotel in NYC! Fantastic hotel, great rooms and amenities! Love this place! The location is great in SoHo, walking distance to everything, the village and Little Italy and China Town. September 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent room The staff at the holiday inn Sono was excellent - superfriendly and helpful. They made staying there very special. The hotel's location couldn't be better. The room was comfortable and very clean. I will definitely stay there again. September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stay at this property every year during our visit to the Feast of San Gennaro in Little Italy. Great location. Two blocks to Mulberry St. Close to Shopping and dining. Try it out! September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy my stay everytime The housekeeping staff were fantastic, I love this Holiday Inn because of its location and the staff are great1 September 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable, but one I would rather forget. I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. Upon checking in the staff were very nice and recognized my elite status and gave my wife and I an upgrade to a "suite'. We went up to our suite with two double beds and I was expecting a small room #this is NYC afterall# but this small room really should not be considered a suite by any definition. The room was damp and musty smelling and the wall paper was peeling at several areas. I could write several pages about the problems and experience but let me cut to the chase. One of two AC units didn't work and it took several hours and multiple requests to get this fixed. we then found that the TV didnt work and the light bulb at the desk lamp was burned out, again it took two requests and a couple of hours to get resolved. After a long hot humid day in NYC I was just looking to get into bed and get a good nights sleep, only to find that my bed had stained sheets and hair on them, and the sheets were thread bare with several holes starting on the bottom sheet. There was also dust on all the bed frames. The subway is directly below the hotel and you can feel rumbling every other minute or so but we didn't hear it becuase the AC units were so loud. The staff was pleasant and appolagetic throughout this ordeal but ineffective in getting the problems resolved in a prompt manner. The problem is that these problems should never have exisited in the first place. The staff did add some club points to my account and after complaining the next morning they did reduce my bill by about 25%. September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The employes (front desk, bellman, and housekeeping) could not do enough for us. Helping order tickets, ordering car, and taking care of our room. All were done with a friendly smiles. We will be staying there again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & friendly staff...awesome!!! Not only is the location , 'one in a million', your hotel was a brilliant experience. Thank you!! September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay in N.Y. Spent 9 days August,2012 in this hotel. Great place to stay and a good location.Little Italy and Chinatown nearby. Tube stations are very close so all of N.Y. was close and plenty of taxis if needed. The hotel was very nice and the staff very good.The only downside was the bar service which was very average,however,there are plenty of bars in the area. All in all a good hotel to stay in while visiting N.Y. September 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality/price ration Overall a good experience. Housekpping (cleanliness) could be better. July 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Everything was just as expected. Great location with great service. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Value I enjoyed the updated rooms, and the staff was friendly, as always. Great location, very close to the subway. July 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice average place near Italian Market Pleasant stay within walking distance to the Italian Market and within Soho. No concerns about cleanliness. We chose not to eat at the hotel and walked to the market for each meal. Front desk staff was nice and so was the valet. Rooms were a good size but space was a little akward. Would love to see an option for a roll-a-way as we had 3 children and 2 adults. Would stay there again if needed. July 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge - Bogdan Be sure to stop and talk to Bogdan during your visit. He provides AAA+ service and is a joy to talk to. Please tell Bogdan Thank You and that he was right - our daughter got the 2nd job interview with a local firm! July 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short break Would recommend this hotel for a short break in New York. The room was comfortable although a small fridge in the room would have been helpful. We were on 5th floor and there was a bit of noise from the subway, but this stopped overnight and did not disturb our sleep. The staff were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for shopping in Chinatown and Little Italy Rooms small (as with any hotel in NYC), but modern and clean. Staff was very pleasant. The location could not be beat for shopping in Chinatown and dining in Little Italy. Very close to multiple subway stations for quick transportation to anywhere in NYC. GREAT STAY !! July 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New York SoHo - Avoid It Rooms are tiny you can barely get around the bed, bathroom also small so you spend you time catching you leg on the toilet! Air conditioning is very noisy and due to it being through the window the curtains do not come right down so the light is not blocked out so you get an early morning wake up from the sun! Also windows are so thin you hear all noise - the bin men in the early hours was a treat! So all in all not a good stay! My advise would be to avoid it! July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the Downtown crowd I stayed there with my kids, and though the room was a bit small...the 2 double beds fit in nicely and the bathroom was large. I do not remember ever seeing this hotel...but it is great! July 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, small room Less than 5 minutes walk from green and yellow line subway. Close to Italian Town and China Town and can find plenty of Chinese and Italian food restaurants nearby. Room is small. Pillow is too small. Subway is undergound nearby and you may hear the noise, especially in lower floor, when underground trains pass by. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Holiday in NYC Hotel staff was great, welcoming and reacted to every need promptly willingly July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Downtown New York is always nice always something to do places to go lots and lots of entertainment. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As a business traveller, great service and staff. Comfortable enviroment to work aswell as relax in a city thats always busy. Central to all main area's of New York. Taxi is always avaliable at the door due to a friendly, conveniant and effecient porter service on the ground floor 15 ft from the curb side. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location location location Stayed here in 2011 and loved the location, so I decided to stay here this June for a stopover stay on my way to France. I was surprised at the room renovations. They were great. I still love the location and hope to stay here whenever I visit NYC. Staff is great. My only regret is that if I write this great review, other people will find out about this location. July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken gym, No supplies, Hair on the beds and towels - What's not to like? Firstly, do not get misled by the address - the hotel is really in Chinatown and not in Soho. However, given that the boundaries of Chinatown, Little Italy and Soho are not strictly marked, the hotel gets away with the massive creative license of marketing its location as Soho. The downside to the guests: Depending on the location of your room, your window could be looking out into the backyard of a chinese restaurant or worse, the clothesline of a neighboring building. Rooms with a view! Now to the hotel, its products and services: Overall, this is probably the worst Intercontinental hotel I ever stayed in... Having stayed with them in Asia, the Middle East, Europe and now in the US, I can safely say this was the worst experience ever. The gym at the hotel is very modestly equipped (read bare bones). Of that, more than one half of the equipment was either broken or under repair. The front desk staff shrugged when I complained to them, and said "fill up a comments form, we will convey it to the manager". Really? Now to the room. The hotel ran out of conditioner - they had absolutely none on their premises. The housekeeping was kind to let me know that there is a pharmacy round the corner and that I can get myself some conditioner if I so pleased. Very helpful! Now to the beds and towels - there were generous remains of the previous occupant's hair both on the bed and on the towels - With best compliments, passed from one guest to the other! July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the noise from metro is quite annoying on the third floor. But luckily we got to change to a higher floor. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, great staff We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn in the SOHO area. The location is excellent, the service is fantastic and the staff is extremely helpful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Ivonne and the team at the reception made it very convenient to get information needed to visit the tourist locations. July 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to China Town and Great Restaurants Great Staff, loved the shopping in China Town. We had 4 adults in room and were upgraded to a suite. Very spacious and comfortable. July 9, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature South Street Seaport 911 Memorial Statue of Liberty Brooklyn Bridge Hotel Lobby Front Desk Seaport Museum Staten Island Ferry Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading