• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service animals are permitted on property.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
NYSE New York Stock Exchange
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Wall Street
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Federal Reserve Bank
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
South Street Seaport
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:97
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:15
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

New York City Hotel's Located near Wall Street

Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's location in lower Manhattan is convenient for all travelers.

Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel
View More

New York City Hotel's Located near Wall Street

Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's location in lower Manhattan is convenient for all travelers.

Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel offers corporate guests the utmost in service and amenities. Free wireless Internet access makes staying in touch easy, and the Business Center is there for support.

The Big Apple is brimming with exciting attractions, and this hotel's location in NYC is minutes from everything. Must-see attractions like Ground Zero, the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island are only blocks away from the hotel. You can enjoy the outdoors at nearby Battery Park or hunt for bargains in the numerous SoHo, Chinatown shops and boutiques. Additionally, we are within walking distance from the subway making it easy to explore the entire city.

The Fitness Center helps you maintain your workout routine while away, and you can join us each morning at the free Express Start Breakfast Bar, which features a number of hot and cold items including our famous cinnamon rolls. Our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Manhattan.

View Less
Features
While you're this hotel's guest in NYC, you can enjoy comfortable, modern accommodations and the best free amenities, including wireless Internet access and the daily, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Fairly new and modern hotel. Very conveniently located in a safe commercial neighborhood and near a number of subway stations to make it easy to go anywhere within Manhattan. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service Though the room was VERY small and the bed comfort was only okay, I would recommend this hotel to those looking for a moderately priced hotel. The hotel is located very close to the train and it was very easy to get around to other parts of the city. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! Great hotel with an awesome sense of style! But the staff really made the stay, Thanks! November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to BAM Great bar on site. Convenient to BAM and shopping on Fulton St. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo is fresh and uniquely styled Service was superb and the rooms spacious enough, especially for the area, where all hotel rooms are a bit more cramped than average. The bar downstairs was very lively at night and the hotel is ideally located in downtown Brooklyn. The mattresses were amazing and upon inquiring the front desk lady told me they were all hand made, which I could certainly believe. I give the hotel a high rating.. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I luv this place!!! BEST property in the area. I've stayed here many times and it always satisfies. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Staff were extremely friendly. I'd recommend this to a friend. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好,床品舒适 地理位置好,附近有好几条地铁线路。 床品舒适。毛巾柔软,但是有掉毛现象。 洗浴用品质量一般。 自来水出水太小。 October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brooklyn Indigo I had to stay here almost a combined 7 weeks over a 3 month period. In all the weeks spent here, my time was very enjoyable to staff was great and anything i needed was readily available. Convenient location to trains, shops, and restaurants. Parking is 35.00 a day at a local lot, which i would say is the only downfall ..... but hey it is New York !!! October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地段较方便,服务周到,早餐美味。 除了房间较小,比较适合行李少的旅客;空调机噪音稍大。其他方面都不错。特别是准备去机场的时候,前台主动帮我找了车,到JFK55美元,两个人4件行李。还不错。 October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Brooklyn for business Stayed here for a night on business and the property met all of my expectations for a night on the road: clean, quiet and a comfy bed. The location gives you ample places to venture to on foot. Was a bit pricey but hey that's NYC. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All good. Service good and enjoyed the new, modern accomodation. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Hotel The Hotel Indigo Brooklyn is by far my favorite hotel. I've stayed here several times and each experience is just perfect.I love the room decor and hotel atmosphere. The hotel restaurant serves great food and is located right next to the lobby so its super convenient. I love the shopping area outside the hotel. Also the staff are just wonderful, from the Front Desk to Housekeeping. Always attentive and responsive to our requests. Thanks guys! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My suite was spacious, clean and incredibly accommodating. Late night snack menu was a great feature for business guests arriving late. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in the downtown Brooklyn area! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good! As a frequent traveler to Brooklyn, I enjoy staying here due to the great staff, convenient location, and comfortable rooms. Highly recommend! I like that they added a Keurig to the lobby for hot beverages October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room but quite small The hotel is a boutique hotel and the standard rooms are quite small and cosy. As a Platinum Member I could have had an upgrade, but this would have only added another double bed to the room. On check out I happen to mention what I normally have in the room at the Glasgow Indigo, and the male receptionist mentioned that I should have at least had water in the fridge. For this, he gave a complimentary breakfast before we left. (Good Service). Also be aware that there is a lot of construction going on in the area, so noise could be an issue. Also it is attached to a pub which has Karaoke on Wednesday nights (a bit loud!) Also, outside on the Fulton Mall (Road) is the cheapest shopping area in NY ;-) October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very nice hotel, comfortable stay! Staff was friendly and willing to answer questions, after check-in Geoffrey at front desk called to confirm all was satisfactory... Room clean and everything in working order, We plan to stay there again while visiting Brooklyn October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienience I needed a hotel room and it was available. My children were also staying at the hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and price for the NY area For the New York area I felt the value was excellent. The room is very small, but par for the NY area. The staff are friendly and very willing to help with any need. And, it's right around the corner from Junior's Restaurant...home of the best cheesecake in New York. We tried it and I would say it's the best we've ever had! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all good As a IHG Gold Member staff went out of there way to accommodate my requests and provided an room upgrade to a great room on top floor. (with roof top lounging area next door) October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brooklyn Overnight great location in Brooklyn, shop on Fulton and explore DUMBO, hotel has a great view and i was upgrade to suite, i would stay again and recommend it October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room to stay in! Comfortable, clean, quiet room. Nice decor and friendly staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cosy comfortable and clean cosy comfortable and clean place with well mannered employees. I had good times there. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff, really good hotel my mother & i had a really good stay at this hotel. first and foremost the front desk staff was without an exception energetic, helpful and friendly. they really made the stay a delight. the room, a single queen bed, was small and compact, but everything very clean and nice. we really appreciated the free coupon for a drink next door, and the front desk agreed willingly to hold my bags for me for 5 hours after my check out on sunday so i could explore the city while they held them safely. overall, a great experience. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service This is an excellent location for out of towner. Its safe and convient in getting around. Easy access to buses and trains,also car service if you needed one.The area seemed quite safe,the people seemed friendly and at times very helpful if you needed their help. September 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms; would choose other properties Overall hotel Indigo is excellent. The Brooklyn property is fine, but with the small rooms and limited space (overall in the hotel) it looses some of the best aspects of the hotel Indigo brand. The staff are very friendly and helpful, though. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable and the front desk personnel were cheerful and helpful While small, the room was neat and very clean. The Indigo was a short walk from the Brooklyn Book festival site and the subway to JFK. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel, Little Rooms Hotel staff were excellent. Bathrooms were very modern and elegant, but the general hotel room size was small. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great small hotel, great location, great service I stayed there while dropping my son off for school in NYC--he rooms in Brooklyn Heights. It was a great location in Brooklyn, very near the main north-south subway. Very easy and quick ride into NYC. Easy walk to downtown Brooklyn, Brooklyn Heights for restaurants and shopping, but tucked away on a quiet street. The design of the rooms and the hotel is very sleek and innovative. Very clean. The staff was outstanding, professional, competent, corutesy and helpful. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tressure in Brooklyn Stayed at the Indigo while on a business trip. The staff was great, the property was refreshing and a great change of pace from te day's work load. The Indigo shred dinning with the Brewhouse next door and tat are it even better. Great stay! September 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature South Street Seaport 911 Memorial Statue of Liberty Brooklyn Bridge Hotel Lobby Front Desk Seaport Museum Staten Island Ferry Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading